Maniaplanet - en to zh translation catalogue (3135 entries)

en: 
    (if you select no, other information will be updated anyway)
zh: 
    
    
    （如果您选择了不，其他信息仍将被更新）

en: 
    Additional information can be found in
zh: 
    辅助信息可以在下面找到

en:  (shared with CPU)
zh: 与CPU共享

en:  - %1 (in %2)
zh: - %1 (位于%2)

en:  - Warning! - 
    You seem to be on a private network.
    Unless you have configured your NAT,
    other players on internet will not be
    able to join in...
zh: -警告-
    您似乎处于一个私有网络。
    请调整好您的NAT设置，否则互联网上的其他玩家将无法加入您所创建的游戏...

en:  < Target <
zh: < 目标 <

en:  Player banned.
zh: 玩家被禁止。

en:  Scores reset for this player.
zh: 这个玩家的分数被重置了。

en:  minute
zh:  分钟

en:  minutes
zh:  分钟

en:  second
zh:  秒

en:  seconds
zh:  秒

en: "$<%1$>"
     is read-only.
zh: "$<%1$>" 为只读属性

en: $0F0$<%1$> asks: %2?
zh: $0F0$<%1$>问: %2?

en: $0F0$<%1$> joined the game
zh: $0F0$<%1$> 加入游戏

en: $0F0$<%1$> left the game
zh: $0F0$<%1$>离开了游戏

en: $<%1$> attack
zh: $<%1$> 攻击

en: $<%1$> attack - defense $<%2$>
zh: $<%1$> 攻击-防守 $<%2$>

en: $<%1$> captured the goal!
zh: $<%1$>占领了目标！

en: $<%1$> captured the pole.
zh: $<%1$>占领了能量柱。

en: $<%1$> countered $<%2$>
zh: $<%1$>对$<%2$>进行还击

en: $<%1$> crossed the finish line!
zh: $<%1$> 通过了终点线

en: $<%1$> did a combo of $<%2$>
zh: $<%1$>完成$<%2$>连击

en: $<%1$> did the first elimination!
zh: $<%1$>第一个完成消灭任务！

en: $<%1$> did the longest Laser hit: $<%2$>m
zh: $<%1$>采用了最远的激光攻击：$<%2$>米

en: $<%1$> did the longest Rocket hit: $<%2$>m
zh: $<%1$>采用了最远的火箭攻击：$<%2$>米

en: $<%1$> didn't capture the pole in time.
zh: $<%1$> 未及时占领能量柱。

en: $<%1$> eliminated the attacker.
zh: $<%1$>消灭了攻击者。

en: $<%1$> gets the final hit!
zh: $<%1$>打出了最后一击

en: $<%1$> has invited you to join the group '$<%2$>'.
    Do you accept his invitation?
zh: $<%1$>邀请您加入群组'$<%2$>'。
    您接受他的邀请吗？

en: $<%1$> hasn't been eliminated since $<%2$>
zh: 从$<%2$>起，$<%1$>一直没被清除。

en: $<%1$> is %2 points from victory!
zh: $<%1$>距离胜利还有2分

en: $<%1$> is 1 point from victory!
zh: $<%1$>距离胜利还有1分

en: $<%1$> is King of the Lobby!
zh: $<%1$>是Lobby的国王！

en: $<%1$> is attacking!
zh: $<%1$> 正在进攻！

en: $<%1$> is close to win
zh: $<%1$> 离胜利不远了

en: $<%1$> is eliminated!
zh: $<%1$>被消灭！

en: $<%1$> is eliminated!
    Time expired!
zh: $<%1$>被消灭！
    超时！

en: $<%1$> is inactive
zh: $<%1$>未激活

en: $<%1$> is the King: %2 Hits!
zh: $<%1$>为国王：%2 击中！

en: $<%1$> needs to capture more poles
zh: $<%1$> 需要占领更多的能量柱

en: $<%1$> retired!
zh: $<%1$> 退出！

en: $<%1$> secures %2th place!
zh: $<%1$> 确保了第%2名！

en: $<%1$> secures 1st place!
zh: $<%1$> 确保了冠军！

en: $<%1$> secures 2nd place!
zh: $<%1$> 确保了亚军！

en: $<%1$> secures 3rd place!
zh: $<%1$> 确保了季军！

en: $<%1$> takes %2th place!
zh: $<%1$> 获得第%2名！

en: $<%1$> takes 1st place!
zh: $<%1$> 获得冠军！

en: $<%1$> takes 2nd place!
zh: $<%1$> 获得亚军！

en: $<%1$> takes 3rd place!
zh: $<%1$> 获得季军！

en: $<%1$> takes the lead!
zh: $<%1$>领先！

en: $<%1$> wins the map
zh: $<%1$> 赢得这张地图

en: $<%1$> wins the map!
zh: $<%1$>赢得了这个map！

en: $<%1$> wins the match!
zh: $<%1$> 赢得了比赛！

en: $<%1$> wins the round
zh: $<%1$> 赢得本回合

en: $<%1$> wins the round!
zh: $<%1$>赢得了这个回合

en: $<%1$> wins the turn
zh: $<%1$> 赢得此轮！

en: $<%1$> wins the turn!
zh: $<%1$>赢得了这一回合！

en: $ff0Left click$fff add vertex,
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 添加顶点，

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to create vertex, $ff0Alt$fff to change draw plane
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 建立顶点， $ff0Alt$fff 变换作图平面

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to create vertex, $ff0Tab$fff to select move axis,
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 建立顶点, $ff0Tab$fff 选择移动轴，

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to delete
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 删除

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select & move, $ff0Shift+LeftClick$fff to add,  $ff0Alt+LeftClick$fff to remove
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 选择&移动， $ff0Shift+左键点击$fff 添加，$ff0Alt+左键点击$fff 移除

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select base position,
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 选择基面位置，

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select base position, $ff0RightClick$fff to change plane normal
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 选择基面位置，$ff0右键点击$fff 变换平面法向量

en: $ff0RightClick$fff to cancel,
zh: $ff0右键点击$fff 取消，

en: $fffIn $f00Laps$fff mode, the goal is to drive as far as possible by passing $f00checkpoints$fff.
    
    The laps mode takes place on multilap (cyclical) maps, and is played in one go for every map.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player who passed the most $f00checkpoints$fff. In case of draws, the winner is the player who passed the last checkpoint first.
zh: $fff在$f00圈数$fff模式下，目标通过$f00checkpoint$fff，跑和尽量远。
     
    圈数模式在多圈(周期性)map上进行，每个map都一口气跑完。 
    时间到时，$f00优胜者$fff为通过了$f00checkpoint$fff最多的玩家。如果出现平手，优胜者为第一个通过最后一个checkpoint的玩家。

en: $fffIn $f00Rounds$fff mode, the goal is to win a maximum number of $f00points.
    
    $fffThe rounds mode consists of $f00a series of races$fff.
    When you finish a race in a good $f00position$fff, you get $f00points$fff, added to your total.
    
    The $f00winner$fff is the first player whose total reaches the $f00point limit$fff (30 for example).
zh: $fff在$f00回合$fff模式中,目标是赢得最多$f00分数
    
    $fff回合模式包含了$f00一系列的比赛
    当您在适当的$f00位置$fff完成比赛。您的$f00分数将会$fff加入到您的$f000总分$fff中
    
    最先达到最高分者获胜（比如30分）

en: $fffIn $f00Stunts$fff mode, the goal is to do the $f00best stunt score$fff.
    
    To win stunt points, you must perform as many impressive acrobatics as possible within the maps time limit.
    You can $ff0retry$fff when you want by pressing the $ff0'Backspace'$fff key.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player with the $f00best stunt score$fff.
zh: $fff在$f00特技$fff 模式中，目标是赢得$f00最多特技分数$fff。
    
    为获得特技得分，您必须在maps时限内表演尽可能多的精彩特技。
    如果您想$ff0重试$fff ，按$ff0'Backspace'$fff 即可。
    
    时间结束时，$f00冠军$fff 属于获得 $f00最多特技得分$fff 的选手。

en: $fffIn $f00Team$fff mode, you have to choose a team : $f00Red$fff or $55fBlue$fff.
    (you can select a team in the in-game menu, 
    accessible via the 'Escape' key)
    
    The team mode mode consists of $f00a series of races$fff.
    The goal for your team is to win a maximum number of $f00points$fff.
    
    When you finish a race with a good $f00position$fff, you give $f00points$fff to your team.
    The $f00winning team$fff is the first team whose total reaches the $f00point limit$fff (5 for example).
zh: $fff在$f00小组$fff 模式中，您需要选择一个组：$f00红队$fff 或者 $55f蓝队$fff。
    （您可以从游戏菜单中选择一个组， 
    按 '退出'（Esc）进入该菜单)
    
    小组模式包含了$f00一系列的比赛$fff。
    你们小组的目标是赢得最多$f00分数$fff。
    
    当您在合适的$f00位置$fff完成比赛，您需要分给你们小组$f00分数$fff 。
    最先达到最高分（比如5分）的小组获胜。

en: $fffIn $f00Time Attack$fff mode, the goal is to set the $f00best time$fff.
    
    You have as many tries as you want, and you can $ff0retry$fff when you want by pressing the $ff0'Backspace'$fff key.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player with the $f00best time$fff.
zh: $fff在$f00时间$fff模式，目标是取得$f00最佳时间$fff
    
    您有无数次尝试机会，通过按$f00'Backspace'$fff您能在任何时候重启
    
    当时间结束时，$f00冠军$fff属于取得$f00最佳时间者$fff

en: $fffThe cup mode consists of $f00a series of races on multiple maps$fff.
    
    When you finish a race in a good $f00position$fff, you get $f00points$fff added to your total.
    Servers might propose warmup races to get familiar with a map first.
    
    To win, you must first reach the $f00point limit$fff to become a $f00finalist$fff. Once you are a finalist, you must finish a race in $f00first position$fff to win the cup.The cup mode ends once 3 players have managed to become finalists and to finish first.
zh: $fff杯赛模式含$f00在多个map上的一系列的比赛$fff。
     
    如果您以好的$f00位置$fff完成一次比赛，就会有$f00点$fff添加到您的总额上。
    服务器可能会建议您进行热身比赛，为的是上您先熟悉一下map。 
     
    要获得胜利，您必须先满足$f00点数限制$fff以成为一名$f00决赛选手$fff。一旦成为决赛选手，您必须在比赛中获得$f00第一的位置$fff以赢得奖杯。杯赛模式在有3个玩家成为决赛选手，并一第个完成的情况下结束。

en: $oBest times:
zh: $o最佳时间

en: $oWARNING:$o
    
    All of your progression, rankings, medals, and any persistent data for the title %1 will be erased.
    
    Are you sure you want to unload the station?
zh: $o警告$o
    
    您在应用%1中的所有成就、排名、奖牌、和永久数据将会被删除。
    
    您你真的要删除这个站点吗？

en: $s$<%1$> will start in attack.
zh: $s$<%1$>将以攻击开始。

en: $s$<%1$> will start in defense.
zh: $s$<%1$>将以防守开始。

en: $s$<%1$> wins the toss!
zh: $s$<%1$>在投掷中获胜！

en: $s$<%1$>: do you want to attack or defend first?
zh: $s$<%1$>：您想要先攻击还是防守？

en: $s$ff0LeftClick$fff to add/remove trigger block, $ff0Ctrl+RightClick$fff to set/rotate reference frame
zh: $ff0左键点击$fff 添加/移除触发模块，$ff0Ctrl+右键点击$fff 设置/旋转参考帧

en: %1
    
    Please select another one.
zh: %1
    请选择其他的。

en: %1 %2 armors left.
zh: 剩余%1 %2个盔甲

en: %1 %2 attackers left.
zh: 剩余攻击者%1 %2

en: %1 %2 defenders left.
zh: 剩余%1 %2个防守者

en: %1 1 defender left.
zh: 剩余%1 1 个防守者

en: %1 Players
zh: %1 玩家

en: %1 allows you to create internet games and exchange data with other players (peer to peer).
    We're now checking your network connection, so that you can configure your firewall.
zh: %1允许您创建互联网游戏并与其他玩家交换数据(点对点)。
    我们正在检查您的网络连接，以便您可以配置您的防火墙。

en: %1 attacker left
zh: 剩余攻击者%1

en: %1 attackers left
zh: 剩余攻击者%1

en: %1 captured %2 goal
zh: %1占领了%2目标

en: %1 captured %2 goals
zh: %1占领了%2目标

en: %1 days
zh: %1天

en: %1 defender left
zh: 剩余防守者%1

en: %1 defenders left
zh: 剩余防守者%1

en: %1 eliminated himself
zh: %1消灭了他自己

en: %1 has been eliminated.
zh: %1被消灭了！

en: %1 has been hit.
zh: %1被击伤了！

en: %1 has eliminated %2
zh: %1消灭了%2

en: %1 has eliminated you!
zh: %1消灭了你！

en: %1 has hit %2
zh: %1击伤了%2

en: %1 has hit you!
zh: %1击伤了你！

en: %1 hit himself
zh: %1击伤了他自己！

en: %1 hours
zh: %1小时

en: %1 is not part of the official campaign.
zh: %1不是官方战役的一部分。

en: %1 is not yet unlocked.
zh: %1还没有被解锁。

en: %1 more ...
zh: 多%1个...

en: %1 needs %2 to run. Do you want to install it?
zh: %1需要%2才能运行。您想安装它吗？

en: %1 needs %2 to run. Please install it (%3).
zh: 《%1》需要%2才能运行，请进行安装(%3)。

en: %1 point to assign
zh: 分配 %1 分

en: %1 points to assign
zh: 分配 %1 分

en: %1 texel/m, time elapsed: %2
zh: %1 texel/m, 用时: %2

en: %1 was not found on this computer.
zh: 没有在此计算机上找到《%1》。

en: %1 website
zh: 《%1》网站

en: %1 wins the map!
zh: %1赢得了这张map

en: %1 wins the map.
zh: %1赢得了这张map

en: %1 wins the match!
zh: %1赢得了这场比赛！

en: %1$<%2$> hits $<%3$> from %4m.
zh: %1$<%2$> 击中距离 $<%3$> %4米

en: %1$<%2$> misses $<%3$> by %4cm.
zh: %1$<%2$> 差距 $<%3$> %4厘米

en: %1$<%2$> misses by %3cm.
zh: %1$<%2$>差距%3厘米。

en: %1.
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
zh: %1
    
    按OK选择/创建另一个。
    按取消自行解决问题。

en: %1m hit!
zh: %1米击中!

en: %1th
zh: 第%1名

en: %d Mb
zh: %dMb

en: '$<%1$>' by $<%2$>
zh:  $<%2$>由'$<%1$>'

en: (All those functionalities and many others are also available via keyboard shortcuts and interface buttons)
zh: (所有这些功能和其它功能同样可以用键盘快捷键和交互按键实现)

en: (Scores)
zh: （分数）

en: (click to see conditions)
zh: (点击查看条件)

en: (default horns)
zh: 默认音效

en: (faster, but prone to bugs)
zh: (更快，但可能导致bug)

en: (hold)
zh: （保持）

en: (to avoid performance bugs)
zh: （避免出现bug）

en: - Bad current password
zh: - 不正确密码

en: - Current password not given
zh: - 未输入当前密码

en: - Invalid email address
zh: - 不正确邮箱地址

en: - Invalid group name. You cannot use '|' character
zh: 无效的群组名字，您不能使用字符 '|'。

en: - Invalid zone
zh: - 不正确的地盘

en: - No name given
zh: - 未输入名称

en: - Password and confirm password do not match.
zh: 密码与确认密码不同。

en: - Password doesn't match confirmation
zh: - 密码不匹配

en: - The email addresses do not match
zh: - 邮箱地址不匹配

en: ---Too Fast!
zh: ---太快了！

en: ---Too High!
zh: ---太高了！

en: ---Too Low!
zh: ---太低了！

en: ---Too Slow!
zh: ---太慢了！

en: ...I forgot my password
zh: ...我忘记了密码

en: 1 armor left.
zh: 剩余 1 个盔甲

en: 1 attacker left.
zh: 剩余 1 个攻击者

en: 1 defender left.
zh: 剩余 1 个防守者

en: 1st
zh: 冠军

en: 2 players race
zh: 2名玩家竞赛

en: 2 vs 2: Eliminate the two opponents within a short range of time. Pick up items to power up your team.
zh: 2 对 2：在短时间内消灭两名敌人。收集物品以增强队伍威力。

en: 2nd
zh: 亚军

en: 3 players race
zh: 3名玩家竞赛

en: 3-D glasses
zh: 3D眼镜

en: 3D Glasses Settings
zh: 3D 眼镜设置

en: 3D glasses
zh: 3D 眼镜

en: 3d Stereo
zh: 3d 立体声

en: 3rd
zh: 季军

en: 4 players race
zh: 4名玩家竞赛

en: 5 players race
zh: 5名玩家竞赛

en: 6 players race
zh: 6名玩家竞赛

en: 7 players race
zh: 7名玩家竞赛

en: 8 players race
zh: 8名玩家竞赛

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: A block's clip is not in the underground area.
zh: 一个模块的剪辑不在地下。

en: A block's clip is not on the right surface.
zh: 一个模块的剪辑不在正确的表面。

en: A block's clip is outside the building area.
zh: 一个模块的剪辑在建设区域外。

en: A block's clip overrides another block.
zh: 一个模块的剪辑覆盖了另一个模块。

en: A buddy slot has been successfully added.
zh: 成功添加一个好友槽位。

en: A comment for the author?
zh: 给作家一个评论?

en: A compulsory update of the game is available (%1%2).
zh: 游戏有一个可用的必要更新（%1%2）。

en: A deck with that name already exists.
    Use 'Edit' to modify it.
zh: 这个包裹的名字已经被使用了。
    使用“修改”进行修改。

en: A large number of players are trying to connect to ManiaPlanet. Please hold on, you will access the game very soon.
    Estimated Wait Time:
zh: 大量玩家正试图连接ManiaPlanet。请稍等，您马上就能进入游戏。 
    预计等待时间：

en: A new connection has been established.
zh: 新连接已经建立

en: A new map was successfully downloaded.
    It is now available for you to play!
zh: 一个新map成功下载。
    现在您可以玩这个map了！

en: A new player joins the game.
zh: 一个新玩家加入了游戏

en: A new replay was successfully downloaded.
    You can race against it
    or view it with the replay editor
zh: 一个新的replay已经被成功下载了。
    您能和他比赛
    或通过回放编辑器查看

en: A new version of the game has just been downloaded. Some files are going to be updated.
    
    This operation requires Administrator privileges.
zh: 游戏的新版本已经下载完成。一些游戏文件将被更新。
    此项操作需要系统管理员权限。

en: A player with this email is already invited.
zh: 拥有这个email地址的玩家已经被邀请了。

en: A predefined game script with this name already exists.
    Choose another name to avoid conflicts.
zh: 以此命名的脚本文件已经存在。
    请使用其他名称以避免重复。

en: ABANDON
zh: 禁止

en: ACTION
zh: 动作

en: AGP Usage
zh: AGP 使用

en: Abort
zh: 取消

en: Abuse successfully reported.
zh: 已成功报告作弊。

en: Accelerate
zh: 加速

en: Accelerate & brake (analog)
zh: 加速和刹车（模拟）

en: Accelerate (analog)
zh: 加速（模拟）

en: Acceleration
zh: 加速

en: Acceleration quantity
zh: 加速度

en: Accept referees :
zh: 接受仲裁:

en: Access denied
zh: 访问拒绝

en: Access to $0f0%1$z will cost you $0f0%2$z Planets.
    Your Planets: %3%4$z
zh: $0f0%1$z的通行证将花费您$0f0%2$zPlanets。
    您的Planet：%3%4$z

en: Access to this data (%1) costs %2 Planets:
zh: 此数据（%1）a的权限花费 %2个Planet：

en: Access to this data (%1) costs 1 Planet:
zh: 此数据（%1）a的权限花费1个Planet：

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Account Connection
zh: 帐户连接

en: Account creation failed. Error:
    %1
    Retry?
zh: 无法创建帐号。错误: 
    %1
    重试？

en: Account successfully created!
zh: 成功创建账户

en: Achievements
zh: 成就

en: Achievements of $<%1$>
zh: $<%1$>的成就

en: Action Maker
zh: 动作制作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Activate rumble
zh: 激活震动

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add 5 ManiaPlanet Stations
zh: 添加5个ManiaPlanet站点

en: Add ManiaPlanet Stations
zh: 添加ManiaPlanet站点

en: Add a Buddy
zh: 添加好友

en: Add a Map
zh: 添加一个Map

en: Add a buddy slot
zh: 添加一个好友槽位。

en: Add a custom map
zh: 添加自定义map

en: Add a map to the group campaign
zh: 添加map到群组战役

en: Add clip
zh: 增加剪辑

en: Add item
zh: 增加剪辑

en: Add server to favorites
zh: 把服务器添加到收藏。

en: Add to Selection
zh: 加入选择

en: Add to tag display list
zh: 添加到标签显示列表

en: Add track
zh: 增加赛道

en: Add your own music
zh: 添加您自己的音乐

en: Add your own picture
zh: 添加您自己的图像

en: Adding buddy
zh: 添加好友

en: Adding server to favorites
zh: 将服务器加入收藏

en: Additional icons:
zh: 额外图标:

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Customisation Tools
zh: 进阶玩家工具

en: Advanced Edition Tools
zh: 进阶编辑器工具

en: Advanced Options
zh: 进阶设置

en: Advanced editor
zh: 高级编辑器

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced parameters
zh: 高级参数

en: Advanced params
zh: 高级参数

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced stereoscopy
zh: 高级参数

en: Advanced...
zh: 高阶...

en: Advantage: %1 (%2)
zh: 优势分：%1 (%2)

en: Align Image
zh: 排列图像

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Servers
zh: 全部服务器

en: All attackers eliminated!
zh: 所有攻击者阵亡！

en: All defenders eliminated
zh: 所有防守者阵亡

en: All defenders eliminated!
zh: 剩余防守者阵亡！

en: All defenders eliminated, capture the goal!
zh: 所有防守者阵亡，占领目标！

en: All defenders eliminated.
zh: 所有防守者阵亡

en: All ghosts recorded!
    File: $<%1$> 
    Directory: %2
    Map medal times updated.
zh: 所有ghost己经被记录！
    文件：$<%1$>
    路径：%2
    map奖牌时间已经更新。

en: All goals captured.
zh: 所有目标被占领

en: All scores validated, waiting ...
zh: 验证所有分数，请稍后...

en: Allow custom models
zh: 允许自定义型号

en: Allow map download :
zh: 允许下载的map：

en: Allow unlimited horns
zh: 允许不受限的鸣笛

en: Ally Custom Color
zh: 盟友自定义颜色

en: Already Triggered
zh: 已触发

en: Already a player.
zh: 已经成为玩家

en: Already a spectator.
zh: 已经成为观众

en: Already referee.
zh: 已经是裁判。

en: Already subscribed to this group
zh: 已经订阅了这个群组

en: Already waiting for a vote.
zh: 正在等待投票

en: Alternate method
zh: 替换方式

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Ambient Occ.
zh: 情景音乐Occ

en: Ammo Reload
zh: 重装弹药

en: An error occurred during the transaction.
zh: 交易时出错。

en: An error occurred when
    updating your zone
zh: 更新您的地盘
    时出错

en: An error occurred when updating your profile.
zh: 在更新您的档案时发生了一个错误

en: An error occurred:
    %1
zh: 发生错误：
    %1

en: An optional update of the game is available (%1%2).
zh: 游戏有一个可用的可选更新（%1%2）。

en: An update of the game is available (%1 kBytes).
    %2
    Do you want to download the update and upgrade the game ?
zh: 游戏有新的版本可用 (%1 kB)。
    %2
    您想要下载此更新并更新游戏吗？

en: Anaglyph
zh: 3D立体电影

en: Analog dead zone
zh: 模拟死区

en: Analog sensitivity
zh: 模拟灵敏度

en: Analyser
zh: 分析器

en: Anchor
zh: 固定

en: Anchor rotation
zh: 锚旋转

en: Anchor visibility
zh: 锚可见度

en: AnchorRot
zh: 固定旋转

en: AnchorVis
zh: 固定可见度

en: Anim
zh: 动画

en: AntiCheat server URL
zh: 防作弊服务器URL

en: Antialias
zh: 抗锯齿

en: Antialiasing
zh: 抗锯齿

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply Symmetry to Selection
zh: 在选择中应用对称

en: Apply an image directly to the skin texture
zh: 直接将图像应用到skin纹理

en: Apply stickers on the car
zh: 赛车应用贴纸

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the registration of your official record?
zh: 您确定要放弃注册您的官方记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change your current account?
zh: 您确定要修改您当前的帐户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear your current message?
zh: 您真的要清除您当前的信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete $<%1$>?
    All local scores made by $<%2$> will be lost.
zh: 您确定要删除$<%1$>吗？
    $<%2$>获得的所有本地得分将被清除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the folder %1 and all its contents?
zh: 你真的要删除文件夹%1和他所有的内容吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your profile?
    Proceed if you want to connect your profile to another account.
    Your current account will not be destroyed.
zh: 确定断开您的档案？
    如果您希望连接您的档案到另一个帐号请击下一步。
    您当前的帐号不会被破坏。

en: Are you sure you want to join your buddy on the server $<%1$>?
zh: 您确定要加入您好友所在的服务器$<%1$>吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove $<%1$> from your buddy list?
zh: 您确定要将$<%1$>从好友列表中移除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all messages?
zh: 您真的要删除所有的信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this message?
zh: 您真的要删除这条信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to send all messages?
zh: 您确定要发送所有信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from this group ($<%1$>)?
zh: 您确定要退出这个群组（$<%1$>）吗?

en: Armor
zh: 盔甲

en: Armor Regen
zh: 盔甲重新生成

en: Armors left
zh: 剩余盔甲数

en: Armors lost by %1 : %2
zh: 由%1失去的盔甲：%2

en: ArrowDown
zh: 箭头向下

en: ArrowUp
zh: 箭头向上

en: Article deleted
zh: 项目已删除

en: As dds
zh: 作为dds

en: Ask for opponents in solo races
zh: 在单独比赛中请求对手

en: Associate %1 URL protocol to %2
zh: 关联%1URL协议和%2

en: Associate %1 files to %2
zh: 关联文件 %1 到 %2

en: Associations
zh: 关联

en: Attacker
zh: 攻击者

en: Attacker eliminated.
zh: 攻击者阵亡

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio device
zh: 音频设备

en: Audio enable
zh: 打开音效

en: Audio stream
zh: 音频流

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Medal
zh: 作者奖章

en: Author's comment
zh: 作者评论

en: Auto Spectator
zh: 自动旁观

en: Auto connect at start
zh: 开始时自动连接

en: Auto exposure
zh: 自动曝光

en: Auto-focus
zh: 自动对焦

en: Auto-zoom
zh: 自动变焦

en: Avatar
zh: 肖像

en: Avatar and Name
zh: 头像和名称

en: Avatar import
zh: 头像导入

en: Avatars
zh: 头像

en: Avg
zh: 平均

en: Awesome!!!
zh: 太不可思议了！

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Back to player page
zh: 回到player page

en: Back to previous menu
zh: 退出到上一菜单

en: Background quality
zh: 背景质量

en: Backward
zh: 向后

en: Bad
zh: 不好

en: Bad language file
zh: 无效语言文件

en: Bad proxy configuration
zh: 错误代理配置

en: Balance Teams
zh: 平衡队伍

en: Balance teams
zh: 平衡队伍

en: Balance the teams
zh: 平衡小组

en: Ban
zh: 禁止

en: Ban $<%1$>
zh: 禁止$<%1$>

en: Ban map %1
zh: 禁止map%1

en: Base :
zh: 基本：

en: Base Index
zh: 基本引索

en: Base:
zh: 基地：

en: Battle Mode
zh: 战斗模式

en: Be the last player standing to win.
zh: 成为奋战到底的最终赢家。

en: Become referee
zh: 成为裁判

en: Bench
zh: 测试

en: Bench result:
    Average Fps=%1
    Minimum Fps=%2
zh: 测试结果：
    平均Fps=%1
    最低Fps=%2

en: Benching with %1 config...
zh: 采用%1配置进行测试……

en: Benchmark
zh: 基准测试

en: Best
zh: 最佳

en: Best Combo
zh: 最高连击数

en: Best Players
zh: 最好的玩家

en: Best score
zh: 最佳得分

en: Best time
zh: 最佳时间

en: Best time :
zh: 最佳时间：

en: Black
zh: 空白

en: Blacklist URL
zh: 网址黑名单

en: BlendZ
zh: Z轴混合

en: Block Editor
zh: 模块编辑器

en: Block End
zh: 模块结束

en: Block Mode (F2)
zh: 模块模式（F2）

en: Block Properties Mode
zh: 模块属性模式

en: Block Start
zh: 模块开始

en: Block Stock Mode
zh: 模块堆积模式

en: Block skin import
zh: 模块skin导入

en: Blocks
zh: 模块

en: Bloom
zh: 花

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Bonus
zh: 额外奖励

en: Brake
zh: 刹车

en: Brake (analog)
zh: 刹车（模拟）

en: Break! Advantage: $<%1$>
zh: 打破了！平均：$<%1$>

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Bronze
zh: 铜牌

en: Bronze Medal
zh: 铜牌

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Brush
zh: 绘图

en: Buddies Medals Ranking
zh: 好友奖牌排名

en: Buddy
zh: 好友

en: Buddy list successfully updated.
zh: 好友列表成功更新。

en: Buddy not found.
zh: 未发现好友。

en: Building Mode
zh: 建造模式

en: Bulldoze
zh: 推土机

en: Buy a buddy slot
zh: 购买一个好友槽位

en: Buy a key
zh: 买一个key

en: Buy account upgrade
zh: 购买帐户升级

en: Buy now
zh: 现在购买

en: By
zh: 通过

en: By breaking the rules of the game, you have not respected the other players.
    Your account is locked.
zh: 由于违反了游戏规则，您没有尊重其他游戏玩家。
    您的帐户被锁定。

en: CHANGE VIEW
zh: 改变视角

en: CPU usage
zh: CPU用量

en: Cache size
zh: 缓冲区大小

en: CallVote balance teams
zh: 呼叫投票平衡队伍

en: CallVote ban
zh: 呼叫投票 禁止

en: CallVote change mode settings
zh: CallVote修改模式设置

en: CallVote go to map
zh: CallVote进入map

en: CallVote ignored.
zh: 呼叫投票被忽视

en: CallVote kick
zh: 呼叫投票 踢除

en: CallVote next map
zh: 呼叫投票 下一张map

en: CallVote not allowed.
zh: 无法呼叫投票。

en: CallVote restart
zh: 呼叫投票 重新开始

en: Callvote threshold (%) :
zh: CallVote限制（%）

en: Callvote timeout :
zh: 呼叫投票超时：

en: Camera
zh: 摄像机

en: Camera 1
zh: 视角 1

en: Camera 2
zh: 视角 2

en: Camera 3
zh: 视角 3

en: Camera 4
zh: 视角 4

en: Camera 5
zh: 视角 5

en: Camera 6
zh: 视角 6

en: Camera free
zh: 自由视角

en: CameraDown
zh: 摄像机下降

en: CameraPanMode
zh: 摄像机广角模式

en: CameraResetParams
zh: 摄像机重置参数

en: CameraUp
zh: 摄像机上升

en: Campaign :
zh: 活动：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cancelling
zh: 正在取消

en: Cannot change password:
zh: 无法更改密码：

en: Cannot connect to the server
zh: 无法连接服务器

en: Cannot create the group:
zh: 无法创建群组：

en: Cannot delete profile of the current player!
zh: 无法删除当前玩家的档案

en: Cannot join server...
zh: 无法进入服务器...

en: Cannot join server:
    %1
zh: 无法进入服务器：%1

en: Cannot merge replays in versions %1 and %2.
zh: 无法在版本%1和%2中合并replay。

en: Cannot merge validation replays.
zh: 无法合并无效的replay

en: Cannot retrieve the Manialink:
zh: 不能取回Manialink：

en: Cannot try to subscribe to group:
zh: 无法尝试订阅群组：

en: Cannot update groups.
    %1
zh: 无法更新群组%1。

en: Cannot update the buddy list:
zh: 无法更新好友列表

en: Cannot update the favorites list:
zh: 无法更新收藏

en: Cannot write config. settings to 
    %1.
zh: 无法将配置设置写入
    %1。

en: Capturable Index
zh: 可获得的目录

en: Capture
zh: 占领

en: Capture Weight
zh: 占领比率

en: Capture the $<$0f0poles$> to win.
zh: 占领 $<$0f0poles$> 即为获胜。

en: Capture the $<$0f0poles$> to win.
    You cannot capture during $<$0f0defense$> phases.
zh: 占领 $<$0f0poles$> 则为获胜。
    在 $<$0f0defense$> 阶段您无法进行占领。

en: Capture the poles of the opposing team!
zh: 占领对方所有的能量柱！

en: Capture time
zh: 占领时间

en: Capturing
zh: 占领中

en: Car reflections
zh: 车辆反射

en: Car reflects
zh: 车辆影像

en: Cards to Squares Mode
zh: Cards to Squares模式

en: Center spring intensity
zh: 中齿轮强度

en: Challenge other players
zh: 挑战其他玩家

en: Challenge other players!
zh: 挑战其他玩家

en: Change camera
zh: 更改摄像机

en: Change map
zh: 修改地图

en: Change mode and start a new match.
zh: 修改模式开始新的比赛。

en: Change team
zh: 改变队伍

en: Change the location where the game stores all its data.
    (currently %1)
zh: 正在改变游戏文件的存放路径。
    （目前%1）

en: Change the location where the game stores your personal data.
    (currently %1)
zh: 正在改变游戏中您个人信息的存放路径。
    （目前%1）

en: Change the settings: $<%1$>
zh: 修改设置：$<%1$>

en: Change your password
zh: 更改您的密码

en: Change your zone
zh: 更改您的地盘

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Chat time :
zh: 聊天时间：

en: Chat to all
zh: 与所有人聊天

en: Cheat suspicion
zh: 涉嫌作弊

en: Check Internet connection
zh: 检查网络连接

en: Check of %1 update failed!
zh: %1的检查更新失败！

en: Checking game data
zh: 检查游戏数据

en: Checking the connection to the game master server.
    Please wait...
zh: 正在检查游戏服务器连接 %1
    请稍候 ...

en: Checking the login %1
    Please wait ...
zh: 正在检查登录名%1
    请稍候...

en: Checkpoint captured.
zh: 占领Checkpoint。

en: Checkpoints
zh: Checkpoint

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Choose Map Type
zh: 选择map类型

en: Choose Opponents
zh: 选择对手

en: Choose a Game Mode
zh: 选择一种游戏模式

en: Choose a Map
zh: 选择一张map

en: Choose a Server
zh: 选择一个服务器

en: Choose a Slot
zh: 选择一个插槽

en: Choose a campaign
zh: 选择一个比赛

en: Choose a difficulty
zh: 选择您的难度级别：

en: Choose a group
zh: 选择一个群组

en: Choose a sound
zh: 选择一种音效

en: Choose an Environment
zh: 选择一种环境

en: Choose an activity
zh: 选择一个活动

en: Choose an environment
zh: 选择一个环境

en: Choose an image
zh: 选择一个图片

en: Choose an input device
zh: 选择一个输入设备

en: Choose between simple and advanced map editor
zh: 在简易和进阶map编辑器中选择

en: Choose custom Music
zh: 选择一个自定义音乐

en: Choose game mode
zh: 选择游戏模式

en: Choose skin
zh: 选择skin

en: Choose the action to perform on this group:
zh: 选择群组中要执行的行动：

en: Choose the scale
zh: 选择比例

en: Choose the shininess
zh: 选择亮度

en: Choose the transparency
zh: 选择透明度

en: Choose your Avatar
zh: 选择您的头像

en: Choose your Editor
zh: 选择您的编辑器

en: Choose your Location
zh: 选择您的位置

en: Choose your opponents
zh: 选择您的对手

en: Choose your profile
zh: 选择您的档案

en: Choose your team
zh: 选择您的队伍

en: Choose your zone
zh: 选择您的地盘

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Clear OffZone?
zh: 清空OffZone？

en: Clear all blocks?
zh: 清空所有模块？

en: Clear all objects?
zh: 清空所有物品？

en: Clear everything?
zh: 清除一切？

en: Clear selection?
zh: 清除选择？

en: Clear tag display list
zh: 清除标签显示列表

en: Clear terrain?
zh: 清空地形？

en: Clear the map
zh: 清除map

en: Clear unused spot models ?
zh: 清除没使用过的点模型？

en: Click here to change the control device
zh: 点击这里来更改您的控制设备

en: Click here to install a title.
zh: 点击这里安装一个应用

en: Click on 'OK' to continue
zh: 点击“OK”继续

en: Click on a record to retrieve the corresponding replay
zh: 点击一个记录来获取相应的replay

en: Click on the picture to change your Avatar
zh: 点击图像以更改您的头像

en: Click to add a player
zh: 添加一个玩家

en: Client port
zh: 客户端口

en: Clip
zh: 剪辑

en: Clip number %1 already has a trigger here.
zh: %1号剪辑已经在这里有触发。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Collection :
zh: 收藏：

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Color :
zh: 颜色

en: Combo
zh: 连击

en: Combo breaker
zh: 连击打破者

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Comment :
zh: 注释：

en: Common data files
zh: 公用数据文件

en: Compatible ghost found on disk
zh: 硬盘上找到的兼容ghost

en: Competitions
zh: 比赛

en: Compilation Error in:
zh: 编辑错误在：

en: Compilation failures
zh: 编辑失败

en: Compile
zh: 编辑

en: Compress & Save
zh: 压缩并保存

en: Compute Decals
zh: 计算印花

en: Compute shadows
zh: 计算阴影

en: Compute shadows quality
zh: 电脑阴影质量

en: Computing shadows
zh: 计算阴影

en: Concatenate replays
zh: 串连重播

en: Condition :
zh: 条件：

en: Configuration
zh: 设置

en: Configuration Names
zh: 设置名称

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure controls
zh: 按键设置

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm new password:
zh: 输认新密码：

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: Confirm your email
zh: 验证您的邮箱

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Congratulations!
zh: 祝贺您！

en: Congratulations! Only %1 players out of %2 collected all the medals for this campaign!
zh: ！恭喜您！只有%2个玩家中的%1收集了这个挑战所有的奖牌。

en: Congratulations! You unlocked the first Black map!
     You now have access to the Nadeo Opponents!
zh: 恭喜您！解锁了第一张黑色级别map！
    您现在可以挑战作者奖章了

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connecting to %1...
zh: 正在连接至%1...

en: Connection Error
zh: 连接出错

en: Contacting server...
zh: 正在连接服务器...

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Contents :
zh: 内容：

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue offline
zh: 离线并继续

en: Continue?
zh: 继续?

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Convergence
zh: 汇合

en: Conversion to a ManiaPlanet Account
zh: 转换为ManiaPlanet 账户

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Convert ogg file
zh: 转换OGG文件

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Selection
zh: 复制选项

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy/Paste Mode [C]
zh: 复制/黏贴模式[C]

en: Copying synchronized files, 
     please wait...
zh: 复制已同步的数据，
    请稍候...

en: Corrupted login.
zh: 登录错误。

en: Cost:
zh: 花费：

en: Could not connect.
zh: 无法连接。

en: Could not connect: 
    %1
zh: 无法连接：
    %1

en: Could not contact server.
zh: 无法连接服务器。

en: Could not create the skin.
    Unknown file extension
zh: 无法创建skin。
    未知的文件扩展名

en: Could not create the skin.
    Wrong URL?
zh: 不能创建这个skin。
    错误的网址？

en: Could not determine the title to use.
zh: 无法判断使用的应用。

en: Could not establish UDP connection:
    Falling back to TCP only.
    To improve your online experience,
    try configuring your firewall!
zh: 无法建立UDP连接：
    只能使用TCP，
    想增进您的在线体验，
    试试设置您的防火墙！

en: Could not export !
zh: 无法输出！

en: Could not export clip
zh: 无法导出剪辑

en: Could not find DirectX9
zh: 无法找到DirectX9

en: Could not find player score.
zh: 无法找到玩家得分。

en: Could not find the title %1.
zh: 找不到应用%1

en: Could not import clip
zh: 无法导入剪辑

en: Could not import replay tracks
zh: 无法导入replay赛道

en: Could not init internet
zh: 无法初始化网络

en: Could not initialize the network.
zh: 无法初始化网络。

en: Could not install or update the title's files...
zh: 无法安装或升级这个应用的文件...

en: Could not load map!
zh: 无法载入map！

en: Could not load the Match settings:
    %1
zh: 无法载入比赛设置：
    %1

en: Could not load the replay.
zh: 无法装载此replay

en: Could not obtain all pack keys needed for the files included.
zh: 无法为所需文件获取所有代码。

en: Could not report abuse:
zh: 无法报告错误：

en: Could not retrieve team profile.
    %1
zh: 无法获取队伍档案。
    %1

en: Could not retrieve the campaign's info.
    %1
zh: 无法检索活动信息
    %1

en: Could not retrieve the map list.
zh: 无法获取map列表。

en: Could not retrieve your graphic device performance.
    Automatic graphic quality may be inadequate.
zh: 无法获知您显示设备的性能。
    游戏自动显示质量设置功能可能无法正常工作。

en: Could not save the MatchSettings:
    %1
zh: 无法保存回合设置：
    %1

en: Could not save the map!
zh: 无法保存map！

en: Could not save the replay!
zh: 无法保存此replay！

en: Could not search:
    %1
zh: 无法搜索：
    %1

en: Could not send email.
    %1
zh: 邮件发送失败。
    %1

en: Could not terraform to place the Block.
zh: 该地形不适合放该模块。

en: Could not terraform to place the Macroblock.
zh: 该地形不适合放置该Macroblock。

en: Could not upload this map.
    %1
zh: 无法上传这张map。
    %1

en: Could not validate the replay for $<%1$>
zh: 无法验证replay$<%1$>。

en: Could not validate!
     no key events available...
zh: 无法生效！
     没有可用的关键点事件...

en: Could not validate!
    Wrong simulation
zh: 无法验证！
    错误模拟

en: Counter KO failed.
zh: 打康KO失败

en: Counter KO!
zh: 打康KO！

en: Counter! $<%1$> hasn't lost yet.
zh: 相反！$<%1$>还没有失败

en: Cpu/Gpu synchro
zh: Cpu/Gpu同步

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Icon
zh: 创建图标

en: Create MacroBlock Variant
zh: 创建MacroBlock变量

en: Create a Pack
zh: 创建包

en: Create a Server
zh: 创建一个服务器

en: Create a desktop icon
zh: 创建桌面图标

en: Create a group
zh: 创建一个群组

en: Create a new Plugin Script
zh: 创建一个新的插件脚本

en: Create a new Profile
zh: 创建一个新档案

en: Create a pack
zh: 创建一个包

en: Create a profile
zh: 创建一个档案

en: Create a server
zh: 创建一个服务器

en: Create an image from the text entry
zh: 从文本中创建一个图像

en: Create and manage your own titles. (Advanced users only.)
zh: 创建并管理您自己的应用（只有高级用户可用）

en: Create new MacroBlock
zh: 创建新的MacroBlock

en: Create new group
zh: 创建新群组

en: Create new...
zh: 创建新的...

en: Creating the account...
zh: 正在创建帐号

en: Credits
zh: 制作组

en: Cup
zh: 奖杯

en: Cup Mode
zh: 杯赛模式

en: Current Combo
zh: 当前连击数

en: Current cache size
zh: 当前缓冲区大小

en: Current color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Current password:
zh: 当前密码:

en: Cursor
zh: 指针

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Blocks Mode (F5)
zh: 自定义模块模式（F5）

en: Custom Information
zh: 自定义信息

en: Custom data
zh: 自定义数据

en: Custom data directories
zh: 自定义数据文件夹

en: Custom installation
zh: 自定义安装

en: Custom mod
zh: 自定义模组

en: Custom music
zh: 自定义音乐

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customize the layout:
zh: 自定义布局

en: Cut Block
zh: 剪切模块

en: Cut Selection
zh: 剪切选择

en: Cut after
zh: 之后剪辑

en: Cut before
zh: 之前剪辑

en: D / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Down
zh: D / Ctrl + 鼠标滚轮向下

en: DOF samples
zh: DOF 样本

en: DRIVE
zh: 驾驶

en: Data access
zh: 数据权限

en: Data importer
zh: 数据导入器

en: Date :
zh: 日期:

en: Decals
zh: 印花

en: Decals Mode
zh: 印花模组

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decent
zh: 不错

en: Decrease cam fov
zh: 降低摄像机视角

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default horns
zh: 默认喇叭

en: Default sound
zh: 默认音效

en: Default values
zh: 默认值

en: Defense
zh: 防守

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete this Article?
zh: 删除这个项目？

en: Delete this Macroblock?
zh: 要删除Macroblock吗？

en: Delete this Plugin?
zh: 删除这个插件？

en: Delivered by
zh: 传递

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: DepthOfField
zh: 场地深度

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Destroy all paths?
zh: 破坏所有的道路？

en: Did you talk to a friend about ManiaPlanet yet?
zh: 你也想告诉一位朋友ManiaPlanet？

en: Difficulty
zh: 难度

en: Direct elimination
zh: 直接淘汰

en: Direct lighting
zh: 直接照明

en: Dirt Intensity
zh: 泥土强度

en: Disable
zh: 关闭

en: Disable HdrCubeRenderMipMap
zh: HdrCubeRenderMipMap无效

en: Disable ZBufferRange
zh: 关闭Z缓冲范围

en: Disable advertising
zh: 无效广告

en: Disable replay recording
zh: 无法记录replay

en: Disable scan cache
zh: 禁用扫描缓存区

en: Discard changes and quit
zh: 取消更改并退出

en: Disconnect Account
zh: 断开帐号

en: Display Freq.
zh: 显示刷新率

en: Display Ghosts name on event
zh: 显示事件中的ghost名称

en: Display Mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Display Ratio
zh: 显示比例

en: Display VSync
zh: 显示垂直同步

en: Display car names
zh: 显示玩家名称

en: Display checkpoints events
zh: 显示Checkpoint事件

en: Display cost
zh: 显示花费

en: Display end of laps events
zh: 显示结束圈事件

en: Display end of race events
zh: 显示结束比赛事件

en: Display game key
zh: 显示游戏代码

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模组

en: Display mode for events
zh: 事件显示模式

en: Display size
zh: 显示类型

en: Display stunt figures events
zh: 显示特技事件

en: Display synchro
zh: 显示同步

en: Displaying reports %1$s-%2$s out of %3$s for map %4$s :
zh: 显示map%4$s的%3$s中的%1$s-%2$s条报告：

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Do Not Show Again
zh: 不要再显示

en: Do you really want to CallVote to balance teams?
zh: 你真的想呼叫投票来平衡队伍吗？

en: Do you really want to CallVote to go to next map?
zh: 您想要呼叫投票进入下一张map吗？

en: Do you really want to CallVote to restart?
zh: 您想要呼叫投票重新开始吗？

en: Do you really want to add this player to your buddy list?
zh: 您真得想要将此玩家加入
    到您的好友列表中吗？

en: Do you really want to ban this player?
zh: 您真的想要禁止此玩家吗？

en: Do you really want to call for a vote to ban this player?
zh: 您真的想呼叫投票禁止这个玩家吗？

en: Do you really want to call for a vote to kick this player?
zh: 您真的想呼叫投票踢除这个玩家吗？

en: Do you really want to delete
    "$<%1$>"?
zh: 您想删除“$<%1$>”吗？

en: Do you really want to halt the server and return to the menus?
zh: 暂停服务器并返回菜单？

en: Do you really want to kick this player?
zh: 您真的想要踢除此玩家吗？

en: Do you really want to leave the server and return to the menus?
zh: 离开服务器并返回菜单？

en: Do you really want to lock the map
    using password '%1'?
zh: 您真的通过密码%1想锁住此map吗？

en: Do you really want to remove this Deck?
zh: 您真的想移除这个包裹吗？

en: Do you want to add this server to your favorites?
zh: 你想将该服务器添加到收藏中吗？

en: Do you want to cancel account creation?
zh: 您想取消账户创建吗？

en: Do you want to cancel all updates?
zh: 您想取消所有的更新吗？

en: Do you want to cancel this download?
zh: 您想取消这次下载吗？

en: Do you want to cancel this update ?
zh: 您想要取消此更新吗？

en: Do you want to challenge the %1?
zh: 您想要挑战%1吗？

en: Do you want to check if downloaded data is up to date?
zh: 您想检查一下下载的数据是否为最新版本吗？

en: Do you want to choose a title to load into this station?
zh: 您想选择一款应用以加载到站点吗？

en: Do you want to complete the execution of the ManiaCode?
zh: 您想完成ManiaCode的执行吗？

en: Do you want to delete the folder %1 and all its contents (including your profiles, maps, replays and skins)?
zh: 您想要删除文件夹%1和他所有的内容吗？（包含您的档案、map、replay和您的skin）

en: Do you want to delete the folder %1 and all its contents?
zh: 你想要删除文件夹%1和他所有的内容吗？

en: Do you want to download the update and upgrade the game ?
zh: 您想要下载更新文件并更新游戏吗？

en: Do you want to load this title into the station?
zh: 你想装载该应用到站点吗？

en: Do you want to play with this map now?
zh: 您想现在玩这个map吗？

en: Do you want to remove the locator of this data?
zh: 您想移除这个数据的定位器吗？

en: Do you want to remove this server from your favorites?
zh: 你想从收藏中移除该服务器吗？

en: Do you want to retrieve your previous %1's data found in 'My Documents\%2'?
zh: 您想获取您之前在’我的文件夹\%2'中的%1数据吗？

en: Do you want to select this avatar for your profile?
zh: 您想要为您的档案选择这个头像吗？

en: Do you want to select this skin for your profile?
zh: 您想要为您的档案选择这个skin吗？

en: Do you want to specify custom folders for your %1 files?
zh: 您想为您的%1文件指定自定义文件夹吗？

en: Do you want to unload the title from this station?
zh: 您想从站点中卸载此应用吗？

en: Do you want to:
zh: 您想要：

en: Don't change
zh: 不要更改

en: Donation :
zh: 礼物:

en: Done
zh: 已完成

en: Download disabled by the server
zh: 下载被服务器禁止

en: Download error
zh: 下载错误

en: Download error :
zh: 下载错误:

en: Download error : unable to join server.
zh: 下载错误:无法加入服务器。

en: Download error. Unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
zh: 下载错误，不能加入服务器。
    请重新尝试。

en: Download from locators (Direct download URL)
zh: 本地下载（直接下载URL）

en: Download from peer (P2P)
zh: P2P下载

en: Download in progress, please wait...
zh: 正在下载，请等待...

en: Download or update of %1 failed.
    Unable to contact the server: %2.
zh: 下载或更新%1失败。
    无法连接服务器：%2

en: Download the best replays of the default group in solo races
zh: 下载默认群组在单人比赛中最好的replay

en: Download?
zh: 下载？

en: Downloaded Maps
zh: 下载的map

en: Downloading data...
zh: 数据下载中……

en: Draw
zh: 画

en: Draw match
zh: 打成平局

en: Draw roads or terrain
zh: 画道路或地形

en: Draw round
zh: 平局

en: Due to the success of ManiaPlanet, too many players are trying to connect to the master server.
    Unfortunately, you cannot connect to it and you will play offline only.
    We regret any inconvenience. We will be able to accept more players to play online soon.
zh: 由于ManiaPlanet的成功，过多的玩家正在尝试连接服务器。
    很遗憾，您因为不能连接服务器而只能离线。
    对此不便，我们感到抱歉，我们很快将可以接受更多的在线玩家。

en: Due to the success of ManiaPlanet, too many players are trying to connect to the master server.
    You have been placed in the queue.
    Estimated Wait Time:
zh: ManiaPlanet人气极高，许多玩家都试图连接游戏主服务器。
    您已在队列中等待。
    预计等待时间：

en: Duplicate avatar
zh: 复制头像

en: Duplicate image
zh: 复制图片

en: Duplicate music
zh: 复制音乐

en: Duplicate sound
zh: 复制音效

en: Duration (s)
zh: 期限

en: E / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Up
zh: E / Ctrl + 鼠标滚轮向上

en: EMail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Offzone [O]
zh: 编辑Offzone[O]

en: Edit Script
zh: 编辑脚本

en: Edit a Plugin Script
zh: 编辑一个插件脚本

en: Edit a Replay
zh: 编辑replay

en: Edit comments
zh: 编辑注释

en: Edit snapshot camera
zh: 编辑快照

en: Edit special properties
zh: 编辑特殊工具

en: Edit trigger
zh: 编辑触发器

en: Editing protected by password
zh: 密码保护，不能编辑

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Editors
zh: 编辑器

en: Eighth (Press 8)
zh: 第八（按8）

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email successfully sent.
zh: 邮件成功发送

en: Emblem
zh: 徽章

en: Emblem blink
zh: 徽章闪烁

en: Emulate cursor
zh: 模拟指针

en: Enable
zh: 应用

en: Enable D3D9Ex
zh: 启用D3D9Ex

en: Enable chat
zh: 打开聊天

en: Enable check lags
zh: 激活拖影检查

en: Enable fullscreen GDI
zh: 启用全屏GD!

en: Enable multi-threads
zh: 激活多线程

en: Enable specific sensitivity
zh: 启用具体敏感度

en: End Ghost Recording
zh: 结束录制ghost

en: End Of Laps
zh: 结束圈

en: End Of Race
zh: 终止比赛

en: End User License Agreement
zh: 终端用户许可协议

en: End of warmup, match starting...
zh: 结束热身,比赛开始...

en: End race
zh: 终止比赛

en: End validation
zh: 结束验证

en: End warm-up
zh: 结束热身

en: Enter
zh: 回车

en: Enter Text
zh: 输入文字

en: Enter a ManiaPlanet key to convert your current account.
zh: 请输入ManiaPlanet游戏密钥以转换您的现有账户。

en: Enter a ManiaPlanet key to extend the duration of your account.
zh: 请输入ManiaPlanet游戏密钥以延长您账户的使用时间。

en: Enter a Name:
zh: 输入一个名字

en: Enter a key
zh: 输入一个密匙

en: Enter a login
zh: 输入一个用户名

en: Enter a name for the new decal (will be used as a filename too):
zh: 输入一个新印花的名字

en: Enter a password
zh: 输入密码

en: Enter a valid email
zh: 输入一个合法电子邮箱

en: Enter an Icon Directory:
zh: 输入一个图标目录

en: Enter login and password of the existing TrackMania Nations Forever account you want to import. If you want to import the login also, click on the button 'Use login of this account'
zh: 输入您想要导入的已存在的TrackMania Nations Forever 帐号的登录名和密码。如果您要导入登录名，点击"使用这个帐户的登录名"。

en: Enter racing mode
zh: 进入竞赛模式

en: Enter the URL:
zh: 输入这个网址：

en: Enter the login of your Buddy
zh: 输入您好友的用户名

en: Enter the name of the new Deck:
zh: 输入新包裹的名字

en: Enter the new name of the Deck:
zh: 输入包裹的名字

en: Enter the password
zh: 输入密码

en: Enter the title id
zh: 输入该应用代码

en: Enter your age:
zh: 输入你的年龄：

en: Enter your friend's email
zh: 输入你朋友的email

en: Enter your key
zh: 输入您的密钥

en: Enter your name:
zh: 输入您的名字:

en: Erase
zh: 擦除

en: Erase All
zh: 删除所有

en: Erase a trigger
zh: 清除一个触发器

en: Eraser Tool [X]
zh: 清除工具[X]

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error : Cannot write config. file.
zh: 错误：无法写配置文件。

en: Error : unknown official server type.
zh: 错误：未知的官方服务器类型

en: Error when retrieving script settings.
zh: 获取脚本设置时出错。

en: Error, "Pro Racing" must be allowed by Nadeo.
zh: 错误，Nadeo必须允许“专业玩家”。

en: Error, "Races of champions" must be allowed by Nadeo.
zh: 错误，"冠军赛" 必须被NADEO允许。

en: Error, operation denied.
zh: 错误，操作被拒绝。

en: Error, please check the login and password of your organisation.
zh: 错误，请检查您组织的用户名和密码。

en: Error, please check the login of your organization.
zh: 错误请检查你组织的登录名。

en: Error, please check your login and password.
zh: 错误，请检查您的用户名和密码。

en: Error, please try again later.
zh: 错误，请稍后再试。

en: Error, server removed not found.
zh: 错误，没有找到被删除的服务器

en: Error, this server is not official.
zh: 错误，该服务器非官方服务器。

en: Error, this title is already loaded in another station.
zh: 错误，该应用已经装载到另一个站点中了。

en: Error, you are not admin of this organisation.
zh: 错误，您不是该组织的管理者。

en: Error, you are not the promoter of this server. Only the promoter can perform this action.
zh: 错误，您不是这个服务器的创建者，只有创建人能执行这个命令。

en: Error, you can change the server limit only once per 24 hours.
zh: 错误，您只能每24小时更改一次服务器限制。

en: Error, you can't add this server.
zh: 错误，您不能添加此服务器

en: Error, you cannot do an official record attempt on this challenge now.
    Retry later.
zh: 错误，您不能现在在这个挑战完成一个官方记录。
    请稍后重试。

en: Error, you cannot reload this title in this station.
    Please try again in a few minutes.
zh: 错误，你不能在此站点中重新装载该应用。
    请稍后重试。

en: Error, you're not properly logged-in.
zh: 错误，您没有正确登录。

en: Error, your account has not been validated.
zh: 错误，您的账号没有被验证。

en: Error. Skin starts with '#' but has no tga.
zh: 错误：以'#'开头的skin没有标签。

en: Error:
    Could not initialize the video codec.
    (Maybe this codec does not support the current resolution?)
zh: 错误：
    无法初始化视频解码器。
    （可能这个解码器不支持当前的分辨率？）

en: Error: %1
zh: 错误：%1

en: Error: invalid campaign.
zh: 错误：无效战役。

en: Error: map file not found
zh: 错误：无法找到map文件。

en: Error: script not saved.
zh: 错误：脚本未保存。

en: Error: the Nations campaign was not found.
zh: 错误：这个国家活动不存在

en: Error: the campaign was not found
zh: 错误：未找到此战役

en: Error: unable to synchronize your profile with the master server.
    Your profile is not completely up to date.
    Further modifications of your profile may not be taken
    into account for the next launch.
zh: 错误：您的账号无法与服务器同步。
    您的账号没有完全更新。
    您账号的远程更改没有执行。

en: Every Player must select a Profile before continuing!
zh: 每一个玩家必须先选择一份档案

en: Every player starts at the same time, the first to reach the finish line wins points.
zh: 每个玩家在相同时间开始，最快到达终点的赢得分数

en: Exclusive keyboard capture
zh: 专用键盘捕获

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit (Back to menus)
zh: 退出（回到菜单）

en: Exit (interrupt the match)
zh: 离开（中止比赛）

en: Exit (leave the match)
zh: 退出(离开比赛)

en: Exit to menu
zh: 退回菜单

en: Export anim library...
zh: 输出动画数据库...

en: Export clip as...
zh: 导出剪辑为...

en: Export clip...
zh: 导出剪辑...

en: Export map and replay
zh: 导出map和replay

en: Export replay to validate
zh: 导出replay以验证

en: Export to validate
zh: 导出验证

en: Exposure
zh: 曝光

en: Extend
zh: 延长

en: Extend your ManiaPlanet account
zh: 扩展您的ManiaPlanet账号

en: Extension of a ManiaPlanet Account
zh: 延长ManiaPlanet账户的使用时间

en: F / Shift + Mouse Wheel Up
zh: F/Shift+鼠标滚轮向上

en: FORUM
zh: 论坛

en: Failed to convert music
zh: 转换音乐失败

en: Failed to write to %1.
zh: 无法写入%1

en: Fails
zh: 失败

en: Faster
zh: 更快

en: Favorite Servers
zh: 收藏服务器

en: Favorite server
zh: 偏爱的服务器

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field of view
zh: 视野

en: Fifth (Press 5)
zh: 第五（按5）

en: File %1 of %2 : %3...
zh: 文件夹%1 of %2 : %3...

en: File format
zh: 文件版本

en: File is read-only
zh: 文件为只读

en: File not found. Unable to select style.
zh: 找不到文件。不能挑选类型。

en: File size is %1 kBytes.
zh: 文件大小是%1kB。

en: File too large for an avatar (%1 Kb max)
zh: 头像文件太大(最大 %1 kb)

en: FileName
zh: 文件名

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Fill gutter
zh: 填充沟槽

en: Filling speed of the gauge when capturing a pole.
zh: 占领能量柱时值的补充速度。

en: Filling speed of the stamina gauge.
zh: Stamina值补充速度。

en: Film curve
zh: 胶片曲线

en: Filter environment
zh: 环境过滤器

en: Filter environments
zh: 滤镜

en: Filter game mode
zh: 过滤游戏模式

en: Filtering
zh: 过滤

en: Finalising Options
zh: 正在完成设置

en: Finalist
zh: 决赛选手

en: Finalist!
zh: 决赛选手!

en: Fine
zh: 刚好

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: First (Press 1)
zh: 第一（按1）

en: First player eliminated!
zh: 第一个玩家被消灭！

en: First player to reload.
zh: 第一个重启的玩家

en: First player to score.
zh: 第一个得分的玩家

en: Fitness
zh: 健康状况

en: Flat
zh: 平坦

en: FocusZ
zh: Z轴对焦

en: Fog Scale
zh: 雾气等级

en: For a %1 map, this is...
zh: 对于 %1map , 这是...

en: Force Hue
zh: 移动颜色

en: Force Light
zh: 移动灯光

en: Force convergence
zh: 移动聚合

en: Force server address
zh: 移动服务器地址

en: Forced
zh: 移动

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Fourth (Press 4)
zh: 第四（按4）

en: Fov
zh: 视场

en: Free Account Import
zh: 免费帐户导入

en: Free Look Mode (hold  'Alt')
zh: 自由查看模式(按住'Alt')

en: Free for all
    - Survive as long as possible to score a maximum of points.
    - Bonus points are awarded for the pole capture and for each player hit.
    - If the pole is captured then the playing area will start to shrink. If a player leaves this area he is eliminated.
    - The first player to reach %1 points wins.
    
    Press ALT to improve your character. Any time you earn points, xp is granted to you. When you have enough xp, you level up and earn new skill points to assign.
    - Reseting all caracteristics is free but can be done only once.
    - When you reach level %2, you are allowed to 'rebirth', i.e. go back to level 1 with one extra point to assign.
    - Your progress is saved until you disconnect from the server.
zh: 自由混战
    - 尽可能存活更长时间来获得分数。
    - 占领能量柱以及玩家每次命中均会奖励积分。
    - 占领能量柱后，游戏区域开始缩小。如果玩家离开此地，则被淘汰。
    - 最先获得 %1 分的玩家获胜。
    
    按 ALT 键升级您的角色。每次得分都将获得 XP 技能。拥有足够的 XP 后，即可对角色升级获得新分配的技能值。
    - 可免费重置角色的所有特性，但重置只能操作一次。
    - 当您达到 %2 级时，您可“重生“，比如回到 1 级从头开始游戏并获得一个额外积分。
    - 除非您与服务器断连，否则您的进度将被保存。

en: Free wheeling!
zh: 轮子离地！

en: FreeWheeling duration
zh: 双轮离地

en: Freelook Tool [Left Alt]
zh: 自由视角[左Alt]

en: Freeze unused axis
zh: 冻结未使用轴

en: From
zh: 发自 :

en: From :
zh: 发自 :

en: FullJump
zh: 全力跳跃

en: Fullscreen resolution
zh: 全屏分辨率

en: Game Data Folder
zh: 游戏数据文件夹

en: Game Of Life
zh: 生活的游戏

en: Game data folder
zh: 游戏数据文件夹

en: Game folder fatal error. Cannot launch the game.
zh: 游戏文件夹发生错误，无法运行游戏。

en: Game mode
zh: 游戏模式

en: Game mode :
zh: 游戏模式：

en: Game mode :
zh: 游戏模式:

en: Game name :
zh: 游戏名称：

en: Gamma
zh: 伽玛

en: Gauge
zh: 标准尺寸

en: General
zh: 统一的

en: General Inputs
zh: 普通输入

en: General horn
zh: 默认喇叭

en: Generating decals
zh: 正在生成印花

en: Geometry details
zh: 几何模型细节

en: Get a new map
zh: 获得新map

en: Get a new replay
zh: 获得一个新的replay

en: Get remote blacklist...
zh: 获取远程黑名单……

en: Ghost 1/4: Author Medal
zh: Ghost1/4：作者奖章

en: Ghost 2/4: Gold Medal
zh: Ghost2/4：金牌

en: Ghost 3/4: Silver Medal
zh: Ghost3/4：银牌

en: Ghost 4/4: Bronze Medal
zh: Ghost4/4：铜牌

en: Ghost Author
zh: Ghost作者

en: Ghost Editor
zh: Ghost编辑器

en: Ghost Path
zh: Ghost通道

en: Ghost Ref :
zh: Ghost Ref：

en: Ghost Score
zh: Ghost分数

en: Ghost Time
zh: Ghost时间

en: Ghost creation
zh: Ghost建立

en: Ghost name
zh: Ghost名称

en: Ghosts Name
zh: Ghost名称

en: Give Up
zh: 放弃

en: Give up
zh: 放弃

en: Go to directory
zh: 转到目录

en: Go to first frame
zh: 跳到第一帧

en: Go to last frame
zh: 跳到最后一帧

en: Go to map
zh: 进入map

en: Go to map $<%1$>
zh: 进入map$<%1$>

en: Go to next map
zh: 玩下一map

en: Go to the Finish!
zh: 前往终点！

en: Goal captured!
zh: 目标被占领！

en: Goal captured.
zh: 目标被占领

en: Gold
zh: 金牌

en: Gold Medal
zh: 金牌

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Gpu/Cpu synchro
zh: Gpu/Cpu 同步

en: Graphic adapter does not support game minimum requirements (DirectX9=ShaderModel2).
zh: 显卡不满足游戏的最低配置
    (DirectX9=ShaderModel2)。

en: Graphic settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Great
zh: 伟大

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Group Play
zh: 团队游戏

en: Group management
zh: 群组管理

en: Group players
zh: 群组内玩家

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Guide
zh: 向导

en: Hardware vertex shader are required (your device supports only software vertex shaders)
zh: 支持vertex shader的硬件是必须的（你的设备只支持软件顶点着色器）。

en: HeadTrack
zh: 首赛道

en: Header Description
zh: 标题描述

en: Header Title
zh: 应用

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Hello
    
    %2$s invited you to play with him to %1$s
    
    %1$s is a free game and you can download it here: %3$s
    To be able to play and compare your scores with %2$s, do not forget to fill your e-mail address when you create an account.
zh: 你好
    
    %2$s邀请你和他一起玩%1$s
    
    %1$s是一个免费游戏，你可以在这里下载：%3$s
    你必须在创建账号时填上你的e-mail地址才能玩这个游戏并与%2$s比较得分

en: Hello %1$s,
    
    	Your ManiaPlanet account is about to expire.
    
    	To keep your account scores, connect once.
    
    	And thanks for playing ManiaPlanet!
    	Nadeo
zh: 您好%1$s，
    
    	您的ManiaPlanet账号即将到期。
    
    	要想保留您的账号得分，连接一次。
    
    	感谢您参与ManiaPlanet！
    	Nadeo

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help and Helpers settings
zh: 帮助和帮助设置

en: Help your team capture the poles of the opposing team to win.
    Your contribution to victory is given by capture (Cap), attack (Atk) and defense (Def) scores.
    Your ranking depends on the number of hits you performed (Hits) during the match.
zh: 帮助你的队伍占领对方的能量柱来赢得比赛。
    你为胜利所作的贡献来自于占领（Cap）能量柱以及攻击（Atk）和防御（Def）获得的分数。
    你的排名取决于你在比赛里击中（Hits）对手的次数。

en: Helper Grid
zh: 助手方格

en: Helpers
zh: 助手

en: Here are the answers to many compatibility questions.
zh: 这里有很多关于游戏兼容性问题的解答。

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    To use the new validation code you need to activate it. To do this click the link provided below.
    
    %2$s
    
    If successful you will be able to use the following validation code:
    
    Validation Code: %3$s
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
zh: 您好 %1$s, 
    
    为了能够使用新的验证码，您需要激活它。激活请点击下列链接
    
    %2$s 
    
    如果成功激活，你将能够使用下列验证码：
    
    验证码： %3$s 
     
    期待在线上看到您！
    
    Nadeo 团队

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    You recently asked to reset your ManiaPlanet password. To complete your request, please follow this link:
    
    %2$s
    
    Thanks,
    
    Nadeo Team.
zh: %1$s您好， 
    您已经被请求更改您的ManiaPlanet密码。 请点击下列以完成请求：
    %2$s 
     
    谢谢，
    
    Nadeo团队

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    You will now be able to login into ManiaPlanet using the following password:
    
    Password: %2$s
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
zh: %1$s 您好，
    
    您现在能使用这个密码连接到ManiaPlanet了
    密码：
    
    密码：%2$s 
    
    期待在线上见到您！
    
    Nadeo 团队

en: Hide helpers
zh: 隐藏助手

en: High
zh: 高

en: High definition
zh: 高解析度

en: High quality shadows computed
zh: 高质量阴影计算完成

en: Hit
zh: 击中

en: Hits
zh: 击中

en: Hits per weapon
zh: 武器击中率

en: Hold Left mouse button
zh: 按住鼠标左键

en: Hold left mouse button
zh: 按住鼠标左键

en: Hold right mouse button
zh: 按住鼠标右键

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Horizontal position
zh: 水平位置

en: Horizontal size
zh: 水平大小

en: Horn
zh: 鸣笛

en: Hot Seat
zh: 针毡模式

en: Hot seat menu
zh: 热座菜单

en: Hue
zh: 灰度

en: I &accept this agreement
zh: 我同意此协议(&a)

en: I &do not accept this agreement
zh: 我不同意此协议(&d)

en: I accept the Ubisoft's $l[%1]Terms and Conditions of Use$l.
zh: 我接受Ubisoft的$l[%1]条款和使用条件

en: I accept the collection and use of my data by Ubisoft according to the $l[%1]Privacy Policy$l.
zh: 我接受Ubisoft通过$l[%1]个人隐私政策$l来收集和使用我的数据

en: I want to specify a custom folder for my personal files.
zh: 我要自定义个人文件的存放路径。

en: I want to specify a custom folder for the common files.
zh: 我要自定义公用文件的存放路径

en: If you are new to map building we recommend the simple editor. If you want to use all the editing possibilities, switch to the advanced editor.
zh: 如果您是map建设的新手我们建议您选择简单编辑器，如果您想使用所有的编辑器功能，打开进阶编辑器。

en: If you want to specify custom folders for your %1 files, please check the boxes below, and then click Next.
zh: 如果您想为您的%1文件指定文件夹，请选中下面的选项框，然后点击下一步。

en: Ignore player skins
zh: 忽略玩家skin

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import car geometry
zh: 导入赛车几何模型

en: Import clip as...
zh: 导入剪辑为...

en: Import clip...
zh: 导入剪辑

en: Import ghosts
zh: 导入ghost

en: Import ghosts...
zh: 导入ghost...

en: Import image as avatar
zh: 将图片作为头像导入

en: Import image as block skin
zh: 将图片作为模块skin导入

en: Import library...
zh: 引入收藏...

en: Import object...
zh: 导入物品...

en: Impressive!!
zh: 太出色了！

en: Improve
zh: 提高

en: Improve performance
zh: 提升性能

en: In Game
zh: 游戏中

en: In this mode, perform as much hits as possible without being eliminated.
zh: 在这个模式中，尽可能达到最高的击中率而不被消灭。

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Included :
zh: 包含：

en: Included contents :
zh: 包含内容：

en: Includes
zh: 包含

en: Incorrect file name.
zh: 错误的文件名称。

en: Incorrect password.
zh: 密码错误。

en: Increase cam fov
zh: 增加摄像机视角

en: Increase size
zh: 减小尺寸

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information (no download needed)
zh: 信息(不需要下载)

en: Input Settings
zh: 键盘设置

en: Input settings
zh: 输入设置

en: Inputs
zh: 键盘设置

en: Insert Camera key
zh: 插入摄像键

en: Insert block
zh: 插入模块

en: Insert key
zh: 插入关键点

en: Install shell extension to display thumbnails for '.gbx' files
zh: 安装shell extension来显示gbx文件的缩略图

en: Installation path confirmation
zh: 安装路径确认

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Insufficient disk space to perform the update. Please free some disk space, or reinstall the game on another drive.
zh: 磁盘空间不足，无法完成更新。请清理磁盘以获得更多空间，或将游戏安装到其它磁盘。

en: Intensity
zh: 强度

en: Interest
zh: 兴趣

en: Interface settings
zh: 接口设置

en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: Internal error.
zh: 内部错误

en: Interpolation
zh: 插入

en: Intro
zh: 介绍

en: Introduction sequence
zh: 介绍顺序

en: Invalid %s.
zh: %s无效。

en: Invalid URL
zh: 无效的网址

en: Invalid coefficient.
zh: 无效系数。

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 非法的邮箱地址。

en: Invalid file format
zh: 非法的文件格式

en: Invalid file name
zh: 文件名不正确

en: Invalid horn:
     It must be a mono '.ogg' or '.wav' file and no longer that 10 seconds.
zh: 无效喇叭：
    它必须是ogg或wav文件并且短于十秒

en: Invalid ladder points.
zh: 无效排名得分。

en: Invalid manialink file
zh: 无效的manialink文件

en: Invalid time: the race of $<$fff[$<%1$>]$> will be ignored.
zh: 不正确时间：$<$fff[$<%1$>]$>比赛将被忽略。

en: Inverse
zh: 反向

en: Invert y axis
zh: 上下倒置y轴

en: Invitation failed, unable to send an email to your friend.
zh: 邀请失败，不能向您的朋友发送邮件。

en: Invitation from %1$s to play %2$s
zh: 来自 %1$s 的玩%2$s的邀请

en: Invite
zh: 邀请

en: Invite a player to join a group
zh: 邀请一名玩家加入一个群组

en: Invite a player to join the group
zh: 邀请玩家加入群组

en: Invite this player to join a group
zh: 要求这个玩家加入群组

en: Inviting buddy
zh: 邀请好友

en: It is your $<$f00LAST$> online nickname change.
    Are you sure you want to change your nickname for the last time?
zh: 您更改的昵称为$<$f00LAST$>。
    您确定要最后一次更改您的昵称吗？

en: It should be at least 6 characters long
zh: 至少6个字符

en: It should not begin with "mania"
zh: 不能用"mania"来开头

en: It should not end with "mania"
zh: 不能用"mania"来结尾

en: It's $<%1$> turn to play!
zh: 轮到$<%1$>玩了！

en: Item Mode [F4]
zh: 物品模式 [F4]

en: Item1
zh: 物品1

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Joining server...
zh: 正在加入服务器...

en: Joypad
zh: 游戏手柄

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jump
zh: 跳跃

en: Jump to map
zh: 跳转到map

en: Jumpad curve
zh: 跳跃模块曲线

en: Jumpad destination offset
zh: 跳跃模块目标补偿

en: Jumpad fixed velocity
zh: 跳跃模块速度更改

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep playing
zh: 继续游戏

en: Keep playing clip
zh: 继续播放剪辑

en: Keep playing map
zh: 继续玩map

en: Keep the map
zh: 保持map

en: Keep training
zh: 保持训练

en: Key
zh: 按键

en: Key registration failed.
    %1
zh: 密钥注册失败。
    %1

en: Key weight
zh: 关键点重量

en: Keyboard %1
zh: 键盘%1

en: Kick
zh: 踢出

en: Kick $<%1$>
zh: 踢除$<%1$>

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Ladder
zh: 排名

en: Ladder Limit Max :
zh: 积分榜最大限制:

en: Ladder Limit Min :
zh: 积分榜最小限制:

en: Ladder mode :
zh: 排名模式：

en: Ladder not enabled
zh: 排名无效

en: Ladder rankings
zh: 积分榜排名

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Lap %1
zh: 第%1圈

en: Laps
zh: 环圈

en: Laser (Press 2)
zh: 激光（按2）

en: Laser Sensitivity
zh: 激光敏感度

en: Last Match :
zh: 上次比赛：

en: Last lap!
zh: 最后一圈！

en: Last time :
zh: 最后时间：

en: Last time you connected to game server, an update (%1 kBytes) was available.
    Do you want to check for this update now ?
zh: 上次您连接到游戏服务器时，有一个更新(%1kB)可用。
    您现在想查看这个更新吗？

en: Later
zh: 后来

en: Launch
zh: 启动

en: Launch %1
zh: 启动%1

en: Layer
zh: 层

en: Leave arena?
zh: 离开竞技场？

en: Leave fullscreen
zh: 退出全屏

en: Leave the editor [Escape]
zh: 离开编辑器[ESC]

en: Left mouse button
zh: 鼠标左键

en: Left tangent
zh: 左切线

en: Left/Right
zh: 左/右

en: Left/Right'
zh: 左/右'

en: Lens size
zh: 镜头尺寸

en: Level
zh: 等级

en: Level up!
zh: 升级！

en: License Agreement
zh: 许可协议

en: Light Intensity
zh: 光照强度

en: Light indexes
zh: 光线索引

en: Light trail scale
zh: 照明追踪等级

en: Lighting bounce %1
zh: 光线反射%1

en: Line number
zh: 行号

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load MacroBlock
zh: 装载MacroBlock

en: Load Map
zh: 装载map

en: Load Settings
zh: 载入设置

en: Load match settings
zh: 载入比赛设置

en: Loading textures
zh: 正在加载纹理

en: Lobby
zh: 游戏大厅

en: Local Network
zh: 本地网络

en: Local Play
zh: 本地游戏

en: Local Player
zh: 本地玩家

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Login
zh: 登录名

en: Login must contain only valid characters: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 or ._- characters.
zh: 登录名只能包含以下有效字符：a-z,A-Z,0-9或者._-

en: Login unknown: there is no account with this login. Please make sure you correctly spelled your login.
zh: 未知用户名：没有用户名的账户，请确保输入了正确的用户名。

en: Longest Laser: %1 by %2
zh: 最远激光攻击：%1 由%2射出

en: Look around
zh: 查看周围

en: Looking forward to seeing you online !
zh: 我们期待着在线上见到您！

en: Looping
zh: 循环

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low definition
zh: 低解析度

en: MOVE
zh: 移动

en: MacroBlock Name:
zh: MacroBlock名称：

en: Macroblock Mode [F5]
zh: Macroblock模式[F5]

en: Macroblock deleted
zh: Macroblock已删除

en: Macroblocks Editor
zh: MacroBlock编辑器

en: Macros
zh: 宏

en: Mail Account
zh: 邮箱账号

en: Manage groups online
zh: 管理在线群组

en: Manage packs
zh: 管理pack

en: Manage server
zh: 管理服务器

en: Manage your ClubLink
zh: 管理您的ClubLink

en: ManiaCode complete
zh: ManiaCode完成

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid URL
zh: ManiaCode脚本错误：

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid email
zh: ManiaCode脚本错误: 无效email

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid file name
zh: ManiaCode脚本错误: 无效文件名

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid map uid
zh: ManiaCode脚本错误：无效的map uid

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid server info
zh: ManiaCode脚本错误：无效的服务器信息

en: ManiaCode script is not well-formed
zh: ManiaCode脚本未正确生成

en: ManiaPlanet may experience performance issues with multi-GPU or SLI.
    You may try select single GPU option in the driver panel until a solution is found.
zh: ManiaPlanet可能会发生有关于multi-GPU和SLI的问题。
    你可以在驱动面板选择单GPU模式直至我们找到解决方法。

en: ManiaPlanet needs to be restarted to complete the update.
zh: ManiaPlanet需要重新启动才能完成更新。

en: ManiaPlanet needs to be restarted to load this title.
zh: ManiaPlanet需进行重启才可加载此应用。

en: Manialink :
zh: Manialink

en: Manialink code is invalid (%s).
zh: Manialink 代码无效 (%s)。

en: Manialink settings are invalid.
zh: Manialink设置无效

en: Manialink:
zh: Manialink：

en: Map Rankings
zh: Map排名

en: Map Saved
zh: map已保存

en: Map already downloaded
zh: Map已经存在

en: Map cannot be validated.
zh: 此map不能被验证。

en: Map comments:
zh: map备注：

en: Map deleted
zh: map已删除

en: Map downloaded
zh: Map已下载

en: Map mods
zh: Map模组

en: Map rankings
zh: map排名

en: Map result: %1 %2 - %3 %4
zh: map结果：%1 %2 - %3 %4

en: Map size exceeds the limit.
zh: Map大小超出限制。

en: Map skins
zh: Map skin

en: Map skipped, going to the next.
zh: 已跳过地图，正前往下一个。

en: Map style :
zh: map类型：

en: Map type :
zh: map类型

en: Map unlocked.
zh: map已解锁。

en: Map version %1
    is not compatible with the current
    game version %2.
zh: map版本%1
    与当前游戏版本%2不兼容

en: MapType :
zh: map类型：

en: Maps
zh: Map

en: Maps :
zh: map：

en: Maps to be uploaded must be created in a slot. Please choose a slot to create or load a map. When leaving the editor, you can choose to keep the map in the slot, delete it, or upload it.
zh: 将要上传的map必须创建在插槽内。请选择一个空插槽创建或载入一个map。当您离开编辑器的时候，您可以选择将map保留在插槽内，或删除它，或者上传它。

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Match restart...
zh: 比赛重新开始...

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Max HDR
zh: 最大HDR

en: Max Kbps
zh: 最大Kbps

en: Max filtering
zh: 最大过滤

en: Max players :
zh: 最大玩家数:

en: Max points :
zh: 最多得分：

en: Max prediction steps
zh: 最多预测步骤

en: Max spectators :
zh: 最大观众数:

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum Fps
zh: 最大帧数

en: Maximum active distance
zh: 最大激活距离

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medals
zh: 奖牌

en: Medals :
zh: 奖牌：

en: MediaTracker (intro, replay and in-race effects)
zh: MediaTracker（介绍、replay、比赛中效果）

en: MediaTracker sequences
zh: MediaTracker顺序

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu advanced
zh: 菜单加强

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message :
zh: 信息 :

en: Messages successfully sent.
zh: 全部信息已成功发送。

en: Minimum active distance
zh: 最小激发距离

en: Missing Blocks or Items:
zh: 缺失模块或物品：

en: Missing Items:
zh: 缺失物品:

en: Mod :
zh: 模组

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mode :
zh: 模式

en: Mode Laps
zh: 环圈模式

en: Mode Settings
zh: 模式设置

en: Mode settings
zh: 模式设置

en: Model skins
zh: 型号皮肤

en: Models
zh: 模型

en: Models import
zh: 模型导入

en: Modes :
zh: 模式：

en: Modify Map
zh: 修改map

en: Modify map
zh: 修改map

en: Motion Blur
zh: 动态模糊

en: Motion blur
zh: 动态模糊

en: MotionBlur
zh: 运动模糊

en: Mouse Wheel
zh: 鼠标滚轮

en: Mouse release key
zh: 鼠标释放键

en: Mouse wheel
zh: 鼠标滚轮

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move Pack files to this folder to add them to your collection.
zh: 移动pack文件到这个文件夹并添加到你的选择中

en: Move around
zh: 来回移动

en: Move game data
zh: 转移游戏数据

en: Move game data from
    %1
    to
    %2?
zh: 正在转移游戏数据从
    %1
    到
    %2?

en: Move personal data
zh: 转移个人数据

en: Move pesonal data from
    %1
    to
    %2?
zh: 转移个人数据从
    %1
    到
    %2？

en: Moving game data.
zh: 正在转移游戏数据

en: Moving personal data.
zh: 正在转移个人数据。

en: Multiplayer
zh: 多人游戏

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Music :
zh: 音乐：

en: Music conversion
zh: 音乐转换

en: Music volume
zh: 音乐音量

en: My Campaign
zh: 我的战役

en: My Maps
zh: 我的map

en: NEWS
zh: 新闻

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Nation
zh: 国家

en: Nb chall. played
zh: 玩过的挑战数目

en: Near Z
zh: 在Z旁边

en: Need some help?
zh: 需要些帮助？

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network check
zh: 网络检验

en: Network download
zh: 网络下载

en: Network speed
zh: 网速

en: Network upload
zh: 网络上传

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Never ask again
zh: 不再询问

en: Never show again
zh: 不再显示

en: New Anim
zh: 新动画

en: New Combo Max: %1!
zh: 最新最高连击数：%1！

en: New Configuration Name
zh: 新配置名称

en: New Map
zh: 新map

en: New Track: Block type
zh: 新map：模块类型

en: New block type
zh: 新模块类型

en: New cache size
zh: 新缓冲区大小

en: New map
zh: 新map

en: New match
zh: 新比赛

en: New match record! %1
zh: 新比赛纪录！$1

en: New password:
zh: 新密码：

en: New score
zh: 新的得分

en: New time
zh: 新的时间

en: Next
zh: 后一个

en: Next camera
zh: 下一摄像机

en: Next car
zh: 下一赛车

en: Next map
zh: 下一个map

en: Next score page
zh: 下一个得分页面

en: Nice, be sure to invite him to your buddy list!
zh: 好极了，要把他邀请到您的好友列表中呀！

en: Nicer
zh: 更好

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Ninth (Press 9)
zh: 第九（按9）

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Description
zh: 无描述

en: No Ladder
zh: 无排名

en: No MacroDecal Selected!
zh: 未选择MacroDecal！

en: No Target
zh: 没有目标

en: No author record yet
zh: 作者记录不存在

en: No avatar images available.
zh: 没有可用的头像图片。

en: No block property block available on the map.
zh: 在这个map上没有模块属性可用。

en: No damage
zh: 没有伤害

en: No data received
zh: 无法接受数据

en: No data to send
zh: 没有数据发送

en: No decals available for this environment.
zh: 没有环境可用的印花。

en: No decals selected!
zh: 未选择印花！

en: No error
zh: 没有错误

en: No macroblocks available.
zh: 所有Macroblock均不可用。

en: No maps in the playlist match the server settings.
zh: 列表中的map不符合服务器设置。

en: No new replay.
zh: 没有新的replay。

en: No new scores
zh: 没有新的得分

en: No objects available.
zh: 所有物品均不可用。

en: No screenshot available. Take one first!
zh: 没有有效的截图。请先截图

en: No server available...
zh: 没有可用服务器...

en: No server available:
    %1
zh: 没有可用服务器：
    %1

en: No skinnable block available on the map.
zh: 该map上没有可用的可加skin的模块。

en: No valid blocks selected for the creation of a Macroblock.
zh: 没有有效的模块用于创造Macroblock。

en: No video adpater found
zh: 无法找到显卡

en: No winner
zh: 没有胜利者

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal forward
zh: 正常速度

en: Not Already Triggered
zh: 尚未触发

en: Not Validated
zh: 未验证

en: Not available
zh: 比赛不可用

en: Not connected
zh: 没有连接

en: Not connected to server!
zh: 没有连接到服务器！

en: Not in group
zh: 不在群组中

en: Not in race.
zh: 不在比赛中。

en: Not ranked
zh: 未排名

en: Notice: Balancing teams.
zh: 注意：正在平衡队伍。

en: Notice: The scores have been altered by the administrator.
zh: 注意: 分数已经被管理员修改。

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Nucleus (Press 3)
zh: 原子核 (按 3)

en: Number of Laps :
zh: 圈数：

en: Number of Laps:
zh: 圈数

en: Number of rockets.
zh: 火箭数量。

en: Number of winners :
zh: 赢家数量:

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Object
zh: 物品

en: Object to travel with
zh: 前进的目标

en: Objects
zh: 目标

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Official
zh: 官方的

en: Official Maps
zh: 官方Map

en: Official Tags
zh: 官方标志

en: Official error mode:
    %1
zh: 官方错误模式：
    %1

en: Official mode
zh: 官方模式

en: Official race
zh: 官方比赛

en: Official races now available
zh: 官方比赛现在可用

en: Official score
zh: 官方得分

en: Official time
zh: 官方时间

en: Official time rankings for %1
zh: %1的官方时间排名

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Offset:
zh: 补偿：

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Online support
zh: 在线支持

en: Only Target
zh: 唯一目标

en: Only United servers
zh: 仅用联合服务器

en: Only spectators are accepted on this server.
zh: 此服务器仅允许观看比赛。

en: Opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open a model...
zh: 打开一个模型...

en: Open web links in steam overlay
zh: 浏览在Steam Overlay的网址

en: Open/close chat
zh: 打开／关闭聊天

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Opponent Custom Color
zh: 对手自定义颜色

en: Opponents
zh: 对手

en: Opponents limit count
zh: 对手限制计数

en: Opponents maximum count
zh: 对手最大计数

en: Optimize dynamic geometry
zh: 最优化动态几何

en: Optional
zh: 任意的

en: Optional data access
zh: 可选的数据权限

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Organisation:
zh: 组织：

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other players do not win points when they hit you.
zh: 其他玩家在命中您时不会获得分值。

en: Out of stock!
zh: 卖完了！

en: Outbox
zh: 发件箱

en: Overall intensity
zh: 整体强度

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: P2P Server port
zh: P2P服务器端口

en: PLACE BLOCK
zh: 放置模块

en: Pack creation failed.
zh: 创建包失败。

en: Pack information
zh: pack的信息

en: Pack name :
zh: pack的名字

en: Pack successfully registered
zh: 包已成功注册。

en: Packaging :
zh: 包装：

en: Paint
zh: 画图

en: Paint !
zh: 画图！

en: Paint a Car
zh: 为车着色

en: Paint the skin completely with a color or a pattern
zh: 用一种颜色或图案绘制skin

en: Paint the team colors
zh: 涂上队伍颜色

en: Paint with a mirror symmetry on both sides of the car
zh: 赛车两侧应用镜像对称绘图

en: Paint with brushes
zh: 用刷子绘图

en: Pan
zh: 广角

en: Parental lock
zh: 监护人锁定

en: Particle quality of cars
zh: 车辆的质量

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (optional) :
zh: 密码(选项)：

en: Password referee :
zh: 裁判密码：

en: Password spectator (opt.) :
zh: 观众密码（可选）

en: Path Mode
zh: 路径模式

en: Path Spots
zh: 通道点数

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pay
zh: 支付

en: Personal Data Folder
zh: 个人数据文件夹

en: Personal Settings and Data
zh: 个人设置和数据

en: Personal color 1: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
zh: 个人颜色1：Ctrl+点击鼠标以当前颜色设置

en: Personal color 2: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
zh: 个人颜色2：Ctrl+点击鼠标以当前颜色设置

en: Personal color 3: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
zh: 个人颜色3：Ctrl+点击鼠标以当前颜色设置

en: Personal color 4: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
zh: 个人颜色4：Ctrl+点击鼠标以当前颜色设置

en: Personal color 5: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
zh: 个人颜色5：Ctrl+点击鼠标以当前颜色设置

en: Personal data files
zh: 个人数据文件

en: Personal data folder
zh: 个人数据文件夹

en: Personal record! %1
zh: 个人记录！%1

en: Pick
zh: 挑选

en: Pick a color direclty from the car
zh: 直接从赛车选择颜色

en: Pick from file
zh: 从文件中选择

en: Pick map style from file
zh: 从文件中选择一种map风格

en: Picker Tool [Left Ctrl]
zh: 选择工具[左Ctrl]

en: Pitch
zh: 倾斜

en: Place a block
zh: 放置一个模块

en: Planets
zh: 星球

en: Planets Gain !
zh: 获得Planet！

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Play
zh: 进行游戏

en: Play %1
zh: 运行《%1》

en: Play Group
zh: 玩家群组

en: Play Official
zh: 进行官方游戏

en: Play Solo
zh: 单人游戏

en: Play against
zh: 游戏

en: Play count
zh: 比赛计数

en: Play official
zh: 玩官方模式

en: Player :
zh: 玩家：

en: Player Card
zh: 玩家卡片

en: Player Inputs
zh: 玩家输入

en: Player already selected!
zh: 玩家已选择!

en: Player info. display size
zh: 玩家通知，显示大小

en: Player info. display type
zh: 玩家通知，显示类型

en: Player labels
zh: 玩家标签

en: Player occlusion
zh: 玩家遮蔽

en: Player profile
zh: 玩家档案

en: Player shadows
zh: 玩家阴影

en: Players
zh: 玩家

en: Players are invincible
zh: 玩家是无敌的

en: Players have complained about your behaviour on this game server.
zh: 其他玩家在服务器上抱怨您的行为。

en: Players left
zh: 剩余玩家数

en: Players to validate :
zh: 待验证的玩家:

en: Playing online. Click to join!
zh: 正在线上游戏。点击加入

en: Playlist :
zh: 播放清单:

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: Please assign a difficulty to your map
     in the 'objective' window before uploading it.
zh: 请在上传您的map之前先在目标窗口内为您的map设定一个难度等级。

en: Please check the login of the player you want to give the tag to.
zh: 请检查您赠给标签的玩家的登录名。

en: Please check your TrackMania Forever password
zh: 请检查您的TrackMania Forever密码

en: Please check your login and password.
zh: 请检查您的登录名和密码。

en: Please check your validation code.
zh: 请检查您的验证码。

en: Please close the game and launcher to proceed.
zh: 请关闭游戏和启动器来继续操作

en: Please enter a key or pay to gain access to this data.
zh: 请输入密钥或通过购买获得此数据的权限。

en: Please enter a login.
zh: 请输入一个登录名。

en: Please enter the password:
zh: 请输入密码:

en: Please enter your player key below.
zh: 请在下面输入您的玩家密钥。

en: Please pay to gain access to this data.
zh: 请付费以得到此数据的权限。

en: Please read the following License Agreement.%nYou must accept the terms of this agreement before continuing with the installation.
zh: 请阅读如下许可协议。%n您必须接受协议中的条款以继续安装游戏。

en: Please read the following important information before continuing.
zh: 继续前请阅读如下重要信息.

en: Please register your player key with the game launcher.
zh: 请使用游戏启动器来注册您的玩家密钥。

en: Please respect the good behaviour chart or you'll be banned from this server.
zh: 请遵守游戏行为规定，否则您会被禁止登录服务器。

en: Please save your map before uploading it.
zh: 请在上传之前先保存您的map。

en: Please select a player.
zh: 请选择一个玩家。

en: Please select a valid map type.
zh: 请选择有效地图类型。

en: Please select the car environment of your new skin.
zh: 请选择新skin使用的赛车环境。

en: Please select the new location for game data.
zh: 请选择保存游戏数据的新位置

en: Please select the new location for the game data.
zh: 请选择保存游戏数据的新位置。

en: Please select the new location for your personal data.
zh: 请选择保存个人数据的新位置。

en: Please select your previous %1 installation path.
zh: 请选择您之前的 %1 安装目录。

en: Please upgrade your application.
zh: 请升级您的应用程序。

en: Please upgrade: your exe version does not match the server version.
zh: 请更新：您的执行文件版本不匹配此服务器版本。

en: Please wait
zh: 请等待

en: Please wait, creating pack...
zh: 请等待，正在创建包...

en: Please wait, loading...
zh: 请等待，载入中...

en: Please wait, referees working ...
zh: 请等待，裁判在工作...

en: Please wait, registering pack...
zh: 请等待，正在注册包...

en: Please wait, shooting...
zh: 请稍候，录制中…

en: Please wait, updating subscribed workshop files...
zh: 请稍候，正在升级已订阅的工作坊文件...

en: Please wait, we are updating your zone...
zh: 请稍候,我们在更新您的地盘...

en: Please wait...
zh: 请等待...

en: Please, enter a password for the referee mode.
zh: 请输入密码进入裁判模式。

en: Please, make sure that 'ladder limit max' is greater than 'ladder limit min'.
zh: 请确认”最高排名限制“高于”最低排名限制“

en: Plugin deleted
zh: 插件已经被删除

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugins Mode [P]
zh: 插件模式[P]

en: Podium
zh: 颁奖台

en: Point limit :
zh: 分数限制：

en: Point limit reached
zh: 到达分数限制

en: Point limit:
zh: 分数限制

en: Points
zh: 分数

en: Points limit :
zh: 点数限制:

en: Points limit reached.
zh: 达到分数限制。

en: Pole
zh: 能量柱

en: Pole Capture Speed
zh: 能量柱占领速度

en: Pole captured
zh: 能量柱已被占领

en: Pole captured and tornado activated.
zh: 已占领能量柱，并激活龙卷风

en: Pole captured by $<%1$> !
zh: 能量柱被$<%1$>占领了！

en: Pole captured.
zh: 能量柱已被占领

en: Pole denied
zh: 能量柱拒绝获取

en: Pole locked
zh: 能量柱被锁定

en: Pole protected
zh: 能量柱受保护

en: Poll !
zh: 投票

en: Port broadcast length
zh: 端口广播长度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: PostProcess FXs
zh: 后处理FXs

en: Postpone
zh: 延迟

en: Preset
zh: 预置

en: Press $<$c33$oalt$> to assign skill points
zh: 按$<$c33$oalt$>分配技能值

en: Press $<$o$f00F1$> to close this window.
zh: 按 $<$o$f00F1$> 关闭本窗口。

en: Press %1 to respawn
    Press %2 to restart
zh: 按%1Respawn
    按%2重新开始

en: Press %1 to respawn
    Press %2 to retire
zh: 按%1Respawn
    按%2放弃

en: Press C to close the chat window.
zh: 按 C 关闭聊天视窗

en: Press F1 to show rules
zh: 按F1显示规格

en: Press F6 once you're ready.
zh: 你准备好时请按F6

en: Press OK to retry connection
zh: 按OK重新连接

en: Press a key to continue
zh: 按一个按键以继续

en: Press any key to continue
zh: 按任意键继续

en: Prev
zh: 前一个

en: Prev score page
zh: 上一个得分页面

en: Prevent your poles from being captured!
zh: 防止你的能量柱被占领！

en: Preview
zh: 预演

en: Preview clipgroup
zh: 预览剪辑组

en: Preview of screenshot HQ: press any key to save, Escape to cancel.
zh: 上一个截图HQ：按任意键保存，Escape取消

en: Previous camera
zh: 前一摄像机

en: Previous car
zh: 上一赛车

en: Price :
zh: 价格：

en: Proceed ?
zh: 继续？

en: Proceed?
zh: 继续？

en: Profile
zh: 档案

en: Profile disconnected.
    Restart the game to reconnect your profile to another account.
zh: 档案断开连接。
    重启游戏来用您的另一个账号重新连接档案。

en: Proportion of background over foreground
zh: 前景与背景比例

en: Provider
zh: 供应商

en: Proxy login
zh: 代理登录名

en: Proxy password
zh: 代理密码

en: Puzzle
zh: 迷宫

en: QUIT
zh: 退出

en: Quality of cars
zh: 车辆质量

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit Modeler
zh: 离开模型制作

en: Quit the game
zh: 退出游戏

en: Quit the game (Update Now)
zh: 退出游戏（现在更新）

en: Quit to menu
zh: 退出到菜单

en: RAISE-LOWER BLOCK
zh: 抬高-降低模块

en: RESTART
zh: 重新开始

en: ROTATE BLOCK
zh: 旋转模块

en: Race
zh: 比赛

en: Race in official mode
zh: 在官方模式下比赛

en: Race menu
zh: 比赛菜单

en: Race time
zh: 比赛时间

en: RaceTime <
zh: 比赛时间 <

en: RaceTime >
zh: 比赛时间 >

en: Racing Board Game
zh: 玩竞技游戏

en: Raise/lower block
zh: 升高／降低模块

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rank
zh: 排名

en: Rank :
zh: 排名：

en: Ranking
zh: 排名

en: Ranking :
zh: 排名：

en: Rankings
zh: 排名

en: RayCast reflects
zh: 光线投射反射

en: Really balance teams?
zh: 真的要平衡队伍吗？

en: Really destroy all keys?
zh: 真的要删除所有key吗？

en: Really go to next race?
zh: 真的要前往下一比赛？

en: Really remove block?
zh: 真的要删除模块吗

en: Really remove clip group?
zh: 真的想移除剪辑组吗？

en: Really remove clip?
zh: 真的想移除剪辑吗？

en: Really remove track?
zh: 真的要删除赛道吗？

en: Really restart?
zh: 真的要重新开始？

en: Really too easy
zh: 真的很简单

en: Really too hard
zh: 真的太难

en: Reason :
zh: 原因：

en: Rebirth
zh: 重生

en: Rebirth gets you back to $<$c00level 1$>
    with $<$0a0%1 extra point$> to assign.
zh: 重生将使您回到$<$c00level 1$>
    并拥有$<$0a0%1 extra point$>可分配。

en: Receive mail about ManiaPlanet
zh: 接收ManiaPlanet的邮件

en: Record MediaTracker ghost
zh: 记录MediaTracker ghost

en: Record a ghost
zh: 记录一个ghost

en: Record a new Ghost
zh: 记录一个新Ghost

en: Record a new ghost
zh: 记录一个新ghost

en: Recover back from Undo
zh: 从撤销中恢复

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redo
zh: 重复

en: Redo last undone modification [R]
zh: 恢复上次撤消的修改[R]

en: Reduce quality
zh: 降低质量

en: Referee not responding.
zh: 裁判没有响应。

en: Referee status
zh: 裁判状态

en: Referees are not accepted on this server.
zh: 裁判在此服务器中不被接受。

en: Reference ghost
zh: 参考ghost

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh widgets
zh: 刷新小部件

en: Register the Players
zh: 注册玩家

en: Register with ManiaCredits
zh: 通过ManiaCredits注册

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Reload all scripts
zh: 重新装载所有脚本

en: Reload file
zh: 重新载入文件

en: Reload speed of ammo for all weapons.
zh: 为所有武器重装弹药的速度。

en: Reload the skin previously saved
zh: 重载上次保存的skin

en: Remaining players:
zh: 剩余玩家：

en: Remember password
zh: 记住密码

en: Reminder: You need to compute the shadows of a map to play with it.
zh: 提示：您需要先为map计算阴影后才能用它进行游戏。

en: Reminder: You need to validate a map and to compute its shadows to play with it.
zh: 提示：您需要先验证map并且计算阴影后才能用它进行游戏。

en: Reminder: You need to validate a map to play with it.
zh: 提示：您需要先验证map才能用它进行游戏。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove All
zh: 移除所有

en: Remove All Blocks
zh: 清空所有的模块

en: Remove All Objects
zh: 清空所有的对象

en: Remove All Properties
zh: 清空所有的建筑

en: Remove All Skins
zh: 清空所有的skin

en: Remove All Terrain
zh: 清空所有的地形

en: Remove all keys
zh: 移除所有关键点

en: Remove block
zh: 移除模块

en: Remove clip
zh: 移除剪辑

en: Remove from Selection
zh: 从选择中删除

en: Remove key
zh: 移除关键点

en: Remove server from favorites
zh: 从收藏中移除服务器

en: Remove track
zh: 移除赛道

en: Removing buddy
zh: 移除好友

en: Removing server from favorites
zh: 从收藏中移除服务器

en: Rename spot model
zh: 重命名点模型

en: Rename track
zh: 重命名赛道

en: Rename trigger
zh: 重命名触发器

en: Replaced text
zh: 已替换文字

en: Replacement
zh: 替换

en: Replay
zh: replay

en: Replay :
zh: Replay：

en: Replay loaded
zh: replay已读取

en: Replay operations
zh: replay操作

en: Replay saved
zh: Replay已保存

en: Replay sequence
zh: replay顺序

en: Replay version %1
    is not compatible with the current
    game version %2.
zh: Replay版本%1
    与当前游戏版本 %2
    不兼容。

en: Replays
zh: replay

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Report Abuse
zh: 报告滥用

en: Report abuse
zh: 报告作弊

en: Report abuse
    Reason:
zh: 报告错误
    原因：

en: Request error, unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
zh: 请求出错，服务器无法加入。
    请稍候再试。

en: Request error:
zh: 请求出错:

en: Request not permitted
zh: 请求未通过

en: Required
zh: 要求

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset All
zh: 全部重置

en: Reset Selection
zh: 重置选译

en: Reset roll
zh: 重设滚动

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置到默认

en: Reset yaw
zh: 重设偏移

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Restart in Official Mode
zh: 在官方模式中重启

en: Restart in Official Mode [%1]
zh: 重新启动官方模式 [%1]

en: Restart map
zh: 重玩本map

en: Restart the game
zh: 重启游戏

en: Restore default controls
    and discard your current settings?
zh: 恢复默认控制并重置您当前的设置吗？

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Resume
zh: 继续

en: Resume playing
zh: 重玩

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Retry an official time
zh: 重新尝试创造一个官方记录

en: Retry official
zh: 重试官方时间

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Return to Editor?
zh: 回到编辑器？

en: Return to editor
zh: 回到编辑器

en: Return to map editor?
zh: 返回到map编辑器？

en: Return to menu?
zh: 返回到主菜单？

en: Revenge
zh: 复仇

en: Right mouse button
zh: 鼠标右键

en: Right tangent
zh: 右切线

en: Rocket (Press 1)
zh: 火箭（按 1）

en: Rocket Ammo
zh: 火箭弹药

en: Roll
zh: 翻转

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotate Left Image
zh: 向左旋转图像

en: Rotate Left by 90
zh: 向左旋转90度

en: Rotate Right Image
zh: 向右旋转图像

en: Rotate Right by 90
zh: 向右旋转90度

en: Rotate a block
zh: 旋转一个模块

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Round
zh: 回合

en: Round %1
zh: 回合%1

en: Round %1/%2
zh: 回合 %1/%2

en: Round captures
zh: 单回合占领

en: Rounds
zh: 回合

en: Rounds Mode
zh: 回合模式

en: Rounds per map :
zh: 每张map的回合数：

en: Royal Mode
zh: 皇家模式

en: Rumble intensity
zh: 振动强度

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Running speed and slide length.
zh: 行驶速度和滑行力量。

en: S / Shift + Mouse Wheel Down
zh: S/Shift+鼠标滚轮向下

en: SCORES
zh: 得分

en: SHOOT
zh: 射击

en: STAMINA
zh: 体力

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Safe mode settings
zh: 安装模式设置

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As
zh: 保存为：

en: Save Macroblock
zh: 保存Macroblock

en: Save MatchSettings
zh: 保存回合设置

en: Save Screenshot
zh: 保存截图

en: Save Selection as new Macroblock
zh: 将选择保存为新的Macroblock

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save and Test
zh: 保存并测试

en: Save as
zh: 保存为

en: Save automatically all replays
zh: 自动保存所有replay

en: Save bounces
zh: 保存反弹

en: Save changes and quit
zh: 保存修改后离开

en: Save each round separately
zh: 分开保存每一回合

en: Save macroblock
zh: 保存Macroblock

en: Save map
zh: 保存map

en: Save network replay
zh: 保存网络replay

en: Save previous race replay
zh: 保存前一比赛replay

en: Save previous replay
zh: 保存前一replay

en: Save replay
zh: 保存replay

en: Save script to file
zh: 保存脚本到文件

en: Save the replay
zh: 保存replay

en: Save the track [S]
zh: 保存赛道[S]

en: Save this ghost
zh: 保存此ghost

en: Save to file
zh: 保存到文件

en: Save your map first to access details!
zh: 了解详情前先保存map！

en: Save your work
zh: 保存您的工作

en: Save your work as...
zh: 保存您的工作为...

en: Saved with identical ID.
zh: 使用个人ID保存

en: Scale
zh: 刻度尺标

en: Scale Down Image
zh: 缩小图像

en: Scale Up Image
zh: 放大图像

en: Score
zh: 积分

en: Score :
zh: 得分：

en: Score Attack
zh: 攻击分数

en: Score Position:
zh: 得分位置：

en: Score Rankings
zh: 排名

en: Screen dist
zh: 屏幕距离

en: ScreenShot
zh: 截图

en: Screens:
zh: 屏幕

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Script :
zh: 脚本：

en: Script Parameters
zh: 脚本参数

en: Script compilation ended successfully.
zh: 脚本编译成功完成

en: Script compilation failed.
zh: 脚本编译失败

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search filter:
zh: 搜索过滤器:

en: Search text
zh: 搜索字符

en: Second (Press 2)
zh: 第二（按2）

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Common Data Directory
zh: 选择公用数据的存放路径

en: Select Opponents
zh: 选择对手

en: Select Personal Data Directory
zh: 选择个人数据的存放路径

en: Select URL
zh: 选择URL

en: Select a Deck in the list to edit it.
zh: 在列表中选择一个包裹来修改它。

en: Select a Macroblock first
zh: 先选中一个Macroblock

en: Select a Replay
zh: 选择一个replay

en: Select a decoration
zh: 选择一个装饰

en: Select a file to publish on the Steam Workshop
zh: 选择在Steam Workshop发表的文件

en: Select a file:
zh: 选择一个文件:

en: Select a map
zh: 选择一个map

en: Select a map type
zh: 选择一个map类型

en: Select a mode script
zh: 选择一个模式脚本

en: Select a series
zh: 选择一个系列赛

en: Select a skin for %1
zh: 为%1选择一个skin

en: Select a skin or a map to pack
zh: 选择一个skin或者map打包

en: Select a sound
zh: 选择声音

en: Select an object first.
zh: 请先选择一个物件。

en: Select another map
zh: 选择另一个map

en: Select data you want to update:
zh: 选择您想要更新的数据：

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select group
zh: 选择群组

en: Select map %1
zh: 选择map%1

en: Select maps
zh: 选择map

en: Select music
zh: 选择音乐

en: Select next map
zh: 选择下一张map

en: Select pack contents
zh: 选择包内容

en: Select skin
zh: 选择skin

en: Select the folder in which %1 should store common data files, and then click Next.
zh: 选择一个文件夹使%1存放游戏数据，然后点击下一步

en: Select the folder in which %1 should store personal data files, and then click Next.
zh: 选择%1保存个人数据的文件夹然后点击下一步

en: Select the installation type below, and then click Next.
zh: 选择下列类型，然后点击下一步

en: Select your crosshair
zh: 选择你的十字瞄准图标。

en: Select your horn sound
zh: 选择您的鸣笛

en: Selected Plugin:
zh: 已选择的插件：

en: Selected maps
zh: 已选择的map

en: Selected maps are incompatible.
zh: 已选择的map不兼容。

en: Selection of the type of installation
zh: 安装类型的选项

en: Selects foreground or background
zh: 选择前景或背景

en: Self illum scale
zh: 自身照明等级

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send All
zh: 发送所有

en: Send error reports to Nadeo
zh: 向Nadeo发送错误报告

en: Send messages
zh: 发送信息

en: Send my account info by email
zh: 通过电子邮件发送我的帐户

en: Send script commands
zh: 传送脚本指令

en: Send this game to a friend
zh: 将此游戏发送给一个朋友

en: Send your race by file
zh: 通过文件发送您的比赛

en: Send your score by link
zh: 通过链接发送您的得分

en: Sending email...
zh: 邮件发送中

en: Sending your new record to the server...
zh: 向服务器传送您的新记录...

en: Sensitivity
zh: 灵敏度

en: Separation
zh: 分离

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Series %1
zh: 系列%1

en: Series incomplete:
    some maps are missing.
zh: 系列不完整：
    一些map已经丢失。

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server Parameters
zh: 服务器参数

en: Server is unreachable.
zh: 无法访问服务器。

en: Server name :
zh: 服务器名称:

en: Server not ready.
zh: 服务器未准备好。

en: Server port
zh: 服务器端口

en: Server unknown or not connected to the Internet
zh: 未知的服务器或没有连接到网络

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Set Map Difficulty
zh: 设定Map难度

en: Set Map Parameters
zh: 设置Map参数

en: Set Medal Scores
zh: 设置奖牌分数

en: Set Player Controls
zh: 设定玩家控制

en: Set Screens and Controls
zh: 设置屏幕和控制

en: Set a password for editing
zh: 给编辑设置一个密码

en: Set an official time
zh: 创造一个官方记录

en: Set as camera target
zh: 设置为相机目标

en: Set as default group
zh: 设置为默认群组

en: Set difficulty
zh: 设置难度

en: Set map objectives
zh: 设置map目标

en: Set map type
zh: 设置map类型

en: Set next map
zh: 设置下一张map

en: Set next map to $<%1$>
zh: 将下一张地图设置为$<%1$>

en: Set script parameters
zh: 设置脚本参数

en: Set sound is looping
zh: 设置音效循环

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings adapted to your graphic card
zh: 根据显卡进行设置

en: Seventh (Press 7)
zh: 第七（按7）

en: Shader quality
zh: 渲染质量

en: Shadow computation disabled
zh: 不激活阴影计算

en: Shadows
zh: 阴影

en: Shadows computed
zh: 阴影计算完成

en: Share files
zh: 分享文件

en: Sharpen
zh: 变尖

en: Shininess
zh: 反射

en: Shoot
zh: 射击

en: Shoot image
zh: 截图

en: Shoot the video to an avi file:
zh: 采集视频文件为AVI文件：

en: Shoot video
zh: 捕捉视频

en: Shooting audio,
    please wait...
zh: 录制音频中，
    请稍等...

en: Show HUD
zh: 展示抬头显示设备 (HUD)

en: Show Help
zh: 显示帮助

en: Show avatars
zh: 显示头像

en: Show full time line
zh: 显示完整时间线

en: Show helpers
zh: 显示助手

en: Show interface
zh: 显示界面

en: Show later
zh: 稍后展示

en: Show opponents names
zh: 显示对手名字

en: Show your ghost
zh: 显示您的ghost

en: Show/Hide interface
zh: 显示/隐藏 信息栏

en: Show/hide ghost
zh: 显示／隐藏ghost

en: Show/hide names
zh: 显示/隐藏名字

en: Show/hide opponents
zh: 显示／隐藏对手

en: Show/hide scores
zh: 显示／隐藏得分

en: Silver
zh: 银牌

en: Silver Medal
zh: 银牌

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple Editor
zh: 简单编辑器

en: Simple editor map :
zh: 简易编辑器地图：

en: Single Map
zh: 单map

en: Sixth (Press 6)
zh: 第六（按6）

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of the stamina gauge.
zh: Stamina值大小。

en: Skillpoints on %1:
zh: 在%1的Skillpoint

en: Skinning Mode (F4)
zh: skin模式 (F3)

en: Skinning Mode [F3]
zh: Skinning模式[F3]

en: Skins
zh: skin

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip rolling demo
zh: 跳过滚动演示

en: Slot %1
zh: 输入框 %1

en: Slot 1
zh: 输入框1

en: Slot 2
zh: 输入框2

en: Slot 3
zh: 输入框3

en: Slot 4
zh: 输入框4

en: Slot 5
zh: 输入框5

en: Slow forward
zh: 慢进

en: Smooth camera speed
zh: 平滑摄像机速度

en: Solo
zh: 单人游戏

en: Solo Play
zh: 单人游戏

en: Solution saved.
zh: 解决方法已保存

en: Solution version (%1) is not compatible
    with the current game version (%2).
zh: 方案版本(%1) 与当前游戏版本(%2)
    不兼容。

en: Some blocks in this Macroblock cannot be symmetrised.
zh: 一些MacroBlock中的模块无法对称。

en: Sorry, an unknown error occurred.
zh: 对不起，发生未知错误。

en: Sorry, but there are too many players connected at the moment. Please try again later.
    Nadeo Team
zh: 对不起，现在又过多的玩家正在连接。
    请稍后尝试。
    Nadeo团队

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Sound volume
zh: 音效音量

en: Space left:
zh: 剩余空间：

en: Spawning players...
zh: 正在生成玩家...

en: Special Type
zh: 特别的类型

en: Spectate
zh: 观看

en: Spectator
zh: 观众

en: Spectator camera free: Save preset
zh: 观众摄像机自由：保存默认设置

en: Spectator camera: Follow
zh: 观众摄像机：跟随

en: Spectator camera: Free
zh: 观众摄像机：自由

en: Spectator camera: Replay
zh: 观众摄像机：replay

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speed <
zh: 速度 <

en: Speed >
zh: 速度 >

en: SpeedUp Coef
zh: 加速Coef

en: SpeedUp duration
zh: 缩短持续时间

en: Split Direction:
zh: 拆分方向：

en: Split Screen
zh: 分屏

en: Split Screen Inputs
zh: 分离屏幕输入

en: Splitscreen Settings
zh: Splitscreen设置

en: Stamina Regen
zh: Stamina恢复

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start offset
zh: 开始补偿

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Stay near the pole to speed up the tornado
zh: 靠近能量柱来加快龙卷风的速度

en: Stay offline
zh: 离线

en: Steam settings
zh: Steam设置

en: Steer (analog)
zh: 转向(模拟)

en: Steer left
zh: 左转

en: Steer right
zh: 右转

en: Stereoscopy
zh: 立体效果

en: Sticker
zh: 贴纸

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Strafe Left
zh: 左平移

en: Strafe Right
zh: 右平移

en: Straight Path
zh: 直接通道

en: Streaks attenuation
zh: 条纹减少

en: Streaks intensity
zh: 纹理强度

en: Strength
zh: 强度

en: Stunt Figures
zh: 特技图形

en: Stunts
zh: 特技

en: Stunts Mode
zh: 特技模式

en: Style
zh: 类型

en: Sub
zh: 子选项

en: Sub-sample reflects
zh: Sub-sample影响

en: Subject :
zh: 主题：

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribe to a group
zh: 订阅一个群组

en: Suggested Servers
zh: 推荐服务器

en: Suggestion 1
zh: 建议 1

en: Suggestion 2
zh: 建议 2

en: Suggestion 3
zh: 建议 3

en: Suggestion 4
zh: 建议 4

en: Suggestion 5
zh: 建议 5

en: Suggestion 6
zh: 建议 6

en: Suggestion 7
zh: 建议 7

en: Suggestion 8
zh: 建议 8

en: Survival
zh: 存活

en: Switch to Underground Display
zh: 切换到地下显示

en: Switch to clip camera
zh: 切换到跟踪视角

en: Switch to free camera
zh: 切换到自由视角

en: Symmetry not allowed by the block's volume or clips
zh: 模块的体积和剪辑不允许对称

en: Synchronizing profile...
zh: 正在同步账户...

en: Synchronizing...
zh: 正在同步...

en: TALK
zh: 谈话

en: TALK TO TEAM
zh: 告诉队伍

en: TYPE: Duel (1 vs 1)
    OBJECTIVE: Eliminate your opponent with limited ammunitions. You can only reload by touching the poles.
zh: 类型：对决模式 (1 vs 1)
    目标：在弹药有限的情况下，消灭对手。您只有在触及能量柱时才可重装弹药。

en: TYPE: Free for all
    OBJECTIVE: Capture the pole when you are the attacker. Defend the pole when you are a defender.
zh: 类型：自由混战
    目标：身为攻击者时占领能量柱；身为防守者时守护能量柱。

en: TYPE: Free for all
    OBJECTIVE: Hit a maximum of players to win the game.
zh: 类型：自由混战
    目标：击中最多玩家者赢得比赛。

en: TYPE: Individual
    OBJECTIVE: Survive as long as possible to score a maximum of points.
zh: 类型：个人单独模式
    目标：尽可能存活更长时间来获得分数。

en: TYPE: Team versus Team
    OBJECTIVE: Capture the poles when you're an attacker. Eliminate the attackers when you're a defender.
zh: 类型：小组对抗赛
    目标：当您为进攻者时，占领能量柱。当您为防守者时，守护能量柱。

en: TYPE: Team versus Team
    OBJECTIVE: Your team must control the absolute majority of poles on the map for a fixed amount of time.
zh: 类型：小组对抗赛
    目标：您的小组必须在固定的时间内控制获得地图上绝对多数的能量柱。

en: TYPE: Team versus Team (1 vs 3)
    OBJECTIVE: Capture the pole when you are the attacker. Defend the pole when you are a defender.
zh: 类型：队伍模式（1对3）
    目标：身为攻击者时占领能量柱；身为防守者时守护能量柱。

en: TYPE: Team versus Team (5 vs 5)
    OBJECTIVE: Capture the pole when you're the attacker. Defend the pole when you're a defender.
zh: 类型：小组对抗赛 (5 vs 5)
    目标：当您为进攻者时，占领能量柱。当您为防守者时，守护能量柱。

en: Tag
zh: 标志

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Take a screen shot:
zh: 截图

en: Tangent
zh: 切线

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target Fps
zh: 目标Fps

en: Target Respawn
zh: 目标Respawn

en: Target Score
zh: 目标得分

en: Target Time
zh: 目标时间

en: Target Time (milliseconds)
zh: 目标时间(毫秒)

en: Target position
zh: 目标位置

en: Target to look at
zh: 查看的目标

en: Team
zh: 队伍

en: Team Mode
zh: 队伍模式

en: Team Name :
zh: 队伍名称:

en: Team ranking
zh: 队伍排名

en: Team vs Team: Capture all the poles of the opposing team.
zh: 队伍模式：占领对方所有的能量柱。

en: TeamColor0
zh: 队伍颜色0

en: TeamColor1
zh: 队伍颜色1

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Terrific
zh: 棒极了

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test Mode [Return]
zh: 测试模式[回车键]

en: Test Report
zh: 测试报告

en: Test the map with mode
zh: 使用各种模式测试map

en: Text rotation
zh: 文本旋转

en: Texture decals 2D
zh: 纹理印花 2D

en: Texture decals 3D
zh: 纹理印花 3D

en: Texture quality
zh: 纹理质量

en: Thank you for helping us learn more about ManiaPlanet players !
zh: 感谢您帮助我们对ManiaPlanet有更多的了解！

en: The %s could not be transferred.
zh: 这个%s不能被转移。

en: The Nadeo Team
zh: Nadeo 团队

en: The account '%1' is already used by the profile '%2'.
    You must select this profile or use another account.
zh: 帐户'%1'已经被档案‘%2'使用。
    您必须选择此档案或使用另一个帐户。

en: The activation key you supplied does not match any in the database.
zh: 您提供的已被激活密钥不能与数据库的任何数据匹配。

en: The attack wins the turn!
zh: 攻击者赢了这一回合！

en: The average player's level on the ladder is close to yours.
zh: 您和排名中的玩家平均水平较为接近。

en: The average player's level on the ladder is higher than yours.
zh: 排名中的玩家平均水平都高于您。

en: The average player's level on the ladder is lower than yours.
zh: 排名中的选手平均水平都不如您。

en: The average player's level on the ladder is much higher than yours.
zh: 排名中的玩家平均水平都远远高于您。

en: The average player's level on the ladder is much lower than yours.
zh: 排名中的玩家平均水平远远落后于您。

en: The average player's level on the ladder is unknown.
zh: 排名中的玩家平均水平并不知晓。

en: The block cannot replace this variant of the block.
zh: 这个模块不能替代此模块的这种变形。

en: The block is out of the construction area.
zh: 这个模块超出了建筑区域。

en: The block would destroy other blocks.
zh: 这个模块将破坏其他模块

en: The block's pillars cannot be placed.
zh: 这个模块的柱子不能被放置。

en: The code is now copied into the clipboard.
    Press Control+V in any text editor (email, forum) to paste your code.
zh: 这个代码已经复制到剪贴板了。
    按ctrl+v粘贴代码

en: The common data folder must be different from the installation folder and the user data folder. Please select another folder.
zh: 游戏数据文件夹必须和安装文件夹以及用户数据文件夹不同，请选择另一个文件夹。

en: The cost is invalid.
zh: 这个花费无效。

en: The cost of the manialink is invalid. Maximum allowed is %s.
zh: 此manialink的花费是无效的。最大值是%s。

en: The creator is unknown.
zh: 创建者未知。

en: The data is incomplete:
zh: 数据不完整：

en: The default group is used alone to download the best replays of the members on the played map.
    Do you want to set this group (%1) as your default one?
zh: 这个默认群组是被用来下载您玩过的map中的最佳replay。
    您想将这个群组（%1）设置为您的默认群组吗？

en: The default skin cannot be deleted.
zh: 默认skin无法被删除。

en: The defense wins the turn!
zh: 防守者赢了这一回合！

en: The expected title pack for %1 was not found.
    Expected checksum: %2
    Found checksum: %3
    Title pack with expected checksum is not stored in the cloud and cannot be downloaded
zh: 未找到%1所需的应用包。 
    期望游戏数：%2
    实际检查数： %3
    拥有期望应用数的应用包没有储存在云端且无法下载。

en: The file "$<%1$>" already exists.
    Overwrite it?
zh: 文件 "$<%1$>"已存在。
    是否替换它

en: The folder's path must contain the '%1' word. Please select another folder.
zh: 这个文件夹的路径必须包含字符'%1'，请选择另一个文件夹

en: The game currently stores its data in %1.
    Do you want to change this folder?
zh: 本游戏已经将他的数据保存在%1了
    你想更改这个文件夹吗？

en: The game currently stores your personal data in %1.
    Do you want to change this folder?
zh: 本游戏已经你的个人的数据保存在%1了
    你想更改这个文件夹吗？

en: The game data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be a parent of the personal data folder
    (%2).
zh: 游戏文件夹
    （%1）
    不能是个人数据文件夹的上级文件夹
    （%2）

en: The game data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be the same as the game exe.
zh: 游戏数据文件夹
    （%1）
    不能与游戏exe相同

en: The game data folder has changed. The launcher will now exit.
    Please re-execute it to apply the changes.
zh: 游戏数据存放文件夹已经更改。游戏启动器现将退出。
    请重新启动它以应用这些更改。

en: The game frame rate is low.
    Performance can be enhanced by reducing quality.
zh: 游戏帧速率为低.
    降低质量可以提高性能.

en: The game is no longer responding.
    Do you want to halt it, and send debug information?
zh: 游戏没有回应
    你想停止游戏并发送一个bug信息给游戏开发商吗?

en: The game key is not valid. Please make sure you spelled it correctly.
zh: 游戏密钥不正确，请确认您拼写正确。

en: The goal can now be captured!
zh: 目标现在可以被占领了！

en: The goal can now be captured.
zh: 目标现在可以被占领

en: The icon is invalid.
zh: 此图标无效。

en: The input <%1> is reserved.
     You cannot use it.
zh: <%1>已经被使用了。
    您不能用它。

en: The key is invalid.
zh: 密钥不正确。

en: The ladder is disabled.
    You will not be able to play in official mode.
zh: 排名未开启。
    你无法在官方模式下游戏。

en: The login $0f0exists$z
zh: 登陆名 $0f0已经存在$z

en: The login $f00does not exist$z
zh: 登陆名 $f00 不存在$z

en: The login must contain between %1 to %2 characters.
zh: 用户名长度必须在%1到%2位之间。

en: The login must contain only valid characters: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 or ._- characters.
zh: 用户名必须只包含合法字符：a-z,A-Z,0-9或_-。

en: The map contains too many blocks!
    Do not exceed the limit of the top right indicator.
zh: 此地图包含的模块数目过多！
    请勿超出屏幕右上角提示的数量限制。

en: The map has been modified and is now unvalidated.
zh: 这个map已被修改，现处于未验证状态。

en: The map has been modified.
    Do you really want to quit?
zh: 这个map已经被修改了。
    您真的想退出吗？

en: The map has been successfully added to your campaign!
zh: map已经被成功加入您的战役。

en: The match was interrupted.
    Returning to menus.
zh: 比赛被中断了：
    正在回到主菜单。

en: The match was interrupted:
    %1
    Returning to menus.
zh: 比赛被中断了：
    %1
    正在回到主菜单。

en: The number of laps required must be higher than 0!
zh: 圈数设置应大于0！

en: The personal data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be a parent of the game data folder
    (%2).
zh: 个人数据文件夹
    （%1）
    不能是游戏数据文件夹的上级文件夹
    （%2）

en: The personal data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be the same as the game exe.
zh: 个人数据文件夹
    （%1）
    不能与游戏exe相同

en: The pole can be captured again.
zh: 可再次占领该能量柱。

en: The pole can now be captured.
zh: 现在可占领该能量柱。

en: The provided login is invalid.
zh: 提供的用户名无效

en: The provided password is invalid.
zh: 提供的密码无效

en: The replacement block is facing the wrong direction.
zh: 这个替代的模块朝向了一个错误的方向。

en: The requested player is not online.
zh: 您查找的玩家不在线。

en: The round time limit is approaching.
zh: 本回合即将结束。

en: The score of $<%1$> (%2) is not valid.
zh: $<%1$> (%2)的得分不正确。

en: The score of $<%1$> (%2) is valid.
zh: $<%1$> (%2)的得分正确。

en: The server
zh: 服务器

en: The solution is not valid for this map.
zh: 此方案不适用于此map。

en: The title %1 is not installed into a station.
zh: 应用%1没有安装至站点。

en: The title pack is not stored in the cloud.
    Do you want to upload it?
zh: 应用包没有储存在云端。
    您想要加载它吗？

en: The title uid must contain between %d and %d characters.
zh: 这个项目UID必须包含%d和%d的字符。

en: The token is invalid.
zh: 这个标志无效。

en: The update of game system files failed. To update, administrator rights are required. Contact your system administrator and ask for the rights. Also, check the amount of remaining free space in your installation drive.
zh: 游戏系统文件更新失败。更新需要管理员权限。请联系您的系统管理员索要权限。另外，请检查您的磁盘剩余空间是否够用。

en: The update of the game files failed. Please, try again.
zh: 更新游戏文件失败，请重试

en: The user data folder must be different from the installation folder. Please select another folder.
zh: 个人数据目录应不同于安装目录。请选择另一个目录

en: The validation code is not valid. Please make sure you spelled it correctly.
zh: 验证码错误，请确保您拼写正确。

en: The validation code is not valid. Please make sure you spelled it right.
zh: 验证码错误。请确保您拼写正确。

en: The version %1 of %2 will be installed above version %3%n found in %4
zh: %2的版本%1将被安装先于%4中的版本%3%n

en: Then hurry up! Playing TrackMania with friends is great!
zh: 赶快和朋友一起玩TrackMania吧！

en: There are too many players.
zh: 玩家太多。

en: There are too many referees.
zh: 裁判太多。

en: There are too many spectators.
zh: 观众过多。

en: There is a new bill due for payment :
    transaction #%1: %2 planets to %3
    Label: %4
    Would you like to pay?
zh: 您有新的付款账单：
    支付#%1:%2planet给%3
    标注：%4
    请问您要付款吗？

en: There is already a key here
zh: 此处已有密钥

en: There is no available map.
zh: 这个map不可用

en: There is no mail in the account.
zh: 账户中没有邮件。

en: There's no goal
zh: 没有目标

en: There's no spawn for the attackers
zh: 攻击者没有起始点

en: There's no spawn for the defenders
zh: 防守者没有起始点

en: There's too many Goal on the map. 
    Currently %1 Goals on a maximum of %2.
zh: map上有太多的目标
    当前目标数为%1最大值为%2

en: Third (Press 3)
zh: 第三（按3）

en: This ManiaCode will perform the following actions:
zh: 此ManiaCode将执行如下操作:

en: This ManiaLink code is reserved
zh: ManiaLink被保存

en: This Profile is not connected to an online account.
    Do you want to connect to it online?
zh: 这个档案没有连接到一个在线账户。
    您是否想现在想现在连接它？

en: This account does not have rights to perform this action.
zh: 您的账户没有权限执行此行为。

en: This account is not authorized to connect.
zh: 此账户无权连接。

en: This account is online.
zh: 这个账户处于在线状态。

en: This block cannot be placed here.
zh: 这个模块不能放置在这里。

en: This block cannot be placed in the air.
zh: 这个模块不能被放置在空中。

en: This block cannot be placed on the ground.
zh: 这个模块不能被放置在地上。

en: This block cannot be placed on this terrain.
zh: 这个模块不能被放置在这个地形。

en: This block cannot replace the current block.
zh: 这个模块不能代替当前模块。

en: This block must be placed in the air.
zh: 这个模块必须被放置在空中。

en: This block must be placed on the ground.
zh: 这个模块必须被放置在地上。

en: This block must be placed underground.
zh: 这个模块必须放置在地下。

en: This block must replace a classic block.
zh: 这个模块必须替代传统模块。

en: This data already exists as a game file :
    %1
    Do you want to replace it ?
zh: 此数据已经作为游戏文件存在
    %1
    您想要替换它吗?

en: This data already exists as a game file :
    %1
    This game file is read-only, and can not be replaced.
zh: 此数据已经以游戏文件形式存在：
    %1
    此游戏文件为只读文件，无法被替换。

en: This dedicated is official, it cannot be deleted yet.
zh: 该专属服务器为正式版，暂时不能删除。

en: This e-mail is invalid.
zh: 这个email是无效的。

en: This email address is not valid: %1
zh: 这个邮箱地址不可用：%1

en: This file is not a map!
zh: 此文件不是map！

en: This file is read-only. You can save it with another name to edit it.
zh: 此文件为只读。您可以使用其他名称保存后再编辑。

en: This game allows you to customise much of its data.
    Here, you can find where they are located.
zh: 本游戏允许你自定义数据
    这里，你能够找到他们的位置

en: This game key is already used.
zh: 本游戏密钥已经被使用了。

en: This game key is either unknown or already used or not activated. Please try another one.
zh: 未知的或未被激活的游戏解密。请尝试另一个。

en: This game key is invalid.
zh: 这个游戏密钥无效。

en: This game key is not activated.
zh: 本游戏密钥未被激活。

en: This game key is unknown.
zh: 未知游戏密钥。

en: This game key requires Steam.
zh: 这个游戏代码需要Steam。

en: This group already exists. Choose another login.
zh: 这个群组已经存在了。请选择另一个登录名。

en: This information has now been copied to the clipboard.
    Press Control+V in any text editor to paste it.
zh: 此信息已复制到剪贴板。
    在任意文件编辑器中按下Ctrl+V以粘贴。

en: This is a cracked version.
    Please buy the game $l[http://www.trackmania.com]here$l.
zh: 这个版本已损坏：
    请在这里购买游戏 $l[http://www.trackmania.com]

en: This is a server for:
zh: 这个服务器是针对：

en: This is not a known zone.
zh: 这是个未知的地盘。

en: This is your default group
zh: 这是您的默认群组

en: This is your first connection in %1$d days. We gave you %2$s to make a new start in the game. Welcome back to Maniaplanet!
zh: 这是您 %1$d 天内的首次登陆。我们赠送您 %2$s 以便您重新开始游戏。欢迎回到 Maniaplanet！

en: This login is already in use.
    Please choose another login.
zh: 这个登录名已经被使用了。
    请输入另一个登录名。

en: This login is already used in TrackMania Forever.
zh: 本登录名在TrackMania Forever已经被使用了。

en: This login is already used in TrackMania Forever.
    Please check your TrackMania Forever password
    or use another login.
zh: 本登录名在TrackMania Forever已经被使用了。
    请检查您的TrackMania Foreve密码或者使用另外的登录名。

en: This login is already used. Please use another one.
zh: 这个登录名已经被使用了，请使用另外的登录名。

en: This login is available.
zh: 这个登录名可用。

en: This maniacredited package has already been added.
zh: maniacredited程序包必须被添加

en: This maniacredited package has already been uploaded.
zh: maniacredited程序包已上传。

en: This maniacredited package impostor is not downloadable.
zh: maniacredited程序包预留位不能下载。

en: This maniacredited package is not downloadable.
zh: maniacredited包不能下载。

en: This maniacredited package is unknown.
zh: maniacredited程序包是未知的

en: This manialink already exists. Choose another code.
zh: 这个manialink已经存在。请选择另外的编码

en: This manialink code is invalid.
zh: manialink编码无效

en: This manialink does not exist.
zh:  manialink 不存在

en: This map is already in your campaigns.
zh: 此map已包含在战役之中。

en: This map is...
zh: 这张map是

en: This name is already in use. Choose another one.
zh: 这个名字已经被使用了。请选择另外一个。

en: This operation will cost you %1 Planets.
zh: 此操作将要消耗您%1个Planet。

en: This operation will cost you %1$d %2$s.
zh: 本次操作将花费您 %1$d 个 %2$s。

en: This operation will cost you 1 %s.
zh: 本操作将花费您 1 %s。

en: This operation will cost you 1 Planet.
zh: 此操作将要消耗您1个Planet。

en: This organisation already exists.
zh: 这个组织已经存在。

en: This organisation does not exist.
zh: 这个组织并不存在。

en: This parameter (%1$s) is not valid.
zh: 该参数（%1$s）无效。

en: This patch can only be installed on the (%1) versions of %2
zh: 此补丁只可以安装在《%2》的(%1)版本上

en: This player already has this tag.
zh: 这个玩家已经有这个标签了。

en: This player does not exist.
zh: 这个玩家并不存在

en: This player has been successfully invited to join this group.
zh: 这名玩家已经成功被邀请入这个群组。

en: This player is already your buddy.
zh: 这个玩家已经是您的好友了。

en: This player is not connected via the Internet!
zh: 这个玩家没有连接互联网

en: This ranking does not exist.
zh: 该排名不存在。

en: This replay is not valid.
zh: 此replay无效。

en: This replay is valid.
zh: 此replay有效。

en: This round is a draw.
zh: 这个回合打平。

en: This score is not valid:
    %1
    Nickname, score or map name are incorrect.
zh: 得分不合法：
    %1
    昵称，得分或map名称不正确。

en: This script is read-only. You cannot save it.
zh: 这个脚本是只读的，您不能保存。

en: This server already is one of your favorites.
zh: 这个服务器已经被您收藏过了。

en: This server does not exist.
zh: 这个服务器不存在

en: This server has invalid information!
zh: 此服务器有非法信息!

en: This server has not been upgraded to the current version.
zh: 此服务器没有更新到最新版本。

en: This server is not one of your favorites.
zh: 这个服务器没有被您收藏过。

en: This skin does not fit the requirements. You can use it locally, but it will not be seen by other players online.
zh: 此皮肤不达要求。可在本游戏使用，但不会显示于其他在线玩家。

en: This station cannot be unloaded.
zh: 这个站点不能被卸载

en: This tag does not exist.
zh: 这个标签存在。

en: This tag type does not exist.
zh: 这种标签类型并不存在。

en: This title already exists. Choose another name.
zh: 该游戏已经存在了。请选择其它游戏。

en: This title has not been loaded in a station.
zh: 该应用已经添加到了站点中。

en: This title is unknown.
zh: 此游戏未知。

en: This title isn't playable.
zh: 这个应用无法使用。

en: This transaction is invalid.
zh: 本次交易无效。

en: This url does not points to a valid public ressource.
zh: 这个url没有指向一个有效的公开资源。

en: This vote is disabled.
zh: 这个投票时无效的

en: This will modify your nickname, but you only have $<$0f0%1$> online modifications remaining.
    Are you sure you want to update your nickname?
zh: 这将会更改您的昵称，你当前在线的昵称为$<$0f0%1$>
    您真的要更新您的昵称吗？

en: This will use your $<$f00LAST$> online nickname modification.
    Are you sure you want to update your nickname for the last time?
zh: 这会使用您 $<$f00LAST$> 在线昵称修改。
    您确定最后一次更新您的昵称吗？

en: Tile X
zh: X轴

en: Tile Y
zh: Y轴

en: Tile split files
zh: 方格拼图文件

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Attack
zh: 时间

en: Time Attack Mode
zh: 时间模式

en: Time Limit :
zh: 时间限制：

en: Time Value
zh: 时间值

en: Time limit
zh: 时间限制

en: Time limit :
zh: 时间限制：

en: Time limit :
zh: 时间限制:

en: Time limit reached!
zh: 时间到！

en: Time limit reached.
zh: 时间到

en: Time to regen 1 armor.
    Useful only if your armor is greater than 1.
zh: 是时候重新生成1个盔甲了。
    只在您的盔甲个数大于1时可用。

en: Time when the block ends
zh: 模块结束时间

en: Time when the block starts
zh: 模块开始时间

en: Tips for the decals editor
zh: 印花编辑器提示

en: Title
zh: 应用

en: Title access
zh: 应用权限

en: To :
zh: 给:

en: To add a custom picture, use the data importer in the game launcher.
    (help / data importer / avatar)
    The picture must be less than 32Kb.
zh: 添加一张本地图片，使用游戏启动器中的自定义数据。
    （帮助/数据导入器/头像）
    这个图片必须小于32Kb。

en: To draw a road, move the mouse while holding the left mouse button.
zh: 想要铺设道路，请按下鼠标左键并拖动鼠标。

en: To generate a new password, please enter your login and email.
zh: 创建新的密码，请输入您的用户名和邮箱地址。

en: To generate a new password, please enter your login and email.
    If you want more informations click $l[%1]here$l.
zh: 创建新的密码，请输入您的用户名和邮箱地址。
    如果需要更多帮助，请点击$l[%1]here$l。

en: To win a round, be the last man standing.
    To win a match, win points by surviving (Sv) hitting others (Hit) or being the one to activate the tornado at the pole (Pole).
zh: 要赢得回合，就要成为最后幸存的玩家。
    要赢得比赛，就要通过存活，击中其他玩家或者激活能量柱。

en: Too easy
zh: 太简单

en: Too hard
zh: 太难

en: Too many connections: you cannot connect to different accounts simultaneously from the same machine.
zh: 连接过多：您不能在同一台电脑上同时连接不同帐号。

en: ToolBar
zh: 工具栏

en: Top Hit
zh: 最佳命中

en: Top Pole
zh: 最多能量柱

en: Top Round
zh: 最长回合数

en: Top Survival
zh: 最佳存活

en: Tops
zh: 最佳

en: Tornado activated.
zh: 已激活龙卷风

en: Tornado auto-activated.
zh: 龙卷风自动激活

en: Tornado speed: %1%%
zh: 龙卷风速度：%1%%

en: Tossing
zh: 投掷

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total :
zh: 总计：

en: Total armor points.
zh: 共计盔甲点数。

en: Total medal ranking
zh: 全部奖牌排名

en: Total skillpoints ranking
zh: 全部skillpoint排名

en: TrackText
zh: 赛道文字

en: Tracking
zh: 追踪

en: Traffic Mode
zh: 交通模式

en: Trail color
zh: 尾迹颜色

en: Training
zh: 训练

en: Transaction already paid.
zh: 交易已经支付了。

en: Transaction cannot be created : creator is not authenticated.
zh: 无法进行交易：

en: Transaction cannot be created : creator is not validated.
zh: 无法进行交易：交易创建者无效。

en: Transaction cannot be created : payer and payee must be different.
zh: 无法进行交易：支付人和收款人必须不同。

en: Transaction cannot be created : the payee is invalid.
zh: 无法进行交易：收款人无效。

en: Transaction cannot be created : the payer is invalid.
zh: 无法进行交易：支付人无效。

en: Transaction is unknown.
zh: 交易未知。

en: Transparency
zh: 透明

en: Tries
zh: 尝试

en: Trim files
zh: 调整文件

en: Triple Buffer
zh:  三重缓冲

en: Triple Buffering
zh: 三重缓冲

en: Turbo %1!
zh: 涡轮 %1！

en: Turbo duration
zh: 持续加速

en: Turbo val
zh: 加速台

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Typical automatic installation
zh: 默认安装

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unable to allocate memory for the screen shot.
zh: 无法为此截图分配内存。

en: Unable to ban.
     Reason:
zh: 不能禁止。
    原因：

en: Unable to buy %1.
    %2
zh: 无法购买%1。
    %2

en: Unable to buy stations.
    %1
zh: 无法购买此站点。
    %1

en: Unable to call for a vote.
     Reason:
zh: 无法呼叫投票。
    原因：

en: Unable to change.
zh: 无法改变。

en: Unable to connect to this title.
    %1
zh: 无法连接到该应用。
    %1

en: Unable to contact the server.
    Your score could not be validated.
zh: 无法与服务器建立连接。
    您的分数无法被验证。

en: Unable to determine the version of %1 currently installed.
zh: 无法确定当前安装的《%1》版本。

en: Unable to download data:
zh: 无法下载数据：

en: Unable to download the replay of %1 : %2
zh: 无法下载%1：%2的replay。

en: Unable to download the replays of the members of your active group: %1
zh: 无法下载您的活跃群组队友的replay：%1

en: Unable to get station infos.
    %1
zh: 无法获取站点信息。
    %1

en: Unable to insert block
zh: 无法插入模块

en: Unable to kick.
     Reason:
zh: 不能踢除。
    原因：

en: Unable to load %1.
    Title pack not found and not stored in the cloud.
zh: 无法加载%1。
    应用包无法找到，也没有存储在云端。

en: Unable to load %1.
    You must be connected to the ManiaPlanet server to load this title.
zh: 无法装载%1。
    您必须连接到ManiaPlanet的服务器后才能装载该应用。

en: Unable to load %1.
    You must connect once to the ManiaPlanet server to activate, acquire or update this title.
zh: 无法装载%1
    您必须连接到ManiaPlanet服务器来激活、得到或升级这个应用。

en: Unable to read music
zh: 无法读取音乐

en: Unable to read title package
zh: 无法读取应用包

en: Unable to register pack: %1
zh: 无法注册包：%1

en: Unable to retrieve validation data.
zh: 无法得到验证数据。

en: Unable to save the replay
zh: 无法保存此replay

en: Unable to update data:
zh: 无法更新数据：

en: Unable to upload title package:
    %1
zh: 无法上传应用包：
    %1

en: Unbelievable!!!!!
zh: 难以置信！！！

en: Unbound key : this key has never been used.
zh: 未关联密钥：未被使用的游戏密钥。

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo last action
zh: 撤销上一操作

en: Undo last modification [U]
zh: 撤消上次修改[U]

en: Uninstall %1
zh: 卸载 %1

en: Unknown Map
zh: 未知map

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知群组

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Unlock once
zh: 解锁一次

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 注销

en: Up
zh: 上升

en: Up to max
zh: 加到最大值

en: Update Later
zh: 以后更新

en: Update Now
zh: 现在更新

en: Update a pack
zh: 上传一个包

en: Update mapping
zh: 更新mapping

en: Update subscribed workshop files
zh: 升级已订阅的工作坊文件

en: Updating data...
zh: 正在更新数据……

en: Updating game files : %1%2
zh: 更新游戏文件：%1%2

en: Updating game files...
    You can now choose between:
      High Def. textures (download remaining: %3%4) or
      Low Def. textures (download remaining: %1%2).
    (note: You can switch this setting at any time in the Launcher.)
zh: 更新游戏文件...
    您现在可以选择：
    高解析度材质（下载剩余：%3%4）或
    低解析度材质（下载剩余：%1%2）。
    （注意：您可以随时在游戏启动器里切换这两种材质。）

en: Updating locators...
zh: 正在更新定位器……

en: Updating station...
zh: 正在升级站点...

en: Updating your profile ...
zh: 正在更新您的档案...

en: Updating your zone...
zh: 更新您的地盘...

en: Upload Map
zh: 上传map

en: Upload a map
zh: 上传map

en: Upload cancelled. Your map is still available.
zh: 上传取消，你的map仍然可用。

en: Upload error
zh: 上传错误

en: Upload error. Unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
zh: 无法上传，不能加入服务器
    请稍后尝试

en: Upload the map
zh: 上传map

en: Upload to peer (P2P)
zh: 上传到P2P

en: Uploadable Maps
zh: 能上传的map

en: Uploading data...
zh: 上传数据...

en: Use Action 1
zh: 使用动作1

en: Use Action 2
zh: 使用动作2

en: Use Action 3
zh: 使用动作3

en: Use Action 4
zh: 使用动作4

en: Use Custom Color
zh: 使用默认颜色

en: Use Model for all Cars
zh: 使用所有车的模型

en: Use Own Data
zh: 使用自己的数据

en: Use alternate rules :
zh: 使用备用规则：

en: Use anchor orientation
zh: 使用固定方向

en: Use default
zh: 弃权

en: Use ghost
zh: 使用此ghost

en: Use local address
zh: 使用本地地址

en: Use login of this account
zh: 使用此帐户的登录名

en: Use proxy
zh: 使用代理

en: Use this Ghost
zh: 使用此ghost

en: Use this ghost
zh: 使用此ghost

en: Use this ghost (%1)?
zh: 使用此ghost（%1）？

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Validate the track
zh: 验证赛道

en: Validated
zh: 有效的

en: Validating $<%1$> (%2)...
zh: 正在验证 $<%1$> (%2)...

en: Validating ...
zh: 正在验证……

en: Validation of replays recorded in mode
     %1
    not implemented.
zh: 尚未对模式
     %1
    中记录的replay进行验证。

en: Verifying data to update...
zh: 正在验证要更新的数据...

en: Verifying password...
zh: 验证密码

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Versus Replay
zh: 对战replay

en: Vertex processing
zh: 顶点处理

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Vertical position
zh: 垂直位置

en: Vertical size
zh: 垂直大小

en: Victory by goal average: $<%1$> %2 - %3 $<%4$>
zh: 获胜的平均得分：$<%1$> %2 - %3 $<%4$>

en: Video HQ
zh: 视频总部

en: Video captured to
    "%1"
zh: 视频已捕捉到“%1”

en: Video memory is too low:
    %1Mb found, %2Mb required
zh: 显存过低
    找到%1Mb,仍需要%2Mb

en: Videoshoot cancelled
zh: 视频捕捉已放弃

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View %1 boxshot
zh: 查看包装盒%1

en: View %1 manual
zh: 查看手册%1

en: View Map rankings
zh: 查看map排名

en: View map rankings [%1]
zh: 查看map排名[%1]

en: View players
zh: 浏览玩家

en: Visible by other players
zh: 对其他玩家可见

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Volume Playback
zh: 音量播放

en: Volume Recorder
zh: 录音机

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Vote No
zh: 投票否决

en: Vote Yes
zh: 投票同意

en: Vote failed.
zh: 投票失败

en: Vote in progress.
zh: 正在选择。

en: Vote jump to map
zh: 投票跳转到map

en: Vote passed.
zh: 投票通过

en: Vote set next map
zh: 投票设置下一张map

en: WARNING
    
    You have too many groups. You should not have more than %1 groups. If you do not manage them quickly, we will remove most recent ones automatically.
zh: 警告
    
    您建立了过多的群组。您不应建立超过%1个群组。如果您不尽快管理它们，系统将自动移除您最新建立的群组。

en: WARNING : You have too many buddies.
    
    You cannot have more than %1 buddies.
    If you do not manage them quickly, we will remove most recent ones.
    You can also buy an additional buddy slot for %2 planets.
zh: 警告：您的好友过多。
    
    您最多只能添加%1 个好友。
    如果您不尽快管理您的好友，我们将把您最近添加的好友删除。
    您也可以用花%2 个Planets购买一个好友槽位。

en: WARNING: Antialiasing has been forced by driver!!
zh: 警告：反锯齿已经被驾驶者移动了！！

en: WARNING: Texture filtering has been forced by driver!!
zh: 错误：纹理过滤被玩家移动！！

en: Waiting for confirmation
zh: 等待确认…

en: Waiting for next round to start...
zh: 等待下一个回合开始...

en: Waiting for players
zh: 等待玩家

en: Waiting for players in each team...
zh: 等待每组玩家...

en: Waiting for players...
zh: 正在等待玩家

en: Waiting for registration
zh: 等待注册…

en: Waiting for the players to toss
zh: 等待选手投掷决定顺序

en: Waiting for your match to start
zh: 正在等候回合开始

en: Waiting the result...
zh: 等待结果...

en: Waiting: %1
zh: 等待：%1

en: Warm up
zh: 热身

en: Warm-up
zh: 热身

en: Warm-up phase duration :
zh: 热身时间:

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
    You are creating a new account without an email address.
    This address can be used to send you a new password if you lose it.
    
    Do you really want to create an account without an email address?
zh: 警告！
    您正在创建一个没有邮箱认证的账号。
    这个邮箱能帮您在你丢失密码后找回密码。
    
    您真的想创建一个没有邮箱认证的账号吗？

en: Warning! Could not write to disk.
    Your scores and profile will not be saved 
    if you continue playing!
zh: 警告！不能写入硬盘
    如果您继续游戏您的分数和和档案将不会被保存！

en: Warning! You will only be able to change your email address if you validate your online account.
    Please enter your $l[%1]validation code$l in order to validate your account:
zh: 警告！你在激活你的在线账号后才能更改你的邮箱地址。
    请输入你的 $l[%1]验证码$l 来激活你的账号：

en: Warning! You will only be able to spend Planets from your online account if you validate it.
    Please enter your $l[%1]validation code$l in order to validate your account:
zh: 警告！您只有在验证过您的在线账号之后才能使用您的Planet。
    请输入您的验证码 $l[%1]validation code$l 来验证您的账号。

en: Warning, the game data folder (%1) does not exist.
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
zh: 警告，游戏数据文件夹（%1）不存在。
    
    按OK选择/创建另一个。
    按取消自行解决问题。

en: Warning, the map will be permanently deleted.
    Continue?
zh: 警告，所选map将被永久删除。
    继续？

en: Warning, the map will be removed from the campaign.
    Continue?
zh: 警告，所选map将被从战役中移除。
    继续？

en: Warning, your personal data folder (%1) does not exist.
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
zh: 警告，你的个人数据文件夹（%1）不存在。
    
    按OK选择/创建另一个。
    按取消自行解决问题。

en: Warning: some keyboards do not handle well pressing too many keys at once. If you have key overlapping problems, you can try to plug a second keyboard or additional joypads.
zh: 警告：一些键盘不能处理同时按个多个按键的情况。如果您遇到按键覆盖问题，请尝试插入第二个键盘或游戏控制器。

en: Warning: the ghosts created will not be saved.
    Quit the Ghost Editor?
zh: 警告：创建的ghost将不会被保存。
    退出ghost编辑器？

en: Warning: you are about to reach the maximum number of blocks you can place in the map!
    Pay attention to the top right indicator!
zh: 此地图包含的模块数目即将达到所允许的上限！
    请留意屏幕右上角的提示！

en: Watch
zh: 观看

en: Water reflections
zh: 水面反射

en: Water reflects
zh: 水面反射

en: Waves mode: Off
zh: Wave模式：关闭

en: Waves mode: On
zh: Wave模式：开启

en: We can't validate the score of $<%1$> (%2).
zh: 无法验证$<%1$> (%2)的得分。

en: We could not check for an update now, because the internet connection is broken.
    Please check for an update later with the launcher or look in game forums.
zh: 现在无法检查更新，internet连接断开。
    请稍后用加载器检查更新或在游戏论坛中查看。

en: We have sent you an email with the information for your convenience.
zh: 为了您方便起见我们给你发送了包含信息的email

en: We recommend looking for an update now.
zh: 我们建议您现在查看更新。

en: We will update your online profile from your local profile that you have updated offline.
zh: 我们将上传您离线时更新的本地档案到在线档案。

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Welcome to %1$s
    
    Thank you for registering.
    Your account information is as follows:
    
    Login=%2$s
    Validation Code=%3$s
    
    
    Store this information very safely!
    
    Note that if you need to download again Maniaplanet, you can go to your player page ( http://player.maniaplanet.com )
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
zh: 欢迎来到%1$s，
    
    感谢你的注册
    你的账号信息如下：
    
    登录名= %2$s 
    验证码=%3$s 
    
    请你及时保存这些信息到安全的地方
    
    如果你要再次登录Maniaplanet请你登记下来。你可以登录player page了 ( http://player.maniaplanet.com ) 
    
    盼望在线上见到您！
    
    Nadeo团队

en: Welcome to Battle!
zh: 欢迎参战！

en: Welcome to ManiaPlanet
zh: 欢迎来到ManiaPlanet

en: Welcome to Royal!
zh: 欢迎来到 Royal！

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎!

en: What type of installation would you like?
zh: 您喜欢什么类型的安装？

en: Wheel sensitivity
zh: 鼠标滚轮灵敏度

en: Where should common data files be stored?
zh: 游戏数据文件应该放在哪里？

en: Where should personal data files be stored?
zh: 个人数据保存在哪里？

en: While waiting, you can play 'King Of The Lobby'.
zh: 等候期间，你可以玩《King Of the Lobby》。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Win by forfeit.
zh: 敌人投降，赢得胜利

en: Window border
zh: 窗口边框

en: Window height
zh: 窗口高度

en: Window width
zh: 窗口宽度

en: Windowed resolution
zh: 窗口分辨率

en: Winner
zh: 获胜者

en: Winner!
zh: 赢家！

en: Wins :
zh: 胜利：

en: Write
zh: 写

en: Write a new message
zh: 编写一个新的信息

en: Write the text which willl compose the brush
zh: 写下构成刷子的文字

en: Wrong Password!
zh: 密码错误！

en: Wrong mail. Please make sure you spelled your mail right.
zh: 错误的邮箱。请确保您的邮箱地址正确。

en: Wrong password. Please make sure you spelled your password right
zh: 错误密码。请确定您的密码是否拼写正确

en: Wrong password. Please make sure you spelled your password right.
zh: 密码错误。请确保您输入了正确的密码。

en: Wrong validation code. Please make sure you spelled it right.
zh: 错误的验证码。请确认您输入了正确的验证码。

en: X axis position
zh: X轴位置

en: X or C / Shift + Mouse Right Click
zh: X 或 C / Shift + 点击鼠标右键

en: Y axis position
zh: Y轴位置

en: Yaw
zh: 偏转

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You already asked this player to be your buddy.
zh: 您已经邀请这个玩家成为好友了。

en: You already asked this player to join this group.
zh: 您已经邀请了这名玩家来加入这个群组。

en: You already have a default group set.
    The default group is used alone to download the best replays of the members on the played map.
    Do you want to replace the current default group (%1) with this one (%2)?
zh: 您已经有一个默认的群组设定。
    这个默认群组用来下载你玩过的map中的最佳replay。
    您想用群组（%2）来替代当前默认群组（%1）吗？

en: You are allowed to perform this operation.
zh: 您被允许执行这个操作。

en: You are already connected (from a different computer).
    Please try again later.
zh: 您已经连接了服务器（从另一台电脑）。
    请稍后重试。

en: You are already connected to this server.
zh: 您已经连接到此服务器了。

en: You are currently a $<$0f0beginner$>.
zh: 您当前为 $<$0f0beginner$>。

en: You are not allowed to perform this operation.
zh: 您不能执行这个操作。

en: You are not connected to an online account.
zh: 您没有连接在线账号

en: You are not connected to the Internet.
zh: 您没有连接到网络。

en: You are not connected.
zh: 您没有连接到服务器。

en: You are not online.
    
    You will not be able to connect to an account and use all of the game features.
    We recommend you connect to the Internet now.
zh: 您当前不在线。
    
    您不能连接到一个账号并使用此游戏的所有功能。
    我们建议您现在连接互联网。

en: You are not permitted to add new ManiaPlanet Stations.
zh: 你不被允许添加新的ManiaPlanet站点

en: You are not permitted to load this data.
zh: 您未获得载入此数据的许可。

en: You are not permitted to switch to player mode.
zh: 您未被允许切换到玩家模式。

en: You are not permitted to switch to referee mode.
zh: 您未被允许切换到裁判模式。

en: You are not permitted to switch to spectator mode.
zh: 您未被允许切换到观众模式。

en: You are not the owner of this maniacredited package.
zh: 您不是maniacredited程序包的所有者

en: You are not the owner of this title.
zh: 您不是该游戏的所有者。

en: You are not the right payer.
zh: 您不是正确的支付者。

en: You are responsible for the images you choose.
    They will be transfered and seen by other players.
    Please don't use shocking or copyrighted pictures.
zh: 警告：您要对自己选择的图片承担责任。
    它们会被其它的玩家看到。
    请不要使用不恰当的或受版权保护的图片。

en: You are spectating the game
zh: 你正在旁观看游戏

en: You are using these files for the first time.
     Do you accept responsibility for sharing them?
zh: 您是第一次使用这些文件。
    您是否愿意承担共享他它们的责任？

en: You beat the %1!
zh: 您击败了 %1！

en: You beat the Bronze Medal time:
zh: 您打破了铜牌时间:

en: You beat the Bronze medal!
zh: 您赢得了铜牌!

en: You beat the Gold Medal time:
zh: 您打破了金牌时间:

en: You beat the Silver Medal time:
zh: 您打破了银牌时间:

en: You beat the score of %1!
zh: 您打破了 %1 的得分记录！

en: You can add %1 new ManiaPlanet stations.
    These new stations cost %2 Planets.
    
    Do you want to pay to add new ManiaPlanet stations?
zh: 你能够添加%1新的ManiaPlanet站点。
    这些站点将花费你%2Planet。
    
    你想购买这些站点吗？

en: You can choose a general horn for all your cars or keep the horns specific to each car skin.
zh: 您可以为您的所有车辆选择一个喇叭，它将运用到您所有的车辆skin中。

en: You can do an official record attempt on this challenge every %d seconds.
zh: 您可以每%d秒尝试一次这个挑战的官方时间。

en: You can install %1 %2 only if %3 %4 is installed.
zh: 您只能在安装《%3》的%4版本后，才可以安装%1 %2版本。

en: You can not spend %s!
zh: 您不能花费%s！

en: You can now select the Nadeo Ghost as an opponent.
zh: 你现在可以把Nadeo Ghost作为对手

en: You can only place one start line.
zh: 您只可以放置一个起始点。

en: You can place only one Podium!
zh: 您只能放置一个指挥台！

en: You can place only one starting point!
zh: 您只能放置一个起始点！

en: You can't place more than three Checkpoints.
zh: 您最多只能放置3个Checkpoints。

en: You cannot add yourself as favorite.
zh: 您不能添加您自己为收藏。

en: You cannot be your own buddy.
zh: 您不能成为自己的好友。

en: You cannot change your nickname online. We will accept this change while you are offline. Be aware that your nickname change will be canceled the next time you are online.
    Are you sure you want to change your nickname ?
zh: 您不能在线更改您的昵称，我们将会在你离线的时候接受这次更改，注意您的昵称更改将在您下次登录时被取消。
    您真的想更改您的昵称吗？

en: You cannot change your nickname.
    We will revert nickname change and continue.
zh: 您不能更改您的昵称。
    我们将撤销昵称更改操作并继续。

en: You cannot change your zone.
zh: 您无法改变您的所属区域。

en: You cannot create more dedicated server accounts.
zh: 您不能创建更多的专用服务器账户。

en: You cannot edit a packed map.
zh: 无法编辑已打包的map

en: You cannot import a file from the game directory.
zh: 您无法从游戏目录导入一个文件。

en: You cannot invite yourself.
zh: 您不能邀请您自己。

en: You cannot place more than one Goal 'Engage'
zh: 你只能放置一个”先攻权“目标。

en: You cannot reconnect a profile from here.
zh: 您不能从这里重新连接一份档案。

en: You cannot record a MediaTracker ghost in puzzle mode.
zh: 您无法在解谜模式中记录MediaTracker ghost。

en: You cannot remove a profile from here.
zh: 您不能从这里移走一份档案。

en: You cannot replace pre-placed blocks.
zh: 您不能替换一个之前放置过的模块。

en: You cannot run the video shooter in fullscreen mode.
zh: 您不能在全屏模式下运行视频捕捉程序。

en: You cannot run the video shooter in fullscreen mode.
    Use ALT+ENTER to change to windowed mode.
    Retry?
zh: 您不能在全屏模式下运行视频捕捉程序。
    使用ALT+ENTER改变为窗口模式。
    再试一次？

en: You cannot save to a pack.
zh: 您不能保存为包。

en: You cannot subscribe to more groups.
zh: 您不能订阅更多的群组。

en: You cannot vote.
zh: 您不能投票。

en: You chose to enable both antialiasing and the fullscreen GDI support, in the advanced graphic pannel.
    These options aren't compatible: Fullscreen GDI support will be disabled.
zh: 您选择了打开抗锯齿和全屏GDI支持，此选项位于在高级图形控制面板中。
    这些选项是不兼容的：全屏GDI将被关闭。

en: You chose to force software TnL (vertex processing), in the advanced graphic pannel.
    This option can solve graphic driver or card issues, but it may also affect the game performance.
    Therefore, it is recommended to only use it to fix graphic glitches (like odd geometry deformation).
zh: 您选择了强制软件TnL(顶部处理)，该选项位于高级图形控制面板中。
    此选项可以解决图像驱动程序或显卡的问题，但它也可能会影响到游戏性能。
    在此，建议只使用修正图像故障(例如破碎图形变形)。

en: You do not have enough %s to perform this action.
zh: 您没有足够的%s来执行此操作。

en: You do not have enough %s!
zh: 您没有足够的%s！

en: You do not have enough Planets to play on this server.
zh: 你没有足够Planet进入此服务器。

en: You do not have enough Planets!
zh: 您的Planet不足！

en: You do not have enough ladder points to connect to this server.
zh: 您没有足够的排名得分来连接这个服务器。

en: You do not have enough ladder points to switch to player mode.
zh: 您没有足够的排名分数来转换到玩家模式。

en: You do not have the maps for this series.
zh: 您没有这个系列的map。

en: You do not need to install this patch
zh: 您不需要安装这个补丁

en: You don't have access to this data.
    Please enter a key to gain access to this data.
zh: 您没有此数据的权限。
    请输入密钥获得权限。

en: You don't have the collection:
    '%1'
zh: 您没有收藏 :
    '%1'

en: You don't have the model '%1'.
zh: 你没有型号 '%1'。

en: You don't have write permission on the game data folder
    (%1).
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
zh: 你没有写入游戏数据文件夹(%1)的权限。
    
    按OK选择/创建另一个。
    按取消自行解决问题。

en: You don't have write permission on this folder
    (%1).
zh: 您没有写入此文件夹（%1）的权力。

en: You don't have write permission on your personal data folder
    (%1).
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
zh: 你没有写入个人数据文件夹(%1)的权限。 
    
    按OK选择/创建另一个。
    按取消自行解决问题。

en: You don't have write permission to this folder. Please select another folder.
zh: 您没有写入此文件夹的权限。请选择另一个文件夹。

en: You eliminated yourself!
zh: 你消灭了你自己！

en: You forgot to give the receiver login.
zh: 您忘记输入收件人用户名。

en: You have already activated this key.
zh: 你已激活此代码。

en: You have been added to this group successfully.
zh: 您已经被成功的添加到这个群组中。

en: You have been banned.
zh: 您已经被禁止了。

en: You have been eliminated!
zh: 你被消灭了！

en: You have been hit!
zh: 你被击伤了！

en: You have been successfully removed from this group.
zh: 您已经成功退出这个群组。

en: You have eliminated %1!
zh: 你消灭了%1！

en: You have hit %1!
zh: 你击伤了%1！

en: You have modified this skin.
    Do you really want to exit without saving?
zh: 您已经更改了skin。
    您真的想不保存就离开吗？

en: You have more $<$0f0 Armor Points$>.
zh: 你有更多的$<$0f0 Armor Points$>

en: You have reached %1$d Ladder Points in %2$s! We gave you %3$s.
zh: 您已经在 %2$s 中获得 %1$d 个排名点数！我们赠送您 %3$s。

en: You have to be a minimum of 14 years old to create a new account.
zh: 14岁或以上才能创建新账号

en: You have to become moderator to perform this task.
zh: 您需要成为一个管理员才能执行这个任务。

en: You have to record a MediaTracker ghost first.
zh: 您必须先记录一个MediaTracker ghost。

en: You have too many favorites. Delete some before adding new ones.
zh: 您有过多的收藏服务器，删除一些以便添加新的服务器。

en: You have transfered too many %1$s this month.
    Maximum allowed amount of %2$s to be transfered by month: %3$d %4$s
zh: 您本月已兑换了过多的 %1$s 。
    每月最多可兑换的 %2$s 数量为：%3$d %4$s

en: You hit yourself!
zh: 你击伤了你自己！

en: You just beat $<%1$>'s High Score!
zh: 您刚刚打破了$<%1$>的最高得分！

en: You might need your $ovalidation code$o later, so we recommend you keep it somewhere safe.
zh: 您可能在以后会用到你的$0验证码,所以我们建议您将其保存在安全的地方。

en: You missed %1 checkpoint
zh: 您错过了%1CheckPoint

en: You missed %1 checkpoints
zh: 您错过了 %1 CheckPoint

en: You must agree with the terms and conditions below to continue.
zh: 您必须同意下面的条款和条件以继续操作。

en: You must be connected to the Internet to play with this version of the game.
    If you have Internet access, please check your connection or your account.
zh: 您必须连接到网络来玩这个版本的游戏。
    如果您已经连接了互联网，请检查您的连接和您的账户。

en: You must challenge another player by link or by file to unlock this map
zh: 您需要通过链接地址或文件来挑战其他玩家，才能解锁这张map。

en: You must choose a name for your macroblock.
zh: 您必须为您的Macroblock取一个名字。

en: You must create a playable map with the map editor to unlock this map.
zh: 您必须用地图编辑器制作一个可玩的地图后才能解锁此map。

en: You must have a buddy in your buddy list to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要在你的好友名单中添加一名好友来解锁此map。

en: You must have a buddy invited by email in your buddy list to unlock this map.
zh: 您必须通过email成功邀请好友后才能解锁此map。

en: You must invite a buddy in order to unlock this map.
zh: 你必须邀请一位好友伴才能解锁此Map。

en: You must place 1 Pole #%1
zh: 您必须放置一个 #%1 能量柱

en: You must place 1 Spawn #%1
zh: 您必须放置一个起始点 #%1

en: You must place 1 SpawnStart #1
zh: 你必须放置一个SpawnStart #1

en: You must place 1 SpawnStart #2
zh: 你必须放置一个SpawnStart #2

en: You must place as many SpawnDefense as Goal. 
    Currently %1 SpawnDefense for %2 Goal.
zh: 你必须放置相同数量的防守起始点和目标。
    当前有%1个防守起始点和%2个目标。

en: You must place at least one Goal #%1
zh: 你必须放置一个目标#%1

en: You must place at least one Goal.
zh: 你必须至少放置一个目标。

en: You must place at least one Goal1.
zh: 你必须至少放置一个目标1。

en: You must place at least one Goal2.
zh: 你必须至少放置一个目标2。

en: You must place at least one Spawn
zh: 您必须放置至少一个起始点

en: You must place at least one Spawn of priority 1.
zh: 你必须放置优先1的至少一个检查点。

en: You must place at least one SpawnDefense and one Goal.
zh: 你必须至少放置一个防守起始点和一个目标。

en: You must place at least one checkpoint!
zh: 您必须要放置至少一个CheckPoint！

en: You must place at least one finish line!
zh: 您必须要放置至少一个终点！

en: You must place exactly one Checkpoint.
zh: 你必须放置一个检查点。

en: You must place exactly one Goal A.
zh: 你必须放置一个目标A

en: You must place exactly one Goal B.
zh: 你必须放置一个目标B

en: You must place exactly one Goal C.
zh: 你必须放置一个目标C

en: You must place exactly one Goal.
zh: 你必须放置一个目标。

en: You must place exactly one Spawn #%1
zh: 你必须放置一个起始点#%1

en: You must place exactly one Spawn #%1.
zh: 你必须放置一个起始点 #%1。

en: You must place exactly one Spawn #1 and one Spawn #2.
    You must place the same number of Goal #1 and Goal #2 with at least one of each.
    
    You can place one Goal 'Engage' to determine which team will start attacking in Battle Waves mode.
zh: 你得准确放置起始点 #1和起始点 #2。
    对每个起始点你要放置相同数量的目标 #1和目标 #2。
    
    你可以放置一个目标“先攻权"来决定哪队在“蜂拥之战”模式中首先开始攻击。

en: You must place exactly one Spawn, at least one Goal and as much Checkpoints as you want.
zh: 你必须放置一个起始点，至少一个目标和尽可能多的Checkpoint。

en: You must place exactly one Spawn.
zh: 你必须放置一个起始点。

en: You must place exactly one Spawn.
    You must place the same number of Goal1 and Goal2 with at least one of each.
zh: 你必须放置一个起始点。
    你必须放置相同数目的目标1和目标2。

en: You must place exactly one SpawnAttack.
zh: 你必须放置一个攻击起始点。

en: You must place exactly one SpawnDefense, one SpawnAttack and one Goal A. In addition you can place one Goal B and one Goal C.
zh: 你必须放置一个防守起始点，一个攻击起始点和一个目标A,另外你可以放置一个目标B和目标C

en: You must place exactly one SpawnDefense, one SpawnAttack and one Goal A. In addition you can place one Goal B, one Goal C and between one and three Checkpoints.
zh: 您必须精确放置一个防守起始点，一个攻击起始点和一个目标A。另外您可以放置一个目标B、目标C以及1到3个Checkpoints。

en: You must place exactly one SpawnDefense.
zh: 你必须放置一个防守起始点。

en: You must place one Goal %1.
zh: 您必须放置一个目标 %1。

en: You must place one Goal and as much Spawns as possible. 
    You can give a priority order to the Spawns. 
    Players will start at Spawns with priority 1 first, then 2 and finally 3.
zh: 你必须放置一个目标和尽可能多的起始点。
    你可以给某个起始点优先权。
    玩家将分别从起始点优先权1、2和3开始游戏。

en: You must place one SpawnAttack.
zh: 你必须放置一个攻击起始点。

en: You must place one SpawnDefense %1.
zh: 您必须放置一个防守起始点%1。

en: You must place the same number of Goal #1 and Goal #2
zh: 你必须放置相同数量的目标#1和目标#2

en: You must place the same number of Goal1 and Goal2
zh: 你必须放置相同数目的目标1和目标2。

en: You must play a game on hotseat with a friend to unlock this map.
zh: 你必须与一个朋友玩一次针毡模式来解锁此Map。

en: You must play a race online to unlock this map.
zh: 你必须玩一次在线游戏来解锁此Map。

en: You must recommend the game to a friend to unlock this map.
zh: 您必须向一位朋友推荐来解锁此map。

en: You must select a map!
zh: 您必须选择一个map！

en: You must select a replay first!
zh: 您必须先选择一个replay！

en: You must select at least 1 map!
zh: 您必须选择至少一个map！

en: You must select at least one replay!
zh: 您必须选择至少一个replay!

en: You must validate the map to be able to play with it.
zh: 你在使用之前必需验证这个地图。

en: You must validate your map to use the MediaTracker.
zh: 您必须先验证您的map才可以使用MediaTracker。

en: You need 100 ladder points online to unlock this map.
zh: 你需要在线获得100 排名分数来解锁此地图。

en: You need 1000 ladder points online to unlock this map.
zh: 你需要在线获得1000 排名分数来解锁此地图。

en: You need 120 medals to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要120枚奖牌来解锁此map。

en: You need 150 medals to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要150枚奖牌来解锁此map。

en: You need 175 medals to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要175枚奖牌来解锁此map。

en: You need 190 medals to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要190枚奖牌来解锁此map。

en: You need 25 medals to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要25枚奖牌来解锁此map。

en: You need 50 medals to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要50枚奖牌来解锁此map。

en: You need 5000 ladder points online to unlock this map.
zh: 你需要在线获得5000 ladder point来解锁此地图。

en: You need 80 medals to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要80枚奖牌来解锁此map。

en: You need a bronze medal on the previous five maps to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要在上五张map获得一枚铜牌来解锁此Map。

en: You need a bronze medal on the previous map to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要在上一张map获得铜牌来解锁此Map。

en: You need a gold medal on all the previous maps to unlock this map.
zh: 你需要在之前所有的赛道中获得一枚金牌来解锁此Map。

en: You need a gold medal on the previous five maps to unlock this map
zh: 您需要在前面五张map获得金牌才能解锁这张map。

en: You need a gold medal on the previous map to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要在上一张map获得金牌来解锁此Map。

en: You need a silver medal on the previous five maps to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要在上五张map获得一枚银牌来解锁此Map。

en: You need a silver medal on the previous map to unlock this map.
zh: 您需要在上一张map获得银牌来解锁此Map。

en: You need more medals to unlock this map.
zh: 你需要更多的奖牌来解锁此Map。

en: You need to activate the plugin before moving it.
zh: 您需要在移动这个插件前激活它。

en: You need to enter your own email address in your profile first!
zh: 您必须先在您的账户中输入您的邮箱地址！

en: You need to give an unique name to this Macroblock and create its icon to save it.
zh: 您需要给Macroblock一个唯一的名字并创建一个图标来保存它。

en: You need to have map %1 to execute this request.
zh: 您需要拥有map%1来执行这个请求。

en: You need to place a starting point!
zh: 您需要放置一个起始点！

en: You need to select a level of difficulty.
zh: 你需要选择一个难度级别。

en: You need to select a level of quality.
zh: 你需要选择一个质量级别。

en: You need to select at least two players!
zh: 您需要选择至少两个玩家!

en: You need to select blocks bound to your current selection.
zh: 您需要选择与您当前选择相关联的模块。

en: You need to select some data to include in the pack.
zh: 您选入一些数据包含到包中。

en: You need to wait a short while before subscribing again to this group.
zh: 您需要在重新订购此群组时稍等。

en: You need to wait a while before adding this buddy again.
zh: 在再次添加这个好友前您需要等一段时间。

en: You only have $<$0f0%1$> online nickname changes remaining.
    Are you sure you want to change your nickname?
zh: 您只剩下$<$0f0%1$>这个在线昵称。
    您确定要更改您的昵称吗？

en: You set a new personal record!
zh: 您建立了个人最好成绩！

en: You still have some empty stations available.
    Are you sure you want to buy new stations now?
zh: 您仍然有可用的空的站点
    您确定要购买新站点吗？

en: You unlocked a new campaign:
zh: 您解锁了一个新的战役：

en: You unlocked a new level of difficulty:
zh: 您解锁了一个新的难度等级：

en: You unlocked new levels of difficulty:
zh: 您解锁了新的难度等级：

en: You voted for the attack.
zh: 您选择进攻。

en: You voted for the defense.
zh: 您选择防守。

en: You were banned from this server.
zh: 您被此服务器禁止了。

en: You were banned.
zh: 您被禁止了。

en: You were blacklisted from this server.
zh: 您被加入了这个服务器的黑名单。

en: You were kicked.
zh: 您被踢除了。

en: You will be redirected to a new master server.
zh: 您将被更改到一个新的主服务器。

en: You will soon be redirected to a match server.
zh: 你即将被转到另一个服务器。

en: You won %1 medals!
zh: 您夺得了%1个奖牌！

en: You won %1 skillpoints!
zh: 您赢了%1 个skillpoint！

en: You won 1 medal!
zh: 您夺得了1个奖牌！

en: You won 1 skillpoint!
zh: 您赢了 1 个skillpoint！

en: You won all the gold medals for this campaign!
zh: 您赢得了这次战役的所有金牌！

en: You won the Bronze Medal!
zh: 您赢得了铜牌!

en: You won the Gold Medal!
zh: 您获得了金牌!

en: You won the Silver Medal!
zh: 您得到了银牌!

en: You won!
zh: 您赢了！

en: You're not properly logged-in.
zh: 您未正确登陆。

en: You're using DEBUG DirectX runtime, the game performance will be low.
    Do you still want to continue ?
zh: 您正在使用DirectX调试，游戏性能会非常低。
    您仍想继续吗？

en: Your %s game account
zh: 您的游戏账号 %s

en: Your IP was banned from this server.
zh: 您的IP地址已经被此服务器禁止。

en: Your Ladder World Ranking
zh: 您的积分榜世界排名

en: Your ManiaPlanet account is bound to an other Steam account.
zh: 你的ManiaPlanet账号与另一个Steam账号相连。

en: Your ManiaPlanet account password
zh: 您的ManiaPlanet账号密码

en: Your ManiaPlanet account validation code
zh: 您的ManiaPlanet账号验证码

en: Your Maniaplanet account information:
zh: 您的Maniaplanet账户信息：

en: Your Medals World Ranking
zh: 奖牌世界排名

en: Your Planets
zh: 您的Planet

en: Your Planets:
zh: 您的Planet：

en: Your Score
zh: 您的得分

en: Your Score:
zh: 您的得分：

en: Your SkillPoints World Ranking
zh: 您的skillpoint世界排名

en: Your Steam account is bound to an other ManiaPlanet account.
zh: 你的Steam账号与另一个ManiaPlanet账号相连。

en: Your Time
zh: 您的时间

en: Your Zone information will be used to display regional scores
zh: 您的地盘信息将会被用于显示地区得分

en: Your access to %1 expires in %2.
zh: 你%1的许可将在%2后到期

en: Your account has not been validated.
zh: 您的账户还没有生效。

en: Your account is being deleted.
zh: 您的账户正在被删除。

en: Your account is limited.
zh: 您的账号受限。

en: Your account is unknown on this server.
    Please try another server.
zh: 此服务器未能确认你的帐户。
    请使用另一个服务器。

en: Your avatar has been successfully converted into game file :
    %1
zh: 您的头像已经成功被转换到游戏文件：
    %1中。

en: Your block skin has been successfully converted into game file :
    %1
zh: 您的模块skin已经成功被转换到游戏文件：
    %1中。

en: Your cache is almost full.
    Do you want to increase the maximum size of your cache?
zh: 您的缓存已满。
    您想要增加缓存的最大限制吗？

en: Your email address will be used for recovering lost passwords
zh: 您的邮箱被用来找回丢失密码

en: Your email address will not be shared or sold to third parties
zh: 您的email地址不会被共享或卖给第三方

en: Your email must be defined.
zh: 您必须输入邮箱地址。

en: Your exe version does not match the server version.
zh: 你的程序版本与服务器版本不匹配。

en: Your friend will receive an invitation email with a link to download the game.
    If he creates an account with this email address, you will become his sponsor.
zh: 你的朋友将会受到一封带有游戏下载地址的邀请信。
    如果他通过此邮箱地址创建了一个账号，你将会是发起人。

en: Your game key:
zh: 你的游戏代码：

en: Your game version (%1$s) is no longer supported by master server, please update your game.
zh: 主服务器不再支持您的游戏版本 (%1$s)，请更新您的游戏。

en: Your game version (%1$s) is not valid.
zh: 您的游戏版本 (%1$s) 不合法。

en: Your graphic adapter support only software (cpu) vertex shader.
    The game display performance will be low.
    Do you still want to continue ?
zh: 你的显卡只支持软件顶点着色器（cpu）
    这个游戏的显示效果将会降低，你想继续吗？

en: Your graphic card driver does not recognize ManiaPlanet as a supported CrossFire application.
    Click $l[%s]here$l for more information.
zh: 您的显卡驱动不支持ManiaPlanet
    运行CrossFire
    点击 $l[%s]这里$l 以取得更多信息

en: Your graphic card driver does not recognize ManiaPlanet as a supported CrossFire application.
    Please follow the link for more information:
zh: 您的显卡无法识别出ManiaPlanet支持显卡交火技术。
    请点击此链接获得更多信息：

en: Your graphic card has not enough memory to run the painter.
    Please try to launch the game in fullscreen, with a small resolution, no antialiasing and a 16b color buffer.
zh: 您的显卡没有足够的显存运行此程序。
    请尝试在全屏模式下运行此程序，采用较低的分辨率，关闭抗锯齿并使用16位色深。

en: Your group has been successfully created.
zh: 您的群组已经被成功的建立。

en: Your login must contain between %1 to %2 characters.
zh: 您的用户名长度必须在%1到%2位之间。

en: Your login must contain only valid characters: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 or ._- characters.
zh: 您的用户名必须只包含合法字符：a-z,A-Z,0-9或_-。

en: Your login:
zh: 您的用户名：

en: Your map may cause performance issues when played with lower end computers.
    Pay attention to the top right indicator to help you increase the performance of your maps.
zh: 在配置较低的电脑上运行你的地图可能会导致显示问题。
    请注意右上角的指示，可以帮你提高地图的显示质量

en: Your map was successfully uploaded.
    Other players in this group may now play it!
zh: 您的map已经成功上传。
    群组内的其他玩家现在可以使用您的map进行游戏！

en: Your map was successfully uploaded.
    Other players may now play it!
zh: 您的map已经成功上传。
    其他玩家现在可以使用您的map进行游戏！

en: Your message has been successfully sent.
zh: 您的信息已成功发送。

en: Your music has been successfully converted to :
    %1
zh: 您的音乐已经被成功地转换为：
    %1

en: Your new password has been activated. It will be sent to you by email.
zh: 您的新密码已经激活。它将被发送到您的邮箱。

en: Your new validation code has been activated.
zh: 您的新验证码已经被激活。

en: Your nickname must be at least 3 characters long.
zh: 您的昵称必须多于3个字符。

en: Your nickname must contain between %d and %d characters.
zh: 你的昵称必需包含 %d 至 %d 的字符。

en: Your password must contain between %1 to %2 characters.
zh: 您的密码长度必须在%1到%2位之间。

en: Your password must contain only valid characters.
zh: 您的密码必须只包含合法字符。

en: Your password:
zh: 您的密码：

en: Your personal data folder has changed. The launcher will now exit.
    Please re-execute it to apply the changes.
zh: 您的个人数据文件夹已经更改。游戏启动器现将退出。
    请重新启动它以应用这些更改。

en: Your player page online
zh: 您的在线player page

en: Your report was succesfully sent.
    It will be used to improve the quality
    of the downloadable maps.
    Thank you for your contribution!
zh: 您的报告已经成功提交。
    它将被用于提升可下载map的质量。
    感谢您所做的贡献！

en: Your score could not be validated:
    %1
zh: 您的分数无法被验证：
    %1

en: Your subscription is not complete.
    Please choose your zone.
zh: 您的注册没有完成。
    请选择您的地盘。

en: Your temporary account has been blocked.
    You can now register your key with another account.
zh: 您的临时账户已被锁定。
    您现在可以用密钥去注册一个新账号。

en: Your time:
zh: 您的时间：

en: Your title pack is not up-to-date. Please download a new version.
zh: 你的应用包不是最新版本，请下载一个新版本。

en: Your validation code:
zh: 您的验证码：

en: Your version is currently up to date.
zh: 您的版本为当前最新版本。

en: Your video card performance has not been found.
    A quick bench will be performed.
zh: 您的显卡性能无法查明。
    现将进行一个快速测试。

en: Your zone has been deleted.
    Please choose a new one.
    This modification is free.
zh: 您的地盘已经被删除。
    请选择一个新地盘。
    此修改免费。

en: Your zone has been subdivided.
    Please choose a subregion.
    This modification is free.
zh: 您的地盘已经被分开。
    请选择一个子区域。
    此修改免费。

en: Your zone will be
    %1.
    Are you sure?
zh: 您的地盘将会是
    %1。
    您确定吗？

en: Z axis position
zh: Z轴位置

en: Zones
zh: 地盘

en: Zoom In/Out
zh: 放大／缩小

en: Zoom camera in
zh: 缩小视角

en: Zoom camera out
zh: 放大视角

en: [Referee] the referee '%1' does not respond. It will be disconnected. Some scores haven't been validated.
zh: [裁判]裁判'%1'没有响应。将被断开连接。一些得分没有被验证。

en: a little too easy
zh: 有点简单

en: a little too hard
zh: 有点难

en: average difficulty
zh: 平均难度

en: average interest
zh: 平均兴趣

en: bad map
zh: 不好的map

en: choose your opponent
zh: 选择您的对手

en: cm
zh: 厘米

en: decent map
zh: 不错的map

en: easy
zh: 简单

en: extreme
zh: 极难

en: fine
zh: 刚刚好

en: good map
zh: 好的map

en: great map
zh: 很棒的map

en: hard
zh: 困难

en: http error %1
zh: http错误%1

en: inch
zh: 英寸

en: less than one day
zh: 少于一天

en: less than one hour
zh: 少于一小时

en: max dist
zh: 最大距离

en: max fov
zh: 最大视野

en: min dist
zh: 最小距离

en: min fov
zh: 最小视野

en: no report
zh: 没有报告

en: no score
zh: 没有得分

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: one day
zh: 一天

en: one hour
zh: 一小时

en: or use another login.
zh: 或者使用另外的登录名。

en: point
zh: 分数

en: points
zh: 分数

en: really too easy
zh: 真的非常简单

en: really too hard
zh: 真的太难

en: reports
zh: 报告

en: start
zh: 开始

en: switch advanced mode
zh: 切换高级模式

en: terrific map
zh: 非常好的map

en: too easy
zh: 非常简单

en: too hard
zh: 太难

en: |AdvancedTab|Audio
zh: 音频

en: |AdvancedTab|Display
zh: 显示

en: |AdvancedTab|Game
zh: 游戏

en: |AdvancedTab|Inputs
zh: 键盘设置

en: |AdvancedTab|Network
zh: 网络

en: |AdvancedTab|PeerToPeer
zh: 点对点

en: |Advantage kept|Kept
zh: |Advantage kept|优势维持

en: |AnisoQ|16x
zh: |AnisoQ|16×

en: |AnisoQ|4x
zh: |AnisoQ|4×

en: |Antialiasing| 2 samples
zh: |Antialiasing|2×

en: |Antialiasing| 4 samples
zh: |Antialiasing|4×

en: |Antialiasing| 6 samples
zh: |Antialiasing|6×

en: |Antialiasing| 8 samples
zh: |Antialiasing|8x

en: |Antialiasing|16 samples
zh: |Antialiasing|16×

en: |Antialiasing|None
zh: |Antialiasing|无

en: |ArticleName|Day
zh: |ArticleName|白天

en: |ArticleName|Land
zh: |ArticleName|陆地

en: |ArticleName|Night
zh: |ArticleName|夜晚

en: |ArticleName|Sunrise
zh: |ArticleName|日出

en: |ArticleName|Sunset
zh: |ArticleName|日落

en: |ArticleName|Water
zh: |ArticleName|水

en: |Attack,Substantive|Atk
zh: |Attack,Substantive|攻击

en: |AudioQuality|High
zh: |AudioQuality|高

en: |AudioQuality|Low
zh: |AudioQuality|低

en: |AudioQuality|Normal
zh: |AudioQuality|标准

en: |Audio|3d quality(soft)
zh: |Audio|3d质量(软件)

en: |Audio|Acceleration
zh: |Audio|加速

en: |Audio|Allow music to change while racing
zh: |Audio|允许比赛时更换音乐

en: |Audio|Auto
zh: |Audio|自动

en: |Audio|Enable EFX
zh: |Audio|启用EFX

en: |Audio|Enable HRTF
zh: |Audio|启用HRTF

en: |Audio|Enable doppler
zh: |Audio|启用doppler

en: |Audio|HardwareOnly
zh: |Audio|只用硬件

en: |Audio|HrtfFull
zh: |Audio|Hrtf完全

en: |Audio|HrtfLight
zh: |Audio|Hrtf轻

en: |Audio|Max sounds
zh: |Audio|最大音效

en: |Audio|NoHrtf
zh: |Audio|没有Hrtf

en: |Audio|Quality
zh: |Audio|质量

en: |Audio|SoftwareOnly
zh: |Audio|只用软件

en: |Audio|Speakers
zh: |Audio|扬声器

en: |BackgroundQuality|High
zh: |BackgroundQuality|高

en: |BackgroundQuality|Low
zh: |BackgroundQuality|低

en: |BackgroundQuality|Medium
zh: |BackgroundQuality|中

en: |BestRaceTime|Best
zh: |BestRaceTime|最快的

en: |BlockInfo|Checkpoint
zh: |BlockInfo|CheckPoint

en: |BlockInfo|Finish
zh: |BlockInfo|终点

en: |BlockInfo|Large
zh: |BlockInfo|大

en: |BlockInfo|Overlay
zh: |BlockInfo|重叠

en: |BlockInfo|Rectangle
zh: |BlockInfo|三角形

en: |BlockInfo|Road
zh: |BlockInfo|道路

en: |BlockInfo|Start
zh: |BlockInfo|起点

en: |BlockInfo|Start/Finish
zh: |BlockInfo|起点/终点

en: |BlockInfo|Turbo
zh: |BlockInfo|快速

en: |Broadcasting|Cancel
zh: |Broadcasting|取消

en: |Broadcasting|Connecting...
zh: |Broadcasting|连接中...

en: |Broadcasting|Start
zh: |Broadcasting|开始

en: |Broadcasting|Stop
zh: |Broadcasting|停止

en: |Broadcasting|Streaming
zh: |Broadcasting|播放

en: |Broadcast|Cannot use microphone
zh: |Broadcast|无法使用麦克风

en: |Broadcast|No Twitch server found
zh: |Broadcast|未找到Twitch服务器

en: |Broadcast|Wrong login or password
zh: |Broadcast|登录名或密码错误

en: |Browse|Avatars
zh: |Browse|头像

en: |Browse|Car skins
zh: |Browse|赛车skin

en: |Browse|Maps
zh: |Browse|map

en: |Browse|Replays
zh: |Browse|replay

en: |CameraInterp|FixedTangent
zh: |CameraInterp|固定切角

en: |CameraInterp|Hermite
zh: |CameraInterp|插入

en: |CameraInterp|Linear
zh: |CameraInterp|线性

en: |CameraInterp|None
zh: |CameraInterp|无

en: |CameraTargetVehicle|LocalPlayer
zh: |CameraTargetVehicle|本地玩家

en: |CameraTargetVehicle|None
zh: |CameraTargetVehicle|无

en: |Camera|CameraHelico
zh: |Camera|摄像机螺旋

en: |Capture,Substantive|Cap
zh: |Capture,Substantive|占领

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All High
zh: |CarParticlesQuality|全部为高

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All Low
zh: |CarParticlesQuality|全部为低

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All Medium
zh: |CarParticlesQuality|全部中等

en: |CarParticlesQuality|High,Medium Opponents
zh: |CarParticlesQuality|高，中对手

en: |CarProjectors|All Cars
zh: |CarProjectors|所有赛车

en: |CarProjectors|My Car
zh: |CarProjectors|我的赛车

en: |CarProjectors|None
zh: |CarProjectors|无

en: |CarQuality|All High
zh: |CarQuality|全部为高

en: |CarQuality|All Low
zh: |CarQuality|全部为低

en: |CarQuality|High, Medium Opponents
zh: |CarQuality|高，中对手

en: |CarQuality|Medium, Low Opponents
zh: |CarQuality|中，低对手

en: |CarSmoke|My Car
zh: |CarSmoke|我的赛车

en: |CarSmoke|None
zh: |CarSmoke|无

en: |Config|Automatic
zh: |config|自动

en: |Config|Current
zh: |config|当前

en: |Defense|Def
zh: |Defense|防守

en: |DeferredAntialiasing| FXAA
zh: |DeferredAntialiasing|FXAA

en: |DeferredAntialiasing|None
zh: |DeferredAntialiasing|无

en: |Device|Default
zh: |Device|默认

en: |DialogTitle|Benchmark
zh: |DialogTitle|测试

en: |DialogTitle|Display compatibility
zh: |DialogTitle|显示兼容性

en: |DialogTitle|Peer to peer: advanced settings
zh: |DialogTitle|P2P：高级设置

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Disable windowed anti-aliasing
zh: |DisplayCompatibility|窗口模式关闭反锯齿

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Light from map
zh: |DisplayCompatibility|map光线

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap light index
zh: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap光线索引

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap quality
zh: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap计算

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap quality ultra
zh: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap超质量

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap size max
zh: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap最大尺寸

en: |DisplayMode|FullScreen
zh: |DisplayMode|全屏

en: |DisplayMode|Windowed
zh: |DisplayMode|窗口

en: |DisplayMode|WindowedFull
zh: |DisplayMode|窗口最大化

en: |DisplayPreset|Fast
zh: |DisplayPreset|低画质

en: |DisplayPreset|Nice
zh: |DisplayPreset|高画质

en: |DisplayPreset|None
zh: |DisplayPreset|无

en: |DisplayPreset|Very Fast
zh: |DisplayPreset|非常快

en: |DisplayPreset|Very Nice
zh: |DisplayPreset|非常好

en: |DisplaySync|1 Interval
zh: |DisplaySync|1 延迟

en: |DisplaySync|2 Intervals
zh: |DisplaySync|2 延迟

en: |DisplaySync|3 Intervals
zh: |DisplaySync|3 延迟

en: |DisplaySync|None
zh: |DisplaySync|无

en: |Display|Compatibility
zh: |显示|兼容性

en: |EncoderCpuUsage|High
zh: |EncoderCpuUsage|高

en: |EncoderCpuUsage|Low
zh: |EncoderCpuUsage|低

en: |EncoderCpuUsage|Medium
zh: |EncoderCpuUsage|中

en: |FxBloomHdr|High
zh: |FxBloomHdr|高

en: |FxBloomHdr|Medium
zh: |FxBloomHdr|中等

en: |FxBloomHdr|None
zh: |FxBloomHdr|无

en: |FxColors|Far
zh: |FxColors|远景

en: |FxColors|Near
zh: |FxColors|近景

en: |FxMotionBlur|Off
zh: |FxMotionBlur|关

en: |FxMotionBlur|On
zh: |FxMotionBlur|开

en: |GameMode|All
zh: |GameMode|所有

en: |GameMode|Cup
zh: |GameMode|奖杯赛

en: |GameMode|Laps
zh: |GameMode|跑圈

en: |GameMode|Rounds
zh: |GameMode|回合

en: |GameMode|Script
zh: |GameMode|脚本

en: |GameMode|Stunts
zh: |GameMode|特技

en: |GameMode|Team
zh: |GameMode|队伍

en: |GameMode|Time Attack
zh: |GameMode|限时挑战

en: |GameProfile|Use multiple profiles
zh: |GameProfile|使用多人档案

en: |GameProfile|Use single profile
zh: |GameProfile|使用单人档案

en: |GfxAutoScale|Performance / Quality
zh: |GfxAutoScale|性能／质量

en: |GfxAuto|Faster
zh: |GfxAuto|低画质

en: |GfxAuto|Nicer
zh: |GfxAuto|高画质

en: |GfxAuto|Normal
zh: |GfxAuto|普通画质

en: |GpuSync|1 Frame
zh: |GpuSync|1帧

en: |GpuSync|2 Frames
zh: |GpuSync|2帧

en: |GpuSync|3 Frames
zh: |GpuSync|3帧

en: |GpuSync|Immediate
zh: |GpuSync|直接

en: |GpuSync|None
zh: |GpuSync|无

en: |Hit/Survival, 6 chars max|Hit/Sv
zh: |Hit/Survival, 6 chars max|打击/生存

en: |HotSeat|Attempts
zh: |HotSeat|尝试

en: |HotSeat|Random
zh: |HotSeat|随机

en: |HotSeat|Sorted
zh: |HotSeat|顺序

en: |HotSeat|Time
zh: |HotSeat|时间

en: |I18NInternal|Encoding
zh: utf8

en: |I18NInternal|English
zh: |I18NInternal|中文

en: |Imperative|Attack
zh: |Imperative|攻击

en: |Imperative|Defend
zh: |Imperative|防守

en: |Import avatar|Invalid image file
zh: |Import avatar|非法图像文件

en: |Import|Avatar
zh: |Import|头像

en: |Import|Block skin
zh: |Import|模块skin

en: |Import|Car geometry
zh: |Import|赛车几何模型

en: |Import|Convert music
zh: |Import|转换音乐

en: |Inputs|Keys
zh: |Inputs|按键

en: |Juridic|The full game includes a peer to peer system
    that transfers others players' custom data (avatars, skins, ...)
    In the demo, players are anonymous and their content is uncontrolled; therefore, this feature is disabled.
zh: |Juridic|完整游戏包含一个点对点系统
    它可以用于与其他玩家传输自定义数据（头像、skin……）
    在演示版本中，玩家都是匿名的，他们的内容是不受控制的，所以此功能也被禁止。

en: |Juridic|Warning: This game allows players to represent
    themselves in the game using pictures.
    
    Do you want to allow these images to be displayed ?
zh: |Juridic|警告：此游戏允许玩家在游戏中
    使用图片来代表自己。
    
    您想要让这些图片显示吗？

en: |Keyboard|Left Alt
zh: |Keyboard|左 Alt

en: |Keyboard|Left Control
zh: |Keyboard|左 CTRL

en: |Keyboard|Right Alt
zh: |Keyboard|右 Alt

en: |Keyboard|Right Control
zh: |Keyboard|右 CTRL

en: |Ladder|Not ranked
zh: |Ladder|未排名

en: |Ladder|Rank:
zh: |Ladder|排名

en: |Ladder|Unknown
zh: |Ladder|未知

en: |Lang|System
zh: |Lang|系统

en: |LightFromMap|All Vehicles
zh: |LightFromMap|所有车辆

en: |LightFromMap|My Vehicle
zh: |LightFromMap|我的模型

en: |LightFromMap|None
zh: |LightFromMap|无

en: |LightMapQuality|Default
zh: |LightMapQuality|默认

en: |LightMapQuality|Fast
zh: |LightMapQuality|快

en: |LightMapQuality|High
zh: |LightMapQuality|高

en: |LightMapQuality|None
zh: |LightMapQuality|无

en: |LightMapQuality|Ultra
zh: |LightMapQuality|超快

en: |LightMapQuality|Very Fast
zh: |LightMapQuality|非常快

en: |LightMapQuality|Very fast
zh: |LightMapQuality|非常快

en: |LightMapSizeMax|Auto
zh: |LightMapSizeMax|自动

en: |LoadingProgress|(preload manialinks)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(预读狂飙链接)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning blocks)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描模块)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning campaigns)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描锦标赛)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning lightmaps)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描lightmap)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning maps)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描map)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning packs)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描数据包)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning replays)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描replay)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning skins)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描skin)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning titles)
zh: |LoadingProgress|(扫描应用)

en: |MacroBlocksAndObjects|Custom
zh: |MacroBlocksAndObjects|自定义

en: |Map|Unnamed
zh: |map|未命名

en: |Match|Draw
zh: |Match|平局

en: |MaxFiltering|Aniso 16x everywhere
zh: |MaxFiltering|全部16x

en: |MaxFiltering|Anisotropic
zh: |MaxFiltering|各向异性

en: |MaxFiltering|Anisotropic  2x
zh: |MaxFiltering|各向异性2×

en: |MaxFiltering|Anisotropic  4x
zh: |MaxFiltering|各向异性4×

en: |MaxFiltering|Anisotropic  8x
zh: |MaxFiltering|各向异性8×

en: |MaxFiltering|Anisotropic 16x
zh: |MaxFiltering|各向异性16×

en: |MaxFiltering|Bilinear
zh: |MaxFiltering|双线性

en: |MaxFiltering|Point
zh: |MaxFiltering|点

en: |MaxFiltering|Trilinear
zh: |MaxFiltering|三线性

en: |MediaBlock|BulletFx
zh: |媒体模块|子弹时间

en: |MediaBlock|Editing cut
zh: |MediaBlock|编辑剪贴板

en: |MediaBlock|Time
zh: |MediaBlock|时间

en: |MediaBlock|TimeSpeed
zh: |MediaBlock|加快时间

en: |MediaTrack|3dStereo
zh: |媒体轨道|3d立体声

en: |MediaTrack|BloomHdr
zh: |媒体轨道|BloomHDR

en: |MediaTrack|Bullets
zh: |MediaTrack|子弹

en: |MediaTrack|Camera
zh: |MediaTrack|摄像机

en: |MediaTrack|Camera custom
zh: |媒体轨道|自定义摄像机

en: |MediaTrack|Camera effect script
zh: |MediaTrack|摄像机效果脚本

en: |MediaTrack|Camera effect shake
zh: 摄像机效果摇晃

en: |MediaTrack|Camera orbital
zh: |MediaTrack|摄像机轨道

en: |MediaTrack|Camera path
zh: 摄像机路径

en: |MediaTrack|Camera race
zh: 摄像机比赛：

en: |MediaTrack|ColorGrading
zh: |MediaTrack|颜色分级

en: |MediaTrack|Coloring Base
zh: |MediaTrack|基础配色

en: |MediaTrack|Coloring Pole
zh: |MediaTrack|正在给柱子上色

en: |MediaTrack|Depth of field
zh: |媒体轨道|景深效果

en: |MediaTrack|Events
zh: 事件

en: |MediaTrack|Fx Blur depth
zh: |MediaTrack|Fx 模糊深度

en: |MediaTrack|Fx Colors
zh: |MediaTrack|Fx颜色

en: |MediaTrack|Fx Motion blur
zh: |MediaTrack|动态模糊特效

en: |MediaTrack|Fx bloom
zh: |MediaTrack|Fx 光线照明

en: |MediaTrack|FxCameraBlend
zh: |MediaTrack|Fx摄像机合成

en: |MediaTrack|FxCameraMap
zh: |MediaTrack|Fx摄像机地图

en: |MediaTrack|Ghost
zh: |MediaTrack|ghost

en: |MediaTrack|Image
zh: |MediaTrack|图片

en: |MediaTrack|Interface
zh: |MediaTrack|界面

en: |MediaTrack|Music volume
zh: |MediaTrack|音乐音量

en: |MediaTrack|Players
zh: |MediaTrack|玩家

en: |MediaTrack|ReplayFx
zh: |MediaTrack|replay FX

en: |MediaTrack|Scenery
zh: |MediaTrack|风景

en: |MediaTrack|Simple events display interface
zh: |MediaTrack|单事件显示界面

en: |MediaTrack|Skeleton
zh: |MediaTrack|架构

en: |MediaTrack|Sound
zh: |MediaTrack|音效

en: |MediaTrack|Text
zh: |MediaTrack|文本

en: |MediaTrack|Time
zh: |MediaTrack|时间

en: |MediaTrack|ToneMapping
zh: |MediaTrack|色调映射

en: |MediaTrack|Trails
zh: |MediaTrack|尾迹

en: |MediaTrack|Transition fade
zh: |MediaTrack|动画效果

en: |MediaTrack|Triangles2D
zh: |MediaTrack|三角形2D

en: |MediaTrack|Triangles3D
zh: |MediaTrack|三角形3D

en: |MediaTrack|VehicleLight
zh: |MediaTrack|车灯

en: |NetworkSpeed|Custom
zh: |NetworkSpeed|自定义

en: |NetworkSpeed|Fiber 100Mb
zh: |NetworkSpeed|光纤 100Mb

en: |Noun|Turn
zh: |Noun|回合

en: |Online support key|Online login
zh: |Online support key|在线登陆名

en: |Online support key|Support key
zh: |Online support key|支持密钥

en: |Opponents|Always Visible
zh: |Opponents|总是可见

en: |Opponents|Hide Too Close
zh: |Opponents|太近时隐藏

en: |P2P|Advanced
zh: |P2P|高阶

en: |P2P|Auto update at Internet connection
zh: |P2P|在联网时升级

en: |P2P|Auto update from locators
zh: |P2P|从本地程序自动更新

en: |P2P|Cache cleaned
zh: |P2P|缓存已清空

en: |P2P|Clean cache
zh: |P2P|清空缓存

en: |P2P|Clean of cache failed
zh: |P2P|清空缓存失败

en: |P2P|Enable download
zh: |P2P|允许下载

en: |P2P|Enable locators
zh: |P2P|允许本地程序

en: |P2P|Enable upload
zh: |P2P|允许上传

en: |P2P|Maximum cache size
zh: |P2P|最大化缓冲区大小

en: |P2P|Peer-to-peer transfer
zh: |P2P|点对点传输

en: |P2P|Update locators from URL
zh: |P2P|从网址升级位置

en: |Player picked up item|$<%1$> picked up %2
zh: |玩家收集物品|$<%1$>收集了 %2

en: |PlayerOcclusion|All
zh: |PlayerOcclusion|全部

en: |PlayerOcclusion|Me
zh: |PlayerOcclusion|仅自己

en: |PlayerOcclusion|None
zh: |PlayerOcclusion|无

en: |PlayerShadow|All
zh: |PlayerShadow|所有

en: |PlayerShadow|Me
zh: |PlayerShadow|仅自己

en: |PlayerShadow|None
zh: |PlayerShadow|无

en: |PreviousRaceTime|Prev
zh: |PreviousRaceTime|前一个

en: |RefereeMode|All
zh: |RefereeMode|全部

en: |RefereeMode|Top3
zh: |RefereeMode|前3名

en: |ServerLevel|Amateurs place
zh: |ServerLevel|业余玩家

en: |ServerLevel|Beginners
zh: |ServerLevel|初学者

en: |ServerLevel|Competitive racers
zh: |ServerLevel|高级玩家

en: |ServerLevel|Pro racing
zh: |ServerLevel|专业玩家

en: |ServerLevel|Races of champions
zh: |ServerLevel|冠军赛

en: |ServerLevel|Serious challengers
zh: |ServerLevel|进阶玩家

en: |ShaderQuality|Fast
zh: |ShaderQuality|低

en: |ShaderQuality|Nice
zh: |ShaderQuality|高

en: |ShaderQuality|Very Fast
zh: |ShaderQuality|非常快

en: |ShaderQuality|Very Nice
zh: |ShaderQuality|非常好

en: |Shadows|High
zh: |Shadows|高

en: |Shadows|Medium
zh: |Shadows|中等

en: |Shadows|Minimum
zh: |Shadows|最低

en: |Shadows|None
zh: |Shadows|无

en: |Shadows|Very High
zh: |Shadows|非常高

en: |SkinName|Default
zh: |SkinName|默认

en: |Skin|Unnamed
zh: |Skin|未命名

en: |Speaker|Headphone
zh: |Speaker|耳机

en: |Speaker|Mono
zh: |Speaker|单声道

en: |Speaker|No speakers
zh: |Speaker|没有扬声器

en: |Speaker|Quad
zh: |Speaker|四声道

en: |Speaker|Stereo max
zh: |Speaker|最大立体声

en: |Speaker|Stereo min
zh: |Speaker|最小立体声

en: |Speaker|Stereo narrow
zh: |Speaker|窄立体声

en: |Speaker|Stereo wide
zh: |Speaker|宽立体声

en: |Speaker|Surround
zh: |Speaker|环绕

en: |Speaker|Use system config
zh: |Speaker|使用系统配置

en: |SpectatorCam|Auto
zh: 自动

en: |SpectatorCam|Follow
zh: 跟随

en: |SpectatorCam|Free
zh: 自由

en: |SpectatorCam|Manual
zh: 手动

en: |SpectatorCam|Replay
zh: |SpectatorCam|replay

en: |Stats|Editing time
zh: |Stats|编辑时间

en: |Stats|Finish count
zh: |Stats|比赛计数

en: |Stats|Most Edited
zh: |Stats|最常编辑

en: |Stats|Most played
zh: |Stats|最常玩

en: |Stats|Most played online
zh: |Stats|最常玩在线游戏

en: |Stats|Most played solo
zh: |Stats|最常玩单人游戏

en: |Stats|Online time
zh: |Stats|上线时间

en: |Stats|Play time
zh: |Stats|游戏时间

en: |Stats|Reset count
zh: |Stats|重设比赛计数

en: |Stats|Solo time
zh: |Stats|单人游戏时间

en: |Substantive|Attack
zh: |Substantive|攻击

en: |Substantive|Hit
zh: |Substantive|打击

en: |TexturesQuality|High
zh: |TexturesQuality|高

en: |TexturesQuality|Low
zh: |TexturesQuality|低

en: |TexturesQuality|Medium
zh: |TexturesQuality|中等

en: |TexturesQuality|Very Low
zh: |TexturesQuality|非常低

en: |TimelineUnit|Frames
zh: |TimelineUnit|框架

en: |TimelineUnit|Time
zh: 时间

en: |Title|None
zh: |Title|无

en: |TripleBuffering|Off
zh: |TripleBuffering|关

en: |TripleBuffering|On
zh: |TripleBuffering|开

en: |Unit|Bytes
zh: |Unit|字节

en: |Unit|kB
zh: |Unit|KB

en: |VehicleReflect|High
zh: |VehicleReflect|高

en: |VehicleReflect|HighInReplay
zh: |VehicleReflect|仅在Relay中为高

en: |VehicleReflect|Low
zh: |VehicleReflect|低

en: |VertexProcess|Hardware
zh: |VertexProcess|硬件

en: |VertexProcess|Software
zh: |VertexProcess|软件

en: |VertexProcess|SoftwareVertexShader
zh: |VertexProcess|软件顶部阴影

en: |WaterReflect|High
zh: |WaterReflect|高

en: |WaterReflect|Low
zh: |WaterReflect|低

en: |WaterReflect|Medium
zh: |WaterReflect|中等

en: |ZClipAuto|Far
zh: |ZclipAuto|远处

en: |ZClipAuto|Medium
zh: |ZclipAuto|中等

en: |ZClipAuto|Near
zh: |ZclipAuto|接近

en: |ZClip|Auto
zh: |Zclip|自动

en: |ZClip|Disable
zh: |Zclip|禁止

en: |ZClip|Fixed
zh: |Zclip|固定

en: |Zone|Africa
zh: |Zone|非洲

en: |Zone|Asia
zh: |Zone|亚洲

en: |Zone|Europe
zh: |Zone|欧洲

en: |Zone|Medals
zh: |Zone|奖牌

en: |Zone|Middle East
zh: |Zone|中东

en: |Zone|North America
zh: |Zone|北美

en: |Zone|Oceania
zh: |Zone|大洋洲

en: |Zone|South America
zh: |Zone|南美

en: |Zone|World
zh: |Zone|全球

en: |long|Next
zh: |long|下一个
