Maniaplanet - en to ko translation catalogue (3095 entries)

en: 
    (if you select no, other information will be updated anyway)
ko: 
    ('아니오'를 선택해도 다른 정보는 업데이트가 됩니다.)

en: 
    Additional information can be found in
ko: 
    추가 정보는 다음에서 찾을 수 있습니다

en:  (N/A)
ko:  (이용 불가)

en:  (shared with CPU)
ko: (CPU와 공유)

en:  - %1 (in %2)
ko:  - %1 (%2 내)

en:  - Warning! - 
    You seem to be on a private network.
    Unless you have configured your NAT,
    other players on internet will not be
    able to join in...
ko:  - 경고! - 
    현재 전용 네트워크를 사용 중인 것 같습니다.
    NAT을 설정하지 않는 한,
    인터넷 상의 다른 플레이어들이
    참여할 수 없습니다...

en:  < Target <
ko:  < 타겟 <

en:  Player banned.
ko:  플레이어가 차단당했습니다.

en:  Scores reset for this player.
ko:  해당 플레이어의 Score가 초기화되었습니다.

en:  minute
ko:  분

en:  minutes
ko:  분

en:  second
ko:  초

en:  seconds
ko:  초

en: "$<%1$>"
     is read-only.
ko: "$<%1$>"
     은 읽기전용입니다.

en: $0F0$<%1$> asks: %2?
ko: $0F0$<%1$>님이 요청합니다: %2?

en: $0F0$<%1$> joined the game
ko: $0F0$<%1$>님이 게임에 참여했습니다

en: $0F0$<%1$> left the game
ko: $0F0$<%1$>님이 게임에서 나갔습니다

en: $<%1$> attack
ko: $<%1$>님이 공격합니다.

en: $<%1$> captured the goal!
ko: $<%1$>님이 결승점을 획득했습니다!

en: $<%1$> countered $<%2$>
ko: $<%1$>님이 $<%2$>님을 역습했습니다.

en: $<%1$> crossed the finish line!
ko: $<%1$>님이 결승선을 통과했습니다!

en: $<%1$> did a combo of $<%2$>
ko: $<%1$>님이 $<%2$> 콤보를 했습니다

en: $<%1$> did the longest Laser hit: $<%2$>m
ko: $<%1$>님이 가장 먼 거리의 Laser 타격을 했습니다: $<%2$>m

en: $<%1$> did the longest Rocket hit: $<%2$>m
ko: $<%1$>님이 가장 먼 거리의 로켓 타격을 했습니다: $<%2$>m

en: $<%1$> gets the final hit!
ko: $<%1$>님이 마지막 타격을 얻었습니다!

en: $<%1$> has invited you to join the group '$<%2$>'.
    Do you accept his invitation?
ko: $<%1$>님이 당신을 '$<%2$>' 그룹으로 초대했습니다.
    초대를 수락하시겠습니까?

en: $<%1$> hasn't been eliminated since $<%2$>
ko: $<%1$>님이 $<%2$>님 이후로 제거되었습니다.

en: $<%1$> is %2 points from victory!
ko: $<%1$>님은 승리까지 %2 포인트 남았습니다!

en: $<%1$> is 1 point from victory!
ko: $<%1$>님은 승리까지 1 포인트 남았습니다!

en: $<%1$> is King of the Lobby!
ko: $<%1$>님은 로비의 왕입니다!

en: $<%1$> is close to win
ko: $<%1$>님의 승리가 얼마 남지 않았습니다.

en: $<%1$> is eliminated!
ko: $<%1$>님이 탈락되었습니다!

en: $<%1$> is eliminated!
    Time expired!
ko: $<%1$> 님이 탈락되었습니다!
    시간이 만료되었습니다!

en: $<%1$> is inactive
ko: $<%1$>님은 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: $<%1$> is the King: %2 Hits!
ko: $<%1$>님은 왕입니다: %2 히트!

en: $<%1$> is the King: %2 Points!
ko: $<%1$> 가(이) 킹 입니다: %2 점!

en: $<%1$> needs to capture more poles
ko: $<%1$>님은 더 많은 Pole을 캡쳐해야 합니다.

en: $<%1$> retired!
ko: $<%1$>님이 중도 탈락했습니다!

en: $<%1$> secures %2th place!
ko: $<%1$>님이  %2위 자리를 지켜냅니다!

en: $<%1$> secures 1st place!
ko: $<%1$>님이 1위 자리를 지켜냅니다!

en: $<%1$> secures 2nd place!
ko: $<%1$>님이 2위 자리를 지켜냅니다!

en: $<%1$> secures 3rd place!
ko: $<%1$>님이 3위 자리를 지켜냅니다!

en: $<%1$> takes %2th place!
ko: $<%1$>님이 %2위가 되었습니다!

en: $<%1$> takes 1st place!
ko: $<%1$>님이 1위가 되었습니다!

en: $<%1$> takes 2nd place!
ko: $<%1$>님이 2위가 되었습니다!

en: $<%1$> takes 3rd place!
ko: $<%1$>님이 3위가 되었습니다!

en: $<%1$> takes the lead!
ko: $<%1$>님이 선두로 나섭니다!

en: $<%1$> wins the map
ko: $<%1$>님이 맵에서 승리했습니다.

en: $<%1$> wins the map!
ko: $<%1$>님이 맵에서 승리했습니다!

en: $<%1$> wins the match!
ko: $<%1$>님이 시합에서 승리했습니다!

en: $<%1$> wins the round
ko: $<%1$>님이 라운드에서 승리했습니다.

en: $<%1$> wins the round!
ko: $<%1$>님이 라운드에서 승리했습니다!

en: $<%1$> wins the turn
ko: $<%1$>님이 턴에서 승리했습니다.

en: $ff0Left click$fff add vertex,
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 꼭지점 추가하기,

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to create vertex, $ff0Alt$fff to change draw plane
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 꼭지점 만들기, $ff0Alt$fff로 면 그리기 변경하기

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to create vertex, $ff0Tab$fff to select move axis,
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 꼭지점 만들기, $ff0탭$fff으로 축 이동 선택하기,

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to delete
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 삭제하기

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select & move, $ff0Shift+LeftClick$fff to add,  $ff0Alt+LeftClick$fff to remove
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 선택 및 이동하기, $ff0Shift+왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 추가하기,  $ff0Alt+왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 삭제하기

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select base position,
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 베이스 위치 선택하기,

en: $ff0LeftClick$fff to select base position, $ff0RightClick$fff to change plane normal
ko: $ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 베이스 위치 설정, $ff0오른쪽 클릭$fff으로 보통면 변경하기

en: $ff0RightClick$fff to cancel,
ko: $ff0오른쪽 클릭$fff으로 취소하기,

en: $fffIn $f00Laps$fff mode, the goal is to drive as far as possible by passing $f00checkpoints$fff.
    
    The laps mode takes place on multilap (cyclical) maps, and is played in one go for every map.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player who passed the most $f00checkpoints$fff. In case of draws, the winner is the player who passed the last checkpoint first.
ko: $fff $f00Lap$fff 모드의 목표는 $f00checkpoint$fff를 많이 통과해서 최대한 멀리 이동하는 것입니다.
    
    Lap 모드는 다수의 (순환) 맵에서 진행되며 모든 맵을 한 번에 달립니다.
    
    시간이 다 되면 가장 많은 $f00checkpoint$fff를 통과한 플레이어가 $f00우승자$fff가 됩니다. 무승부의 경우 우승자는 마지막 checkpoint를 먼저 통과한 플레이어입니다.

en: $fffIn $f00Rounds$fff mode, the goal is to win a maximum number of $f00points.
    
    $fffThe rounds mode consists of $f00a series of races$fff.
    When you finish a race in a good $f00position$fff, you get $f00points$fff, added to your total.
    
    The $f00winner$fff is the first player whose total reaches the $f00point limit$fff (30 for example).
ko: $fff $f00라운드$fff 모드의 목표는 최대한 많은 $f00포인트를 획득하는 것입니다.
    
    $fff라운드 모드는  $f00레이스 시리즈로 구성되어 있습니다$fff.
    좋은 $f00순위$fff로 레이스를 마치면, $f00포인트$fff를 얻게 되어 총점에 추가됩니다.
    
    $f00우승자$fff자는 먼저 총점이 $f00포인트 제한$fff(예를 들어 30)에 도달하는 플레이어입니다.

en: $fffIn $f00Stunts$fff mode, the goal is to do the $f00best stunt score$fff.
    
    To win stunt points, you must perform as many impressive acrobatics as possible within the maps time limit.
    You can $ff0retry$fff when you want by pressing the $ff0'Backspace'$fff key.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player with the $f00best stunt score$fff.
ko: $fff $f00스턴트$fff 모드의 목표는 $f00최고의 스턴트 점수$fff를 획득하는 것입니다.
    
    스턴트 포인트를 획득하려면 맵 시간 제한 내에 최대한 많이 멋진 곡예를 선보여야 합니다.
    원할 때 $ff0백스페이스$fff 키를 눌러서 $ff0다시 시도$fff할 수 있습니다.
    
    시간이 다 되면 $f00최고의 스턴트 점수$fff를 획득한 플레이어가 $f00우승자$fff가 됩니다.

en: $fffIn $f00Team$fff mode, you have to choose a team : $f00Red$fff or $55fBlue$fff.
    (you can select a team in the in-game menu, 
    accessible via the 'Escape' key)
    
    The team mode mode consists of $f00a series of races$fff.
    The goal for your team is to win a maximum number of $f00points$fff.
    
    When you finish a race with a good $f00position$fff, you give $f00points$fff to your team.
    The $f00winning team$fff is the first team whose total reaches the $f00point limit$fff (5 for example).
ko: $fff $f00팀$fff 모드에서는 $f00레드$fff 또는 $55f블루$fff 중 한 팀을 선택해야 합니다.
    (Esc 키를 눌러서 게임 내 메뉴에 있는
    팀을 선택할 수 있습니다.)
    
    팀 모드는 $f00레이스 시리즈$fff로 구성되어 있습니다. 당신 팀의 목표는 최대한 많은 $f00포인트$fff를 획득하는 것입니다.
    
    좋은 $f00순위$fff로 레이스를 마치면 팀에 $f00포인트$fff가 돌아갑니다.
    먼저 $f00포인트 제한$fff(예를 들어 5)에 도달하는 팀이 $f00우승팀$fff이 됩니다.

en: $fffIn $f00Time Attack$fff mode, the goal is to set the $f00best time$fff.
    
    You have as many tries as you want, and you can $ff0retry$fff when you want by pressing the $ff0'Backspace'$fff key.
    
    When the time is up, the $f00winner$fff is the player with the $f00best time$fff.
ko: $fff $f00타임 어택$fff 모드의 목표는 $f00최고의 기록$fff을 달성하는 것입니다.
    
    원하는 만큼 시도할 수 있으며, $ff0백스페이스$fff 키를 눌러서 원할 때 $ff0다시 시도$fff할 수 있습니다.
    
    시간이 다 되면, $f00우승자$fff는 $f00최고의 기록$fff을 달성한 플레이어가 됩니다.

en: $fffThe cup mode consists of $f00a series of races on multiple maps$fff.
    
    When you finish a race in a good $f00position$fff, you get $f00points$fff added to your total.
    Servers might propose warmup races to get familiar with a map first.
    
    To win, you must first reach the $f00point limit$fff to become a $f00finalist$fff. Once you are a finalist, you must finish a race in $f00first position$fff to win the cup.The cup mode ends once 3 players have managed to become finalists and to finish first.
ko: $fff컵 모드는 다수의 맵에서 벌어지는 $f00레이스 시리즈로 구성되어 있습니다.$fff
    
    좋은 $f00순위$fff로 레이스를 마치면, $f00포인트$fff를 얻게 되어 총점에 추가됩니다. 
    먼저 맵을 익히기 위해 서버는 워밍업 레이스를 제안할 수도 있습니다.
    
    승리하려면 먼저 $f00포인트 제한$fff에 도달하여 $f00결승 진출$fff을 해야 합니다. 결승에 진출하면 $f001위$fff로 레이스를 마쳐야 컵을 획득할 수 있습니다. 컵 모드는 3명의 플레이어가 결승에 진출해서 한 플레이어가 가장 먼저 들어오면 종료됩니다.

en: $oBest times:
ko: $o최고 기록:

en: $oWARNING:$o
    
    All of your progression, rankings, medals, and any persistent data for the title %1 will be erased.
    
    Are you sure you want to unload the station?
ko: $o경고:$o
    
    Title %1에 대한 당신의 모든 진행상황, 랭킹, 메달, 지속 데이터가 삭제됩니다.
    
    정말 station을 언로드하시겠습니까?

en: $s$<%1$> will start in attack.
ko: $s$<%1$>이(가) 공격을 시작할 것입니다.

en: $s$<%1$> will start in defense.
ko: $s$<%1$>이(가) 방어를 시작할 것입니다.

en: $s$<%1$> wins the toss!
ko: $s$<%1$>님이 토스에서 이겼습니다!

en: $s$<%1$>: do you want to attack or defend first?
ko: $s$<%1$>: 공격과 방어 중 먼저 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: $s$ff0LeftClick$fff to add/remove trigger block, $ff0Ctrl+RightClick$fff to set/rotate reference frame
ko: $s$ff0왼쪽 클릭$fff으로 트리거 블록 추가/제거하기, $ff0Ctrl+오른쪽 클릭$fff으로 레퍼런스 프레임 설정/회전하기

en: %1
    
    Please select another one.
ko: %1
    
    다른 폴더를 선택해 주십시오.

en: %1 Players
ko: %1 플레이어

en: %1 allows you to create internet games and exchange data with other players (peer to peer).
    We're now checking your network connection, so that you can configure your firewall.
ko: %1을(를) 통해서 인터넷 게임을 생성하고 다른 플레이어와 데이터를 교환할 수 있습니다.(P2P).
    방화벽을 구성할 수 있게 당신의 네트워크 환경을 확인 중입니다.

en: %1 attacker left
ko: %1 공격자가 남았습니다

en: %1 attackers left
ko: %1 공격자가 남았습니다

en: %1 captured %2 goal
ko: %1이(가) %2 결승점을 획득했습니다

en: %1 captured %2 goals
ko: %1이(가) %2 결승점을 획득했습니다

en: %1 days
ko: %1일

en: %1 defender left
ko: %1 방어자가 남았습니다

en: %1 defenders left
ko: %1 방어자가 남았습니다

en: %1 eliminated himself
ko: %1이(가) 스스로를 탈락시켰습니다

en: %1 has been eliminated.
ko: %1이(가) 탈락했습니다.

en: %1 has been hit.
ko: %1이(가) 타격 당했습니다.

en: %1 has eliminated %2
ko: %1이(가) %2을(를) 탈락시켰습니다

en: %1 has eliminated you!
ko: %1이(가) 당신을 탈락시켰습니다!

en: %1 has hit %2
ko: %1이(가) %2을(를) 타격했습니다

en: %1 has hit you!
ko: %1이(가) 당신을 타격했습니다!

en: %1 hit himself
ko: %1이(가) 스스로 타격했습니다

en: %1 hours
ko: %1시간

en: %1 is not part of the official campaign.
ko: %1은(는) 공식 캠페인의 일부가 아닙니다.

en: %1 is not yet unlocked.
ko: %1은(는) 아직 잠금해제되지 않았습니다.

en: %1 more ...
ko: %1명 더...

en: %1 needs %2 to run. Do you want to install it?
ko: %1을(를) 실행하려면 %2이(가) 필요합니다. 설치하시겠습니까?

en: %1 needs %2 to run. Please install it (%3).
ko: %1을(를) 실행하려면 %2을(를) 설치해야 합니다 (%3).

en: %1 point (Best score: %2)
ko: %1 점 (최고 점수: %2)

en: %1 points (Best score: %2)
ko: %1 점 (최고 점수: %2)

en: %1 texel/m, time elapsed: %2
ko: %1 texel/m, 경과시간: %2

en: %1 was not found on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 %1을(를) 찾지 못했습니다.

en: %1 website
ko: %1 웹사이트

en: %1 wins the map!
ko: %1이(가) 맵에서 승리했습니다!

en: %1 wins the map.
ko: %1이(가) 맵에서 승리했습니다.

en: %1 wins the match!
ko: %1이(가) 매치에서 승리했습니다!

en: %1$<%2$> misses by %3cm.
ko: %1$<%2$&gt;이(가) %3cm 차이로 빗나갔습니다.

en: %1.
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
ko: %1. 
    
    다시 선택/생성하려면 확인을 누르십시오.
    문제를 직접 해결하려면 취소를 누르십시오.

en: %1m hit!
ko: %1m 타격!

en: %1th
ko: %1위

en: '$<%1$>' by $<%2$>
ko: $<%2$>에 의한 '$<%1$>'

en: (All those functionalities and many others are also available via keyboard shortcuts and interface buttons)
ko: (모든 기능은 키보드 단축키나 인터페이스 버튼으로 조작 가능합니다)

en: (click to see conditions)
ko: (상태를 확인하려면 클릭하십시오)

en: (default horns)
ko: (기본 경적음)

en: (faster, but prone to bugs)
ko: (더욱 빠르지만 버그 발생 확률 높음)

en: (hold)
ko: (홀드)

en: (to avoid performance bugs)
ko: (성능 버그를 피하기 위해)

en: - Bad current password
ko: - 잘못된 현재 암호

en: - Current password not given
ko: - 현재 암호를 입력하지 않았습니다

en: - Invalid email address
ko: - 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: - Invalid group name. You cannot use '|' character
ko: - 유효하지 않은 그룹 이름입니다. '|'는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: - Invalid zone
ko: - 유효하지 않은 구역

en: - No name given
ko: - 이름을 정하지 않았습니다

en: - Password and confirm password do not match.
ko: 암호와 확인 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: - Password doesn't match confirmation
ko: - 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: - The email addresses do not match
ko: - 이메일 주소가 일치하지 않습니다

en: ---Too Fast!
ko: ---너무 빠릅니다!

en: ---Too High!
ko: ---너무 높습니다!

en: ---Too Low!
ko: ---너무 낮습니다!

en: ---Too Slow!
ko: ---너무 느립니다!

en: ...I forgot my password
ko: ...암호가 기억나지 않습니다

en: 1st
ko: 1위

en: 2 players race
ko: 2 플레이어 레이스

en: 2nd
ko: 2위

en: 3 players race
ko: 3 플레이어 레이스

en: 3-D glasses
ko: 3-D 안경

en: 3D Glasses Settings
ko: 3D 안경 설정

en: 3D glasses
ko: 3D 안경

en: 3d Stereo
ko: 3D 스테레오

en: 3rd
ko: 3위

en: 4 players race
ko: 4 플레이어 레이스

en: 5 players race
ko: 5 플레이어 레이스

en: 6 players race
ko: 6 플레이어 레이스

en: 7 players race
ko: 7 플레이어 레이스

en: 8 players race
ko: 8 플레이어 레이스

en: <None>
ko: <없음>

en: A block's clip is not in the underground area.
ko: 블록의 clip이 지하 지역에 있지 않습니다.

en: A block's clip is not on the right surface.
ko: 블록의 clip이 올바른 면에 있지 않습니다.

en: A block's clip is outside the building area.
ko: 블록의 clip이 건물 지역 밖에 있습니다.

en: A block's clip overrides another block.
ko: 블록의 clip이 다른 블록을 무효화시킵니다.

en: A buddy slot has been successfully added.
ko: 버디 슬롯이 추가되었습니다.

en: A comment for the author?
ko: 작성자에게 보내는 의견

en: A compulsory update of the game is available (%1%2).
ko: 게임의 필수 업데이트가 제공되었습니다 (%1%2).

en: A deck with that name already exists.
    Use 'Edit' to modify it.
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 데크가 이미 존재합니다.
    수정하려면 '편집하기'를 사용하십시오.

en: A large number of players are trying to connect to ManiaPlanet. Please hold on, you will access the game very soon.
    Estimated Wait Time:
ko: 많은 수의 플레이어가 ManiaPlanet에 접속을 시도 중입니다. 잠시만 기다리면 게임에 접속할 수 있을 겁니다.
    예상 대기 시간:

en: A new connection has been established.
ko: 새로운 연결이 생성되었습니다.

en: A new map was successfully downloaded.
    It is now available for you to play!
ko: 새로운 맵을 다운로드했습니다.
    이제 플레이할 수 있습니다!

en: A new replay was successfully downloaded.
    You can race against it
    or view it with the replay editor
ko: 새로운 리플레이를 다운로드 받았습니다.
    그 상대로 레이스를 하거나
    리플레이 에디터에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: A new version of the game has just been downloaded. Some files are going to be updated.
    
    This operation requires Administrator privileges.
ko: 게임의 새로운 버전을 다운로드 받았습니다. 일부 파일이 업데이트될 것입니다.
    
    이 작업은 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: A player with this email is already invited.
ko: 이 이메일을 가진 플레이어는 이미 초대를 받았습니다.

en: A predefined game script with this name already exists.
    Choose another name to avoid conflicts.
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 게임 Script가 이미 존재합니다.
    충돌을 피하기 위해 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: ABANDON
ko: 버리기

en: ACTION
ko: 액션

en: AGP Usage
ko: AGP 사용

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Abuse successfully reported.
ko: 악용 사례를 신고했습니다.

en: Accelerate
ko: 가속

en: Accelerate & brake (analog)
ko: 가속 및 브레이크 (아날로그)

en: Accelerate (analog)
ko: 가속 (아날로그)

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

en: Acceleration quantity
ko: 가속 수

en: Accept referees :
ko: 심판 수락하기 :

en: Access denied
ko: 엑세스 거부

en: Access forbidden
ko: 엑세스 거부

en: Access to $0f0%1$z will cost you $0f0%2$z Planets.
    Your Planets: %3%4$z
ko: %1$z에 접속하면 $0f0%2$z Planet이 소모됩니다.
    당신의 Planet: %3%4$z

en: Access to this data (%1) costs %2 Planets:
ko: 해당 데이터(%1)을(를) 액세스하려면 %2 Planet이 소모됩니다:

en: Access to this data (%1) costs 1 Planet:
ko: 해당 데이터(%1)을(를) 액세스하려면 1 Planet이 소모됩니다:

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account Connection
ko: 계정 연결

en: Account creation failed. Error:
    %1
    Retry?
ko: 계정 생성 실패. 오류:
    %1
    다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Account successfully created!
ko: 계정이 생성되었습니다!

en: Achievements
ko: 업적

en: Achievements of $<%1$>
ko: $<%1$>의 업적

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Action Maker
ko: 액션 메이커

en: Action Saved
ko: 액션이 저장 되었습니다.

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Activate rumble
ko: 웅성거림 활성화

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add 5 ManiaPlanet Stations
ko: ManiaPlanet Station 5개 추가하기

en: Add ManiaPlanet Stations
ko: ManiaPlanet Station 추가하기

en: Add a Buddy
ko: 버디 추가

en: Add a Map
ko: 맵 추가하기

en: Add a buddy slot
ko: 버디 슬롯 추가

en: Add a custom map
ko: 커스텀 맵 추가하기

en: Add a map to the group campaign
ko: 그룹 캠페인에 맵 추가하기

en: Add clip
ko: Clip 추가

en: Add item
ko: 아이템 추가

en: Add server to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 서버 추가하기

en: Add to Selection
ko: 선택 사항에 추가하기

en: Add to tag display list
ko: 태그 표시 목록에 추가하기

en: Add track
ko: 트랙 추가하기

en: Add your own music
ko: 자기만의 음악을 추가하세요.

en: Add your own picture
ko: 자신만의 이미지 추가

en: Adding buddy
ko: 버디 추가 중

en: Adding server to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 서버 추가 중

en: Additional Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Additional icons:
ko: 추가 아이콘:

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Customisation Tools
ko: 고급 사용자 지정 도구

en: Advanced Edition Tools
ko: 고급 에디션 도구

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced editor
ko: 고급 에디터

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced parameters
ko: 고급 매개 변수

en: Advanced params
ko: 고급 매개 변수

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced stereoscopy
ko: 고급 스테레오스코피

en: Advanced...
ko: 고급...

en: Advantage: %1 (%2)
ko: 어드벤티지: %1 (%2)

en: Air block Mode [F2]
ko: 공중 블록 모드 [F2]

en: Align Image
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Servers
ko: 모든 서버

en: All attackers eliminated!
ko: 모든 공격자가 제거되었습니다!

en: All defenders eliminated
ko: 모든 방어자가 제거되었습니다

en: All defenders eliminated!
ko: 모든 방어자가 제거되었습니다!

en: All ghosts recorded!
    File: $<%1$> 
    Directory: %2
    Map medal times updated.
ko: 모든 ghost가 기록되었습니다!
    파일: $<%1$>
    디렉토리: %2
    맵 메달 횟수가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: All goals captured.
ko: 모든 결승점을 획득했습니다.

en: All scores validated, waiting ...
ko: 모든 Score가 인증되었습니다. 대기 중...

en: Allow custom beacons
ko: 커스텀 비콘 허용

en: Allow custom models
ko: 커스텀 모델 허용

en: Allow map download :
ko: 맵 다운로드 가능:

en: Allow unlimited horns
ko: 무제한 경적 허용

en: Ally Custom Color
ko: 동맹 커스텀 색상

en: Already Triggered
ko: 이미 작동함

en: Already a player.
ko: 이미 플레이어입니다.

en: Already a spectator.
ko: 이미 구경꾼입니다.

en: Already referee.
ko: 이미 심판입니다.

en: Already subscribed to this group
ko: 해당 그룹에 이미 가입했습니다.

en: Already waiting for a vote.
ko: 이미 투표를 기다리는 중입니다.

en: Alt + click on TimeLine
ko: Alt + 타임 라인 클릭

en: Alternate method
ko: 대안 방법

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Ambient Occ.
ko: 엠비언트 오클리젼

en: An error occurred during the transaction.
ko: 거래 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred when
    updating your zone
ko: 지역을 업데이트 하는 도중
    오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred when updating your profile.
ko: 프로필 업데이트 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred:
    %1
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

en: An optional update of the game is available (%1%2).
ko: 게임의 선택 업데이트가 제공되었습니다 (%1%2).

en: An update of the game is available (%1 kBytes).
    %2
    Do you want to download the update and upgrade the game ?
ko: 새로운 게임 업데이트가 제공되었습니다. (%1 kBytes)
    %2
    업데이트를 다운로드하고 게임을 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

en: Anaglyph
ko: 애너글리프

en: Analog dead zone
ko: 아날로그 데드존

en: Analog sensitivity
ko: 아날로그 감도

en: Analyser
ko: 분석기

en: Anchor
ko: 앵커

en: Anchor rotation
ko: 앵커 회전

en: Anchor visibility
ko: 앵커 가시성

en: Anim
ko: 애니메이션

en: Anim Mode
ko: 애니메이션 모드

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation Duration
ko: 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: AntiCheat server URL
ko: 안티치트 서버 URL

en: Antialias
ko: 안티앨리어스

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티알리아싱

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply Symmetry to Selection
ko: 선택 사항에 대칭 적용하기

en: Apply an image directly to the skin texture
ko: Skin 텍스쳐에 이미지 직접 적용하기

en: Apply stickers on the car
ko: 차에 스티커 붙이기

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the registration of your official record?
ko: 정말로 당신의 공식 기록 등록을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change your current account?
ko: 정말로 현재 계정을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear your current message?
ko: 정말로 현재 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete $<%1$>?
    All local scores made by $<%2$> will be lost.
ko: 정말 $<%1$>님을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    $<%2$>님이 기록한 모든 로컬 점수가 사라집니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the folder %1 and all its contents?
ko: 정말로 %1 폴더와 그 안의 내용물을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your profile?
    Proceed if you want to connect your profile to another account.
    Your current account will not be destroyed.
ko: 정말로 프로필의 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?
    계속 진행하면 프로필을 다른 계정과 연결합니다.
    현재 계정은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to join your buddy on the server $<%1$>?
ko: $<%1$> 서버에 있는 버디와 함께 플레이하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to quit ManiaPlanet?
ko: 매니아 플래닛을 정말로 종료 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove $<%1$> from your buddy list?
ko: 정말로 $<%1$>님을 버디 목록에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all messages?
ko: 정말로 모든 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this message?
ko: 정말로 해당 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to send all messages?
ko: 정말로 모든 메세지를 전송하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from this group ($<%1$>)?
ko: 정말 해당 그룹($<%1$>)을(를) 탈퇴하시겠습니까?

en: Armors lost by %1 : %2
ko: %1이(가) 잃은 갑옷: %2

en: ArrowDown
ko: 화살표 아래

en: ArrowUp
ko: 화살표 위

en: Article deleted
ko: 항목이 삭제되었습니다

en: As dds
ko: dds처럼

en: Ask for opponents in solo races
ko: 싱글 레이스에서 상대방에게 요청하기

en: Associate %1 URL protocol to %2
ko: %1 URL 프로토콜을 %2에 제휴하기

en: Associate %1 files to %2
ko: %1 파일을 %2와(과) 연결하기

en: Associations
ko: 연결

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio device
ko: 오디오 장치

en: Audio enable
ko: 오디오 활성화

en: Audio stream
ko: 오디오 스트림

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author Medal
ko: 작성자 메달

en: Author's comment
ko: 작성자 의견

en: Auto Spectator
ko: 자동 구경꾼

en: Auto connect at start
ko: 시작 시 자동으로 연결하기

en: Auto exposure
ko: 자동 노출

en: Auto-focus
ko: 자동 초점

en: Auto-zoom
ko: 자동 줌

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Avatar and Name
ko: 아바타와 이름

en: Avatar import
ko: 아바타 가져오기

en: Avatars
ko: 아바타

en: Avg
ko: 평균

en: Awesome!!!
ko: 굉장합니다!!!

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to player page
ko: 플레이어 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Back to previous menu
ko: 이전 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: Background quality
ko: 배경 품질

en: Backward
ko: 뒤로

en: Bad
ko: 나쁨

en: Bad language file
ko: 잘못된 언어 파일

en: Bad proxy configuration
ko: 잘못된 프록시 구성

en: Balance Teams
ko: 팀 균형 맞추기

en: Balance teams
ko: 팀 균형 맞추기

en: Balance the teams
ko: 팀 균형 맞추기

en: Ban
ko: 차단

en: Ban $<%1$>
ko: $<%1$> 차단하기

en: Ban map %1
ko: 맵 %1 차단하기

en: Base :
ko: 베이스:

en: Base Index
ko: 베이스 인덱스

en: Base:
ko: 베이스:

en: Battle
ko: 전투

en: Battle Mode
ko: Battle 모드

en: Beacon Settings
ko: 비콘 설정

en: Become referee
ko: 심판 되기

en: Bench
ko: 벤치

en: Bench result:
    Average Fps=%1
    Minimum Fps=%2
ko: 벤치 결과:
    평균 Fps=%1
    최소 Fps=%2

en: Benching with %1 config...
ko: %1 구성으로 벤치 중...

en: Benchmark
ko: 벤치마크

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: Best Combo
ko: 최고 콤보

en: Best Players
ko: 최고의 플레이어

en: Best score
ko: 최고 Score

en: Best time
ko: 최고 시간

en: Best time :
ko: 최고 시간 :

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Blacklist URL
ko: 블랙리스트 URL

en: Block Editor
ko: 블록 에디터

en: Block End
ko: 블록 끝

en: Block Mode (F2)
ko: 블럭 모드 (F2)

en: Block Mode [F2]
ko: 블록 모드 [F2]

en: Block Properties Mode
ko: 블록 속성 모드

en: Block Start
ko: 블록 시작

en: Block Stock Mode
ko: 블록 스톡 모드

en: Block skin import
ko: 블럭 스킨 가져오기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Bloom
ko: 광택

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Brake
ko: 브레이크

en: Brake (analog)
ko: 브레이크 (아날로그)

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트

en: Bronze
ko: 동

en: Bronze Medal
ko: 동메달

en: Browse
ko: 검색하기

en: Brush
ko: 브러쉬

en: Buddies Medals Ranking
ko: 버디 메달 랭킹

en: Buddy
ko: 버디

en: Buddy list successfully updated.
ko: 버디 목록을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Buddy not found.
ko: 버디가 없습니다.

en: Building Mode
ko: 빌딩 모드

en: Bulldoze
ko: 밀어버리기

en: Buy a buddy slot
ko: 버디 슬롯 구입하기

en: Buy a key
ko: 키 구입하기

en: Buy account upgrade
ko: 계정 업그레이드 구입하기

en: Buy now
ko: 지금 구입하기

en: By breaking the rules of the game, you have not respected the other players.
    Your account is locked.
ko: 게임의 규칙을 어김으로써 다른 플레이어에게 피해를 입혔습니다.
    당신의 계정이 잠겼습니다.

en: CHANGE VIEW
ko: 시점 변경

en: CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용

en: Cache size
ko: 캐시 크기

en: CallVote balance teams
ko: 투표제안 팀 균형 맞추기

en: CallVote ban
ko: 투표제안 차단하기

en: CallVote change mode settings
ko: 투표제안 모드 설정 변경

en: CallVote go to map
ko: 투표제안 맵으로 가기

en: CallVote ignored.
ko: 투표제안이 무시되었습니다.

en: CallVote kick
ko: 투표제안 추방하기

en: CallVote next map
ko: 투표제안 다음 맵

en: CallVote not allowed.
ko: 투표제안이 허락되지 않았습니다.

en: CallVote restart
ko: 투표제안 재시작

en: Callvote threshold (%) :
ko: 투표제안 한계점 (%) :

en: Callvote timeout :
ko: 투표제안 타임아웃

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Camera 1
ko: 카메라 1

en: Camera 2
ko: 카메라 2

en: Camera 3
ko: 카메라 3

en: Camera 4
ko: 카메라 4

en: Camera 5
ko: 카메라 5

en: Camera 6
ko: 카메라 6

en: Camera free
ko: 카메라 자유

en: CameraDown
ko: 카메라 아래로

en: CameraPanMode
ko: 카메라 팬 모드

en: CameraResetParams
ko: 카메라 초기화 변수

en: CameraUp
ko: 카메라 위로

en: Campaign :
ko: 캠페인:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소되었습니다

en: Cancelling
ko: 취소 중

en: Cannot change password:
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot connect to the server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create the group:
ko: 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot delete profile of the current player!
ko: 현재 플레이어의 프로필을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot join server...
ko: 서버에 참여할 수 없습니다...

en: Cannot join server:
    %1
ko: 서버에 참여할 수 없습니다:
    %1

en: Cannot merge replays in versions %1 and %2.
ko: 버전 %1 및 %2에서는 리플레이를 합칠 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot merge validation replays.
ko: 승인 리플레이를 통합할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot retrieve the Manialink:
ko: Manialink를 검색할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot try to subscribe to group:
ko: 그룹 가입 시도를 할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot update groups.
    %1
ko: 그룹을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Cannot update the buddy list:
ko: 버디 목록을 업데이트할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot update the favorites list:
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록을 업데이트할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot write config. settings to 
    %1.
ko: config. 설정을 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다.
    %1.

en: Capturable Index
ko: 캡쳐 가능한 인덱스

en: Capture
ko: 획득하기

en: Capture Weight
ko: 무게 캡쳐

en: Capture the $<$0f0poles$> to win.
ko: 승리하려면 $<$0f0poles$>을(를) 캡쳐하십시오.

en: Capture the $<$0f0poles$> to win.
    You cannot capture during $<$0f0defense$> phases.
ko: 승리하려면 $<$0f0poles$>을(를) 캡쳐하십시오.
    $<$0f0defense$> 단계에는 캡쳐할 수 없습니다.

en: Capture the poles of the opposing team!
ko: 상대 팀의 모든 pole을 획득합니다!

en: Capture time
ko: 캡쳐 시간

en: Capturing
ko: 캡쳐 중

en: Car reflections
ko: 자동차 반사

en: Car reflects
ko: 자동차 반사

en: Cards to Squares Mode
ko: 스퀘어 모드 카드

en: Center spring intensity
ko: 중앙 스프링 강도

en: Challenge other players
ko: 다른 플레이어에게 도전하기

en: Challenge other players!
ko: 다른 플레이어에게 도전하십시오!

en: Change camera
ko: 카메라 변경하기

en: Change map
ko: 맵 변경

en: Change team
ko: 팀 바꾸기

en: Change the location where the game stores all its data.
    (currently %1)
ko: 게임이 모든 데이터를 저장하는 장소를 변경하십시오.
    (현재 %1)

en: Change the location where the game stores your personal data.
    (currently %1)
ko: 게임이 당신의 개인 데이터를 저장하는 장소를 변경하십시오.
    (현재 %1)

en: Change the settings: $<%1$>
ko: 설정 변경하기: $<%1$>

en: Change your password
ko: 암호 변경

en: Change your zone
ko: 지역 변경하기

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Chat time :
ko: 채팅 시간 :

en: Chat to all
ko: 모두와 채팅하기

en: Cheat suspicion
ko: 치트 의심

en: Check Internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 확인하기

en: Check of %1 update failed!
ko: %1 업데이트 확인에 실패했습니다!

en: Checking game data
ko: 게임 데이터 확인 중

en: Checking the connection to the game master server.
    Please wait...
ko: 게임 마스터 서버에 대한 연결을 확인 중입니다.
     잠시만 기다려주십시요...

en: Checking the login %1
    Please wait ...
ko: 로그인 아이디 %1 확인 중
    기다려 주십시오...

en: Checkpoints
ko: Checkpoint

en: Choose
ko: 선택하기

en: Choose Map Type
ko: 맵 유형 선택하기

en: Choose Opponents
ko: 상대방 선택하기

en: Choose a Game Mode
ko: 게임 모드 선택하기

en: Choose a Map
ko: 맵 선택하기

en: Choose a Server
ko: 서버 선택하기

en: Choose a Slot
ko: 슬롯 선택하기

en: Choose a campaign
ko: 캠페인 선택

en: Choose a difficulty
ko: 난이도 선택하기

en: Choose a group
ko: 그룹 선택하기

en: Choose a sound
ko: 사운드 선택하기

en: Choose an Environment
ko: 환경 선택하기

en: Choose an activity
ko: 활동 선택하기

en: Choose an environment
ko: 환경을 고르세요

en: Choose an image
ko: 이미지 선택하기

en: Choose an input device
ko: 입력 장치 선택하기

en: Choose between simple and advanced map editor
ko: 심플 및 고급 맵 에디터 중 선택하기

en: Choose custom Music
ko: 커스텀 음악 선택하기

en: Choose game mode
ko: 게임 모드 선택하기

en: Choose skin
ko: Skin 고르기

en: Choose the action to perform on this group:
ko: 액션을 선택해서 이 그룹에 실행하십시오:

en: Choose the scale
ko: 비율 선택

en: Choose the shininess
ko: 광택 선택하기

en: Choose the transparency
ko: 투명도 선택

en: Choose your Avatar
ko: 아바타를 선택하십시오

en: Choose your Editor
ko: 에디터를 선택하십시오

en: Choose your Location
ko: 지역을 고르세요

en: Choose your opponents
ko: 상대 선택하기

en: Choose your profile
ko: 프로필을 선택하십시오

en: Choose your team
ko: 팀을 고르세요

en: Choose your zone
ko: 구역 선택하기

en: Clear
ko: 삭제하기

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Clear OffZone?
ko: OffZone을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear all blocks?
ko: 모든 블록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear all objects?
ko: 모든 오브젝트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear everything?
ko: 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear selection?
ko: 선택사항을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear tag display list
ko: 태그 표시 목록 지우기

en: Clear terrain?
ko: 지형을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear the map
ko: 맵 비우기

en: Clear unused spot models ?
ko: 미사용 스팟 모델을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Click here to change the control device
ko: 컨트롤 장치를 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to install a title.
ko: title을 설치하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click on 'OK' to continue
ko: 계속하려면 '확인'을 클릭하십시오

en: Click on a record to retrieve the corresponding replay
ko: 기록을 클릭하면 해당되는 리플레이를 검색할 수 있습니다

en: Click on the picture to change your Avatar
ko: 이미지를 클릭해서 아바타를 변경하십시오

en: Click to add a player
ko: 클릭해서 플레이어 추가하기

en: Client port
ko: 클라이언트 포트

en: Clip number %1 already has a trigger here.
ko: 여기에는 클립 번호 %1 트리거가 이미 있습니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: ClubLink
ko: 클럽링크

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Collection :
ko: 컬렉션:

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color :
ko: 색상:

en: Comment
ko: 의견

en: Comment :
ko: 의견:

en: Common data files
ko: 일반 데이터 파일

en: Compatible ghost found on disk
ko: 디스크에서 호환되는 Ghost를 찾았습니다

en: Competitions
ko: 시합

en: Compilation Error in:
ko: 컴필레이션 오류:

en: Compilation failures
ko: 컴필레이션 오류

en: Compile
ko: 컴파일하기

en: Compress & Save
ko: 압축 및 저장

en: Compute Decals
ko: 데칼 계산하기

en: Compute shadows
ko: 그림자 계산하기

en: Compute shadows quality
ko: 그림자 품질 계산하기

en: Computing shadows
ko: 그림자 계산 중

en: Concatenate replays
ko: 리플레이 연쇄시키기

en: Condition :
ko: 조건:

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Configuration
ko: 환경설정

en: Configuration Names
ko: 구성 이름

en: Configure
ko: 환경설정

en: Configure controls
ko: 콘트롤 구성하기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm new password:
ko: 새로운 암호 확인:

en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 확인하기

en: Confirm your email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: Congratulations! Only %1 players out of %2 collected all the medals for this campaign!
ko: 축하합니다! 이 캠페인에서 %2명의 플레이어 중 오직 %1명만이 메달을 모두 모았습니다.

en: Congratulations! You unlocked the first Black map!
     You now have access to the Nadeo Opponents!
ko: 축하합니다! 첫 번째 블랙 맵을 잠금해제했습니다!
     이제 Nadeo 상대와 겨룰 수 있습니다!

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connecting to %1...
ko: %1로 연결 중...

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Contacting server...
ko: 서버에 접속 중...

en: Contents
ko: 컨텐츠

en: Contents :
ko: 컨텐츠:

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Continue offline
ko: 오프라인으로 계속하기

en: Continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Convergence
ko: 집중성

en: Conversion to a ManiaPlanet Account
ko: ManiaPlanet 계정으로 전환

en: Convert
ko: 전환하기

en: Convert ogg file
ko: ogg 파일 변환하기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy Selection
ko: 선택 사항 복사하기

en: Copy server link
ko: 서버 링크 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사하기

en: Copy/Paste Mode [C]
ko: 복사/붙여넣기 모드 [C]

en: Copying synchronized files, 
     please wait...
ko: 동기화된 파일을 복사하는 중입니다,
     잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Corrupted login.
ko: 손상된 로그인 아이디.

en: Cost:
ko: 비용:

en: Could not connect.
ko: 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not connect: 
    %1
ko: 연결하지 못했습니다: 
    %1

en: Could not contact server.
ko: 서버에 접속하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not create the skin.
    Unknown file extension
ko: 스킨을 생성할 수 없습니다.
    알 수 없는 파일 확장자입니다

en: Could not create the skin.
    Wrong URL?
ko: skin을 생성하지 못했습니다.
    잘못된 URL?

en: Could not determine the title to use.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 title을 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not establish UDP connection:
    Falling back to TCP only.
    To improve your online experience,
    try configuring your firewall!
ko: UDP 연결을 만들 수 없습니다.:
    TCP 전용으로 돌아갑니다.
    온라인 품질을 향상시키려면
    방화벽 설정을 확인하십시오!

en: Could not export !
ko: 내보내지 못했습니다.

en: Could not export clip
ko: 클립을 내보내지 못했습니다

en: Could not find DirectX9
ko: DirectX9을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Could not find player score.
ko: 플레이어 Score를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not find the title %1.
ko: title %1을(를) 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not import action
ko: 액션을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Could not import clip
ko: 클립을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Could not import replay tracks
ko: 리플레이 트랙들을 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Could not import the Anim.
ko: 애니메이션을 자겨올수 없습니다.

en: Could not init internet
ko: 인터넷을 초기화하지 못했습니다

en: Could not initialize the network.
ko: 네트워크를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not install or update the title's files...
ko: title의 파일을 설치 또는 업데이트하지 못했습니다...

en: Could not load map!
ko: 맵을 불러오지 못했습니다!

en: Could not load the Match settings:
    %1
ko: 매치 세팅을 불러올수:
    %1
    없습니다.

en: Could not load the file.
ko: 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Could not load the replay.
ko: 리플레이를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Could not obtain all pack keys needed for the files included.
ko: 포함된 파일에 필요한 모든 팩 키를 획득하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not report abuse:
ko: 악용 사례를 신고하지 못했습니다:

en: Could not retrieve team profile.
    %1
ko: 팀 프로필을 받지 못했습니다.
    %1

en: Could not retrieve the campaign's info.
    %1
ko: 캠페인의 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.
    %1

en: Could not retrieve the map list.
ko: 맵 목록을 불러올 수가 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve your graphic device performance.
    Automatic graphic quality may be inadequate.
ko: 그래픽 장치 성능을 찾지 못했습니다.
    자동 그래픽 품질이 적당하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not save !
ko: 저장할수 없습니다!

en: Could not save the MatchSettings:
    %1
ko: 매치설정을 저장하지 못함:
    %1

en: Could not save the file.
ko: 파일을 저장할수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the map!
ko: 맵을 저장할수 없습니다!

en: Could not save the replay!
ko: 리플레이를 저장하지 못했습니다!

en: Could not search:
    %1
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다:
    %1

en: Could not send email.
    %1
ko: 이메일을 보내지 못했습니다.
    %1

en: Could not terraform to place the Block.
ko: 지구화할 수 없어서 블록을 배치하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not terraform to place the Macroblock.
ko: 지구화할 수 없어서 매크로블록을 배치하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not upload this map.
    %1
ko: 해당 맵을 업로드하지 못했습니다.
    %1

en: Could not validate the replay for $<%1$>
ko: $<%1$>을 위한 리플레이를 인증하지 못했습니다

en: Could not validate!
     no key events available...
ko: 인증할 수 없습니다!
     유효한 키 이벤트가 없습니다...

en: Could not validate!
    Wrong simulation
ko: 인증할 수 없습니다!
    잘못된 시뮬레이션

en: Counter KO failed.
ko: 카운터 KO 실패!

en: Counter KO!
ko: 카운터 KO!

en: Cpu/Gpu synchro
ko: Cpu/Gpu 싱크로

en: Create
ko: 생성하기

en: Create Icon
ko: 아이콘 생성하기

en: Create MacroBlock Variant
ko: 매크로블록 변형 생성하기

en: Create a Pack
ko: 팩 생성하기

en: Create a Server
ko: 서버 만들기

en: Create a desktop icon
ko: 데스크탑 아이콘 만들기

en: Create a group
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: Create a new Plugin Script
ko: 새로운 플러그인 script 생성하기

en: Create a new Profile
ko: 새로운 프로필 생성하기

en: Create a pack
ko: 팩 생성하기

en: Create a profile
ko: 프로필 생성하기

en: Create a server
ko: 서버 만들기

en: Create an image from the text entry
ko: 택스트 엔트리에서 이미지 생성하기

en: Create and manage your own titles. (Advanced users only.)
ko: 자신의 title 생성 및 관리하기 (고급 사용자 전용)

en: Create new MacroBlock
ko: 새로운 매크로블록 생성하기

en: Create new group
ko: 새로운 그룹 생성하기

en: Create new title
ko: 새로운 타이틀 생성

en: Create new...
ko: 신규 생성하기...

en: Creating the account...
ko: 계정 생성 중...

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: Crosshair Settings
ko: 십자선 설정

en: Cup Mode
ko: 컵 모드

en: Current Combo
ko: 현재 콤보

en: Current cache size
ko: 현재 캐시 크기

en: Current color
ko: 현재 색상

en: Current password:
ko: 현재 암호:

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom Blocks Mode (F5)
ko: 커스텀 블록 모드 (F5)

en: Custom Information
ko: 커스텀 정보

en: Custom data
ko: 커스텀 데이터

en: Custom data directories
ko: 커스텀 데이터 디렉토리

en: Custom installation
ko: 사용자 지정 설치

en: Custom mod
ko: 커스텀 mod

en: Custom music
ko: 커스텀 음악

en: Custom settings
ko: 커스텀 설정

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Cut Block
ko: 블럭 잘라내기

en: Cut Selection
ko: 선택 사항 잘라내기

en: Cut after
ko: 뒤 자르기

en: Cut before
ko: 앞 자르기

en: D / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Down
ko: D / Ctrl + 마우스 휠 아래로

en: DOF samples
ko: DOF 샘플

en: DRIVE
ko: 운전

en: Data access
ko: 데이터 액세스

en: Data importer
ko: 데이터 가져오기

en: Date :
ko: 날짜 :

en: Decals
ko: 데칼

en: Decals Mode
ko: 데칼 모드

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decent
ko: 괜찮음

en: Decrease cam fov
ko: 캠 fov 줄이기

en: Default
ko: 기본설정

en: Default horns
ko: 기본 경적

en: Default sound
ko: 기본 사운드

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Defense
ko: 방어

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete this Article?
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this Macroblock?
ko: 해당 매크로블록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this Plugin?
ko: 해당 플러그인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delivered by
ko: 발송자

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: DepthOfField
ko: 피사계 심도

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Destroy all paths?
ko: 모든 경로를 파괴하시겠습니까?

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Did you talk to a friend about ManiaPlanet yet?
ko: 아직도 친구에게 ManiaPlanet을 소개하지 않으셨나요?

en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

en: Direct lighting
ko: 직접 조명

en: Dirt Intensity
ko: 흙 강도

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable HdrCubeRenderMipMap
ko: HdrCubeRenderMipMap 비활성화

en: Disable ZBufferRange
ko: ZBufferRange 비활성화

en: Disable advertising
ko: 광고 비활성화

en: Disable replay recording
ko: 리플레이 기록 비활성화

en: Disable scan cache
ko: 스캔 캐시 비활성화

en: Discard changes and quit
ko: 변경사항 삭제하고 나가기

en: Disconnect Account
ko: 계정 연결 해제하기

en: Display Freq.
ko: 표시 빈도

en: Display Ghosts name on event
ko: 이벤트에서 Ghost 이름 표시하기

en: Display Mode
ko: 디스플레이 모드

en: Display Ratio
ko: 비율 표시하기

en: Display VSync
ko: Vsync 표시

en: Display car names
ko: 차 이름 표시

en: Display checkpoints events
ko: Checkpoint 이벤트 표시하기

en: Display cost
ko: 표시 비용

en: Display end of laps events
ko: Lap 종료 이벤트 표시하기

en: Display end of race events
ko: 레이스 종료 이벤트 표시하기

en: Display game key
ko: 게임 키 표시

en: Display mode
ko: 디스플레이 모드

en: Display mode for events
ko: 이벤트 모드 표시하기

en: Display size
ko: 표시 크기

en: Display stunt figures events
ko: 스턴트 피겨 이벤트 표시하기

en: Display synchro
ko: 싱크로 표시하기

en: Displaying reports %1$s-%2$s out of %3$s for map %4$s :
ko: %4$s 맵에 대한 %3$s 중 %1$s-%2$s 보고서 표시하기:

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Do Not Show Again
ko: 다시 보지 않기

en: Do you really want to CallVote to balance teams?
ko: 정말로 팀의 균형을 맞추기 위해 투표제안을 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to CallVote to go to next map?
ko: 다음 맵으로 이동하기 위해서 투표제안을 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to CallVote to restart?
ko: 정말 재시작을 위해서 투표제안을 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to add this player to your buddy list?
ko: 해당 플레이어를 버디 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to ban this player?
ko: 해당 플레이어를 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to call for a vote to ban this player?
ko: 해당 플레이어를 차단하기 위해서 투표를 제안하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to call for a vote to kick this player?
ko: 해당 플레이어를 추방하기 위해서 투표를 제안하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete
    "$<%1$>"?
ko: 정말 "$<%1$>"을(를)
    삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to halt the server and return to the menus?
ko: 서버를 멈추게 하고 메뉴로 돌아가시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to kick this player?
ko: 해당 플레이어를 추방하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to leave the server and return to the menus?
ko: 서버를 떠나서 메뉴로 돌아가시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to lock the map
    using password '%1'?
ko: 암호 '%1'을(를) 사용해서
    정말 맵을 잠그시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove this Deck?
ko: 해당 데크를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to unbind all inputs of
     <%1> ?
ko: 정말 <%1> 로(으로) 지정된 모든 키들을 헤제 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to continue ?
ko: 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to add this server to your favorites?
ko: 이 서버를 즐겨찾기에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel account creation?
ko: 계정 생성을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel all updates?
ko: 모든 업데이트를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel this download?
ko: 해당 다운로드를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to cancel this update ?
ko: 해당 업데이트를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to challenge the %1?
ko: %1에게 도전하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to check if downloaded data is up to date?
ko: 다운로드된 데이터가 최신인지 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to choose a title to load into this station?
ko: title을 선택해서 이 station에 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to complete the execution of the ManiaCode?
ko: ManiaCode의 실행을 완료하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete the folder %1 and all its contents (including your profiles, maps, replays and skins)?
ko: %1 폴더와 그 안의 내용물을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까 (당신의 프로필, 맵, 리플레이, skin 포함)?

en: Do you want to delete the folder %1 and all its contents?
ko: %1 폴더와 그 안의 내용물을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to download the update and upgrade the game ?
ko: 업데이트를 다운로드하고 게임을 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to download the update?
ko: 업데이트를 다운로드 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to load this title into the station?
ko: 해당 title을 station으로 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to play with this map now?
ko: 지금 해당 맵으로 플레이하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove the locator of this data?
ko: 해당 데이터의 로케이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove this server from your favorites?
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 이 서버를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to retrieve your previous %1's data found in 'My Documents\%2'?
ko: '내 문서\%2'에서 찾은 이전 %1의 데이터를 회수하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to select this avatar for your profile?
ko: 선택한 아바타를 프로필에 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to select this skin for your profile?
ko: 선택한 스킨을 프로필에 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to specify custom folders for your %1 files?
ko: %1 파일을 위한 폴더를 따로 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to unload the title from this station?
ko: 이 station에서 title을 언로드하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to:
ko: 무엇을 하시겠습니까:

en: Don't change
ko: 변경하지 않기

en: Donation :
ko: 기부 :

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Download disabled by the server
ko: 서버에서 다운로드를 막았습니다.

en: Download error
ko: 다운로드 오류

en: Download error :
ko: 다운로드 오류:

en: Download error : unable to join server.
ko: 다운로드 오류: 서버에 입장할 수 없습니다.

en: Download error. Unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
ko: 다운로드 오류. 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Download from locators (Direct download URL)
ko: 로케이터로부터 다운로드 (다이렉트 다운로드 URL)

en: Download from peer (P2P)
ko: 피어로부터 다운로드 (P2P)

en: Download in progress, please wait...
ko: 다운로드 중. 기다려 주십시오...

en: Download or update of %1 failed.
    Unable to contact the server: %2.
ko: %1 다운로드 또는 업데이트 실패.
    서버에 연결할 수 없습니다: %2.

en: Download the best replays of the default group in solo races
ko: 싱글 레이스에서 기본 그룹 최고의 리플레이 다운로드 받기

en: Download?
ko: 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Downloaded Maps
ko: 다운로드받은 맵

en: Downloading data...
ko: 정보 다운로드 중...

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Draw match
ko: 무승부 매치

en: Draw roads or terrain
ko: 도로 또는 지형 그리기

en: Draw round
ko: 무승부 라운드

en: Due to the success of ManiaPlanet, too many players are trying to connect to the master server.
    Unfortunately, you cannot connect to it and you will play offline only.
    We regret any inconvenience. We will be able to accept more players to play online soon.
ko: ManiaPlanet의 성공으로 인해서 너무 많은 플레이어가 마스터 서버에 접속 시도를 하고 있습니다.
    안타깝게도, 당신은 서버에 접속할 수 없으며 오프라인으로만 플레이 가능합니다.
    불편을 드려 죄송합니다. 곧 더 많은 플레이어가 온라인으로 플레이할 수 있도록 조치하겠습니다.

en: Due to the success of ManiaPlanet, too many players are trying to connect to the master server.
    You have been placed in the queue.
    Estimated Wait Time:
ko: ManiaPlanet의 성공으로 너누 많은 플레이어가 마스터 서버에 접속을 시도하고 있습니다.
    당신은 대기 상태입니다.
    예상 대기 시간:

en: Duplicate avatar
ko: 아바타 복사

en: Duplicate image
ko: 이미지 복사

en: Duplicate music
ko: 음악 복사

en: Duplicate sound
ko: 사운드 복사

en: Duration
ko: 지속 시간

en: Duration (s)
ko: 지속 시간

en: E / Ctrl + Mouse Wheel Up
ko: E / Ctrl + 마우스 휠 위로

en: EMail
ko: 이메일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Edit Offzone [O]
ko: Offzone 편집하기 [O]

en: Edit Script
ko: Script 편집하기

en: Edit a Plugin Script
ko: 플러그인 script 편집하기

en: Edit a Replay
ko: 리플레이 편집하기

en: Edit comments
ko: 의견 편집하기

en: Edit snapshot camera
ko: 스냅샷 카메라 편집하기

en: Edit special properties
ko: 특수 속성 편집하기

en: Edit trigger
ko: 트리거 편집

en: Editing protected by password
ko: 암호로 보호된 편집

en: Editor
ko: 에디터

en: Editors
ko: 에디터

en: Eighth (Press 8)
ko: 8위 (8을 누르세요)

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email successfully sent.
ko: 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Emblem
ko: 엠블럼

en: Emblem blink
ko: 엠블럼 블링크

en: Emulate cursor
ko: 커서 에뮬레이트하기

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable D3D9Ex
ko: D3D9Ex 활성화

en: Enable chat
ko: 채팅 활성화

en: Enable check lags
ko: Check lags 활성화

en: Enable fullscreen GDI
ko: 전체화면 GDI 활성화

en: Enable mix-mapping
ko: 믹스 매핑 켜기

en: Enable multi-threads
ko: Multi-threads 활성화

en: Enable specific sensitivity
ko: 특정 감도 활성화하기

en: End Ghost Recording
ko: Ghost 기록 종료

en: End Of Laps
ko: Lap 종료

en: End Of Race
ko: 레이스 종료

en: End User License Agreement
ko: 최종 사용자 라이선스 계약

en: End of warmup, match starting...
ko: 워밍업 종료. 경기 시작하는 중...

en: End race
ko: 레이스 종료

en: End validation
ko: 종료 승인

en: End warm-up
ko: 워밍업 마치기

en: Enter
ko: 들어가기

en: Enter Text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: Enter a ManiaPlanet key to convert your current account.
ko: ManiaPlanet 키를 입력해서 현재 계정을 전환하십시오.

en: Enter a ManiaPlanet key to extend the duration of your account.
ko: ManiaPlanet 키를 입력해서 계정 기간을 연장하십시오.

en: Enter a Name:
ko: 이름 입력하기:

en: Enter a key
ko: 키 입력하기

en: Enter a login
ko: 로그인 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Enter a name for the new decal (will be used as a filename too):
ko: 새로운 데칼의 이름을 입력하십시오 (파일명으로도 사용됩니다):

en: Enter a password
ko: 암호 입력하기

en: Enter a valid email
ko: 유효한 이메일을 입력하십시오

en: Enter an Icon Directory:
ko: 아이콘 디렉토리 입력하기:

en: Enter login and password of the existing TrackMania Nations Forever account you want to import. If you want to import the login also, click on the button 'Use login of this account'
ko: 가져오고 싶은 TrackMania Nations Forever 계정의 로그인 아이디과 비밀번호를 입력하여 주십시요. 만약 로그인 아이디도 가져오고자 한다면, '이 계정의 로그인 아이디 사용하기' 버튼을 클릭하십시오

en: Enter racing mode
ko: 레이싱 모드로 들어가기

en: Enter the URL:
ko: URL 입력:

en: Enter the login of your Buddy
ko: 버디의 로그인 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the name of the new Deck:
ko: 새로운 데크 이름 입력:

en: Enter the new name of the Deck:
ko: 새로운 데크 이름 입력:

en: Enter the password
ko: 암호 입력

en: Enter the title id
ko: title id 입력하기

en: Enter your age:
ko: 나이 입력:

en: Enter your code
ko: 코드를 입력 하십시오.

en: Enter your friend's email
ko: 친구의 이메일 입력

en: Enter your key
ko: 키를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your name:
ko: 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Erase All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Erase a trigger
ko: 트리거 삭제하기

en: Eraser Tool [X]
ko: 지우개 도구 [X]

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error : Cannot write config. file.
ko: 오류: config. 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Error : unknown official server type.
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 공식 서버 유형입니다.

en: Error when retrieving script settings.
ko: Scipt 설정을 불러올 때 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error, "Pro Racing" must be allowed by Nadeo.
ko: 오류. "프로 레이싱"은 Nadeo만이 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: Error, "Races of champions" must be allowed by Nadeo.
ko: 오류. "챔피언 레이스"는 Nadeo가 허락해야 합니다.

en: Error, operation denied.
ko: 오류. 작업이 거부되었습니다.

en: Error, please check the login and password of your organisation.
ko: 오류. 당신 단체의 로그인 아이디와 암호를 확인하십시오.

en: Error, please check the login of your organization.
ko: 오류. 당신 단체의 로그인 아이디를 확인하십시오.

en: Error, please check your login and password.
ko: 오류. 로그인 아이디와 암호를 확인하십시오.

en: Error, please try again later.
ko: 오류. 나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Error, server removed not found.
ko: 오류. 삭제된 서버가 없습니다.

en: Error, this server is not official.
ko: 오류, 이 서버는 공식 서버가 아닙니다.

en: Error, this title is already loaded in another station.
ko: 오류. 해당 title은 이미 다른 station에서 불러왔습니다.

en: Error, you are not admin of this organisation.
ko: 오류. 당신은 이 단체의 관리자가 아닙니다.

en: Error, you are not the promoter of this server. Only the promoter can perform this action.
ko: 오류. 당신은 해당 서버의 프로모터가 아닙니다. 프로모너만이 이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Error, you can change the server limit only once per 24 hours.
ko: 오류. 서버 제한은 24시간에 한 번만 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Error, you can't add this server.
ko: 오류. 해당 서버는 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Error, you cannot do an official record attempt on this challenge now.
    Retry later.
ko: 오류. 지금은 해당 챌린지에 대한 공식 기록 시도를 할 수 없습니다.
    나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Error, you cannot reload this title in this station.
    Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: 오류. 해당 title은 이 station에서 다시 불러올 수 없습니다.
    잠시 후에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Error, you're not properly logged-in.
ko: 오류. 제대로 로그인되지 않았습니다.

en: Error, your account has not been validated.
ko: 오류. 당신의 계정은 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: Error. Skin starts with '#' but has no tga.
ko: 오류. Skin이 '#'으로 시작하지만 태그가 없습니다.

en: Error:
    Could not initialize the video codec.
    (Maybe this codec does not support the current resolution?)
ko: 오류:
    비디오 코덱을 초기화하지 못했습니다.
    (해당 코덱이 현재 해상도를 지원하지 않을 수도 있습니다.)

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Error: Could not upload and publish the file to the workshop.
ko: 오류: 파일을 스팀 워크숍에 업로드 및 출판을 할수 없습니다.

en: Error: invalid campaign.
ko: 오류: 유효하지 않은 캠페인.

en: Error: map file not found
ko: 오류: 맵 파일을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Error: script not saved.
ko: 오류: Script가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: the Nations campaign was not found.
ko: 오류: 네이션즈 캠페인을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Error: the campaign was not found
ko: 오류: 캠페인을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Error: unable to synchronize your profile with the master server.
    Your profile is not completely up to date.
    Further modifications of your profile may not be taken
    into account for the next launch.
ko: 오류: 마스터 서버로 당신의 프로필을 동기화할 수 없습니다.
    당신의 프로필은 최신 업데이트 상태가 아닙니다.
    당신의 프로필에 대한 추가적인 수정 사항은
    다음 실행 때 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Every Player must select a Profile before continuing!
ko: 모든 플레이어는 계속하기 전에 프로필을 선택해야 합니다!

en: Every player starts at the same time, the first to reach the finish line wins points.
ko: 모든 플레이어는 동일한 시간에 출발하며 가장 먼저 결승선에 도착한 플레이어가 포인트를 획득합니다.

en: Exclusive keyboard capture
ko: 독점 키보드 캡쳐

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Exit (Back to menus)
ko: 종료(메뉴로 돌아감)

en: Exit (interrupt the match)
ko: 나가기 (경기 중단)

en: Exit (leave the match)
ko: 나가기 (시합 포기)

en: Exit to menu
ko: 메뉴로 나가기

en: Export anim library...
ko: 애니메이션 라이브러리 내보내기...

en: Export clip as...
ko: 클립을 다른 이름으로 내보내기...

en: Export clip...
ko: Clip 내보내기...

en: Export map and replay
ko: 맵 및 리플레이 내보내기

en: Export replay to validate
ko: 유효화 하기 위해 리플레이 내보내기

en: Export to validate
ko: 인증위해 내보내기

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Extend
ko: 연장하기

en: Extend your ManiaPlanet account
ko: ManiaPlanet 계정 연장하기

en: Extension of a ManiaPlanet Account
ko: ManiaPlanet 계정의 연장

en: F / Shift + Mouse Wheel Up
ko: F / Shift + 마우스 휠 위로

en: FORUM
ko: 포럼

en: Failed to convert music
ko: 음악을 변환하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to write to %1.
ko: %1에 쓰기 실패.

en: Fails
ko: 실패

en: Faster
ko: 더욱 빠름

en: Favorite Servers
ko: 즐겨찾는 서버들

en: Favorite server
ko: 즐겨찾는 서버

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Field of view
ko: 시야

en: Fifth (Press 5)
ko: 5위 (5를 누르세요)

en: File %1 of %2 : %3...
ko: 파일 %2 중 %1: %3...

en: File format
ko: 파일 형식

en: File is read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 파일입니다

en: File not found. Unable to select style.
ko: 파일을 찾지 못했습니다. 스타일을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: File size is %1 kBytes.
ko: 파일 크기는 %1 KB입니다.

en: File too large for an avatar (%1 Kb max)
ko: 파일이 너무 커서 아바타로 만들 수 없습니다 (최대 %1 Kb)

en: FileName
ko: 파일명

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Fill gutter
ko: 거터 채우기

en: Film curve
ko: 필름 커브

en: Filter environment
ko: 필터 환경

en: Filter environments
ko: 환경 필터

en: Filter game mode
ko: 게임 모드 필터

en: Filtering
ko: 필터링

en: Finalising Options
ko: 옵션 완결 중

en: Finalist
ko: 결승 진출자

en: Finalist!
ko: 결승 진출!

en: Fine
ko: 보통

en: Finished
ko: 종료되었습니다

en: First (Press 1)
ko: 1위 (1을 누르세요)

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Fog Scale
ko: 안개 비율

en: For a %1 map, this is...
ko: %1 맵을 위해, 이것은...

en: Force Hue
ko: 색조 강제하기

en: Force Light
ko: 강제 조명

en: Force convergence
ko: 포스 컨버전스

en: Force server address
ko: 서버 주소 강제하기

en: Forced
ko: 강제

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Fourth (Press 4)
ko: 4위 (4를 누르세요)

en: Free Account Import
ko: 무료 계정 가져오기

en: Free Look Mode (hold  'Alt')
ko: 자유 보기 모드 ('Alt' 누르고 있기)

en: Free wheeling!
ko: 프리 휠링!

en: FreeWheeling duration
ko: 프리 휠링 지속 기간

en: Freelook Tool [Left Alt]
ko: 자유 보기 도구 [왼쪽 Alt]

en: Freeze unused axis
ko: 미사용 축 프리즈시키기

en: From
ko: 발신자

en: From :
ko: 발신:

en: FullJump
ko: 풀점프

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Fullscreen resolution
ko: 전체화면 해상도

en: Game Data Folder
ko: 게임 데이터 폴더

en: Game Of Life
ko: 인생게임

en: Game data folder
ko: 게임 데이터 폴더

en: Game folder fatal error. Cannot launch the game.
ko: 게임 폴더에 치명적인 오류 발생. 게임을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Game mode
ko: 게임 모드

en: Game mode :
ko: 게임 모드 :

en: Game mode :
ko: 게임모드 :

en: Game name :
ko: 게임 이름:

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: Gauge
ko: 게이지

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Inputs
ko: 일반 입력

en: General horn
ko: 일반 경적

en: Generating decals
ko: 데칼 생성하기

en: Geometry details
ko: 지오메트리 디테일

en: Get a new map
ko: 새로운 맵 얻기

en: Get a new replay
ko: 새로운 리플레이 얻기

en: Get remote blacklist...
ko: 원격 블랙리스트 얻기...

en: Ghost 1/4: Author Medal
ko: Ghost 1/4: 작성자 메달

en: Ghost 2/4: Gold Medal
ko: Ghost 2/4: 금메달

en: Ghost 3/4: Silver Medal
ko: Ghost 3/4: 은메달

en: Ghost 4/4: Bronze Medal
ko: Ghost 4/4: 동메달

en: Ghost Author
ko: Ghost 작성자

en: Ghost Editor
ko: Ghost 에디터

en: Ghost Path
ko: Ghost 경로

en: Ghost Ref :
ko: Ghost 레퍼런스 :

en: Ghost Time
ko: Ghost 시간

en: Ghost block Mode [F2]
ko: 고스트 블록 모드 [F2]

en: Ghost creation
ko: Ghost 생성

en: Ghost name
ko: Ghost 이름

en: Ghost skin
ko: 고스트 스킨

en: Ghosts Name
ko: Ghost 이름

en: Give Up
ko: 포기

en: Give up
ko: 포기

en: Go to directory
ko: 디렉토리로 가기

en: Go to first frame
ko: 첫 프레임으로 가기

en: Go to last frame
ko: 마지막 프레임으로 가기

en: Go to map
ko: 맵으로 가기

en: Go to map $<%1$>
ko: 맵 $<%1$>(으)로 가기

en: Go to next map
ko: 다음 맵으로 가기

en: Go to the Finish!
ko: 결승점까지 가기!

en: Goal captured!
ko: 결승점에 도착했습니다!

en: Gold
ko: 금

en: Gold Medal
ko: 금메달

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Gpu/Cpu synchro
ko: Gpu/Cpu 싱크로

en: Graphic adapter does not support game minimum requirements (DirectX9=ShaderModel2).
ko: 그래픽 어댑터가 게임의 최소 시스템 요구사항을 지원하지 않습니다.
    (DirectX9=ShaderModel2)

en: Graphic settings
ko: 그래픽 설정

en: Great
ko: 훌륭함

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Group Play
ko: 그룹 플레이

en: Group management
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Group players
ko: 그룹 플레이어

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Guide
ko: 가이드

en: Hardware vertex shader are required (your device supports only software vertex shaders)
ko: 하드웨어 버텍스 셰이더가 필요합니다. (당신의 장치는 소프트웨어 버텍스 셰이더만을 지원합니다.)

en: HeadTrack
ko: 헤드트랙

en: Header Description
ko: 헤더 설명

en: Header Title
ko: 헤더 Title

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hello
    
    %2$s invited you to play with him to %1$s
    
    %1$s is a free game and you can download it here: %3$s
    To be able to play and compare your scores with %2$s, do not forget to fill your e-mail address when you create an account.
ko: 안녕하세요.
    
    %2$s님이 %1$s로 당신을 초대했습니다.
    
    %1$s은(는) 무료 게임이며 여기서 다운로드 받을 수 있습니다. %3$s
    플레이해서 %2$s님과 score를 겨루려면 계정을 생성할 때 잊지 말고 당신의 이메일 주소를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Hello %1$s,
    
    	Your ManiaPlanet account is about to expire.
    
    	To keep your account scores, connect once.
    
    	And thanks for playing ManiaPlanet!
    	Nadeo
ko: 안녕하세요 %1$s님.
    
    	당신의 ManiaPlanet 계정이 곧 만료됩니다.
    
    	계정의 점수를 유지하고자 한다면 접속을 해주십시오.
    
    	ManiaPlanet을 플레이해주셔서 감사합니다!
    	tNadeo

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help and Helpers settings
ko: 도움말 설정

en: Help your team capture the poles of the opposing team to win.
    Your contribution to victory is given by capture (Cap), attack (Atk) and defense (Def) scores.
    Your ranking depends on the number of hits you performed (Hits) during the match.
ko: 팀이 상대 팀의 pole을 획득할 수 있도록 도와주십시오.
    승리에 대한 기여는 획득(Cap), 공격(Atk), 방어(Def) 점수로 주어집니다.
    랭킹은 매치에서 히트(Hits) 수에 따라 결정됩니다.

en: Helper Grid
ko: 도움말 그리드

en: Helpers
ko: 도움말

en: Here are the answers to many compatibility questions.
ko: 많은 호환 질문에 대한 답변이 여기 있습니다.

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    To use the new validation code you need to activate it. To do this click the link provided below.
    
    %2$s
    
    If successful you will be able to use the following validation code:
    
    Validation Code: %3$s
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
ko: 안녕하세요, %1$s님.
    
    새로운 인증 코드를 사용하려면 활성화를 시켜야 합니다. 그렇게 하려면 아래에 제공된 링크를 클릭하십시오.
    
    %2$s
    
    활성화가 성공적으로 이루어지면, 다음 인증 코드를 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.
    
    인증 코드: %3$s
    
    온라인에서 뵙겠습니다!
    
    Nadeo 팀

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    You recently asked to reset your ManiaPlanet password. To complete your request, please follow this link:
    
    %2$s
    
    Thanks,
    
    Nadeo Team.
ko: 안녕하세요, %1$s님.
    
    최근 ManiaPlanet 암호의 초기화를 요청하셨습니다. 요청을 완료하려면 다음 링크를 방문하십시오.
    
    %2$s
    
    감사합니다.
    
    Nadeo 팀

en: Hi %1$s,
    
    You will now be able to login into ManiaPlanet using the following password:
    
    Password: %2$s
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
ko: 안녕하세요, %1$s님.
    
    다음 암호를 사용해서 ManiaPlanet에 로그인할 수 있습니다:
    
    암호: %2$s
    
    온라인 상에서 뵙겠습니다!
    
    Nadeo 팀

en: Hide helpers
ko: 도움말 숨기기

en: High
ko: 높음

en: High definition
ko: 고화질

en: High quality shadows computed
ko: 고품질 그림자를 계산했습니다

en: Hit
ko: 히트

en: Hold Left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼 누르고 있기

en: Hold left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼 누르고 있기

en: Hold right mouse button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 누르고 있기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Horizontal position
ko: 수평 위치

en: Horizontal size
ko: 수평 크기

en: Horn
ko: 경적

en: Hot Seat
ko: 핫시트

en: Hot seat menu
ko: 핫시트 메뉴

en: Hue
ko: 색조

en: I &accept this agreement
ko: 이 계약에 동의합니다.

en: I &do not accept this agreement
ko: 이 계약에 동의하지 않습니다.

en: I accept the Ubisoft's $l[%1]Terms and Conditions of Use$l.
ko: Ubisoft의 $l[%1]이용약관$l에 동의합니다.

en: I accept the collection and use of my data by Ubisoft according to the $l[%1]Privacy Policy$l.
ko: $l[%1]개인정보취급방침$l에 따라서 Ubisoft가 나의 데이터를 수집하고 사용하는 것에 동의합니다.

en: I want to specify a custom folder for my personal files.
ko: 개인 파일을 위한 특정 폴더를 지정하고자 합니다.

en: I want to specify a custom folder for the common files.
ko: 일반 파일을 위한 특정 폴더를 지정하고자 합니다.

en: If you are new to map building we recommend the simple editor. If you want to use all the editing possibilities, switch to the advanced editor.
ko: 맵 만들기가 처음이라면 심플 에디터를 추천합니다. 모든 편집 기능을 이용하고 싶다면, 고급 에디터로 전환하십시오.

en: If you enable mix-mapping, you will be able to place blocks wherever you want, without any constraint. Just click on the Block mode icon (or press F2) to switch between classic Block mode (with classic constraints) and the new Ghost block mode (free placement of "ghost blocks", that can mix with each other and with normal blocks).
    
    This mode should be unlocked by $<$F00expert mappers only$>: it is a very powerful tool but it can also be dangerous for the quality of your maps and difficult to use. It is highly recommended that you $<$F00use ghost blocks very locally$>, only when you cannot do what you want with normal Block mode.
ko: 믹스 매핑을 사용할 경우 아무런 제약없이 블록을 원하는 위치에 놓을 수 있습니다. 일반 블록 모드 에서 고스트 블록 모드(자유 자재로 다른 블록들과 섞을 수 있는) 로 전환 하려면 블록 모드 아이콘 (또는 F2) 를 클릭하세요.
    
    이 모드는 $<$F00숙련된 맵 제작자만이$> 사용하길 권합니다: 믹스 매핑은 아주 강력한 도구이지만 맵 품질을 저하 하거나 사용하기 어려울 수도 있습니다. 일반 블록 모드로 행할 수 없는 경우에만 $<$F00고스트 블록을 사용하는 것을$> 강력히 권장 합니다.

en: If you want to specify custom folders for your %1 files, please check the boxes below, and then click Next.
ko: %1 파일을 위한 폴더를 따로 지정하려면, 아래의 상자를 체크하고 다음을 클릭하십시오.

en: Ignore player skins
ko: 플레이어 skin 무시

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Action...
ko: 액션 가져오기...

en: Import anim...
ko: 애니메이션 가져오기...

en: Import car geometry
ko: 차 지오메트리 가져오기

en: Import clip as...
ko: 클립을 다른 이름으로 가져오기...

en: Import clip...
ko: Clip 가져오기

en: Import ghosts
ko: 고스트 가져오기

en: Import ghosts...
ko: 고스트 가져오기...

en: Import image as avatar
ko: 이미지를 아바타로 가져오기

en: Import image as block skin
ko: 이미지를 블럭 Skin으로 가져오기

en: Import library...
ko: 라이브러리 불러오기...

en: Import object...
ko: 오브젝트 불러오기...

en: Impressive!!
ko: 대단하군요!!

en: Improve
ko: 향상시키기

en: Improve performance
ko: 성능 개선

en: In Game
ko: 게임 내

en: In this mode, perform as much hits as possible without being eliminated.
ko: 이 모드에서는 제거되지 않은 채 최대한 타격해야 합니다.

en: Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

en: Included :
ko: 포함:

en: Included contents :
ko: 포함된 컨텐츠:

en: Includes
ko: 포함

en: Incorrect file name.
ko: 올바르지 않은 파일 이름.

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 잘못된 암호:

en: Increase cam fov
ko: 캠 fov 늘리기

en: Increase size
ko: 크기 키우기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Information (no download needed)
ko: 정보 (필요한 다운로드 없음)

en: Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치

en: Input Settings
ko: 입력 설정

en: Input settings
ko: 입력 설정

en: Inputs
ko: 입력

en: Insert Camera key
ko: 카메라 키 삽입

en: Insert block
ko: 블럭 삽입

en: Insert key
ko: 키 삽입

en: Install shell extension to display thumbnails for '.gbx' files
ko: '.gbx' 파일 섬네일을 표시하려면 쉘 익스텐션을 설치하십시오

en: Installation path confirmation
ko: 설치 경로 확인

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Insufficient disk space to perform the update. Please free some disk space, or reinstall the game on another drive.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족해서 업데이트를 실행할 수 없습니다. 디스크 공간을 확보하거나 게임을 다른 드라이브에 재설치하십시오.

en: Intensity
ko: 강도

en: Interest
ko: 흥미도

en: Interface designer
ko: 인터페이스 디자이너

en: Interface settings
ko: 인터페이스 설정

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal error.
ko: 내부 오류.

en: Interpolation
ko: 보간

en: Intro
ko: 인트로

en: Introduction sequence
ko: 소개 시퀀스

en: Invalid %s.
ko: 유효하지 않은 %s입니다.

en: Invalid URL
ko: 유효하지 않은 URL

en: Invalid coefficient.
ko: 유효하지 않은 계수입니다.

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Invalid file format
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일 형식 입니다.

en: Invalid file name
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일 이름

en: Invalid horn:
     It must be a mono '.ogg' or '.wav' file and no longer that 10 seconds.
ko: 유효하지 않은 경적:
     모노 '.ogg' 또는 '.wav' 파일이어야 하며 10초 이하여야 합니다.

en: Invalid ladder points.
ko: 유효하지 않은 래더 포인트입니다.

en: Invalid manialink file
ko: 유효하지 않은 manialink 파일

en: Invalid time: the race of $<$fff[$<%1$>]$> will be ignored.
ko: 유효하지 않은 시간 : $<$fff[$<%1$>]$>의 레이스는 무시됩니다.

en: Inverse
ko: 반대

en: Invert y axis
ko: y축 뒤집기

en: Invitation failed, unable to send an email to your friend.
ko: 초대에 실패했습니다. 친구에게 이메일을 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Invitation from %1$s to play %2$s
ko: %2$s 플레이를 위한 %1$s의 초대

en: Invite
ko: 초대하기

en: Invite a player to join a group
ko: 플레이어를 그룹에 초대하기

en: Invite a player to join the group
ko: 그룹에 플레이어 초대하기

en: Invite this player to join a group
ko: 해당 플레이어 그룹으로 초대하기

en: Inviting buddy
ko: 버디 초대 중

en: It is your $<$f00LAST$> online nickname change.
    Are you sure you want to change your nickname for the last time?
ko: $<$f00LAST$>번째 온라인 별명 변경입니다.
    마지막으로 별명을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: It should be at least 6 characters long
ko: 최소 6자 이상이어야 합니다

en: It should not begin with "mania"
ko: "Mania"로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: It should not end with "mania"
ko: "Mania"로 끝날 수 없습니다.

en: It's $<%1$> turn to play!
ko: $<%1$>의 턴입니다!

en: Item Editor
ko: 아이템 에디터

en: Item Mode [F4]
ko: 아이템 모드 [F4]

en: Item1
ko: 아이템 1

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Join
ko: 참여하기

en: Joining server...
ko: 서버에 접속 중...

en: Joypad
ko: 조이패드

en: July
ko: 7월

en: Jump
ko: 점프

en: Jump to map
ko: 맵으로 점프

en: Jumpad curve
ko: 점프패드 커브

en: Jumpad destination offset
ko: 점프패드 목적지 오프셋

en: Jumpad fixed velocity
ko: 점프패드 고정 속도

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Keep playing
ko: 계속 플레이 하기

en: Keep playing clip
ko: 계속 clip 플레이 하기

en: Keep playing map
ko: 계속 맵 플레이하기

en: Keep the map
ko: 맵 보관하기

en: Keep training
ko: 훈련 지속하기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key 1
ko: 키 1

en: Key 2
ko: 키 2

en: Key 3
ko: 키 3

en: Key 4
ko: 키 4

en: Key registration failed.
    %1
ko: 키 등록에 실패했습니다.
    %1

en: Key successfully registered.
ko: 키가 성공적으로 등록 되었습니다.

en: Key weight
ko: 키 무게

en: Keyboard %1
ko: 키보드 %1

en: Kick
ko: 추방하기

en: Kick $<%1$>
ko: $<%1$> 추방하기

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Ladder
ko: 래더

en: Ladder Limit Max :
ko: 최대 레더 제한 :

en: Ladder Limit Min :
ko: 최소 래더 제한 :

en: Ladder mode :
ko: 래더 모드 :

en: Ladder not enabled
ko: 래더가 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: Ladder rankings
ko: 래더 랭킹

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Laps
ko: Lap

en: Laser (Press 2)
ko: Laser (2를 누르세요)

en: Laser Sensitivity
ko: Laser  감도

en: Last Match :
ko: 지난 시합:

en: Last lap!
ko: 마지막 lap입니다!

en: Last time :
ko: 마지막 시간 :

en: Last time you connected to game server, an update (%1 kBytes) was available.
    Do you want to check for this update now ?
ko: 지난 번 게임 서버에 접속했을 때, 업데이트(%1 kBytes)가 제공되었습니다.
    지금 해당 업데이트를 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Later
ko: 나중에

en: Launch
ko: 실행

en: Launch %1
ko: %1 실행하기

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Leave arena?
ko: Arena를 떠나시겠습니까?

en: Leave fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

en: Leave the editor [Escape]
ko: 에디터 나가기[Escape]

en: Left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼

en: Left tangent
ko: 왼쪽 접선

en: Left/Right
ko: 좌/우

en: Left/Right'
ko: 좌/우'

en: Lens size
ko: 렌즈 크기

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: License Agreement
ko: 라이센스 동의서

en: Light Intensity
ko: 조명 강도

en: Light indexes
ko: 조명 인덱스

en: Light trail scale
ko: 조명 트레일 비율

en: Lighting bounce %1
ko: 조명 바운스 %1

en: Line number
ko: 라인 번호

en: LineEven/Odd
ko: 선짝수/홀수

en: LineOdd/Even
ko: 선홀수/짝수

en: Link to download the game:
ko: 게임 다운로드 링크:

en: List of generated demo keys:
ko: 생성된 데모 키:

en: List of generated keys:
ko: 생성된 키:

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load Action
ko: 액션 불러오기

en: Load MacroBlock
ko: 매크로블록 불러오기

en: Load Map
ko: 맵 불러오기

en: Load Settings
ko: 설정 불러오기

en: Load match settings
ko: 매치 설정 불러오기

en: Loading animation...
ko: 애니메이션 불러오는 중...

en: Loading textures
ko: 텍스처 불러오는 중

en: Lobby
ko: 로비

en: Local Network
ko: 로컬 네트워크

en: Local Play
ko: 로컬 플레이

en: Local Player
ko: 로컬 플레이어

en: Location
ko: 지역

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Login
ko: 로그인 아이디

en: Login must contain only valid characters: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 or ._- characters.
ko: 로그인 아이디는 유효한 문자만을 포함해야 합니다: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 또는 ._-.

en: Login unknown: there is no account with this login. Please make sure you correctly spelled your login.
ko: 로그인 아이디 불명: 로그인 아이디를 가진 계정이 없습니다. 로그인 아이디의 철자를 확인하십시오.

en: Look around
ko: 주변 보기

en: Looking forward to seeing you online !
ko: 온라인에서 뵙겠습니다!

en: Looping
ko: 반복

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Low definition
ko: 저화질

en: MOVE
ko: 이동하기

en: MacroBlock Name:
ko: 매크로블록 이름:

en: Macroblock Mode [F5]
ko: 매크로블록 모드 [F5]

en: Macroblock deleted
ko: 매크로블록이 삭제되었습니다

en: Macroblocks Editor
ko: 매크로블록 에디터

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Mail Account
ko: 메일 계정

en: Manage groups online
ko: 온라인 상에서 그룹 관리하기

en: Manage packs
ko: 팩 관리하기

en: Manage server
ko: 서버 관리하기

en: Manage your ClubLink
ko: 클럽링크 관리하기

en: ManiaCode complete
ko: ManiaCode 완료

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid URL
ko: ManiaCode script 오류: 유효하지 않은 URL

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid email
ko: ManiaCode script 오류: 유효하지 않은 이메일

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid file name
ko: ManiaCode script 오류: 유효하지 않은 파일 이름

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid map uid
ko: ManiaCode script 오류: 유효하지 않은 맵 uid

en: ManiaCode script error: invalid server info
ko: ManiaCode script 오류: 유효하지 않은 서버 정보

en: ManiaCode script is not well-formed
ko: ManiaCode script가 제대로 형성되지 않았습니다

en: ManiaPlanet may experience performance issues with multi-GPU or SLI.
    You may try select single GPU option in the driver panel until a solution is found.
ko: ManiaPlanet는 multi-GPU 또는 SLI에서 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.
    해결책이 있을 때까지 드라이버에서 GPU 1개 사용 옵션을 선택해 보십시오.

en: ManiaPlanet needs to be restarted to complete the update.
ko: 업데이트를 완료하려면 ManiaPlanet을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: ManiaPlanet needs to be restarted to load this title.
ko: 이 Title을 불러오려면 ManiaPlanet을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Manialink
ko: ManiaLink

en: Manialink :
ko: Manialink:

en: Manialink code is invalid (%s).
ko: ManiaLink 코드가 유효하지 않습니다 (%s).

en: Manialink settings are invalid.
ko: ManiaLink 설정이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Map Rankings
ko: 맵 랭킹

en: Map Saved
ko: 맵이 저장되었습니다

en: Map already downloaded
ko: 맵이 이미 다운로드되었습니다

en: Map cannot be validated.
ko: 맵을 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Map comments:
ko: 맵 의견:

en: Map deleted
ko: 맵이 삭제되었습니다

en: Map downloaded
ko: 맵을 다운로드했습니다

en: Map mods
ko: 맵 Mod

en: Map rankings
ko: 맵 랭킹

en: Map result: %1 %2 - %3 %4
ko: 맵 결과: %1 %2 - %3 %4

en: Map size exceeds the limit.
ko: 맵 크기가 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: Map skins
ko: 맵 Skin

en: Map style :
ko: 맵 스타일:

en: Map type :
ko: 맵 유형:

en: Map unlocked.
ko: 맵 잠금이 해제되었습니다.

en: Map version %1
    is not compatible with the current
    game version %2.
ko: 맵 버전 %1은(는)
    현재 게임 버전 %2와(과)
    호환되지 않습니다.

en: MapType :
ko: 맵 유형:

en: Maps
ko: 맵

en: Maps :
ko: 맵:

en: Maps to be uploaded must be created in a slot. Please choose a slot to create or load a map. When leaving the editor, you can choose to keep the map in the slot, delete it, or upload it.
ko: 업로드되는 맵은 슬롯에 생성되어야 합니다. 맵을 생성하거나 불러오려면 슬롯을 선택하십시오. 에디터를 종료할 때는 슬롯에 맵을 보관하거나, 삭제하거나, 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Match restart...
ko: 경기 재시작...

en: Matchmaking in progress...
ko: 경기의 대전표를 짜고 있습니다...

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Max FPS
ko: 최대 FPS

en: Max HDR
ko: 최대 HDR

en: Max Kbps
ko: 최대 Kbps

en: Max filtering
ko: 최대 필터링

en: Max players :
ko: 최대 플레이어 수:

en: Max points :
ko: 최대 포인트 :

en: Max prediction steps
ko: 최대 예측 단계

en: Max spectators :
ko: 최대 구경꾼 수

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Maximum Fps
ko: 최대 FPS

en: Maximum active distance
ko: 최대 활동 거리

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Medals
ko: 메달

en: Medals :
ko: 메달:

en: MediaTracker (intro, replay and in-race effects)
ko: MediaTracker (인트로, 리플레이, 레이스 효과)

en: MediaTracker sequences
ko: MediaTracker 시퀀스

en: Melee
ko: 근접공격

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu advanced
ko: 고급 메뉴

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message :
ko: 메세지 :

en: Messages successfully sent.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Minimum active distance
ko: 최소 활동 거리

en: Missing Blocks or Items:
ko: 없는 블록이나 아이템:

en: Missing Items:
ko: 없는 아이템:

en: Mod :
ko: Mod:

en: Mode
ko: 모드:

en: Mode :
ko: 모드:

en: Mode Laps
ko: 모드 Lap

en: Mode Settings
ko: 모드 설정

en: Mode settings
ko: 모드 설정

en: Model skins
ko: 모델 스킨

en: Models
ko: 모델

en: Models import
ko: 모델 가져오기

en: Modes :
ko: 모드:

en: Modify Map
ko: 맵 수정하기

en: Modify map
ko: 맵 수정하기

en: More info
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: Motion Blur
ko: 모션 블러

en: Motion blur
ko: 모션 블러

en: MotionBlur
ko: 모션 블러

en: Mouse 1
ko: 마우스 1

en: Mouse 2
ko: 마우스 2

en: Mouse Settings
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Mouse Wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Mouse release key
ko: 마우스 릴리스 키

en: Mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move Pack files to this folder to add them to your collection.
ko: 당신의 컬렉션에 팩 파일을 추가하려면 이 폴더로 팩 파일을 옮기십시오.

en: Move around
ko: 주변 돌기

en: Move game data
ko: 게임 데이터 이동

en: Move game data from
    %1
    to
    %2?
ko: 게임 데이터를
    %1에서
    %2(으)로
    이동하시겠습니까?

en: Move personal data
ko: 개인 데이터 이동

en: Move pesonal data from
    %1
    to
    %2?
ko: 개인 데이터를
    %1에서
    %2(으)로
    이동하시겠습니까?

en: Move selected keys
ko: 선택된 키를 이동

en: Moving game data.
ko: 게임 데이터 이동 중

en: Moving personal data.
ko: 개인 데이터 이동 중

en: Multiplayer
ko: 멀티플레이어

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music :
ko: 음악:

en: Music conversion
ko: 음악 변환

en: Music volume
ko: 음악 볼륨

en: My Campaign
ko: 내 캠페인

en: My Maps
ko: 나의 맵

en: NEWS
ko: 소식

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Nation
ko: 국가

en: Nb chall. played
ko: 챌린지 플레이 수

en: Need some help?
ko: 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network check
ko: 네트워크 확인

en: Network download
ko: 네트워크 다운로드

en: Network speed
ko: 네트워크 속도

en: Network upload
ko: 네트워크 업로드

en: Never
ko: 절대로

en: Never ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

en: Never show again
ko: 다시 보이지 않기

en: New Anim
ko: 새로운 애니메이션

en: New Combo Max: %1!
ko: 새로운 콤보 최대: %1!

en: New Configuration Name
ko: 새 구성 이름

en: New Map
ko: 새로운 맵

en: New Track: Block type
ko: 새로운 트랙: 블록 유형

en: New block type
ko: 새로운 블럭 유형

en: New cache size
ko: 새로운 캐시 크기

en: New map
ko: 새로운 맵

en: New match record! %1
ko: 새로운 매치 기록! %1

en: New password:
ko: 새로운 암호:

en: New score
ko: 새로운 Score

en: New time
ko: 새로운 시간

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next camera
ko: 다음 카메라

en: Next car
ko: 다음 차

en: Next map
ko: 다음 맵

en: Next score page
ko: 다음 score 페이지

en: Nice, be sure to invite him to your buddy list!
ko: 잘했습니다! 잊지말고 그 플레이어를 버디 목록에 초대하십시오!

en: Nicer
ko: 더욱 괜찮음

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Ninth (Press 9)
ko: 9위 (9를 누르세요)

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Description
ko: 설명 없음

en: No Ladder
ko: 래더 없음

en: No MacroDecal Selected!
ko: 매크로데칼이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: No Target
ko: 타겟 없음

en: No author record yet
ko: 아직 작성자 기록이 없습니다

en: No avatar images available.
ko: 아바타 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No block property block available on the map.
ko: 맵 상에 블록 속성 블록이 없습니다.

en: No damage
ko: 데미지 없음

en: No data received
ko: 수신한 데이터가 없습니다

en: No data to send
ko: 송신할 데이터가 없습니다

en: No decals available for this environment.
ko: 해당 환경에는 데칼이 없습니다.

en: No decals selected!
ko: 데칼이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: No error
ko: 오류 없음

en: No macroblocks available.
ko: 매크로블록이 없습니다.

en: No maps in the playlist match the server settings.
ko: 플레이리스트 상에 서버 설정과 일치하는 맵이 없습니다.

en: No new replay.
ko: 새 리플레이가 없습니다.

en: No new scores
ko: 새로운 Score가 없습니다

en: No objects available.
ko: 오프젝트가 없습니다.

en: No screenshot available. Take one first!
ko: 스크린샷이 없습니다. 첫 번째 스크린샷을 찍으세요!

en: No server available...
ko: 입장 가능한 서버가 없습니다...

en: No server available:
    %1
ko: 입장 가능한 서버가 없습니다:
    %1

en: No skinnable block available on the map.
ko: 맵 상에 스킨가능한 블록이 없습니다.

en: No valid blocks selected for the creation of a Macroblock.
ko: 매크로블록의 생성을 위해 유효한 블록이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No video adpater found
ko: 비디오 어댑터를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No winner
ko: 승자 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal forward
ko: 보통 앞으로

en: Not Already Triggered
ko: 아직 작동하지 않음

en: Not Validated
ko: 인증 안 됨

en: Not available
ko: 이용할 수 없습니다

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not connected to server!
ko: 서버에 연결되지 않았습니다!

en: Not in group
ko: 그룹에 가입하지 않았습니다.

en: Not in race.
ko: 레이스 중이 아닙니다.

en: Not ranked
ko: 순위에 오르지 못했습니다

en: Notice: Balancing teams.
ko: 주의: 팀 균형 맞추는 중

en: Notice: The scores have been altered by the administrator.
ko: 알림: Score가 관리자에 의해서 변경되었습니다.

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Nucleus (Press 3)
ko: Nucleus (3 누르기)

en: Number of Laps :
ko: Lap 수 :

en: Number of Laps:
ko: Lap 수

en: Number of winners :
ko: 우승자 수:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Object
ko: 오브젝트

en: Object to travel with
ko: 함께 이동하는 오브젝트

en: Objectives
ko: 목표

en: Objects
ko: 오브젝트

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Official
ko: 공식

en: Official Maps
ko: 공식 맵

en: Official Tags
ko: 공식 태그

en: Official error mode:
    %1
ko: 공식 오류 모드:
    %1

en: Official mode
ko: 공식 모드

en: Official race
ko: 공식 레이스

en: Official races now available
ko: 이제 공식 레이스를 할 수 있습니다

en: Official score
ko: 공식 Score

en: Official time
ko: 공식 시간

en: Official time rankings for %1
ko: %1의 공식 시간 랭킹

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Offset:
ko: 오프셋:

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Online support
ko: 온라인 지원

en: Only Target
ko: 유일한 타겟

en: Only United servers
ko: 미국 전용 서버

en: Only spectators are accepted on this server.
ko: 해당 서버는 구경꾼만 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open a model...
ko: 모델 열기...

en: Open web links in steam overlay
ko: Steam 오버레이에서 웹 링크 열기

en: Open/close chat
ko: 채팅 열기/닫기

en: Operation
ko: 작업

en: Opponent Custom Color
ko: 상대 커스텀 색상

en: Opponents
ko: 상대방

en: Opponents limit count
ko: 상대 제한 수

en: Opponents maximum count
ko: 상대 최대 수

en: Optimize dynamic geometry
ko: 다이나믹 지오메트리 최적화

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

en: Optional data access
ko: 옵션 데이터 액세스

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Organisation:
ko: 기관:

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other players do not win points when they hit you.
ko: 다른 플레이어들이 당신을 쳐도 포인트를 획득하지 않습니다.

en: Out of stock!
ko: 재고가 없습니다!

en: Outbox
ko: 보낸 편지함

en: Overall intensity
ko: 전체 강도

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: P2P Server port
ko: P2P 서버 포트

en: PLACE BLOCK
ko: 블록 배치하기

en: Pack creation failed.
ko: 팩 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Pack information
ko: 팩 정보

en: Pack name :
ko: 팩 이름:

en: Pack successfully registered
ko: 팩을 등록했습니다

en: Packaging :
ko: 패키징:

en: Paint
ko: 색칠하기

en: Paint !
ko: 페인트!

en: Paint a Car
ko: 차 색칠하기

en: Paint the skin completely with a color or a pattern
ko: 색상 혹은 패턴으로 Skin을 완전히 칠하기

en: Paint the team colors
ko: 팀컬러 칠하기

en: Paint with a mirror symmetry on both sides of the car
ko: 차의 양쪽을 거울 대칭으로 칠하기

en: Paint with brushes
ko: 브러쉬로 색칠하기

en: Parental lock
ko: 부모 잠금 모드

en: Particle Blocks
ko: 입자 블록

en: Particle quality of cars
ko: 자동차의 입자 품질

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password (optional) :
ko: 암호 (옵션) :

en: Password referee :
ko: 심판 암호  :

en: Password spectator (opt.) :
ko: 구경꾼 암호 (옵션) :

en: Path Mode
ko: Path 모드

en: Path Spots
ko: 경로 지점

en: Pay
ko: 결제하기

en: Personal Data Folder
ko: 개인 데이터 폴더

en: Personal Settings and Data
ko: 개인 설정 및 데이터

en: Personal color 1: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
ko: 개인 색상 1: Ctrl+클릭해서 현재 색상에서 설정하기

en: Personal color 2: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
ko: 개인 색상 2: Ctrl+클릭해서 현재 색상에서 설정하기

en: Personal color 3: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
ko: 개인 색상 3: Ctrl+클릭해서 현재 색상에서 설정하기

en: Personal color 4: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
ko: 개인 색상 4: Ctrl+클릭해서 현재 색상에서 설정하기

en: Personal color 5: Ctrl+Click to set from current color
ko: 개인 색상 5: Ctrl+클릭해서 현재 색상에서 설정하기

en: Personal data files
ko: 개인 데이터 파일

en: Personal data folder
ko: 개인 데이터 폴더

en: Personal record! %1
ko: 개인 기록! %1

en: Pick
ko: 선택하기

en: Pick a color direclty from the car
ko: 차에서 바로 색상 선택하기

en: Pick from file
ko: 파일에서 뽑기

en: Pick map style from file
ko: 파일에서 맵 스타일을 선택하십시오

en: Picker Tool [Left Ctrl]
ko: 피커 도구 [왼쪽 Ctrl]

en: Pitch
ko: 피치

en: Place a block
ko: 블록 배치하기

en: Planets
ko: Planet

en: Planets Gain !
ko: Planet 획득!

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Play
ko: 플레이

en: Play %1
ko: %1 플레이하기

en: Play Group
ko: 플레이 그룹

en: Play Official
ko: 공식 플레이

en: Play Solo
ko: 싱글 플레이 하기

en: Play against
ko: 다음 상대와 플레이하기

en: Play count
ko: 플레이 카운트

en: Play official
ko: 공식 플레이

en: Player :
ko: 플레이어 :

en: Player Card
ko: 플레이어 카드

en: Player Inputs
ko: 플레이어 입력

en: Player Page
ko: 플레이어 페이지

en: Player already selected!
ko: 플레이어가 이미 선택되었습니다!

en: Player info. display size
ko: 플레이어 정보 표시 크기

en: Player info. display type
ko: 플레이어 정보 표시 유형

en: Player labels
ko: 플레이어 라벨

en: Player occlusion
ko: 플레이어 차폐

en: Player profile
ko: 플레이어 프로필

en: Player shadows
ko: 플레이어 그림자

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Players Colors
ko: 플레이어 색상:

en: Players have complained about your behaviour on this game server.
ko: 일부 플레이어가 이 게임 서버에서 당신의 행동에 대한 불만을 제기했습니다.

en: Players left
ko: 남은 플레이어

en: Players to validate :
ko: 인증할 플레이어 :

en: Playing online. Click to join!
ko: 온라인 플레이 중. 클릭해서 참여하세요!

en: Playlist :
ko: 플레이리스트:

en: Playlists
ko: 플레이리스트

en: Please assign a difficulty to your map
     in the 'objective' window before uploading it.
ko: 업로드하기 전에 '목표' 창에서 당신 맵의 난이도를 지정하십시오.

en: Please check the login of the player you want to give the tag to.
ko: 태그를 주고자 하는 플레이어의 로그인 아이디를 확인하십시오.

en: Please check your TrackMania Forever password
ko: TrackMania Forever 암호를 확인하거나

en: Please check your login and password.
ko: 로그인 아이디와 암호를 확인하십시오.

en: Please check your validation code.
ko: 인증 코드를 확인하십시오.

en: Please close the game and launcher to proceed.
ko: 계속 진행하려면 게임과 런처를 종료해 주십시오.

en: Please enter a key or pay to gain access to this data.
ko: 키를 입력하거나 결제를 해서 해당 title에 액세스하십시오.

en: Please enter a login.
ko: 로그인 아이디를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the password:
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Please enter your player key below.
ko: 아래에 플레이어 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Please pay to gain access to this data.
ko: 결제를 해서 해당 title에 액세스하십시오.

en: Please read the following License Agreement.%nYou must accept the terms of this agreement before continuing with the installation.
ko: 다음 라이센스 동의서를 읽어 주십시오.%n설치를 계속하려면 본 동의서의 약관에 동의해야만 합니다.

en: Please read the following important information before continuing.
ko: 계속하기 전에 다음 주요 정보를 읽어 주십시오.

en: Please register your player key with the game launcher.
ko: 게임 런처로 플레이어 키를 등록하십시오.

en: Please respect the good behaviour chart or you'll be banned from this server.
ko: 행동 수칙을 준수하지 않으면 이 서버에서 차단될 수 있습니다.

en: Please save your map before uploading it.
ko: 업로드하기 전에 맵을 저장하십시오.

en: Please select a player.
ko: 플레이어를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a valid map type.
ko: 유효한 맵 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the car environment of your new skin.
ko: 새로운 Skin의 차 환경을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the new location for game data.
ko: 게임 데이터를 위한 새로운 위치를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select the new location for the game data.
ko: 게임 데이터를 위한 새로운 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the new location for your personal data.
ko: 당신의 개인 데이터를 위한 새로운 위치를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select your previous %1 installation path.
ko: 이전 %1 설치 경로를 선택하십시오.

en: Please upgrade your application.
ko: 애플리케이션을 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Please upgrade: your exe version does not match the server version.
ko: 업그레이드 하세요 : 당신의 exe 파일의 버전이 서버 버전과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

en: Please wait, creating pack...
ko: 기다려 주십시오. 팩을 생성 중입니다...

en: Please wait, loading...
ko: 기다려 주십시오. 불러오는 중입니다...

en: Please wait, referees working ...
ko: 기다려 주십시오, 심판이 작업 중입니다...

en: Please wait, registering pack...
ko: 기다려 주십시오. 팩을 등록 중입니다...

en: Please wait, shooting...
ko: 잠시 기다려 주십시오. 출력 중입니다...

en: Please wait, updating subscribed workshop files...
ko: 기다려 주십시오, 구독한 워크숍 파일을 업데이트하고 있습니다...

en: Please wait, we are updating your zone...
ko: 기다려 주십시오, 당신의 구역을 업데이트 중입니다...

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려 주십시오...

en: Please, enter a password for the referee mode.
ko: 심판 모드를 위해 암호를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Please, make sure that 'ladder limit max' is greater than 'ladder limit min'.
ko: '래더 제한 최대'는 '래더 제한 최소'보다 커야만 합니다.

en: Plugin deleted
ko: 플러그인이 삭제되었습니다

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins Mode [P]
ko: 플러그인 모드 [P]

en: Podium
ko: 시상대

en: Podium lose pose
ko: 시상대 패배 포즈

en: Podium win pose
ko: 시상대 승리 포즈

en: Point limit :
ko: 포인트 제한:

en: Point limit:
ko: 포인트 제한:

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Points limit :
ko: 포인트 제한 :

en: Pole captured
ko: Pole을 획득했습니다

en: Pole captured by $<%1$> !
ko: $<%1$>님이 Pole을 획득했습니다!

en: Pole captured.
ko: Pole을 획득했습니다.

en: Pole denied
ko: Pole이 취소되었습니다

en: Pole locked
ko: Pole이 잠겼습니다

en: Pole protected
ko: Pole을 보호했습니다

en: Poll !
ko: 설문조사!

en: Port broadcast length
ko: 포트 브로드캐스트 길이

en: Position
ko: 포지션

en: PostProcess FXs
ko: 포스트 프로세스 FXs

en: Postpone
ko: 나중에 보기

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: Press $<$o$f00F1$> to close this window.
ko: 이 창을 닫으려면 $<$o$f00F1$>을(를) 누르십시오.

en: Press %1 to respawn
    Press %2 to restart
ko: 재소환하려면 %1을(를) 누르십시오
    다시 시작하려면 %2을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1 to respawn
    Press %2 to retire
ko: 재소환하려면 %1을(를) 누르십시오
    그만하려면 %2을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press '$<%1F1$>' to close this window.
ko: '$<%1F1$>'을(를) 눌러서 창을 닫으 십시오.

en: Press C to close the chat window.
ko: C를 눌러서 채팅 창을 닫습니다.

en: Press F1 to show rules
ko: 규칙을 보려면 F1을 누르십시오

en: Press F6 once you're ready.
ko: 준비가 되면 F6를 누르십시오.

en: Press OK to retry connection
ko: 접속을 다시 시도하려면 확인을 누르십시오

en: Press a key to continue
ko: 진행하려면 아무 키나 누르십시오

en: Press any key to continue
ko: 진행하려면 아무 키나 누르십시요

en: Press the key you want to unbind
    (or 'Escape' to cancel)
ko: 해제 하고 싶은 키를 누르십시오
    (또는 'Escape' 를 눌러 취소 하십시오)

en: Press the new key for <%1>
    (or 'Escape' to cancel)
ko: <%1>에 지정할 키를 누르 십시오
    (또는 'Escape' 를 눌러 취소 하십시오)

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Prev score page
ko: 이전 score 페이지

en: Prevent your poles from being captured!
ko: 자신의 pole을 뺏기지 않게 막습니다!

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview clipgroup
ko: 클립그룹 미리보기

en: Preview of screenshot HQ: press any key to save, Escape to cancel.
ko: 스크린샷 HQ 프리뷰: 저장하려면 아무 키를, 취소하려면 ESC 키를 누르십시오.

en: Previous camera
ko: 이전 카메라

en: Previous car
ko: 이전 차

en: Price :
ko: 가격:

en: Proceed ?
ko: 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Proceed?
ko: 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile disconnected.
    Restart the game to reconnect your profile to another account.
ko: 프로필의 연결이 끊어졌습니다.
    당신의 프로필을 다른 계정에 다시 연결하려면 게임을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Proportion of background over foreground
ko: 전경 대 배경 비율

en: Provider
ko: 제공업체

en: Proxy login
ko: 프록시 로그인

en: Proxy password
ko: 프록시 암호

en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

en: QUIT
ko: 나가기

en: Quality of cars
ko: 자동차의 품질

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Quit Modeler
ko: 모델러 종료하기

en: Quit the game
ko: 게임 종료하기

en: Quit the game (Update Now)
ko: 게임 나가기 (지금 업데이트하기)

en: Quit to menu
ko: 메뉴로 나가기

en: RAISE-LOWER BLOCK
ko: 낮은 블록 올리기

en: RESTART
ko: 재시작

en: ROTATE BLOCK
ko: 블록 회전하기

en: Race
ko: 레이스

en: Race in official mode
ko: 공식 모드의 레이스

en: Race menu
ko: 레이스 메뉴

en: Race time
ko: 레이스 시간

en: RaceTime <
ko: 레이스 시간 <

en: RaceTime >
ko: 레이스 시간 >

en: Racing Board Game
ko: 레이싱 보드 게임

en: Raise/lower block
ko: 블록 높히기/낮추기

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: Rank :
ko: 순위 :

en: Ranking
ko: 랭킹

en: Ranking :
ko: 랭킹:

en: Rankings
ko: 랭킹

en: RayCast reflects
ko: RayCast 반사

en: Really balance teams?
ko: 정말로 팀의 균형을 맞추시겠습니까?

en: Really destroy all keys?
ko: 모든 키를 파괴하시겠습니까?

en: Really go to next race?
ko: 다음 레이스로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Really remove block?
ko: 정말 블록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really remove clip group?
ko: Clip 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really remove clip?
ko: Clip을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really remove track?
ko: 정말 트랙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really restart?
ko: 정말로 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Really too easy
ko: 정말 너무 쉬움

en: Really too hard
ko: 정말 너무 어려움

en: Reason :
ko: 이유:

en: Receive mail about ManiaPlanet
ko: ManiaPlanet에 대한 메일 수신하기

en: Record MediaTracker ghost
ko: MediaTracker ghost 기록하기

en: Record a ghost
ko: ghost 기록하기

en: Record a new Ghost
ko: 새로운  Ghost 기록하기

en: Record a new ghost
ko: 새로운  Ghost 기록하기

en: Recover back from Undo
ko: 입력 취소에서 복구하기

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo last undone modification [R]
ko: 마지막 실행 취소 수정사항 다시 실행 [R]

en: Reduce quality
ko: 품질 저하

en: Referee not responding.
ko: 심판 응답 없음.

en: Referee status
ko: 심판 상태

en: Referees are not accepted on this server.
ko: 심판은 해당 서버에 입장할 수 없습니다.

en: Reference ghost
ko: 레퍼런스 Ghost

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh widgets
ko: 위젯 새로고침

en: Register the Players
ko: 플레이어 등록

en: Register with ManiaCredits
ko: ManiaCredits로 등록하기

en: Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Reload all scripts
ko: 모든 script 다시 불러오기

en: Reload file
ko: 파일 다시 불러오기

en: Reload the skin previously saved
ko: 이전에 저장했던 Skin 다시 불러오기

en: Remember password
ko: 암호를 기억하세요

en: Reminder: You need to compute the shadows of a map to play with it.
ko: 주의: 플레이하려면 맵의 그림자를 계산해야 합니다.

en: Reminder: You need to validate a map and to compute its shadows to play with it.
ko: 주의: 플레이하려면 맵을 유효화 하고 그림자를 계산해야 합니다.

en: Reminder: You need to validate a map to play with it.
ko: 주의: 플레이하려면 맵을 유효화 해야 합니다.

en: Remove
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 제거하기

en: Remove All Blocks
ko: 모든 블록 삭제하기

en: Remove All Objects
ko: 모든 오브젝트 삭제하기

en: Remove All Properties
ko: 모든 속성 삭제하기

en: Remove All Skins
ko: 모든 skin 삭제하기

en: Remove All Terrain
ko: 모든 지형 삭제하기

en: Remove all keys
ko: 모든 키 제거

en: Remove block
ko: 블럭 제거

en: Remove clip
ko: Clip 제거

en: Remove from Selection
ko: 선택 사항에서 삭제하기

en: Remove key
ko: 키 제거

en: Remove server from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 서버 삭제하기

en: Remove track
ko: 트랙 지우기

en: Removing buddy
ko: 버디 삭제 중

en: Removing server from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 서버 삭제 중

en: Rename spot model
ko: 스팟 모델 이름 변경하기

en: Rename track
ko: 트랙 이름 변경하기

en: Rename trigger
ko: 트리거 이름 변경하기

en: Replaced text
ko: 교체된 텍스트

en: Replacement
ko: 교체

en: Replay
ko: 리플레이

en: Replay :
ko: 리플레이:

en: Replay deleted
ko: 리플레이가 삭제 됬습니다.

en: Replay loaded
ko: 리플레이를 불러왔습니다

en: Replay operations
ko: 리플레이 작업

en: Replay saved
ko: 리플레이가 저장되었습니다

en: Replay sequence
ko: 리플레이 시퀀스

en: Replay version %1
    is not compatible with the current
    game version %2.
ko: 리플레이 버전 %1은(는)
    현재 게임 버전 %2와(과)
    호환되지 않습니다.

en: Replays
ko: 리플레이

en: Reply
ko: 답장하기

en: Report Abuse
ko: 악용 사례 신고

en: Report abuse
ko: 악용 사례 신고

en: Report abuse
    Reason:
ko: 악용 사례 신고
    이유:

en: Request error, unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
ko: 요청 오류, 서버에 입장할 수 없습니다.
    잠시 후 다시 시도해 주십시요.

en: Request error:
ko: 요청 오류:

en: Request not permitted
ko: 요청이 허락되지 않았습니다

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Selection
ko: 선택 사항 초기화

en: Reset character
ko: 글자 초기화

en: Reset roll
ko: 롤 초기화

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본설정으로 초기화

en: Reset yaw
ko: 요 초기화

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Respawn
ko: 재소환

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart in Official Mode
ko: 공식 모드로 재시작

en: Restart in Official Mode [%1]
ko: 공식 모드에서 다시 시작하기 [%1]

en: Restart map
ko: 맵 다시 시작하기

en: Restart the game
ko: 게임 다시 시작하기

en: Restore default controls
    and discard your current settings?
ko: 기본 컨트롤을 복원하고
    현재 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Resume
ko: 계속하기

en: Resume playing
ko: 플레이 계속하기

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Retry an official time
ko: 공식 시간 다시 시도하기

en: Retry official
ko: 공식 재시도

en: Return
ko: 돌아가기

en: Return to Editor?
ko: 에디터로 돌아가기?

en: Return to editor
ko: 에디터로 돌아가기

en: Return to map editor?
ko: 맵 에디터로 돌아가시겠습니까?

en: Return to menu?
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가시겠습니까?

en: Revenge
ko: 복수

en: Right mouse button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼

en: Right tangent
ko: 오른쪽 접선

en: Rocket (Press 1)
ko: 로켓 (1 누르기)

en: Roll
ko: 롤

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate Left Image
ko: 왼쪽 이미지 회전

en: Rotate Left by 90
ko: 왼쪽으로 90도 회전

en: Rotate Right Image
ko: 오른쪽 이미지 회전

en: Rotate Right by 90
ko: 오른쪽으로 90도 회전

en: Rotate a block
ko: 블록 회전하기

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Round
ko: 라운드

en: Round %1
ko: 라운드 %1

en: Round %1/%2
ko: 라운드 %1/%2

en: Round captures
ko: 라운드 캡쳐

en: Rounds
ko: 라운드

en: Rounds Mode
ko: 라운드 모드

en: Rounds per map :
ko: 맵 당 Round

en: Royal
ko: 로얄

en: Rumble intensity
ko: 럼블 강도

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: S / Shift + Mouse Wheel Down
ko: S / Alt + 마우스 휠 아래로

en: SCORES
ko: 스코어

en: SHOOT
ko: 사격

en: STAMINA
ko: 스태미너

en: Safe Mode
ko: 안전 모드

en: Safe mode settings
ko: 안전 모드 설정

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Action
ko: 액션 저장하기

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: Save Item
ko: 아이템 저장

en: Save Macroblock
ko: 매크로블록 저장하기

en: Save MatchSettings
ko: 매치설정 저장

en: Save Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Save Selection as new Macroblock
ko: 새로운 매크로블록으로 선택 사항 저장하기

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Save action in the Item?
ko: 액션을 아이템에 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: Save and Test
ko: 저장하고 테스트하기

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: Save automatically all replays
ko: 모든 리플레이 자동으로 저장하기

en: Save bounces
ko: 바운스 저장하기

en: Save changes and quit
ko: 변경사항 저장하고 나가기

en: Save each round separately
ko: 각 라운드를 따로 저장하기

en: Save macroblock
ko: 매크로블록 저장하기

en: Save map
ko: 맵 저장

en: Save network replay
ko: 네트워크 리플레이 저장

en: Save previous race replay
ko: 이전 레이스 리플레이 저장

en: Save previous replay
ko: 이전 리플레이 저장

en: Save replay
ko: 리플레이 저장

en: Save script to file
ko: 파일에 Script 저장

en: Save the replay
ko: 리플레이 저장

en: Save the track [S]
ko: 트랙 저장하기 [S]

en: Save this ghost
ko: 이 Ghost 저장하기

en: Save to file
ko: 파일로 저장하기

en: Save your map first to access details!
ko: 자세한 사항을 이용하려면 먼저 맵을 저장 하십시오.

en: Save your work
ko: 작업 저장하기

en: Save your work as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 작업 저장하기...

en: Saved with identical ID.
ko: 동일한 ID로 저장되었습니다.

en: Scale
ko: 비율

en: Scale Down Image
ko: 이미지 줄이기

en: Scale Up Image
ko: 이미지 늘이기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Score Attack
ko: Score 공격

en: Score Position:
ko: Score 순위:

en: Score Rankings
ko: Score 랭킹

en: Screen dist
ko: 회면 거리

en: ScreenShot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Screens:
ko: 화면:

en: Script :
ko: Script:

en: Script Parameters
ko: Script 매개 변수

en: Script compilation ended successfully.
ko: Script 편집이 성공적으로 종료되었습니다.

en: Script compilation failed.
ko: Script 편집에 실패했습니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search filter:
ko: 검색 필터:

en: Search text
ko: 텍스트 검색하기

en: Second (Press 2)
ko: 2위 (2를 누르세요)

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택하기

en: Select Common Data Directory
ko: 일반 데이터 디렉토리 선택하기

en: Select Input
ko: 입력 선택하기

en: Select Opponents
ko: 상대방 고르기

en: Select Personal Data Directory
ko: 개인 데이터 디렉토리 선택하기

en: Select URL
ko: URL 선택하기

en: Select a Deck in the list to edit it.
ko: 목록에서 데크를 선택해서 편집하십시오.

en: Select a Macroblock first
ko: 먼저 매크로블록을 선택하십시오

en: Select a Replay
ko: 리플레이 선택

en: Select a decoration
ko: 장식 선택하기

en: Select a file to publish on the Steam Workshop
ko: Steam Workshop에서 배포할 파일 선택

en: Select a file:
ko: 파일 선택하기:

en: Select a map
ko: 맵 선택하기

en: Select a map type
ko: 맵 유형 선택하기

en: Select a mode script
ko: 모드 script 선택하기

en: Select a model
ko: 차 모델 선택하기

en: Select a series
ko: 시리즈 고르기

en: Select a skin for %1
ko: %1을(를) 위한 Skin 선택하기

en: Select a skin or a map to pack
ko: skin 또는 맵을 선택해서 팩 만들기

en: Select a sound
ko: 사운드 선택하기

en: Select an object first.
ko: 먼저 오브젝트를 선택하십시오.

en: Select another map
ko: 다른 맵 선택하기

en: Select data you want to update:
ko: 업데이트를 원하는 데이터를 선택하십시오:

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택하기

en: Select group
ko: 그룹 선택하기

en: Select keys
ko: 키  선택하기

en: Select map %1
ko: 맵 %1 선택하기

en: Select maps
ko: 맵 선택하기

en: Select music
ko: 음악 선택하기

en: Select next map
ko: 다음 맵 선택하기

en: Select pack contents
ko: 팩 컨텐츠 선택하기

en: Select skin
ko: Skin 선택하기

en: Select the folder in which %1 should store common data files, and then click Next.
ko: %1이(가) 일반 데이터 파일을 저장할 폴더를 선택한 후 다음을 클릭하십시오.

en: Select the folder in which %1 should store personal data files, and then click Next.
ko: %1이(가) 개인 데이터 파일을 저장할 폴더를 선택한 후 다음을 클릭하십시오.

en: Select the installation type below, and then click Next.
ko: 아래의 설치 유형을 선택하고 다음을 클릭하십시오.

en: Select your crosshair
ko: 십자선을 선택하십시오

en: Select your horn sound
ko: 경적음을 선택하십시오

en: Selected Plugin:
ko: 선택한 플러그인:

en: Selected maps
ko: 맵 선택하기

en: Selected maps are incompatible.
ko: 선택된 맵은 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Selection of the type of installation
ko: 설치 유형의 선택 사항

en: Selects foreground or background
ko: 전경 또는 배경 선택하기

en: Self illum scale
ko: 셀프 조명 비율

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send All
ko: 전부 보내기

en: Send error reports to Nadeo
ko: Nadeo에 오류 보고서 전송

en: Send messages
ko: 메세지 보내기

en: Send my account info by email
ko: 계정 정보를 이메일로 보내기

en: Send script commands
ko: 스크립트 명령 보내기

en: Send this game to a friend
ko: 친구에게 이 게임 보내기

en: Send your race by file
ko: 파일로 레이스 보내기

en: Send your score by link
ko: 링크로 Score 보내기

en: Sending email...
ko: 이메일 전송 중...

en: Sending your new record to the server...
ko: 서버로 새로운 기록 전송 중...

en: Sensitivity
ko: 감도

en: Separation
ko: 분리

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Series %1
ko: 시리즈 %1

en: Series incomplete:
    some maps are missing.
ko: 시리즈 미완성:
    일부 맵이 없습니다.

en: Server Parameters
ko: 서버 매개 변수

en: Server is unreachable.
ko: 서버에 도달할수 없습니다.

en: Server name :
ko: 서버 이름 :

en: Server not ready.
ko: 서버가 준비되지 않았습니다

en: Server port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Server unknown or not connected to the Internet
ko: 알 수 없는 서버이거나 인터넷에 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Set
ko: 설정하기

en: Set Map Difficulty
ko: 맵 난이도 설정하기

en: Set Map Parameters
ko: 맵 매개 변수 설정하기

en: Set Medal Scores
ko: 메달 Score 설정하기

en: Set Player Controls
ko: 플레이어 컨트롤 설정하기

en: Set Screens and Controls
ko: 화면 및 컨트롤 설정하기

en: Set a password for editing
ko: 편집을 위한 암호 설정하기

en: Set an official time
ko: 공식 시간 설정하기

en: Set as camera target
ko: 카메라 타겟으로 설정함

en: Set as default group
ko: 기본 그룹으로 설정하기

en: Set difficulty
ko: 난이도 설정하기

en: Set map objectives
ko: 맵 목표 설정하기

en: Set map type
ko: 맵 유형 설정하기

en: Set next map
ko: 다음 맵 설정하기

en: Set next map to $<%1$>
ko: 다음 맵을 $<%1$>(으)로 설정하기

en: Set script parameters
ko: script 매개 변수 설정하기

en: Set sound is looping
ko: 설정 사운드가 반복 중입니다

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings adapted to your graphic card
ko: 그래픽 카드에 적용된 설정

en: Seventh (Press 7)
ko: 7위 (7을 누르세요)

en: Shader quality
ko: 쉐이더 품질

en: Shadow computation disabled
ko: 그림자 계산 비활성화됨

en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

en: Shadows computed
ko: 그림자를 계산했습니다

en: Share files
ko: 파일 공유

en: Sharpen
ko: 선명하게

en: Shield Scale
ko: 실드 비율

en: Shininess
ko: 광택

en: Shoot
ko: 사격

en: Shoot image
ko: 이미지 촬영

en: Shoot the video to an avi file:
ko: AVI 파일로 비디오 촬영하기:

en: Shoot video
ko: 비디오 녹화

en: Shooting audio,
    please wait...
ko: 오디오 녹음 중,
    기다려 주십시오...

en: Show HUD
ko: HUD 보기

en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Show avatars
ko: 아바타 보기

en: Show full time line
ko: 전체 타임라인 보이기

en: Show helpers
ko: 도움말 보이기

en: Show interface
ko: 인터페이스 표시

en: Show later
ko: 나중에 보기

en: Show opponents names
ko: 상대방 이름 보이기

en: Show your ghost
ko: 당신의 Ghost 보이기

en: Show/Hide interface
ko: 인터페이스 보이기/감추기

en: Show/hide ghost
ko: Ghost 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide names
ko: 이름 보이기/감추기

en: Show/hide opponents
ko: 상대방 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide scores
ko: Score 보이기/숨기기

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Silver Medal
ko: 은메달

en: Simple
ko: 심플

en: Simple Editor
ko: 심플 에디터

en: Simple editor map :
ko: 심플 에디터 맵:

en: Single Map
ko: 싱글 맵

en: Sixth (Press 6)
ko: 6위 (6을 누르세요)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skillpoints on %1:
ko: %1의 Skillpoint:

en: Skinning Mode (F4)
ko: 스키닝 모드 (F3)

en: Skinning Mode [F3]
ko: 스키닝 모드 [F3]

en: Skins
ko: Skin

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip rolling demo
ko: 롤링 데모 건너뛰기

en: Slot %1
ko: 슬롯 %1

en: Slot 1
ko: 슬롯 1

en: Slot 2
ko: 슬롯 2

en: Slot 3
ko: 슬롯 3

en: Slot 4
ko: 슬롯 4

en: Slot 5
ko: 슬롯 5

en: Slow forward
ko: 느리게 앞으로

en: Smooth camera speed
ko: 부드러운 카메라 속도

en: Solo
ko: 솔로

en: Solo Play
ko: 싱글 플레이

en: Solution saved.
ko: 솔루션이 저장되었습니다.

en: Solution version (%1) is not compatible
    with the current game version (%2).
ko: 솔루션 버전(%1)은
    현재 게임 버전(%2)와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Some blocks in this Macroblock cannot be symmetrised.
ko: 해당 매크로블록에서 일부 블록은 대칭이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, an unknown error occurred.
ko: 죄송합니다. 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, but there are too many players connected at the moment. Please try again later.
    Nadeo Team
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 너무 많은 플레이어가 접속 중입니다.
    나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.
    Nadeo 팀

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Sound volume
ko: 사운드 볼륨

en: Space left:
ko: 남은 공간:

en: Special Type
ko: 특별 유형

en: Spectate
ko: 구경하기

en: Spectator
ko: 구경꾼

en: Spectator camera free: Save preset
ko: 구경꾼 카메라 프리: 프리셋 저장

en: Spectator camera: Follow
ko: 구경꾼 카메라: 팔로우

en: Spectator camera: Free
ko: 구경꾼 카메라: 프리

en: Spectator camera: Replay
ko: 구경꾼 카메라: 리플레이

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Speed <
ko: 속도 <

en: Speed >
ko: 속도 >

en: SpeedUp Coef
ko: 속도상승 계수

en: SpeedUp duration
ko: 속도상승 지속 기간

en: Split Direction:
ko: 분할 방향:

en: Split Screen
ko: 화면 분할

en: Split Screen Inputs
ko: 화면 분할 입력

en: Splitscreen Settings
ko: 분할화면 설정

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start offset
ko: 출발 오프셋

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Stay offline
ko: 오프라인 유지하기

en: Steam settings
ko: Steam 설정

en: Steer (analog)
ko: 핸들 (아날로그)

en: Steer left
ko: 핸들 왼쪽으로 기울기

en: Steer right
ko: 핸들 오른쪽으로 기울기

en: Stereoscopy
ko: 스테레오스코피

en: Sticker
ko: 스티커

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Strafe Left
ko: 좌로 이동

en: Strafe Right
ko: 우로 이동

en: Straight Path
ko: 직선 경로

en: Streaks attenuation
ko: 스트리크 감소

en: Streaks intensity
ko: 스트리크 강도

en: Strength
ko: 힘

en: Stunt Figures
ko: 스턴트 피겨

en: Stunts
ko: 스턴트

en: Stunts Mode
ko: 스턴트 모드

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Sub
ko: 하위

en: Sub-sample reflects
ko: 하위 샘플 반사

en: Subject :
ko: 제목 :

en: Subscribe
ko: 가입

en: Subscribe to a group
ko: 그룹에 가입하기

en: Suggested Servers
ko: 권장 서버

en: Suggestion 1
ko: 제안 1

en: Suggestion 2
ko: 제안 2

en: Suggestion 3
ko: 제안 3

en: Suggestion 4
ko: 제안 4

en: Suggestion 5
ko: 제안 5

en: Suggestion 6
ko: 제안 6

en: Suggestion 7
ko: 제안 7

en: Suggestion 8
ko: 제안 8

en: Switch to Underground Display
ko: 지하 디스플레이로 전환하기

en: Switch to clip camera
ko: Clip 카메라로 전환하기

en: Switch to free camera
ko: 프리 카메라로 전환하기

en: Symmetry not allowed by the block's volume or clips
ko: 블록의 크기나 클립에 의한 대칭은 허락되지 않습니다

en: Synchronizing profile...
ko: 프로필 동기화 중...

en: Synchronizing...
ko: 동기화 중...

en: TALK
ko: 말하기

en: TALK TO TEAM
ko: 팀과 대화하기

en: TYPE: Free for all
    OBJECTIVE: Hit a maximum of players to win the game.
ko: 유형: 무한 경쟁
    목표: 최대한 많은 플레이어를 히트해서 게임에서 승리하십시오.

en: TYPE: Team versus Team
    OBJECTIVE: Capture the poles when you're an attacker. Eliminate the attackers when you're a defender.
ko: 유형: 팀 대 팀
    목표: 공격자일 때는 Pole을 캡쳐하십시오. 방어자일 때는 공격자를 탈락시키십시오.

en: TYPE: Team versus Team
    OBJECTIVE: Your team must control the absolute majority of poles on the map for a fixed amount of time.
ko: 유형: 팀 대 팀
    목표: 당신의 팀은 지정된 시간 동안 맵 내에서 과반수의 Pole을 제어해야 합니다.

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Take a screen shot:
ko: 스크린샷 찍기:

en: Tangent
ko: 접선

en: Target
ko: 타겟

en: Target Fps
ko: 타겟 Fps

en: Target Respawn
ko: 타겟 재소환

en: Target Score
ko: 타겟 Score

en: Target Time
ko: 타겟 타임

en: Target Time (milliseconds)
ko: 타겟 타임 (milliseconds)

en: Target position
ko: 타겟 위치

en: Target to look at
ko: 볼 수 있는 타겟

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team Mode
ko: 팀 모드

en: Team Name :
ko: 팀 이름:

en: Team ranking
ko: 팀 랭킹

en: Team versus Team
ko: 팀전

en: Team vs Team: Capture all the poles of the opposing team.
ko: 팀 대 팀: 상대 팀의 모든 pole을 획득합니다.

en: TeamColor0
ko: 팀컬러0

en: TeamColor1
ko: 팀컬러1

en: Terrain
ko: 지형

en: Terrific
ko: 최고

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test Mode [Return]
ko: 테스트 모드 [Return]

en: Test Report
ko: 테스트 리포트

en: Test the map with mode
ko: 모드로 맵 테스트

en: Text rotation
ko: 텍스트 회전

en: Texture decals 2D
ko: 텍스쳐 데칼 2D

en: Texture decals 3D
ko: 텍스쳐 데칼 3D

en: Texture quality
ko: 텍스쳐 품질

en: Thank you for helping us learn more about ManiaPlanet players !
ko: ManiaPlanet 플레이어에 대한 더 자세한 정보를 수집할 수 있게 도와주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The %s could not be transferred.
ko: %s을(를) 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: The Nadeo Team
ko: Nadeo 팀

en: The Youtube upload status of your video %1 is unknown. Check again later?
ko: %1 비디오의 Youtube 업로드 상태를 알 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 확인 하시겠습니까?

en: The account '%1' is already used by the profile '%2'.
    You must select this profile or use another account.
ko: 계정 '%1'은(는) 이미 '%2' 프로필이 사용 중입니다. 이 프로필을 선택하거나 다른 계정을 사용해야합니다.

en: The activation key you supplied does not match any in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 당신이 제공한 활성화 키와 일치하는 키가 없습니다.

en: The average player's level on the ladder is close to yours.
ko: 래더에서 평균적인 플레이어 레벨은 당신의 레벨과 비슷합니다.

en: The average player's level on the ladder is higher than yours.
ko: 래더에서 평균적인 플레이어 레벨은 당신의 레벨보다 높습니다.

en: The average player's level on the ladder is lower than yours.
ko: 래더에서 평균적인 플레이어 레벨은 당신의 레벨보다 낮습니다.

en: The average player's level on the ladder is much higher than yours.
ko: 래더에서 평균적인 플레이어 레벨은 당신의 레벨보다 훨씬 높습니다.

en: The average player's level on the ladder is much lower than yours.
ko: 래더에서 평균적인 플레이어 레벨은 당신의 레벨보다 훨씬 낮습니다.

en: The average player's level on the ladder is unknown.
ko: 래더에서 평균적인 플레이어 레벨을 알 수 없습니다.

en: The block cannot replace this variant of the block.
ko: 해당 블록으로 이 블록 변형을 교체할 수 없습니다.

en: The block is out of the construction area.
ko: 블록이 건설 지역 밖에 있습니다.

en: The block would destroy other blocks.
ko: 해당 블록이 다른 블록을 파괴할 수 있습니다.

en: The block's pillars cannot be placed.
ko: 블록의 기둥은 교체할 수 없습니다.

en: The code is now copied into the clipboard.
    Press Control+V in any text editor (email, forum) to paste your code.
ko: 코드가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.
    아무 텍스트 에디터(이메일, 포럼)에서 컨트롤+V를 눌러서 코드를 붙여넣기하십시오.

en: The common data folder must be different from the installation folder and the user data folder. Please select another folder.
ko: 설치 폴더와 사용자 데이터 폴더를 일반 데이터 폴더로 지정할 수 없습니다. 다른 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: The cost is invalid.
ko: 비용이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The cost of the manialink is invalid. Maximum allowed is %s.
ko: ManiaLink의 비용이 유효하지 않습니다. 허용 가능한 최대치는 %s입니다.

en: The creator is unknown.
ko: 알 수 없는 생성자입니다.

en: The data is incomplete:
ko: 데이터가 완전하지 않습니다:

en: The default group is used alone to download the best replays of the members on the played map.
    Do you want to set this group (%1) as your default one?
ko: 기본 그룹은 플레이한 맵 상에서 멤버들의 최고 리플레이를 다운로드 받기 위해 사용됩니다.
    해당 그룹(%1)을 당신의 기본 그룹으로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: The default skin cannot be deleted.
ko: 기본 스킨은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The expected title pack for %1 was not found.
    Expected checksum: %2
    Found checksum: %3
    Title pack with expected checksum is not stored in the cloud and cannot be downloaded
ko: %1을(를) 위해 기대했던 Title Pack을 찾지 못했습니다.
    기대했던 검사 합계: %2
    찾은 검사 합계: %3
    기대했던 검사 합계의 Title Pack은 클라우드에 저장되지 않았으며 다운로드 받을 수 없습니다.

en: The file "$<%1$>" already exists.
    Overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "$<%1$>"이(가) 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: The file has been successfully uploaded and published to the workshop.
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 스팀 워크숍에 업로드되고 출판 되었습니다..

en: The folder's path must contain the '%1' word. Please select another folder.
ko: 폴더의 경로는 '%1' 단어를 포함해야 합니다. 다른 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: The game currently stores its data in %1.
    Do you want to change this folder?
ko: 본 게임은 현재 데이터를 %1에 저장하고 있습니다.
    폴더를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: The game currently stores your personal data in %1.
    Do you want to change this folder?
ko: 본 게임은 현재 당신의 개인 데이터를 %1에 저장하고 있습니다.
    폴더를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: The game data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be a parent of the personal data folder
    (%2).
ko: 게임 데이터 폴더는
    (%1) 
    개인 데이터 폴더(%2)의 상위 폴더가 될 수 없습니다.

en: The game data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be the same as the game exe.
ko: 본 게임의 데이터 폴더는
    (%1) 
    game exe와 같을 수 없습니다.

en: The game data folder has changed. The launcher will now exit.
    Please re-execute it to apply the changes.
ko: 게임 데이터 폴더가 변경되었습니다. 런처를 종료합니다.
    변경사항을 적용하려면 런처를 다시 실행해 주십시오.

en: The game frame rate is low.
    Performance can be enhanced by reducing quality.
ko: 게임의 프레임 레이트가 낮습니다.
    품질을 낮춰서 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: The game is no longer responding.
    Do you want to halt it, and send debug information?
ko: 게임이 더 이상 응답하지 않습니다.
    중단하고 디버그 정보를 전송하시겠습니까?

en: The game key is not valid. Please make sure you spelled it correctly.
ko: 게임 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 철자가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: The goal can now be captured!
ko: 이제 결승점을 획득할 수 있습니다!

en: The icon is invalid.
ko: 아이콘이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The input <%1>
    is already assigned to <%2>.
    Do you really want to assign it to <%3>?
ko: 입력키<%1>
    이(가) 이미 <%2> 로(으로) 지정 되어 있습니다.
    정말로 <%3>로(으로) 지정 하시겠습니까?

en: The input <%1>
    is assigned to <%2>.
    Do you really want to unbind it?
ko: 입력키<%1>
    이(가) <%2> 로(으로) 지정 되어 있습니다.
    정말로 해제 하시겠습니까?

en: The input <%1> is reserved.
     You cannot use it.
ko: 입력값 <%1>은(는) 고정되어 있습니다.
    사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The key is invalid.
ko: 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The ladder is disabled.
    You will not be able to play in official mode.
ko: 래더가 비활성화되었습니다.
    공식 모드에서는 플레이할 수 없습니다.

en: The login $0f0exists$z
ko: 로그인 아이디가 f0존재합니다$z

en: The login $f00does not exist$z
ko: 로그인 아이디가 $f00존재하지 않습니다$z

en: The login must contain between %1 to %2 characters.
ko: 로그인 아이디는 %1자부터 %2자 사이의 문자를 포함해야만 합니다.

en: The login must contain only valid characters: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 or ._- characters.
ko: 로그인 아이디는 유효한 문자만을 포함해야 합니다: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 또는 ._-.

en: The map contains too many blocks!
    Do not exceed the limit of the top right indicator.
ko: 이 맵은 너무 많은 블록을 사용 하고 있습니다!
    우측 상단에 표시된 최대치를 초과하지 마십시오.

en: The map contains too many blocks!
    You CANNOT SAVE the map while the top right indicator exceeds the limit.
ko: 이 맵은 너무 많은 블록을 사용 하고 있습니다!
    우측 상단에 표시된 최대치를 초과한 상태에선 저장할 없습니다.

en: The map has been modified and is now unvalidated.
ko: 맵이 수정되었으며 아직 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: The map has been modified.
    Do you really want to quit?
ko: 맵이 수정되었습니다.
    정말 종료하시겠습니까?

en: The map has been modified.
    Do you want to save the modifications?
ko: 맵이 수정 되었습니다.
    수정 사항을 저장 하시겠습니까?

en: The map has been successfully added to your campaign!
ko: 맵이 당신의 캠페인에 추가되었습니다!

en: The match was interrupted.
    Returning to menus.
ko: 시합이 중단되었습니다.
    메뉴로 돌아가는 중입니다.

en: The match was interrupted:
    %1
    Returning to menus.
ko: 시합이 중단되었습니다:
    %1
    메뉴로 돌아가는 중입니다.

en: The number of laps required must be higher than 0!
ko: 바퀴 수는 최소 1 이상이어야 합니다!

en: The personal data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be a parent of the game data folder
    (%2).
ko: 개인 데이터 폴더는
    (%1) 
    게임 데이터 폴더(%2)의 상위 폴더가 될 수 없습니다.

en: The personal data folder
    (%1)
    cannot be the same as the game exe.
ko: 개인 데이터 폴더는
    (%1)
    game exe와 같을 수 없습니다.

en: The provided login is invalid.
ko: 제공된 로그인 아이디는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided password is invalid.
ko: 제공된 암호는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The replacement block is facing the wrong direction.
ko: 교체 블록이 잘못된 방향을 향하고 있습니다.

en: The requested player is not online.
ko: 요청한 플레이어는 온라인 상태가 아닙니다.

en: The score of $<%1$> (%2) is not valid.
ko: $<%1$> (%2)의 Score는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The score of $<%1$> (%2) is valid.
ko: $<%1$> (%2)의 Score는 유효합니다.

en: The server
ko: 서버

en: The solution is not valid for this map.
ko: 솔루션이 이 맵에 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The title %1 is not installed into a station.
ko: title %1이(가) station으로 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: The title pack is not stored in the cloud.
    Do you want to upload it?
ko: Title Pack이 클라우드에 저장되지 않았습니다.
    업로드하시겠습니까?

en: The title uid must contain between %d and %d characters.
ko: title uid는 %d자에서 %d자 사이의 문자를 포함해야 합니다.

en: The token is invalid.
ko: 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The update of game system files failed. To update, administrator rights are required. Contact your system administrator and ask for the rights. Also, check the amount of remaining free space in your installation drive.
ko: 게임 시스템 파일 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 업데이트를 하려면 관리자 권한이 필요합니다. 시스템 관리자에게 연락해서 권한을 요청하십시오. 또한, 설치 드라이드에 남은 공간을 확인하십시오.

en: The update of the game files failed. Please, try again.
ko: 게임 파일 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: The user data folder must be different from the installation folder. Please select another folder.
ko: 설치 폴더를 사용자 데이터 폴더로 지정할 수 없습니다. 다른 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: The validation code is not valid. Please make sure you spelled it correctly.
ko: 승인 코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 철자가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: The validation code is not valid. Please make sure you spelled it right.
ko: 인증 코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 철자가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: The version %1 of %2 will be installed above version %3%n found in %4
ko: %4에서 찾은 위의 버전 %3% 위에 %2의 버전 %1이 설치될 것입니다.

en: Then hurry up! Playing TrackMania with friends is great!
ko: 그럼 서두르십시오! TrackMania를 친구들과 함께 플레이하면 재미가 배가 됩니다!

en: There are too many players.
ko: 플레이어가 너무 많습니다.

en: There are too many referees.
ko: 심판이 너무 많습니다.

en: There are too many spectators.
ko: 구경꾼이 너무 많습니다.

en: There is a new bill due for payment :
    transaction #%1: %2 planets to %3
    Label: %4
    Would you like to pay?
ko: 결제 예정인 새로운 청구서가 있습니다:
    결제 #%1: #%1: %3으로 %2 Planet
    라벨: %4
    결제하시겠습니까?

en: There is already a key here
ko: 여기에 이미 키가 있습니다

en: There is no available map.
ko: 이용 가능한 맵이 없습니다.

en: There is no mail in the account.
ko: 계정에 메일이 없습니다.

en: There's too many Goal on the map. 
    Currently %1 Goals on a maximum of %2.
ko: 맵에 결승점이 너무 많습니다.
    최대 결승점이 %2인데 현재 %2 결승점이 있습니다.

en: Third (Press 3)
ko: 3위 (3을 누르세요)

en: This ManiaCode will perform the following actions:
ko: 해당 ManiaCode는 다음 액션을 수행합니다:

en: This ManiaLink code is reserved
ko: 해당 ManiaLink 코드는 이미 확보되었습니다.

en: This Profile is not connected to an online account.
    Do you want to connect to it online?
ko: 해당 프로필은 온라인 계정에 연결되지 않았습니다.
    온라인 상에서 접속하시겠습니까?

en: This account does not have rights to perform this action.
ko: 이 계정은 해당 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: This account is not authorized to connect.
ko: 해당 계정으로는 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: This account is online.
ko: 해당 계정은 온라인 상태입니다.

en: This block cannot be placed here.
ko: 해당 블록은 여기에 배치할 수 없습니다.

en: This block cannot be placed in the air.
ko: 해당 블록은 공중에 배치할 수 없습니다.

en: This block cannot be placed on the ground.
ko: 해당 블록은 지면에 배치할 수 없습니다.

en: This block cannot be placed on this terrain.
ko: 해당 블록은 이 지형에 배치할 수 없습니다.

en: This block cannot replace the current block.
ko: 해당 블록으로 현재 블록을 교체할 수 없습니다.

en: This block must be placed in the air.
ko: 해당 블록은 공중에 배치해야 합니다.

en: This block must be placed on the ground.
ko: 해당 블록은 지면에 배치해야 합니다.

en: This block must be placed underground.
ko: 해당 블록은 지하에 배치해야 합니다.

en: This block must replace a classic block.
ko: 해당 블록으로 클래식 블록을 교체해야만 합니다.

en: This data already exists as a game file :
    %1
    Do you want to replace it ?
ko: 해당 데이터는 이미 게임 파일로 존재합니다 :
    %1
    교체하시겠습니까?

en: This data already exists as a game file :
    %1
    This game file is read-only, and can not be replaced.
ko: 해당 데이터는 이미 게임 파일로 존재합니다 :
    %1
    해당 게임 파일은 읽기전용이라서 교체할 수 없습니다.

en: This dedicated is official, it cannot be deleted yet.
ko: 해당 전용 서버는 공식 서버입니다. 아직 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This e-mail is invalid.
ko: 해당 이메일은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This email address is not valid: %1
ko: 해당 이메일 주소는 유효하지 않습니다: %1

en: This file is not a map!
ko: 해당 파일은 맵이 아닙니다!

en: This file is read-only. You can save it with another name to edit it.
ko: 해당 파일은 읽기전용입니다. 편집하기 위해 다른 이름으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: This game allows you to customise much of its data.
    Here, you can find where they are located.
ko: 본 게임은 데이터의 많은 부분을 사용자가 변경할 수 있게 해줍니다.
    어디에 위치해 있는지 여기서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This game key is already used.
ko: 해당 게임 키는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This game key is either unknown or already used or not activated. Please try another one.
ko: 해당 게임 키는 존재하지 않거나 이미 사용 중이거나 활성화되지 않았습니다. 다른 키로 시도해 주십시오.

en: This game key is invalid.
ko: 해당 게임 키는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This game key is not activated.
ko: 해당 게임 키는 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: This game key is unknown.
ko: 해당 게임 키는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This game key requires Steam.
ko: 게임 키는 Steam을 필요로 합니다.

en: This group already exists. Choose another login.
ko: 해당 그룹은 이미 존재합니다. 다른 로그인 아이디를 선택하십시오.

en: This information has now been copied to the clipboard.
    Press Control+V in any text editor to paste it.
ko: 해당 정보가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.
    컨트롤+V를 눌러서 텍스트 편집기에 붙여넣기 하십시오.

en: This is a cracked version.
    Please buy the game $l[http://www.trackmania.com]here$l.
ko: 이 게임은 불법 다운로드 버전입니다.
    $l[http://www.trackmania.com]여기$l에서 게임을 구입해 주십시오.

en: This is a server for:
ko: 다음 용도의 서버입니다:

en: This is not a known zone.
ko: 알려진 구역이 아닙니다.

en: This is your default group
ko: 당신의 기본 그룹입니다

en: This is your first connection in %1$d days. We gave you %2$s to make a new start in the game. Welcome back to Maniaplanet!
ko: %1$d일 만에 접속하셨습니다. 게임에서 새로운 시작을 하실 수 있게 %2$s을(를) 드립니다. Maniaplanet에 돌아오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: This kind of block cannot be placed in Ghost block mode.
ko: 이 유형의 블록은 고스트 블록 모드에서 놓을 수 없습니다.

en: This login is already in use.
    Please choose another login.
ko: 해당 로그인 아이디는 이미 사용 중입니다.
    다른 로그인 아이디를 선택해 주십시오.

en: This login is already used in TrackMania Forever.
ko: 해당 로그인 아이디는 TrackMania Forever에서 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: This login is already used in TrackMania Forever.
    Please check your TrackMania Forever password
    or use another login.
ko: 해당 로그인 아이디는 TrackMania Forever에서 이미 사용 중입니다.
    TrackMania Forever 암호를 확인하거나 다른 로그인 아이디를 사용하십시오.

en: This login is already used. Please use another one.
ko: 해당 로그인 아이디는 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 아이디를 사용하십시오.

en: This login is available.
ko: 해당 로그인 아이디는 사용 가능합니다.

en: This maniacredited package has already been added.
ko: 해당 ManiaCredit 패키지는 이미 추가되었습니다.

en: This maniacredited package has already been uploaded.
ko: 해당 ManiaCredit 패키지는 이미 업로드 되었습니다.

en: This maniacredited package impostor is not downloadable.
ko: 해당 ManiaCredit 패키지 사칭자는 다운로드 받을 수 없습니다.

en: This maniacredited package is not downloadable.
ko: 해당 ManiaCredit 패키지는 다운로드 받을 수 없습니다.

en: This maniacredited package is unknown.
ko: 해당 ManiaCredit 패키지는 알수 없습니다.

en: This manialink already exists. Choose another code.
ko: 해당 ManiaLink는 이미 존재합니다. 다른 코드를 선택하십시오.

en: This manialink code is invalid.
ko: 해당 ManiaLink 코드는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This manialink does not exist.
ko: 해당 ManiaLink는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This map is already in your campaigns.
ko: 해당 맵은 이미 당신의 캠페인에 있습니다.

en: This map is...
ko: 해당 맵은...

en: This name is already in use. Choose another one.
ko: 해당 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 선택해 주십시오.

en: This operation will cost you %1 Planets.
ko: 해당 작업은 %1 Planet이 소모됩니다.

en: This operation will cost you %1$d %2$s.
ko: 이 작업을 하면 %1$d %2$s의 비용이 듭니다.

en: This operation will cost you 1 %s.
ko: 해당 작업을 진행하면 1 %s이(가) 소모됩니다.

en: This operation will cost you 1 Planet.
ko: 해당 작업은 1 Planet이 소모됩니다.

en: This organisation already exists.
ko: 해당 단체는 이미 존재합니다.

en: This organisation does not exist.
ko: 해당 단체는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This parameter (%1$s) is not valid.
ko: 해당 변수(%1$s)는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This patch can only be installed on the (%1) versions of %2
ko: 본 패치는 %2의 (%1) 버전에만 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: This player already has this tag.
ko: 해당 플레이어는 이미 이 태그를 가지고 있습니다.

en: This player does not exist.
ko: 해당 플레이어는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This player has been successfully invited to join this group.
ko: 해당 플레이어를 이 그룹에 초대했습니다.

en: This player is already your buddy.
ko: 해당 플레이어는 이미 당신의 버디입니다.

en: This player is not connected via the Internet!
ko: 해당 플레이어는 인터넷에 접속되어 있지 않습니다!

en: This ranking does not exist.
ko: 해당 랭킹은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This replay is not valid.
ko: 해당 리플레이는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This replay is valid.
ko: 해당 리플레이는 유효합니다

en: This round is a draw.
ko: 이번 라운드는 무승부입니다.

en: This score is not valid:
    %1
    Nickname, score or map name are incorrect.
ko: 점수가 유효하지 않습니다:
    %1
    닉네임, 점수, 또는 맵 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This script is read-only. You cannot save it.
ko: 해당 script는 읽기 전용입니다. 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: This server already is one of your favorites.
ko: 해당 서버는 이미 당신의 즐겨찾기에 있습니다.

en: This server does not exist.
ko: 해당 서버는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This server has invalid information!
ko: 해당 서버에 유효하지 않은 정보가 있습니다!

en: This server has not been upgraded to the current version.
ko: 해당 서버는 최신 버전으로 업그레이드되지 않았습니다.

en: This server is not one of your favorites.
ko: 해당 서버는 당신의 즐겨찾기에 없습니다.

en: This skin does not fit the requirements. You can use it locally, but it will not be seen by other players online.
ko: 스킨이 요구사항에 부합하지 않습니다. 로컬로 사용할 수 있지만, 다른 온라인 플레이어가 보지 못합니다.

en: This station cannot be unloaded.
ko: 해당 station은 언로드할 수 없습니다.

en: This tag does not exist.
ko: 해당 태그는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This tag type does not exist.
ko: 해당 태그 유형은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This title already exists. Choose another name.
ko: 해당 title은 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: This title has not been loaded in a station.
ko: 해당 title을 station에서 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: This title is unknown.
ko: 해당 title은 없는 title입니다.

en: This title isn't playable.
ko: 해당 title은 플레이할 수 없습니다.

en: This transaction is invalid.
ko: 해당 거래는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This url does not points to a valid public ressource.
ko: 해당 URL은 유효한 퍼블릭 리소스로 연결되지 않습니다.

en: This vote is disabled.
ko: 해당 투표는 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This will modify your nickname, but you only have $<$0f0%1$> online modifications remaining.
    Are you sure you want to update your nickname?
ko: 당신의 별명이 수정되지만 이제 $<$0f0%1$>번의 온라인 수정만이 남아있습니다.
    정말 당신의 별명을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: This will use your $<$f00LAST$> online nickname modification.
    Are you sure you want to update your nickname for the last time?
ko: 이렇게 하면 당신의 $<$f00LAST$> 온라인 닉네임 수정을 사용하게 됩니다.
    마지막으로 닉네임을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Tile X
ko: 타일 X

en: Tile Y
ko: 타일 Y

en: Tile split files
ko: 타일 분할 파일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time Attack
ko: 타임 어택

en: Time Attack Mode
ko: 타임 어택 모드

en: Time Limit :
ko: 시간 제한

en: Time Value
ko: 시간값

en: Time limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: Time limit :
ko: 시간 제한:

en: Time limit :
ko: 시간 제한 :

en: Time limit reached!
ko: 시간 제한에 도달했습니다!

en: Time when the block ends
ko: 블록 끝날 때 시간

en: Time when the block starts
ko: 블ㄹ

en: Title Tools
ko: 타이틀 도구

en: Title access
ko: 타이틀 액세스

en: Title tools
ko: 타이틀 도구

en: To :
ko: 수신 :

en: To add a custom picture, use the data importer in the game launcher.
    (help / data importer / avatar)
    The picture must be less than 32Kb.
ko: 사용자 지정 사진을 추가하려면 게임 런처의 데이터 임포터를 사용하십시오.
    (도움말 / 데이터 임포터 / 아바타)
    사진은 32kb 이하여야 합니다.

en: To draw a road, move the mouse while holding the left mouse button.
ko: 도로를 그리려면 마우스 왼쪽 버튼을 누른 채로 마우스를 움직이십시오.

en: To generate a new password, please enter your login and email.
ko: 새로운 암호를 생성하려면 로그인 아이디와 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: To generate a new password, please enter your login and email.
    If you want more informations click $l[%1]here$l.
ko: 새로운 암호를 생성하려면 로그인 아이디와 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.
    더 자세한 정보를 원한다면 $l[%1]여기$l를 클릭하십시오.

en: Too easy
ko: 너무 쉬움

en: Too hard
ko: 너무 어려움

en: Too many connections: you cannot connect to different accounts simultaneously from the same machine.
ko: 연결이 너무 많습니다: 같은 시스템에서 여러 계정을 동시에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: ToolBar
ko: 툴 바

en: Tops
ko: 상위

en: Tossing
ko: 토스하는 중

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total :
ko: 합계:

en: Total medal ranking
ko: 메달 랭킹 합계

en: Total skillpoints ranking
ko: 스킬 포인트 랭킹 합계

en: TrackText
ko: 트랙 텍스트

en: Tracking
ko: 트래킹

en: Traffic Mode
ko: 트래픽 모드

en: Trail color
ko: 트레일 색상

en: Training
ko: 트레이닝

en: Transaction already paid.
ko: 이미 결제되었습니다.

en: Transaction cannot be created : creator is not authenticated.
ko: 거래를 생성할 수 없습니다: 생성자가 인증받지 못했습니다.

en: Transaction cannot be created : creator is not validated.
ko: 거래를 생성할 수 없습니다: 생성자가 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: Transaction cannot be created : payer and payee must be different.
ko: 거래를 생성할 수 없습니다: 지급인과 수취인이 달라야 합니다.

en: Transaction cannot be created : the payee is invalid.
ko: 거래를 생성할 수 없습니다: 수취인이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Transaction cannot be created : the payer is invalid.
ko: 거래를 생성할 수 없습니다: 지급인이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Transaction is unknown.
ko: 알 수 없는 거래입니다.

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Tries
ko: 시도

en: Trim files
ko: 파일 다듬기

en: Triple Buffer
ko: 트리플 버퍼

en: Triple Buffering
ko: 트리플 버퍼링

en: Turbo %1!
ko: 터보 %1!

en: Turbo duration
ko: 터보 지속 기간

en: Turbo val
ko: 터보 val

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Typical automatic installation
ko: 일반적인 자동 설치

en: Unable to allocate memory for the screen shot.
ko: 스크린샷을 위한 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to ban.
     Reason:
ko: 차단할 수 없습니다.
     이유:

en: Unable to buy %1.
    %2
ko: %1을(를) 구입할 수 없습니다.
    %2

en: Unable to buy stations.
    %1
ko: station을 구입할 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Unable to call for a vote.
     Reason:
ko: 투표를 제안할 수 없습니다.
     이유:

en: Unable to change.
ko: 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to this title.
    %1
ko: 해당 title에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Unable to contact the server.
    Your score could not be validated.
ko: 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.
    점수를 인증하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to determine the version of %1 currently installed.
ko: 현재 설치된 %1의 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download data:
ko: 데이터를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to download the replay of %1 : %2
ko: %1의 리플레이를 다운로드할 수 없습니다: %2

en: Unable to download the replays of the members of your active group: %1
ko: 당신의 활동 그룹의 멤버 리플레이를 다운로드할 수 없습니다: %1

en: Unable to generate keys.
ko: 키를 생성할수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get station infos.
    %1
ko: 스테이션 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Unable to insert block
ko: 블록을 삽입할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to kick.
     Reason:
ko: 추방할 수 없습니다.
     이유:

en: Unable to load %1.
    Title pack not found and not stored in the cloud.
ko: %1을(를) 업로드할 수 없습니다.
    Title Pack을 찾을 수 없으며 클라우드에 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to load %1.
    You must be connected to the ManiaPlanet server to load this title.
ko: %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.
    이 title을 불러오려면 ManiaPlanet 서버와 연결되어야 합니다.

en: Unable to load %1.
    You must connect once to the ManiaPlanet server to activate, acquire or update this title.
ko: %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.
    해당 title을 활성화시키거나, 획득하거나, 업데이트하려면 ManiaPlanet 서버에 한 번은 접속을 해야만 합니다.

en: Unable to read music
ko: 음악을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read title package
ko: title 패키지를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to register pack: %1
ko: 팩을 등록할 수 없습니다: %1

en: Unable to retrieve validation data.
ko: 인증 데이터를 받지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to save the replay
ko: 리플레이를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to update data:
ko: 데이터를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to upload title package:
    %1
ko: title 패키지를 업로드할 수 없습니다:
    %1

en: Unbelievable!!!!!
ko: 믿을 수가 없어요!!!!!

en: Unbind key
ko: 키 해제 하기

en: Unbound key : this key has never been used.
ko: 미사용 키: 해당 키는 사용된 적이 없습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 입력 취소

en: Undo & Redo
ko: 뒤로 가기 & 앞으로 가기

en: Undo last action
ko: 마지막 액션 입력 취소

en: Undo last modification [U]
ko: 마지막 수정사항 실행 취소 [U]

en: Uninstall %1
ko: %1 삭제하기

en: Unknown Map
ko: 알 수 없는 맵

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown group
ko: 알 수 없는 그룹

en: Unlock
ko: 열기

en: Unlock once
ko: 한 번 열기

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 탈퇴하기

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Up to max
ko: 최대까지

en: Update Later
ko: 나중에 업데이트하기

en: Update Now
ko: 지금 업데이트하기

en: Update a pack
ko: 팩 업데이트

en: Update mapping
ko: 매핑 업데이트

en: Update subscribed workshop files
ko: 구독한 워크숍 파일 업데이트

en: Updating data...
ko: 데이터 업데이트 중...

en: Updating game files : %1%2
ko: 게임 파일 업데이트 중: %1%2

en: Updating game files...
    You can now choose between:
      High Def. textures (download remaining: %3%4) or
      Low Def. textures (download remaining: %1%2).
    (note: You can switch this setting at any time in the Launcher.)
ko: 게임 파일을 업데이트 중...
    이제 다음 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다:
      고화질 텍스쳐 (남은 다운로드: %3%4) 또는
      저화질 텍스쳐 (남은 다운로드: %1%2). 
    (주의: 이 설정은 런처에서 아무 때나 전환할 수 있습니다.)

en: Updating locators...
ko: 로케이터 업데이트 중...

en: Updating station...
ko: station 업데이트 중...

en: Updating thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 업데이트 중

en: Updating your profile ...
ko: 프로필 업데이트 중...

en: Updating your zone...
ko: 당신의 구역 업데이트 중...

en: Upload Map
ko: 맵 업로드하기

en: Upload a map
ko: 맵 업로드하기

en: Upload cancelled. Your map is still available.
ko: 업로드가 취소되었습니다. 당신의 맵은 아직 이용 가능합니다.

en: Upload error
ko: 업로드 오류

en: Upload error. Unable to join server.
    Please try again later.
ko: 업로드 오류. 서버에 참여할 수 없습니다.
    나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Upload the map
ko: 맵 업로드하기

en: Upload to YouTube
ko: Youtube 에 업로드

en: Upload to peer (P2P)
ko: 피어로 업로드 (P2P)

en: Uploadable Maps
ko: 업로드 가능한 맵

en: Uploading and publishing onto the steam workshop...
ko: 스팀 워크숍에 업로드하고 출판 중입니다...

en: Uploading data...
ko: 데이터 업로드 중...

en: Use Action 1
ko: 액션 1 사용

en: Use Action 2
ko: 액션 2 사용

en: Use Action 3
ko: 액션 3 사용

en: Use Action 4
ko: 액션 4 사용

en: Use Custom Color
ko: 커스텀 색상 사용

en: Use Model for all Cars
ko: 모든 차에 모델 사용하기

en: Use Own Data
ko: 자신의 데이터 사용하기

en: Use alternate rules :
ko: 대안 규칙 사용하기 :

en: Use anchor orientation
ko: 앵커 지향 사용하기

en: Use default
ko: 기본값 사용하기

en: Use ghost
ko: Ghost 사용하기

en: Use local address
ko: 로컬 주소 사용

en: Use login of this account
ko: 이 계정의 로그인 아이디 사용하기

en: Use proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

en: Use this Ghost
ko: 이 Ghost 사용하기

en: Use this ghost
ko: 이 Ghost 사용하기

en: Use this ghost (%1)?
ko: 이 ghost (%1)을(를) 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Validate
ko: 인증

en: Validate the track
ko: 트랙 인증하기

en: Validated
ko: 인증됨

en: Validating $<%1$> (%2)...
ko: $<%1$> (%2) 인증 중...

en: Validating ...
ko: 인증 중...

en: Validation of replays recorded in mode
     %1
    not implemented.
ko: %1 모드에서 기록된
    리플레이의 유효화가
    적용되지 않았습니다.

en: Verifying data to update...
ko: 업데이트할 데이터 확인 중...

en: Verifying password...
ko: 암호 확인 중...

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Versus Replay
ko: 대전 리플레이

en: Vertex processing
ko: 꼭지점 프로세싱

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Vertical position
ko: 수직 크기

en: Vertical size
ko: 수직 크기

en: Victory by goal average: $<%1$> %2 - %3 $<%4$>
ko: Goal 평균에 의한 승리: $<%1$> %2 - %3 $<%4$>

en: Video HQ
ko: 비디오 HQ

en: Video captured to
    "%1"
ko: 비디오가 다음에 캡쳐되었습니다
    "%1"

en: Video memory is too low:
    %1Mb found, %2Mb required
ko: 비디오 메모리가 너무 낮습니다:
    %1Mb 발견, %2Mb 필요

en: Videoshoot cancelled
ko: 비디오 촬영이 취소되었습니다

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View %1 boxshot
ko: %1 박스샷 보기

en: View %1 manual
ko: %1 메뉴얼 보기

en: View Map rankings
ko: 맵 랭킹 보기

en: View map rankings [%1]
ko: 맵 랭킹 보기 [%1]

en: View players
ko: 플레이어 보기

en: Visible by other players
ko: 다른 플레이어들에게 보이기

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume Playback
ko: 볼륨 플레이백

en: Volume Recorder
ko: 볼륨 레코더

en: Vote
ko: 투표

en: Vote No
ko: '아니오' 투표하기

en: Vote Yes
ko: '예' 투표하기

en: Vote failed.
ko: 투표에 실패했습니다.

en: Vote in progress.
ko: 투표 진행 중.

en: Vote jump to map
ko: 맵으로 점프 투표하기

en: Vote passed.
ko: 투표가 통과되었습니다.

en: Vote set next map
ko: 다음 맵 설정 투표하기

en: WARNING
    
    You have too many groups. You should not have more than %1 groups. If you do not manage them quickly, we will remove most recent ones automatically.
ko: 경고
    
    그룹이 너무 많습니다. %1개 이상의 그룹을 보유할 수 없습니다. 빠른 시일 내에 정리하지 않으면 가장 최근에 가입한 그룹이 자동적으로 삭제될 것입니다.

en: WARNING : You have too many buddies.
    
    You cannot have more than %1 buddies.
    If you do not manage them quickly, we will remove most recent ones.
    You can also buy an additional buddy slot for %2 planets.
ko: 경고: 버디가 너무 많습니다.
    
    %1명 이상의 버디를 보유할 수 없습니다.
    조속히 관리하지 않으면 가장 최근에 추가된 버디가 삭제됩니다.
    또한 %2 Planet으로 추가 버디 슬롯을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: WARNING: Antialiasing has been forced by driver!!
ko: 경고: 드라이버가 안티앨리어싱을 강제로 진행했습니다!!

en: WARNING: Texture filtering has been forced by driver!!
ko: 경고: 드라이버가 텍스쳐 필터링을 강제로 진행했습니다!!

en: Waiting for confirmation
ko: 확인 대기 중

en: Waiting for players
ko: 플레이어 기다리는 중

en: Waiting for players in each team...
ko: 각 팀의 플레이어를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for registration
ko: 등록 대기 중

en: Waiting for the players to toss
ko: 플레이어가 토스하기를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for your match to start
ko: 매치 시작을 기다리는 중

en: Waiting the result...
ko: 결과 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting: %1
ko: 대기: %1

en: Warm up
ko: 워밍업

en: Warm-up
ko: 워밍업

en: Warm-up phase duration :
ko: 워밍엄 지속시간 :

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning!
    You are creating a new account without an email address.
    This address can be used to send you a new password if you lose it.
    
    Do you really want to create an account without an email address?
ko: 경고!
    이메일 주소 없이 새로운 계정을 생성하고 있습니다.
    이메일 주소는 당신이 암호를 잃어버렸을 경우 새로운 암호를 전송하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다.
    
    정말로 이메일 주소 없이 새로운 계정을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Warning! Could not write to disk.
    Your scores and profile will not be saved 
    if you continue playing!
ko: 경고! 디스크에 쓰지 못했습니다. 
    계속 플레이하면 당신의 Score와 프로필은 저장되지 않습니다!

en: Warning! You will only be able to change your email address if you validate your online account.
    Please enter your $l[%1]validation code$l in order to validate your account:
ko: 경고! 온라인 계정을 인증한 다음에만 이메일 주소를 바꿀 수 있습니다.
    $l[%1]인증 코드$l를 입력하여 계정을 인증하십시오:

en: Warning! You will only be able to spend Planets from your online account if you validate it.
    Please enter your $l[%1]validation code$l in order to validate your account:
ko: 경고! Planet을 인증하면 온라인 계정에서만 사용할 수 있게 됩니다.
    계정 인증을 하려면 $l[%1]인증 코드$l를 입력하십시오:

en: Warning, the game data folder (%1) does not exist.
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
ko: 경고. 게임 데이터 폴더(%1)가 존재하지 않습니다.
    
    다른 폴더를 선택/생성하려면 확인을 누르십시오.
    직접 문제를 해결하려면 취소를 누르십시오.

en: Warning, the map will be permanently deleted.
    Continue?
ko: 경고. 맵이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Warning, the map will be removed from the campaign.
    Continue?
ko: 경고. 맵이 캠페인에서 삭제됩니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Warning, the replay will be permanently deleted.
    Continue?
ko: 경고, 리플레이가 영구 삭제 됩니다.
    계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Warning, your personal data folder (%1) does not exist.
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
ko: 경고. 개인 데이터 폴더(%1)가 존재하지 않습니다.
    
    다른 폴더를 선택/생성하려면 확인을 누르십시오.
    직접 문제를 해결하려면 취소를 누르십시오.

en: Warning: some keyboards do not handle well pressing too many keys at once. If you have key overlapping problems, you can try to plug a second keyboard or additional joypads.
ko: 경고: 일부 키보드는 한 번에 너무 많은 키를 누르면 제대로 작동하지 않습니다. 키 겹침 문제가 발생한다면 추가 키보드 또는 조이패드를 연결하십시오.

en: Warning: the ghosts created will not be saved.
    Quit the Ghost Editor?
ko: 경고: 생성된 Ghost는 저장되지 않습니다.
    Ghost 에디터를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Warning: you are about to reach the maximum number of blocks you can place in the map!
    Pay attention to the top right indicator!
ko: 경고: 사용할 수 있는 블록 수를 초과하려 합니다!
    우측 상단에 표시된 최대치에 주의 하십시오.

en: Watch
ko: 보기

en: Water reflections
ko: 물 반사

en: Water reflects
ko: 물 반사

en: Waves mode: Off
ko: 웨이브 모드: 끄기

en: Waves mode: On
ko: 웨이브 모드: 켜기

en: We can't validate the score of $<%1$> (%2).
ko: $<%1$>(%2)의 Score를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not check for an update now, because the internet connection is broken.
    Please check for an update later with the launcher or look in game forums.
ko: 인터넷 연결의 문제로 업데이트 확인을 못했습니다.
    라우처 혹은 게임 게시판에서 업데이트를 확인해 주십시오.

en: We have sent you an email with the information for your convenience.
ko: 편의를 위해 당신에게 해당 정보가 포함된 이메일을 발송했습니다.

en: We recommend looking for an update now.
ko: 업데이트를 확인하세요.

en: We will update your online profile from your local profile that you have updated offline.
ko: 오프라인에서 업데이트한 당신의 로컬 프로필을 당신의 온라인 프로필로 업데이트할 것입니다.

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Welcome to %1!
ko: %1에 오신 것을 환영 합니다!

en: Welcome to %1$s
    
    Thank you for registering.
    Your account information is as follows:
    
    Login=%2$s
    Validation Code=%3$s
    
    
    Store this information very safely!
    
    Note that if you need to download again Maniaplanet, you can go to your player page ( http://player.maniaplanet.com )
    
    Looking forward to seeing you online !
    
    Nadeo Team
ko: %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
    
    등록해 주셔서 감사합니다.
    당신의 계정 정보는 다음과 같습니다.
    
    로그인 아이디=%2$s 
    승인 코드=%3$s 
    
    
    이 정보를 안전하게 보관하세요!
    
    Maniaplanet을 다시 다운로드 받고 싶을 때는 플레이어 페이지를 방문하십시오. ( http://player.maniaplanet.com )
    
    온라인에서 뵙겠습니다!
    
    Nadeo 팀

en: Welcome to Battle!
ko: Battle에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to ManiaPlanet
ko: ManiaPlanet에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: What type of installation would you like?
ko: 어떤 유형의 설치를 원하십니까?

en: Wheel sensitivity
ko: 휠 감도

en: Where should common data files be stored?
ko: 일반 데이터 파일은 어디에 저장할까요?

en: Where should personal data files be stored?
ko: 개인 데이터는 어디에 저장해야 할까요?

en: While waiting, try to become the King Of The Lobby!
ko: 기다리는 동안 로비의 왕이 되보세요!

en: While waiting, you can play 'King Of The Lobby'.
ko: 기다리는 동안 '로비의 왕'을 플레이할 수 있습니다.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Window border
ko: 창문 경계

en: Window height
ko: 창문 높이

en: Window width
ko: 창문 폭

en: Windowed resolution
ko: 창모드 해상도

en: Winner
ko: 승리자

en: Winner!
ko: 승리!

en: Winner: $<%1$>
ko: 우승자: $<%1$>

en: Wins :
ko: 승

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Write a new message
ko: 새로운 메세지 쓰기

en: Write the text which willl compose the brush
ko: 브러시를 구성하게 되는 텍스트 쓰기

en: Wrong Password!
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다!

en: Wrong mail. Please make sure you spelled your mail right.
ko: 잘못된 메일입니다. 메일의 철자가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Wrong password. Please make sure you spelled your password right
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다. 암호의 철자가 올바른지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Wrong password. Please make sure you spelled your password right.
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다. 암호의 철자가 틀리지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Wrong title.
ko: 잘못된 타이틀 입니다.

en: Wrong validation code. Please make sure you spelled it right.
ko: 잘못된 인증 코드입니다. 철자가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: X axis position
ko: X축 위치

en: X or C / Shift + Mouse Right Click
ko: X 또는 C / Shift + 오른쪽 마우스 클릭

en: Y axis position
ko: Y축 포지션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You already asked this player to be your buddy.
ko: 이미 이 플레이어에게 버디 요청을 했습니다.

en: You already asked this player to join this group.
ko: 이미 이 플레이어에게 해당 그룹 참여를 요청했습니다.

en: You already have a default group set.
    The default group is used alone to download the best replays of the members on the played map.
    Do you want to replace the current default group (%1) with this one (%2)?
ko: 이미 기본 그룹 세트를 보유하고 있습니다.
    기본 그룹은 플레이한 맵 상에서 멤버들의 최고 리플레이를 다운로드 받기 위해 사용됩니다.
    현재 기본 그룹(%1)을 해당 그룹(%2)으로 교체하시겠습니까?

en: You are allowed to perform this operation.
ko: 해당 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: You are already connected (from a different computer).
    Please try again later.
ko: 이미 접속 중입니다. (다른 컴퓨터로부터)
    나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: You are already connected to this server.
ko: 이미 해당 서버에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: You are currently a $<$0f0beginner$>.
ko: 당신은 현재 $<$0f0beginner$>입니다.

en: You are not allowed to perform this operation.
ko: 해당 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not connected to an online account.
ko: 온라인 계정에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: You are not connected to the Internet.
ko: 인터넷에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: You are not connected.
ko: 접속 상태가 아닙니다.

en: You are not online.
    
    You will not be able to connect to an account and use all of the game features.
    We recommend you connect to the Internet now.
ko: 온라인 상태가 아닙니다.
    
    계정에 접속할 수 없으며 게임 기능 이용에 일부 제한이 있습니다.
    지금 인터넷에 접속할 것을 권장합니다.

en: You are not permitted to add new ManiaPlanet Stations.
ko: 신규 ManiaPlanet Station을 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to load this data.
ko: 해당 데이터를 불러올 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to switch to player mode.
ko: 플레이어 모드로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to switch to referee mode.
ko: 심판 모드로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to switch to spectator mode.
ko: 구경꾼 모드로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not the owner of this maniacredited package.
ko: 당신의 해당 ManiaCredit 패키지의 소유자가 아닙니다.

en: You are not the owner of this title.
ko: 당신은 해당 title의 소유주가 아닙니다.

en: You are not the right payer.
ko: 당신은 제대로 결제한 플레이어가 아닙니다.

en: You are responsible for the images you choose.
    They will be transfered and seen by other players.
    Please don't use shocking or copyrighted pictures.
ko: 당신이 선택한 이미지에 대한 책임은 본인에게 있습니다.
    이미지는 전송되어 다른 플레이어에게 노출됩니다.
    충격적이거나 저작권에 저촉되는 이미지는 사용하지 마십시오.

en: You are spectating the game
ko: 게임 관전 중

en: You are using these files for the first time.
     Do you accept responsibility for sharing them?
ko: 이 파일들을 처음으로 사용하고 있습니다.
    공유에 대한 책임을 받아들이시겠습니까?

en: You beat the %1!
ko: %1을(를) 이겼습니다!

en: You beat the Bronze Medal time:
ko: 동메달 획득 시간을 넘어섰습니다:

en: You beat the Bronze medal!
ko: 동메달을 획득했습니다!

en: You beat the Gold Medal time:
ko: 금메달 획득 시간을 넘어섰습니다:

en: You beat the Silver Medal time:
ko: 은메달 획득 시간을 넘어섰습니다:

en: You beat the score of %1!
ko: %1 Score를 넘어섰습니다!

en: You can add %1 new ManiaPlanet stations.
    These new stations cost %2 Planets.
    
    Do you want to pay to add new ManiaPlanet stations?
ko: %1개의 신규 ManiaPlanet station을 추가할 수 있습니다.
    이들 신규 station은 %2 Planet이 듭니다.
    
    신규 ManiaPlanet station을 추가하기 위해 결제하시겠습니까?

en: You can choose a general horn for all your cars or keep the horns specific to each car skin.
ko: 당신의 모든 차량에 일반 경적을 선택하거나 각 차량 skin에 경적을 따로 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can do an official record attempt on this challenge every %d seconds.
ko: 해당 챌린지에서는 매 %d초마다 공식 기록을 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: You can install %1 %2 only if %3 %4 is installed.
ko: %3 %4이(가) 설치되어야 %1 %2을(를) 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: You can not spend %s!
ko: %s을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: You can now select the Nadeo Ghost as an opponent.
ko: 이제 Nadeo Ghost를 상대로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only place one start line.
ko: 출발점은 하나 이상 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You can place only one Podium!
ko: 시상대는 하나만 배치할 수 있습니다!

en: You can place only one starting point!
ko: 출발점은 하나만 배치할 수 있습니다!

en: You cannot add yourself as favorite.
ko: 자기 자신은 즐겨찾기에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot be your own buddy.
ko: 당신 스스로 버디가 될 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot change your nickname online. We will accept this change while you are offline. Be aware that your nickname change will be canceled the next time you are online.
    Are you sure you want to change your nickname ?
ko: 온라인 상에서는 별명을 변경할 수 없습니다.해당 변경 사항은 당신이 접속하지 않을 때 적용시키겠습니다. 다음에 접속하면 당신의 별명 변경은 취소됩니다.
    당신의 별명을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: You cannot change your nickname.
    We will revert nickname change and continue.
ko: 별명은 바꿀 수 없습니다.
    별명 변경을 되돌리고 계속합니다.

en: You cannot change your zone.
ko: 당신의 구역을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot create more dedicated server accounts.
ko: 더 많은 전용 서버 계정을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit a packed map.
ko: 팩으로 만든 맵은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot import a file from the game directory.
ko: 게임 디렉토리에서 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot invite yourself.
ko: 자기 자신은 초대할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot place more than one Goal 'Engage'
ko: 한 개 이상의 Goal 'Engage'를 배치할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot reconnect a profile from here.
ko: 여기서는 프로필에 재접속할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot record a MediaTracker ghost in puzzle mode.
ko: 퍼즐 모드에서는 MediaTracker ghost를 녹화할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove a profile from here.
ko: 여기서는 프로필을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot replace pre-placed blocks.
ko: 이미 배치된 블록은 교체할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot run the video shooter in fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체화면 모드에서는 영상을 촬영 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot run the video shooter in fullscreen mode.
    Use ALT+ENTER to change to windowed mode.
    Retry?
ko: 전체화면 모드에서는 영상을 촬영 할 수 없습니다.
    창모드로 변경하려면 ALT+ENTER를 사용하세요.
    다시 시도하시겠습니까?

en: You cannot save to a pack.
ko: 팩에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot subscribe to more groups.
ko: 그룹에 더 이상 가입할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot vote.
ko: 투표할 수 없습니다.

en: You chose to enable both antialiasing and the fullscreen GDI support, in the advanced graphic pannel.
    These options aren't compatible: Fullscreen GDI support will be disabled.
ko: 고급 그래픽 패널에서 안티앨리아싱과 전체화면 GDI 지원을 활성화시켰습니다.
    해당 옵션은 호환되지 않습니다. 전체화면 GDI 지원은 비활성화됩니다.

en: You chose to force software TnL (vertex processing), in the advanced graphic pannel.
    This option can solve graphic driver or card issues, but it may also affect the game performance.
    Therefore, it is recommended to only use it to fix graphic glitches (like odd geometry deformation).
ko: 고급 그래픽 패널에서 소프트웨어 TnL(꼭지점 프로세싱)을 강제하기로 선택했습니다.
    해당 옵션은 그래픽 드라이버나 카드 문제를 해결할 수 있지만, 게임 성능에 영향을 미칠 수도 있습니다.
    그렇기 때문에, 그래픽 오류를 수정할 때만 사용할 것을 권장합니다. (이상한 지오메트리 변형과 같은)

en: You do not have enough %s to perform this action.
ko: %s이(가) 부족해서 해당 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have enough %s!
ko: %s이(가) 부족합니다!

en: You do not have enough Planets to play on this server.
ko: 서버에서 플레이 하기에 충분한 Planet이 없습니다.

en: You do not have enough Planets!
ko: 플래닛이 부족합니다!

en: You do not have enough ladder points to connect to this server.
ko: 해당 서버에 접속하기 위한 래더 포인트가 부족합니다.

en: You do not have enough ladder points to switch to player mode.
ko: 래더 포인트가 모자라서 플레이어 모드로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the maps for this series.
ko: 이 시리즈를 위한 맵이 없습니다.

en: You do not need to install this patch
ko: 이 패치를 설치할 필요 없습니다

en: You don't have access to this data.
    Please enter a key to gain access to this data.
ko: 해당 데이터에 액세스할 수 없습니다.
    키를 입력해서 해당 데이터를 액세스하십시오.

en: You don't have the collection:
    '%1'
ko: 컬렉션이 없습니다:
    '%1'

en: You don't have the model '%1'.
ko: '%1' 모델이 없습니다.

en: You don't have write permission on the game data folder
    (%1).
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
ko: 게임 데이터 폴더(%1)에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.
    
    다른 폴더를 선택/생성하려면 확인을 누르십시오.
    직접 문제를 해결하려면 취소를 누르십시오.

en: You don't have write permission on this folder
    (%1).
ko: 이 (%1) 폴더에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have write permission on your personal data folder
    (%1).
    
    Press OK to select/create another one.
    Press Cancel to fix the problem yourself.
ko: 개인 데이터 폴더(%1)에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.
    
    다른 폴더를 선택/생성하려면 확인을 누르십시오.
    직접 문제를 해결하려면 취소를 누르십시오.

en: You don't have write permission to this folder. Please select another folder.
ko: 해당 폴더에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다. 다른 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: You eliminated yourself!
ko: 스스로를 탈락시켰습니다!

en: You forgot to give the receiver login.
ko: 수신자 로그인 아이디를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You have already activated this key.
ko: 이미 키를 활성화했습니다.

en: You have been added to this group successfully.
ko: 해당 그룹을 성공적으로 추가했습니다.

en: You have been banned.
ko: 차단당했습니다.

en: You have been eliminated!
ko: 탈락했습니다!

en: You have been hit!
ko: 타격 당했습니다!

en: You have been successfully removed from this group.
ko: 해당 그룹에서 탈퇴했습니다.

en: You have eliminated %1!
ko: %1을(를) 탈락시켰습니다!

en: You have hit %1!
ko: %1을(를) 타격했습니다!

en: You have modified this skin.
    Do you really want to exit without saving?
ko: 해당 skin을 수정했습니다.
    정말 저장하지 않고 나가시겠습니까?

en: You have more $<$0f0 Armor Points$>.
ko: $<$0f0 Armor Points$>이(가) 더 있습니다.

en: You have reached %1$d Ladder Points in %2$s! We gave you %3$s.
ko: %2$s에서 %1$d 래더 포인트에 도달했습니다! %3$s을(를) 드렸습니다.

en: You have to be a minimum of 14 years old to create a new account.
ko: 14세 이상만 새 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You have to become moderator to perform this task.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하려면 중재자가 되어야 합니다.

en: You have to record a MediaTracker ghost first.
ko: 먼저 MediaTracker Ghost를 기록해야 합니다.

en: You have too many favorites. Delete some before adding new ones.
ko: 즐겨찾기가 너무 많습니다. 새로운 즐겨찾기를 추가하려면 기존 항목 일부를 삭제하십시오.

en: You have transfered too many %1$s this month.
    Maximum allowed amount of %2$s to be transfered by month: %3$d %4$s
ko: 이번 달에 너무 많은 %1$s을(를) 이체했습니다.
    한 달에 이체 가능한 최대 %2$s: %3$d %4$s

en: You hit yourself!
ko: 스스로 타격했습니다!

en: You just beat $<%1$>'s High Score!
ko: $<%1$>님의 최고 기록을 넘어섰습니다!

en: You might need your $ovalidation code$o later, so we recommend you keep it somewhere safe.
ko: $o인증 코드$o는 나중에 필요할 수도 있기 때문에, 안전한 곳에 보관하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You missed %1 checkpoint
ko: checkpoint %1개를 놓쳤습니다

en: You missed %1 checkpoints
ko: checkpoint %1개를 놓쳤습니다

en: You must agree with the terms and conditions below to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 아래의 약관에 동의해야 합니다.

en: You must be connected to the Internet to play with this version of the game.
    If you have Internet access, please check your connection or your account.
ko: 해당 버전의 게임으로 플레이하려면 인터넷에 연결되어야 합니다.
    인터넷에 접속되어 있다면, 연결 또는 계정을 확인하십시오.

en: You must challenge another player by link or by file to unlock this map
ko: 이 맵을 잠금해제하려면 링크 또는 파일로 다른 플레이어에게 도전해야 합니다.

en: You must choose a name for your macroblock.
ko: 당신의 매크로블록을 위한 이름을 선택해야만 합니다.

en: You must create a playable map with the map editor to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 맵 에디터로 플레이 가능한 맵을 생성해야 합니다.

en: You must have a buddy in your buddy list to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 버디 목록에 버디가 있어야 합니다.

en: You must have a buddy invited by email in your buddy list to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 버디 목록에 이메일로 초대한 버디가 있어야 합니다.

en: You must invite a buddy in order to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 버디를 초대해야 합니다.

en: You must place 1 Pole #%1
ko: Pole #%1 1개를 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place 1 Spawn #%1
ko: 1개의 Spawn #%1을 배치해야 합니다

en: You must place 1 SpawnStart #1
ko: 1개의 SpawnStart #1을 배치해야 합니다

en: You must place 1 SpawnStart #2
ko: 1개의 SpawnStart #2를 배치해야 합니다

en: You must place as many SpawnDefense as Goal. 
    Currently %1 SpawnDefense for %2 Goal.
ko: 결승점과 동일한 개수의 방어소환점을 배치해야 합니다.
    현재 %1 방어소환점에 %2 결승점이 있습니다.

en: You must place at least one Goal #%1
ko: 최소 한 개의 결승점 #%1을(를) 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place at least one Goal.
ko: 최소 한 개의 결승점을 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place at least one Spawn
ko: 최소 한 개의 Spawn을 배치해야만 합니다.

en: You must place at least one SpawnDefense and one Goal.
ko: 최소 한 개의 방어소환점과 한 개의 결승점을 배치해야만 합니다.

en: You must place at least one checkpoint!
ko: 최소 한 개의 체크 포인트를 배치해야 합니다!

en: You must place at least one finish line!
ko: 최소 한 개의 결승선을 배치해야 합니다!

en: You must place exactly one Spawn #%1
ko: 정확히 한 개의 소환점 #%1을(를) 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place exactly one Spawn #1 and one Spawn #2.
    You must place the same number of Goal #1 and Goal #2 with at least one of each.
    
    You can place one Goal 'Engage' to determine which team will start attacking in Battle Waves mode.
ko: 정확히 한 개의 Spawn #1과 한 개의 Spawn #2를 배치해야만 합니다.
    최소 한 개 이상의 Goal #1과 Goal #2를 같은 개수로 배치해야 합니다.
    
    Battle Waves 모드에서 어떤 팀이 공격을 시작할지를 결정하기 위해 하나의 Goal 'Engage'를 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: You must place exactly one Spawn, at least one Goal and as much Checkpoints as you want.
ko: 정확히 한 개의 소환점과 최소 한 개의 결승점, 원하는 개수만큼의 Checkpoint를 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place exactly one Spawn.
ko: 정확히 한 개의 소환점을 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place one Goal %1.
ko: 하나의 Goal %1을(를) 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place one SpawnAttack.
ko: 공격소환점을 한 개 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place one SpawnDefense %1.
ko: 하나의 SpawnDefense %1을(를) 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must place the same number of Goal #1 and Goal #2
ko: 동일한 개수의 결승점 #1과 결승점 #2를 배치해야 합니다.

en: You must play a game on hotseat with a friend to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 친구와 핫시트에서 게임을 플레이해야 합니다.

en: You must play a race online to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 온라인 상에서 레이스를 플레이해야 합니다.

en: You must recommend the game to a friend to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 친구에게 게임을 추천해야 합니다.

en: You must select a map!
ko: 맵을 선택해야 합니다!

en: You must select a replay first!
ko: 먼저 리플레이를 선택해야 합니다!

en: You must select at least 1 map!
ko: 최소 1개의 맵을 선택해야 합니다!

en: You must select at least one replay!
ko: 리플레이 하나 이상을 선택해야 합니다!

en: You must validate the map to be able to play with it.
ko: 맵을 인증해야 플레이할 수 있습니다.

en: You must validate your map to use the MediaTracker.
ko: MediaTracker를 사용하려면 맵을 유효화 해야합니다.

en: You need 100 ladder points online to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 온라인 상에서 100 래더 포인트가 필요합니다.

en: You need 1000 ladder points online to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 온라인 상에서 1000 래더 포인트가 필요합니다.

en: You need 120 medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 120개의 메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need 150 medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 150개의 메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need 175 medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 175개의 메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need 190 medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 190개의 메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need 25 medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 25개의 메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need 50 medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 50개의 메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need 5000 ladder points online to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 온라인 상에서 5000 래더 포인트가 필요합니다.

en: You need 80 medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 80개의 메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need a bronze medal on the previous five maps to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 5개의 맵에서 동메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need a bronze medal on the previous map to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 맵에서 동메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need a gold medal on all the previous %1 maps to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 %1개의 모든 맵에서 금메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need a gold medal on all the previous maps to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 모든 맵에서 금메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need a gold medal on the previous five maps to unlock this map
ko: 이 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 5개의 맵에서 금메달이 필요합니다.

en: You need a gold medal on the previous map to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 맵에서 금메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need a silver medal on the previous five maps to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 5개의 맵에서 은메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need a silver medal on the previous map to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 이전 맵에서 은메달을 획득해야 합니다.

en: You need more medals to unlock this map.
ko: 해당 맵을 잠금해제하려면 더 많은 메달이 필요합니다.

en: You need to activate the plugin before moving it.
ko: 이동 전에 플러그인을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You need to enter your own email address in your profile first!
ko: 먼저 당신의 프로필에 자신의 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다!

en: You need to give an unique name to this Macroblock and create its icon to save it.
ko: 해당 매크로블록에 대한 고유 이름을 부여하고 아이콘을 생성해야 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: You need to have map %1 to execute this request.
ko: 해당 요청을 실행하려면 맵 %1을(를) 보유해야 합니다.

en: You need to place a starting point!
ko: 출발점을 배치해야 합니다!

en: You need to select a level of difficulty.
ko: 난이도를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select a level of quality.
ko: 품질을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select at least two players!
ko: 두 명 이상의 플레이어를 선택해야 합니다!

en: You need to select blocks bound to your current selection.
ko: 현재 선택된 범위와 인접된 블록을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to select some data to include in the pack.
ko: 팩에 포함시키려면 일부 데이터를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to wait a short while before subscribing again to this group.
ko: 해당 그룹에 다시 가입하려면 잠시 기다려야 합니다.

en: You need to wait a while before adding this buddy again.
ko: 해당 버디를 다시 추가하려면 잠시 기다려야 합니다.

en: You only have $<$0f0%1$> online nickname changes remaining.
    Are you sure you want to change your nickname?
ko: $<$0f0%1$>번의 온라인 별명 변경만이 남았습니다.
    정말 당신의 별명을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: You set a new personal record!
ko: 새로운 개인 기록을 세웠습니다!

en: You still have some empty stations available.
    Are you sure you want to buy new stations now?
ko: 아직 비어 있는 station이 있습니다.
    새로운 station을 지금 구입하시겠습니까?

en: You unlocked a new campaign:
ko: 새로운 캠페인이 잠금해제되었습니다:

en: You unlocked a new level of difficulty:
ko: 새로운 난이도가 잠금해제되었습니다:

en: You unlocked new levels of difficulty:
ko: 새로운 난이도가 잠금해제되었습니다:

en: You voted for the attack.
ko: 공격에 투표했습니다.

en: You voted for the defense.
ko: 방어에 투표했습니다.

en: You were banned from this server.
ko: 당신은 해당 서버에서 차단되었습니다.

en: You were banned.
ko: 차단당했습니다..

en: You were blacklisted from this server.
ko: 당신은 해당 서버의 블랙리스트에 올랐습니다.

en: You were kicked.
ko: 추방당했습니다.

en: You will be redirected to a new master server.
ko: 새로운 마스터 서버로 이동합니다.

en: You will soon be redirected to a match server.
ko: 매치 서버로 곧 이동합니다.

en: You won %1 medals!
ko: 메달 %1개를 획득했습니다!

en: You won %1 skillpoints!
ko: %1 스킬포인트를 획득했습니다!

en: You won 1 medal!
ko: 메달 1개를 획득했습니다!

en: You won 1 skillpoint!
ko: 1 스킬포인트를 획득했습니다!

en: You won all the gold medals for this campaign!
ko: 해당 캠페인에서 모든 금메달을 획득했습니다!

en: You won the Bronze Medal!
ko: 동메달을 획득했습니다!.

en: You won the Gold Medal!
ko: 금메달을 획득했습니다!

en: You won the Silver Medal!
ko: 은메달을 획득했습니다!.

en: You won!
ko: 승리했습니다!

en: You're not properly logged-in.
ko: 제대로 로그인되지 않았습니다.

en: You're using DEBUG DirectX runtime, the game performance will be low.
    Do you still want to continue ?
ko: 디버그 DirectX 런타임을 사용하고 있기 때문에 게임 성능이 낮아집니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Your %s game account
ko: 당신의 %s 게임 계정

en: Your IP was banned from this server.
ko: 당신의 IP는 해당 서버에서 차단되었습니다.

en: Your Ladder World Ranking
ko: 래더 월드 랭킹

en: Your ManiaPlanet account is bound to an other Steam account.
ko: ManiaPlanet 계정이 다른 Steam 계정과 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your ManiaPlanet account password
ko: 당신의 ManiaPlanet 계정 암호

en: Your ManiaPlanet account validation code
ko: 당신의 ManiaPlanet 계정 인증 코드

en: Your Maniaplanet account information:
ko: 당신의 Maniaplanet 계정 정보:

en: Your Medals World Ranking
ko: 메달 월드 랭킹

en: Your Planets
ko: 당신의 Planet

en: Your Planets:
ko: 당신의 Planet:

en: Your Score
ko: 당신의 Score

en: Your Score:
ko: 당신의 Score:

en: Your SkillPoints World Ranking
ko: SkillPoint 및 월드 랭킹

en: Your Steam account is bound to an other ManiaPlanet account.
ko: Steam 계정이 다른 ManiaPlanet 계정과 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your Time
ko: 당신의 시간

en: Your Zone information will be used to display regional scores
ko: 구역 정보는 지역 Score를 표시하는데 사용됩니다

en: Your access to %1 expires in %2.
ko: %1 접근 권한이 %2 안에 만료됩니다.

en: Your account has not been validated.
ko: 당신의 계정은 인증을 받지 않았습니다.

en: Your account is being deleted.
ko: 당신의 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Your account is limited.
ko: 당신의 계정은 제한되어 있습니다.

en: Your account is unknown on this server.
    Please try another server.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 이 서버에서 인식되지 않습니다.
    다른 서버를 시도하십시오.

en: Your avatar has been successfully converted into game file :
    %1
ko: 당신의 아바타가 게임 파일로 변환되었습니다:
    %1

en: Your block skin has been successfully converted into game file :
    %1
ko: 당신의 블록 skin이 게임 파일로 변환되었습니다:
    %1

en: Your cache is almost full.
    Do you want to increase the maximum size of your cache?
ko: 캐시가 거의 다 찼습니다.
    캐시의 최대 크기를 늘리시겠습니까?

en: Your combo falls back to 1 when you are eliminated.
ko: 죽게 될 경우, 콤보가 다시 1로 떨어집니다.

en: Your email address will be used for recovering lost passwords
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소는 잃어버린 암호를 다시 찾는데 사용됩니다

en: Your email address will not be shared or sold to third parties
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소는 제3자와 공유하거나 판매하지 않습니다

en: Your email must be defined.
ko: 이메일 주소를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Your exe version does not match the server version.
ko: 당신의 exe 버전이 서버 버전과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Your friend will receive an invitation email with a link to download the game.
    If he creates an account with this email address, you will become his sponsor.
ko: 당신의 친구는 게임을 다운로드할 수 있는 링크가 포함된 초대 이메일을 받게 됩니다.
    친구가 이 이메일 주소로 계정을 생성하면, 당신의 그 친구의 후원자가 됩니다.

en: Your game key:
ko: 당신의 게임 키:

en: Your game version (%1$s) is no longer supported by master server, please update your game.
ko: 게임 버전 (%1$s)은 마스터 서버에서 지원되지 않습니다. 게임을 업데이트 하시길 바랍니다.

en: Your game version (%1$s) is not valid.
ko: 당신의 게임 버전(%1$s)은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your graphic adapter support only software (cpu) vertex shader.
    The game display performance will be low.
    Do you still want to continue ?
ko: 당신의 그래픽 어댑터는 소프트웨어 (cpu) 버텍스 셰이더만을 지원합니다.
    게임 디스플레이 성능은 낮아질 것입니다.
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: Your graphic card driver does not recognize ManiaPlanet as a supported CrossFire application.
    Click $l[%s]here$l for more information.
ko: 당신의 그래픽 카드 드라이버는 ManiaPlanet을 지원하는 CrossFire 응용프로그램으로 인식하지 않습니다.
    $l[%s]here$l을(를) 클릭해서 더 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: Your graphic card driver does not recognize ManiaPlanet as a supported CrossFire application.
    Please follow the link for more information:
ko: 당신의 그래픽 카드 드라이버가 ManiaPlanet을 지원하는 CrossFire 응용프로그램으로 인식하지 못하고 있습니다.
    더 자세한 내용을 보려면 링크로 이동하십시오:

en: Your graphic card has not enough memory to run the painter.
    Please try to launch the game in fullscreen, with a small resolution, no antialiasing and a 16b color buffer.
ko: 당신의 그래픽 카드의 메모리가 부족해서 페인터를 구동할 수 없습니다.
    게임을 전체화면에서 낮은 해상도, 안티알리어싱 없이 16비트 컬러로 버퍼로 실행하십시오.

en: Your group has been successfully created.
ko: 그룹이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Your login must contain between %1 to %2 characters.
ko: 로그인 아이디는 %1자부터 %2자 사이의 문자를 포함해야만 합니다.

en: Your login must contain only valid characters: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 or ._- characters.
ko: 로그인 아이디는 유효한 문자만을 포함해야만 합니다. a-z, A-Z, 0-9 또는 ._-.

en: Your login:
ko: 로그인 아이디:

en: Your map may cause performance issues when played with lower end computers.
    Pay attention to the top right indicator to help you increase the performance of your maps.
ko: 저가 컴퓨터에서 플레이하면 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    우측 상단의 표지에 주의를 기울여서 맵의 성능을 높이십시오.

en: Your map was successfully uploaded.
    Other players in this group may now play it!
ko: 맵이 업로드되었습니다.
    이 그룹의 다른 플레이어들도 이제 플레이할 수 있습니다!

en: Your map was successfully uploaded.
    Other players may now play it!
ko: 맵이 업로드되었습니다.
    다른 플레이어들도 이제 플레이할 수 있습니다!

en: Your message has been successfully sent.
ko: 당신의 메시지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Your music has been successfully converted to :
    %1
ko: 음악이 아래와 같이 변경되었습니다.:
    %1

en: Your new password has been activated. It will be sent to you by email.
ko: 당신의 새로운 암호가 활성화되었습니다. 암호는 당신의 이메일로 전송될 것입니다.

en: Your new validation code has been activated.
ko: 새로운 인증 코드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Your nickname must be at least 3 characters long.
ko: 당신의 별명은 최소 3자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Your nickname must contain between %d and %d characters.
ko: 별명은 %d ~ %d자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Your password must contain between %1 to %2 characters.
ko: 암호는 %1자부터 %2자 사이의 문자를 포함해야만 합니다.

en: Your password must contain only valid characters.
ko: 암호는 유효한 문자만을 포함해야만 합니다.

en: Your password:
ko: 당신의 암호:

en: Your personal data folder has changed. The launcher will now exit.
    Please re-execute it to apply the changes.
ko: 개인 데이터 폴더가 변경되었습니다. 런처를 종료합니다.
    변경사항을 적용하려면 런처를 다시 실행해 주십시오.

en: Your player page online
ko: 온라인 플레이어 페이지

en: Your report was succesfully sent.
    It will be used to improve the quality
    of the downloadable maps.
    Thank you for your contribution!
ko: 신고가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.
    다운로드 가능한 맵의
    품질 향상을 위해 사용될 것입니다.
    도움을 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Your score could not be validated:
    %1
ko: 점수를 인증하지 못했습니다.
    %1

en: Your subscription is not complete.
    Please choose your zone.
ko: 회원 가입이 완료되지 않았습니다.
    구역을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Your temporary account has been blocked.
    You can now register your key with another account.
ko: 당신의 임시 계정이 차단되었습니다.
    이제 당신의 키를 다른 계정에 등록시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Your time:
ko: 당신의 시간:

en: Your title pack is not up-to-date. Please download a new version.
ko: Title Pack이 최신이 아닙니다. 새로운 버전을 다운로드 받으십시오.

en: Your validation code:
ko: 당신의 인증 코드:

en: Your version is currently up to date.
ko: 현재 버전은 최신입니다.

en: Your video %1 has not been completely uploaded to Youtube. Resume upload?
ko: %1 비디오가 아직 Youtube 에 업로드 되지 않았습니다.
    업로드를 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Your video card performance has not been found.
    A quick bench will be performed.
ko: 당신의 비디오 카드 성능을 찾지 못했습니다.
    빠른 벤치가 실행됩니다.

en: Your zone has been deleted.
    Please choose a new one.
    This modification is free.
ko: 구역이 삭제되었습니다.
    새로운 구역을 선택하십시오.
    지금의 수정은 무료입니다.

en: Your zone has been subdivided.
    Please choose a subregion.
    This modification is free.
ko: 구역이 세분화되었습니다.
    하위 지역을 선택하시기 바랍니다.
    지금의 수정은 무료입니다.

en: Your zone will be
    %1.
    Are you sure?
ko: %1이(가)
    당신의 구역이 됩니다.
    그렇게 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Z axis position
ko: Z축 위치

en: Zones
ko: 구역

en: Zoom In/Out
ko: 줌 인/아웃

en: Zoom camera in
ko: 카메라 줌 인

en: Zoom camera out
ko: 카메라 줌 아웃

en: [Referee] the referee '%1' does not respond. It will be disconnected. Some scores haven't been validated.
ko: [심판] 심판 '%1'이(가) 응답하지 않습니다. 연결이 해제됩니다. 일부 score는 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: a little too easy
ko: 꽤 쉬움

en: a little too hard
ko: 꽤 어려움

en: average difficulty
ko: 평균 난이도

en: average interest
ko: 평균 흥미도

en: bad map
ko: 잘못된 맵

en: choose your opponent
ko: 상대를 선택하십시오

en: decent map
ko: 괜찮은 맵

en: easy
ko: 쉬움

en: extreme
ko: 익스트림

en: fine
ko: 보통

en: good map
ko: 좋은 맵

en: great map
ko: 훌륭한 맵

en: hard
ko: 어려움

en: http error %1
ko: http 오류 %1

en: less than one day
ko: 1일 이내

en: less than one hour
ko: 1시간 이내

en: max dist
ko: 최대 거리

en: max fov
ko: 최대 시야

en: min dist
ko: 최소 거리

en: min fov
ko: 최소 시야

en: no report
ko: 보고서 없음

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: one day
ko: 1일

en: one hour
ko: 1시간

en: or use another login.
ko: 다른 로그인 아이디를 사용하십시오.

en: point
ko: 포인트

en: points
ko: 포인트

en: really too easy
ko: 정말 너무 쉬움

en: really too hard
ko: 정말 너무 어려움

en: reports
ko: 보고서

en: start
ko: 시작

en: switch advanced mode
ko: 고급 모드로 전환

en: terrific map
ko: 최고의 맵

en: too easy
ko: 아주 쉬움

en: too hard
ko: 아주 어려움

en: |Action|Move
ko: |Action|이동

en: |AdvancedTab|Audio
ko: |AdvancedTab|오디오

en: |AdvancedTab|Display
ko: |AdvancedTab|디스플레이

en: |AdvancedTab|Game
ko: |AdvancedTab|게임

en: |AdvancedTab|Inputs
ko: |AdvancedTab|입력

en: |AdvancedTab|Network
ko: |AdvancedTab|네트워크

en: |AdvancedTab|PeerToPeer
ko: |AdvancedTab|P2P

en: |Advantage kept|Kept
ko: |Advantage kept|보관함

en: |Antialiasing| 2 samples
ko: |Antialiasing| 2 샘플

en: |Antialiasing| 4 samples
ko: |Antialiasing| 4 샘플

en: |Antialiasing| 6 samples
ko: |Antialiasing| 6 샘플

en: |Antialiasing| 8 samples
ko: |Antialiasing| 8 샘플

en: |Antialiasing|16 samples
ko: |Antialiasing| 16 샘플

en: |Antialiasing|None
ko: |Antialiasing|없음

en: |ArticleName|Day
ko: |ArticleName|낮

en: |ArticleName|Land
ko: |ArticleName|땅

en: |ArticleName|Night
ko: |ArticleName|밤

en: |ArticleName|Sunrise
ko: |ArticleName|일출

en: |ArticleName|Sunset
ko: |ArticleName|일몰

en: |ArticleName|Water
ko: |ArticleName|물

en: |Attack,Substantive|Atk
ko: |Attack,Substantive|공격

en: |AudioQuality|High
ko: |AudioQuality|높음

en: |AudioQuality|Low
ko: |AudioQuality|낮음

en: |AudioQuality|Normal
ko: |AudioQuality|보통

en: |Audio|3d quality(soft)
ko: |Audio|3d 품질(소프트)

en: |Audio|Acceleration
ko: |Audio|가속

en: |Audio|Allow music to change while racing
ko: |Audio|레이스 도중 음악을 바꿀수 있도록 설정

en: |Audio|Auto
ko: |Audio|자동

en: |Audio|Dynamic mix
ko: |Audio|다이내믹 믹스

en: |Audio|Enable EFX
ko: |Audio|EFX 활성화

en: |Audio|Enable HRTF
ko: |Audio|HRTF 활성화

en: |Audio|Enable doppler
ko: |Audio|도플러 활성화

en: |Audio|HardwareOnly
ko: |Audio|하드웨어 전용

en: |Audio|Max sounds
ko: |Audio|최대 사운드

en: |Audio|Quality
ko: |Audio|품질

en: |Audio|SoftwareOnly
ko: |Audio|소프트웨어 전용

en: |Audio|Speakers
ko: |Audio|스피커

en: |BackgroundQuality|High
ko: |BackgroundQuality|높게

en: |BackgroundQuality|Low
ko: |BackgroundQuality|낮게

en: |BackgroundQuality|Medium
ko: |BackgroundQuality|중간

en: |BestRaceTime|Best
ko: |BestRaceTime|최고

en: |BlockInfo|Finish
ko: |BlockInfo|결승점

en: |BlockInfo|Large
ko: |BlockInfo|대형

en: |BlockInfo|Rectangle
ko: |BlockInfo|직사각형

en: |BlockInfo|Road
ko: |BlockInfo|도로

en: |BlockInfo|Start
ko: |BlockInfo|시작

en: |BlockInfo|Start/Finish
ko: |BlockInfo|출발점/결승점

en: |BlockInfo|Turbo
ko: |BlockInfo|터보

en: |Broadcasting|Cancel
ko: |Broadcasting|취소

en: |Broadcasting|Connecting...
ko: |Broadcasting|연결 중...

en: |Broadcasting|Start
ko: |Broadcasting|시작

en: |Broadcasting|Stop
ko: |Broadcasting|정지

en: |Broadcasting|Streaming
ko: |Broadcasting|스트리밍

en: |Broadcast|Cannot use microphone
ko: |Broadcast|마이크를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: |Broadcast|No Twitch server found
ko: |Broadcast|트위치 서버가 없습니다

en: |Broadcast|Wrong login or password
ko: |Broadcast|잘못된 로그인 아이디 또는 암호입니다

en: |Browse|Avatars
ko: |Browse|아바타

en: |Browse|Car skins
ko: |Browse|차 Skin

en: |Browse|Maps
ko: |Browse|맵

en: |Browse|Replays
ko: |Browse|리플레이

en: |CameraInterp|FixedTangent
ko: |CameraInterp|고정 접선

en: |CameraInterp|Hermite
ko: |CameraInterp|헤르밋

en: |CameraInterp|Linear
ko: |CameraInterp|리니어

en: |CameraInterp|None
ko: |CameraInterp|없음

en: |CameraTargetVehicle|LocalPlayer
ko: |CameraTargetVehicle|로컬 플레이어

en: |CameraTargetVehicle|None
ko: |CameraTargetVehicle|없음

en: |Camera|CameraHelico
ko: |Camera|헬리콥터 카메라

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All High
ko: |CarParticlesQuality|모두 높게

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All Low
ko: |CarParticlesQuality|모두 낮게

en: |CarParticlesQuality|All Medium
ko: |CarParticlesQuality|모두 중간

en: |CarParticlesQuality|High,Medium Opponents
ko: |CarParticlesQuality|높은, 중간 상대

en: |CarProjectors|All Cars
ko: |CarProjectors|모든 차

en: |CarProjectors|My Car
ko: |CarProjectors|내 차

en: |CarProjectors|None
ko: |CarProjectors|없음

en: |CarQuality|All High
ko: |CarQuality|모두 높게

en: |CarQuality|All Low
ko: |CarQuality|모두 낮게

en: |CarQuality|High, Medium Opponents
ko: |CarQuality|높은, 중간 상대

en: |CarQuality|Medium, Low Opponents
ko: |CarQuality|중간, 낮은 상대

en: |CarSmoke|My Car
ko: |CarSmoke|내 차

en: |CarSmoke|None
ko: |CarSmoke|없음

en: |ColorDepth|16-bit
ko: |ColorDepth|16-비트

en: |ColorDepth|32-bit
ko: |ColorDepth|32-비트

en: |Config|Automatic
ko: |Config|자동

en: |Config|Current
ko: |Config|현재

en: |Defense|Def
ko: |Defense|방어

en: |DeferredAntialiasing|None
ko: |DeferredAntialiasing|없음

en: |Device|Default
ko: |Device|기본설정

en: |DialogTitle|Benchmark
ko: |DialogTitle|벤치마크

en: |DialogTitle|Display compatibility
ko: |DialogTitle|디스플레이 호환

en: |DialogTitle|Peer to peer: advanced settings
ko: |DialogTitle|P2P: 고급 설정

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Disable windowed anti-aliasing
ko: |DisplayCompatibility|앤티앨리어싱 비활성화

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Light from map
ko: |DisplayCompatibility|맵의 조명

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap light index
ko: |DisplayCompatibility|라이트맵 라이트 인덱스

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap quality
ko: |DisplayCompatibility|라이트맵 품질

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap quality ultra
ko: |DisplayCompatibility|라이트맵 품질 울트라

en: |DisplayCompatibility|Lightmap size max
ko: |DisplayCompatibility|라이트맵 크기 최대

en: |DisplayMode|FullScreen
ko: |DisplayMode|전체화면

en: |DisplayMode|Windowed
ko: |DisplayMode|창모드

en: |DisplayMode|WindowedFull
ko: |DisplayMode|창모드전체

en: |DisplayPreset|Fast
ko: |DisplayPreset|빠름

en: |DisplayPreset|Nice
ko: |DisplayPreset|좋음

en: |DisplayPreset|None
ko: |DisplayPreset|없음

en: |DisplayPreset|Very Fast
ko: |DisplayPreset|매우 빠름

en: |DisplayPreset|Very Nice
ko: |DisplayPreset|매우 괜찮음

en: |DisplaySync|1 Interval
ko: |DisplaySync|1 인터벌

en: |DisplaySync|2 Intervals
ko: |DisplaySync|2 인터벌

en: |DisplaySync|3 Intervals
ko: |DisplaySync|3 인터벌

en: |DisplaySync|None
ko: |DisplaySync|없음

en: |Display|Compatibility
ko: |Display|호환성

en: |EncoderCpuUsage|High
ko: |EncoderCpuUsage|높음

en: |EncoderCpuUsage|Low
ko: |EncoderCpuUsage|낮음

en: |EncoderCpuUsage|Medium
ko: |EncoderCpuUsage|중간

en: |FxBloomHdr|High
ko: |FxBloomHdr|높음

en: |FxBloomHdr|Medium
ko: |FxBloomHdr|중간

en: |FxBloomHdr|None
ko: |FxBloomHdr|없음

en: |FxColors|Far
ko: |FxColors|멀리

en: |FxColors|Near
ko: |FxColors|가까움

en: |FxMotionBlur|Off
ko: |FxMotionBlur|끄기

en: |FxMotionBlur|On
ko: |FxMotionBlur|켜기

en: |GameMode|All
ko: |GameMode|전체

en: |GameMode|Rounds
ko: |GameMode|라운드

en: |GameMode|Stunts
ko: |GameMode|스턴트

en: |GameMode|Team
ko: |GameMode|팀

en: |GameMode|Time Attack
ko: |GameMode|타임어택

en: |GameProfile|Use multiple profiles
ko: |GameProfile|다수의 프로필 사용하기

en: |GameProfile|Use single profile
ko: |GameProfile|단일 프로필 사용하기

en: |GeometryQuality|Fast
ko: |GeometryQuality|빠름

en: |GeometryQuality|Nice
ko: |GeometryQuality|좋음

en: |GeometryQuality|Very Fast
ko: |GeometryQuality|아주 빠름

en: |GeometryQuality|Very Nice
ko: |GeometryQuality|아주 좋음

en: |GfxAutoScale|Performance / Quality
ko: |GfxAutoScale|성능 / 품질

en: |GfxAuto|Faster
ko: |GfxAuto|더 빠르게

en: |GfxAuto|Nicer
ko: |GfxAuto|좋게

en: |GfxAuto|Normal
ko: |GfxAuto|보통

en: |GpuSync|1 Frame
ko: |GpuSync|1 프레임

en: |GpuSync|2 Frames
ko: |GpuSync|2 프레임

en: |GpuSync|3 Frames
ko: |GpuSync|3 프레임

en: |GpuSync|Immediate
ko: |GpuSync|즉시

en: |GpuSync|None
ko: |GpuSync|없음

en: |HotSeat|Attempts
ko: |HotSeat|시도

en: |HotSeat|Random
ko: |HotSeat|랜덤

en: |HotSeat|Sorted
ko: |HotSeat|정렬

en: |HotSeat|Time
ko: |HotSeat|시간

en: |I18NInternal|Encoding
ko: utf8

en: |I18NInternal|English
ko: |I18NInternal|한국어

en: |Imperative|Attack
ko: |Imperative|공격

en: |Imperative|Defend
ko: |Imperative|방어

en: |Import avatar|Invalid image file
ko: |Import avatar|유효하지 않은 이미지 파일

en: |Import|Avatar
ko: |Import|아바타

en: |Import|Block skin
ko: |Import|블럭 Skin

en: |Import|Car geometry
ko: |Import|차 지오메트리

en: |Import|Convert music
ko: |Import|음악 변환

en: |InputDevice|Unplugged
ko: |InputDevice|분리됨

en: |Inputs|Bindings
ko: |Inputs|키 설정

en: |Inputs|Keys
ko: |Inputs|키

en: |Juridic|The full game includes a peer to peer system
    that transfers others players' custom data (avatars, skins, ...)
    In the demo, players are anonymous and their content is uncontrolled; therefore, this feature is disabled.
ko: |Juridic|정품 게임에는 다른 플레이어와 커스텀 데이터(아바타, Skin, ...)를
    주고 받을 수 있게 해주는 P2P 시스템이 포함되어 있습니다.
    데모 게임에서는 플레이어는 익명으로 플레이하며 컨텐츠를 통제할 수 없습니다. 그래서 해당 기능은 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: |Juridic|Warning: This game allows players to represent
    themselves in the game using pictures.
    
    Do you want to allow these images to be displayed ?
ko: |Juridic|경고 : 본 게임에서는 사진을 사용해서
    게임 내 자신의 모습을 표시할 수 있습니다.
    
    정말 이 이미지를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: |Keyboard|Left Alt
ko: |Keyboard|왼쪽 Alt

en: |Keyboard|Left Control
ko: |Keyboard|왼쪽 Control

en: |Keyboard|Right Alt
ko: |Keyboard|오른쪽 Alt

en: |Keyboard|Right Control
ko: |Keyboard|오른쪽 Control

en: |Ladder|Not ranked
ko: |Ladder|순위에 없음

en: |Ladder|Rank:
ko: |Ladder|순위:

en: |Ladder|Unknown
ko: |Ladder|알 수 없음

en: |Lang|System
ko: |Lang|시스템

en: |LightFromMap|All Vehicles
ko: |LightFromMap|모든 차량

en: |LightFromMap|My Vehicle
ko: |LightFromMap|나의 차량

en: |LightFromMap|None
ko: |LightFromMap|없음

en: |LightMapQuality|Default
ko: |LightMapQuality|기본설정

en: |LightMapQuality|Fast
ko: |LightMapQuality|빠름

en: |LightMapQuality|High
ko: |LightMapQuality|높음

en: |LightMapQuality|None
ko: |LightMapQuality|없음

en: |LightMapQuality|Ultra
ko: |LightMapQuality|울트라

en: |LightMapQuality|Very Fast
ko: |LightMapQuality|매우 빠름

en: |LightMapQuality|Very fast
ko: |LightMapQuality|매우 빠름

en: |LightMapSizeMax|Auto
ko: |LightMapSizeMax|자동

en: |LoadingProgress|(preload manialinks)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(매니아 링크 미리 불러오기)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning blocks)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(블록 스캔 중)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning campaigns)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(캠페인 스캔 중)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning lightmaps)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(LightMap 스캔 중)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning maps)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(맵 스캔 중)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning packs)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(팩 스캔 중)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning replays)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(리플레이 스캔 중)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning skins)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(스킨 스캔 중)

en: |LoadingProgress|(scanning titles)
ko: |LoadingProgress|(타이틀 스캔 중)

en: |MacroBlocksAndObjects|Custom
ko: |MacroBlocksAndObjects|커스텀

en: |Map|Unnamed
ko: |Map|이름 없음

en: |Match|Draw
ko: |Match|무승부

en: |MaxFiltering|Aniso 16x everywhere
ko: |MaxFiltering|모든 곳에 Aniso 16x

en: |MaxFiltering|Point
ko: |MaxFiltering|포인트

en: |MediaBlock|BulletFx
ko: |MediaBlock|총알Fx

en: |MediaBlock|Editing cut
ko: |MediaBlock|컷 편집하기

en: |MediaBlock|Time
ko: |MediaBlock|시간

en: |MediaBlock|TimeSpeed
ko: |MediaBlock|시간 속도

en: |MediaTrack|3dStereo
ko: |MediaTrack|3d스테레오

en: |MediaTrack|Bullets
ko: |MediaTrack|총알

en: |MediaTrack|CamFx inertial tracking
ko: |MediaTrack|CamFx 관성 트래킹

en: |MediaTrack|Camera
ko: |MediaTrack|카메라

en: |MediaTrack|Camera custom
ko: |MediaTrack|카메라 커스텀

en: |MediaTrack|Camera effect script
ko: |MediaTrack|카메라 효과 script

en: |MediaTrack|Camera effect shake
ko: |MediaTrack|카메라 효과 쉐이크

en: |MediaTrack|Camera orbital
ko: |MediaTrack|카메라 궤도

en: |MediaTrack|Camera path
ko: |MediaTrack|카메라 경로

en: |MediaTrack|Camera race
ko: |MediaTrack|카메라 레이스

en: |MediaTrack|ColorGrading
ko: |MediaTrack|컬러그레이딩

en: |MediaTrack|Coloring Base
ko: |MediaTrack|베이스 색칠하기

en: |MediaTrack|Coloring Pole
ko: |MediaTrack|Pole 색칠하기

en: |MediaTrack|Depth of field
ko: |MediaTrack|피사계 심도

en: |MediaTrack|Events
ko: |MediaTrack|이벤트

en: |MediaTrack|Fog
ko: |MediaTrack|안개

en: |MediaTrack|Fx Blur depth
ko: |MediaTrack|Fx 블러 깊이

en: |MediaTrack|Fx Colors
ko: |MediaTrack|Fx 색상

en: |MediaTrack|Fx DirtyLens
ko: |MediaTrack|Fx 더러운 렌즈

en: |MediaTrack|Fx Motion blur
ko: |MediaTrack|Fx 모션 블러

en: |MediaTrack|FxCameraBlend
ko: |MediaTrack|Fx 카메라 블렌드

en: |MediaTrack|FxCameraMap
ko: |MediaTrack|Fx 카메라 맵

en: |MediaTrack|Image
ko: |MediaTrack|이미지

en: |MediaTrack|Interface
ko: |MediaTrack|인터페이스

en: |MediaTrack|Music volume
ko: |MediaTrack|음악 볼륨

en: |MediaTrack|Objects
ko: |MediaTrack|사물

en: |MediaTrack|Players
ko: |MediaTrack|플레이어

en: |MediaTrack|ReplayFx
ko: |MediaTrack|Fx 리플레이

en: |MediaTrack|Scenery
ko: |MediaTrack|풍경

en: |MediaTrack|Simple events display interface
ko: |MediaTrack|심플 이벤트 디스플레이 인터페이스

en: |MediaTrack|Skeleton
ko: |MediaTrack|해골

en: |MediaTrack|Sound
ko: |MediaTrack|사운드

en: |MediaTrack|Text
ko: |MediaTrack|텍스트

en: |MediaTrack|Time
ko: |MediaTrack|시간

en: |MediaTrack|ToneMapping
ko: |MediaTrack|톤 매핑

en: |MediaTrack|Trails
ko: |MediaTrack|트레일

en: |MediaTrack|Transition fade
ko: |MediaTrack|전환 페이드

en: |MediaTrack|Triangles2D
ko: |MediaTrack|삼각형2D

en: |MediaTrack|Triangles3D
ko: |MediaTrack|삼각형3D

en: |MediaTrack|VehicleLight
ko: |MediaTrack|차량조명

en: |NetworkSpeed|Custom
ko: |NetworkSpeed|커스텀

en: |NetworkSpeed|Fiber 100Mb
ko: |NetworkSpeed|광케이블 100Mb

en: |NetworkSpeed|Modem 56Kb
ko: |NetworkSpeed|모뎀 56Kb

en: |Online support key|Online login
ko: |Online support key|온라인 로그인

en: |Online support key|Support key
ko: |Online support key|지원 키

en: |Opponents|Always Visible
ko: |Opponents|항상 보이기

en: |Opponents|Hide Too Close
ko: |Opponents|너무 가까우면 감추기

en: |P2P|Advanced
ko: |P2P|고급

en: |P2P|Auto update at Internet connection
ko: |P2P|인터넷 연결에서 자동 업데이트

en: |P2P|Auto update from locators
ko: |P2P|로케이터로부터 자동 업데이트

en: |P2P|Cache cleaned
ko: |P2P|캐시 지움

en: |P2P|Clean cache
ko: |P2P|캐시 지우기

en: |P2P|Clean of cache failed
ko: |P2P|캐시 지우기 실패

en: |P2P|Enable download
ko: |P2P|다운로드 활성화

en: |P2P|Enable locators
ko: |P2P|로케이터 활성화

en: |P2P|Enable upload
ko: |P2P|업로드 활성화

en: |P2P|Maximum cache size
ko: |P2P|최대 캐시 크기

en: |P2P|Peer-to-peer transfer
ko: |P2P|P2P 이동

en: |P2P|Update locators from URL
ko: |P2P|URL로부터 로케이터 업데이트

en: |PlayerOcclusion|All
ko: |PlayerOcclusion|모두

en: |PlayerOcclusion|Me
ko: |PlayerOcclusion|나

en: |PlayerOcclusion|None
ko: |PlayerOcclusion|없음

en: |PlayerShadow|All
ko: |PlayerShadow|모두

en: |PlayerShadow|Me
ko: |PlayerShadow|나

en: |PlayerShadow|None
ko: |PlayerShadow|없음

en: |PreviousRaceTime|Prev
ko: |PreviousRaceTime|이전

en: |RefereeMode|All
ko: |RefereeMode|모두

en: |RefereeMode|Top3
ko: |RefereeMode|상위 3위

en: |ServerLevel|Amateurs place
ko: |ServerLevel|아마추어 공간

en: |ServerLevel|Beginners
ko: |ServerLevel|초보자

en: |ServerLevel|Competitive racers
ko: |ServerLevel|경쟁적인 레이서

en: |ServerLevel|Pro racing
ko: |ServerLevel|프로 레이싱

en: |ServerLevel|Races of champions
ko: |ServerLevel|챔피언 레이스

en: |ServerLevel|Serious challengers
ko: |ServerLevel|진지한 도전자

en: |ShaderQuality|Fast
ko: |ShaderQuality|빠름

en: |ShaderQuality|Nice
ko: |ShaderQuality|좋음

en: |ShaderQuality|Very Fast
ko: |ShaderQuality|매우 빠름

en: |ShaderQuality|Very Nice
ko: |ShaderQuality|매우 괜찮음

en: |Shadows|High
ko: |Shadows|높음

en: |Shadows|Medium
ko: |Shadows|중간

en: |Shadows|Minimum
ko: |Shadows|최소

en: |Shadows|None
ko: |Shadows|없음

en: |Shadows|Very High
ko: |Shadows|매우 높음

en: |SkinName|Default
ko: |SkinName|기본스킨

en: |Skin|Unnamed
ko: |스킨|이름 없음

en: |Speaker|Headphone
ko: |Speaker|헤드폰

en: |Speaker|Mono
ko: |Speaker|모노

en: |Speaker|No speakers
ko: |Speaker|스피커 없음

en: |Speaker|Quad
ko: |Speaker|쿼드

en: |Speaker|Stereo max
ko: |Speaker|스테레오 최대

en: |Speaker|Stereo min
ko: |Speaker|스테레오 최소

en: |Speaker|Stereo narrow
ko: |Speaker|스테레오 좁음

en: |Speaker|Stereo wide
ko: |Speaker|스테레오 넓음

en: |Speaker|Surround
ko: |Speaker|서라운드

en: |Speaker|Use system config
ko: |Speaker|시스템 구성 이용

en: |SpectatorCam|Auto
ko: |SpectatorCam|자동

en: |SpectatorCam|Follow
ko: |SpectatorCam|따라가기

en: |SpectatorCam|Free
ko: |SpectatorCam|프리

en: |SpectatorCam|Manual
ko: |SpectatorCam|수동

en: |SpectatorCam|Replay
ko: |SpectatorCam|리플레이

en: |Stats|Editing time
ko: |Stats|편집 시간

en: |Stats|Finish count
ko: |Stats|완료 수

en: |Stats|Most Edited
ko: |Stats|가장 많이 편집함

en: |Stats|Most played
ko: |Stats|가장 많이 플레이함

en: |Stats|Most played online
ko: |Stats|온라인 가장 많이 플레이함

en: |Stats|Most played solo
ko: |Stats|솔로 가장 많이 플레이함

en: |Stats|Online time
ko: |Stats|온라인 시간

en: |Stats|Play time
ko: |Stats|플레이 시간

en: |Stats|Reset count
ko: |Stats|초기화 수

en: |Stats|Solo time
ko: |Stats|솔로 시간

en: |Substantive|Attack
ko: |Substantive|공격

en: |Substantive|Hit
ko: |Substantive|히트

en: |TexturesQuality|High
ko: |TexturesQuality|높게

en: |TexturesQuality|Low
ko: |TexturesQuality|낮게

en: |TexturesQuality|Medium
ko: |TexturesQuality|중간

en: |TexturesQuality|Very Low
ko: |TexturesQuality|매우 낮음

en: |TimelineUnit|Frames
ko: |TimelineUnit|프레임

en: |TimelineUnit|Time
ko: |TimelineUnit|시간

en: |Title|None
ko: |Title|없음

en: |TripleBuffering|Off
ko: |TripleBuffering|끄기

en: |TripleBuffering|On
ko: |TripleBuffering|켜기

en: |VehicleReflect|High
ko: |VehicleReflect|높음

en: |VehicleReflect|HighInReplay
ko: |VehicleReflect|리플레이 에서는 높게

en: |VehicleReflect|Low
ko: |VehicleReflect|낮음

en: |Verb|Create
ko: |Verb|생성하기

en: |Verb|Update
ko: |Verb|업데이트

en: |VertexProcess|Hardware
ko: |VertexProcess|하드웨어

en: |VertexProcess|Software
ko: |VertexProcess|소프트웨어

en: |VertexProcess|SoftwareVertexShader
ko: |VertexProcess|소프트웨어 버텍스 셰이더

en: |Warm up|Click to take the slot
ko: |Warm up|다음 슬롯을 차지하려면 클릭 하십시오

en: |WaterReflect|High
ko: |WaterReflect|높음

en: |WaterReflect|Low
ko: |WaterReflect|낮음

en: |WaterReflect|Medium
ko: |WaterReflect|중간

en: |ZClipAuto|Far
ko: |ZClipAuto|멀리

en: |ZClipAuto|Medium
ko: |ZClipAuto|중간

en: |ZClipAuto|Near
ko: |ZClipAuto|가까움

en: |ZClip|Auto
ko: |ZClip|자동

en: |ZClip|Disable
ko: |ZClip|비활성화

en: |ZClip|Fixed
ko: |ZClip|고정

en: |Zone|Africa
ko: |Zone|아프리카

en: |Zone|Asia
ko: |Zone|아시아

en: |Zone|Europe
ko: |Zone|유럽

en: |Zone|Medals
ko: |Zone|메달

en: |Zone|Middle East
ko: |Zone|중동

en: |Zone|North America
ko: |Zone|북미

en: |Zone|Oceania
ko: |Zone|오세아니아

en: |Zone|South America
ko: |Zone|남미

en: |Zone|World
ko: |Zone|월드

en: |long|Next
ko: |long|다음
